School V-Neck Jumper - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School V-Neck Jumper - Black to basket

School V-Neck Jumper - Black features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information Click here for more information

Ideal for layering on colder days, PE and outdoor activities, this 100% cotton knitted V-Neck Jumper is thick, warm and practical for school.

• 100% Cotton
• Anti Bobble
• V-Neck
• Lasting Colour

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1885564 / 2176011 / 3359816 / 3383291 / 3495673 / 3495674 / 3538958 / 4227774 / 4647709
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong especially @ this price! I bought this product for my daughter because she goes to nursery & keeps on ruining her clothes therefore I bought this for her to wear as a uniform. It washes very well, has a lovely fit & it lasts. Very good purchase. 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and Soft Great buy and good value for money. Washes well and doesn't lose it's shape. 29 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by size isnt as big as expected was disappointed in the size of this .... not much bigger than the next two sizes down 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good material Very fine cotton the only downside is neck is too wide for boys.Overall quality is good , value for money. 06 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Ideal product for school, my son even commented on the comfort. 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality affordable clothing Affordable, accessible clothing, beautiful quality, very grateful thanks 13 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by never in stock can,t give a proper review as have never been able to get the size i want,after going on line every single day since november 2013 there has been only the same 2 sizes every time.not going to bother anymore. 09 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Great fit, hardwearing, excellent value for money 09 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy The jumper was as good as, if not better than more expensive ones I've purchased in the past. Would certainly buy again. 01 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality jumper Nice good quality school jumpers. Easy to clean and iron. 26 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase!! Buy these every year for my son for school. Good quality jumpers, not easily bobbled and are soft and comfy. 22 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for cost Nice fabric, good for school, nice style for any age. 13 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great schoolwear School wear always value for money at George! 12 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value. I have purchased jumpers like these from Asda before. I liked them so much I decided to have some more as they look smart and wash and wear very well indeed. The colours I have purchased are red, black, grey and cobalt blue. They take very little pressing after washing and anything that saves time looking after is a great bonus. 05 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what we needed really good quality product and it fitted perfectly.like the shape and fit 21 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the price This colour was not available in store but ordered online easily. Fits nice and looks good quality 17 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quailty School Jumper Jumper good quility and looks like it will last well. 17 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! These are great jumpers for school. Prefer the v-necks to the cowl neck. My son finds them comfortable to wear too. 18 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item for price Nice jumper, very good quality and good value for money 25 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart stuff Ordered these jumpers for my 11yr old daughter for starting the comp in September. Ordered age 11-12. They were really generous in size and length, so I am keeping them for the next year, so i ordered the age 10-11 which will do her very nicely in September. 16 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Good buy and a good price. 10 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy mother Very hard to get school clothes middle of term, bought online and delivered to local asda. Very pleased, jumper washes well and looks smart. 02 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value, good quality jumper School jumper which is a good quality (decent thickness) and a great price. 22 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Delighted with the excellent service. Thanks! 09 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent i used asda click and collect for this item as we dont have a george in our local asda store so i was apprehensive about ordering blind as regards to sizing i needn't have worried th fit is perfect and it didn't shrink in the wash 16 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value school uniform A great jumper, good value for money. Washes well and can go in the tumble dryer, so no ironing! 08 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good jumper good quality, great value, true to size good colour quality 24 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value school jumper Great value school jumper, good fit and washes well. Would recommend this over others that I have bought in the past. 15 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect school jumper ordered these school jumpers for my son online after being unable to find his size in stores locally. They were in store for pick-up quickly and sooner than the suggested available date. They are good quality, a good fit and very reasonably priced. I was very happy with the service and will definitely use it again. 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase. Bought for my son for school. Perfect fit. lovely quality washes well. iron inside out to prevent it going shiney really impressed with the quality for the price!! 08 October 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T09:35:34.024-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Can you advise when back in stock can you pre order
by
Fife
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Magscorletto is loaded.
Additional information about Magscorletto could not be loaded.
7/7/2015
0points
2out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No22
  • 2017-02-01 T09:34:54.969-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2017-02-01 T09:34:54.970-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed