School V-Neck Jumper - Black

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School V-Neck Jumper - Black to basket

School V-Neck Jumper - Black features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Click here for more information Click here for more information

Ideal for layering on colder days, PE and outdoor activities, this 100% cotton knitted V-Neck Jumper is thick, warm and practical for school.

• 100% Cotton
• Anti Bobble
• V-Neck
• Lasting Colour

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1885564 / 2176011 / 3359816 / 3383291 / 3495673 / 3495674 / 3538958 / 4227774 / 4647709
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quailty School Jumper Jumper good quility and looks like it will last well. 17 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! These are great jumpers for school. Prefer the v-necks to the cowl neck. My son finds them comfortable to wear too. 18 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item for price Nice jumper, very good quality and good value for money 25 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart stuff Ordered these jumpers for my 11yr old daughter for starting the comp in September. Ordered age 11-12. They were really generous in size and length, so I am keeping them for the next year, so i ordered the age 10-11 which will do her very nicely in September. 16 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Good buy and a good price. 10 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy mother Very hard to get school clothes middle of term, bought online and delivered to local asda. Very pleased, jumper washes well and looks smart. 02 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value, good quality jumper School jumper which is a good quality (decent thickness) and a great price. 22 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Delighted with the excellent service. Thanks! 09 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent i used asda click and collect for this item as we dont have a george in our local asda store so i was apprehensive about ordering blind as regards to sizing i needn't have worried th fit is perfect and it didn't shrink in the wash 16 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value school uniform A great jumper, good value for money. Washes well and can go in the tumble dryer, so no ironing! 08 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good jumper good quality, great value, true to size good colour quality 24 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value school jumper Great value school jumper, good fit and washes well. Would recommend this over others that I have bought in the past. 15 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect school jumper ordered these school jumpers for my son online after being unable to find his size in stores locally. They were in store for pick-up quickly and sooner than the suggested available date. They are good quality, a good fit and very reasonably priced. I was very happy with the service and will definitely use it again. 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase. Bought for my son for school. Perfect fit. lovely quality washes well. iron inside out to prevent it going shiney really impressed with the quality for the price!! 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money ideal for school, fits well washes well and good price for school jumper 07 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by real bargain bought them last year, the year before and now i bought them again. smart and good quality and if your kids are like mine and constantly lose their jumpers they are cheap to replace. Love them! 29 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value very impressed with this item, pretty good quality too 26 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by school value for money, would buy again. good schoolclothes. 22 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great value for the money bought them last year and they still look good just needed bigger size wash great and dont bobble even when tumble dried 13 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MS 16 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jumper This is a great jumper, looks very smart, fits nicely. Fantastic price 11 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value Great value school jumper for my son, the only thing he didn't like was the long "V" of the jumper 08 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value great fit Bought this in both grey and black and my son very comfortable in it, true to size and washed well. 02 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by unisex v neck jumper I brought this for my 14 yr old daughter, it fits well is great value for money and keeps it's shape well 30 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Sweater looks smart and fits well 21 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it Well done to Asda for selling such affordable,good quality staff. I got it for my son and he can't wait to wear it to school. 17 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money i always prefer to buy these types of school jumpers as they are hard wearing,value for money and wash really well 16 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price for school essentials Good quality superb price Can't get better for the money! 14 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good School Jumper, serve purpose well The jumper washes well, fits well and is good value. 13 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic value for money I recently purchased 3 of these black school jumpers for my son, he is at high school and sometimes can be difficult to choose the right clothes for him these days, but he put it on happily and off he went, little did he know it only cost a fiver! fantastic quality in comparison to other jumpers i have bought for treble the price. Would highly recommend! 11 February 2012
  • 2016-07-27 T13:12:03.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Can you advise when back in stock can you pre order
by
Fife
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Magscorletto is loaded.
Additional information about Magscorletto could not be loaded.
7/7/2015
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No11
  • 2016-07-27 T12:59:39.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-27 T12:59:39.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed