School V-Neck Jumper - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School V-Neck Jumper - Black to basket

School V-Neck Jumper - Black features in our Jumpers & Sweatshirts collection

Previous itemView full Jumpers & Sweatshirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Ideal for layering on colder days, PE and outdoor activities, this 100% cotton knitted V-Neck Jumper is thick, warm and practical for school.

• 100% Cotton
• V-Neck
• Lasting Colour

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1885564 / 2176011 / 3359816 / 3495673 / 3538958
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

School V-Neck Jumper - Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School jumpers This school jumper is the only one my grandson will wear. He just likes the fit and the style. I must admit that it's the best value jumper for price and longevity. I buy two each new school year and they look as good at the end of the year. Great value.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic school v neck jumper Excellent, quality jumper, washes well and keeps its shape, perfect for our kids with a strict uniform and a great price
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality school wear Bought this jumper for my daughter starting comp great quality doesn't bobble or stretch after washing will be buying more and great value for money at a good price.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper This is a great jumper..stays in shape and doesnt wash out like some black school jumpers..looks very smart on too.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy for your money Very happy with my order ordered online very quick with delivery
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Great value. Nice for and very good value.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely scholl jumper The George school range seems to be the only one that realise that children grow up the way every other jumper that my son tried on was far to short but very wide this one fits perfectly
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic school jumper This is a great value jumper washes well and does not lose its shape or colour after many washes would highly recommend
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb value The jumpers combined excellent value for money with good quality - the perfect school uniform choice.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Great for school, looks smart and comfortable. Great value for money! Happy mum =)
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Happy with this Purchase I bought this jumper for my 3 1/2 girl. The size fits here but it was very thin. I feel she's wearing a shirt not a jumper. It can be used these days but not in the winter.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Lovely quality and great value for money.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value Always pleased with kids clothing at asda. Local store had run out of these items but found website easy to use and delivery very quick. Would be happy to shop online again. As usual found asda clothing good value for mony
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great product and value for money
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality black school jumper around Have tried various black jumpers and first bought this one last year for my 2 teenage sons. Excellent quality, does not fade and washes very well. Excellent value for money
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting I buy my sons jumpers from Asda every year, as they always last the whole year. They are always a good fit and keep there shape & colour. In the past he has come home with glue, paint and food on them so any jumper that can survive that is brilliant.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great jumper fits great and looks fine. Very happy
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent school jumper Great value and well made v neck jumper. I keep going back year on year
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Well well worth the money
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The whole process of click and collect was easy and goods were in store at promised time. Quality is good and excellent value for money. Only complaint would be that I had to wait months for them to become available as certain items of school uniform are not stocked all year round and as children continue to grow throughout the school year this proved to be a problem.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumpers Fantastic value and washes well
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black school v neck jumper Excellent value and great fit . Going to order another 3
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ideal for a school Ideal for the older child,for school or even as womens wear.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from school jumper Have always bought school wear from asda. It washes well and lasts.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school jumper Good size, good fit, washes well, good price.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school jumper Really happy with this jumper. Arrived on time. Good service.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from School jumper The v neck stiching came undone after one wear I was not happy and do not live near a asda I take it back I ended up stiching it up the next evening after it came.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Really very pleased with this school jumper. Excellent value, best price anywhere and good quality. Very efficient click and collect service
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be aware size isn't true fit Bought a size 15-16 years as my son is fairly tall. Came up ridiculously small. Not a true for at all! Seemed good quality and decent price but returned for a refund.
Date published: 2014-11-14
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_146
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Black school jumper size 14-15

Can you advise when back in stock can you pre order
Asked by: Magscorletto
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed