School V-Neck Jumper - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School V-Neck Jumper - Black to basket

School V-Neck Jumper - Black features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information Click here for more information

Ideal for layering on colder days, PE and outdoor activities, this 100% cotton knitted V-Neck Jumper is thick, warm and practical for school.

• 100% Cotton
• Anti Bobble
• V-Neck
• Lasting Colour

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1885564 / 2176011 / 3359816 / 3383291 / 3495673 / 3495674 / 3538958 / 4227774 / 4647709
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy for your money Very happy with my order ordered online very quick with delivery 28 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit. Great value. Nice for and very good value. 09 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely scholl jumper The George school range seems to be the only one that realise that children grow up the way every other jumper that my son tried on was far to short but very wide this one fits perfectly 28 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic school jumper This is a great value jumper washes well and does not lose its shape or colour after many washes would highly recommend 28 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb value The jumpers combined excellent value for money with good quality - the perfect school uniform choice. 29 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made Great for school, looks smart and comfortable. Great value for money! Happy mum =) 04 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Happy with this Purchase I bought this jumper for my 3 1/2 girl. The size fits here but it was very thin. I feel she's wearing a shirt not a jumper. It can be used these days but not in the winter. 11 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Lovely quality and great value for money. 01 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value Always pleased with kids clothing at asda. Local store had run out of these items but found website easy to use and delivery very quick. Would be happy to shop online again. As usual found asda clothing good value for mony 24 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase Great product and value for money 17 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality black school jumper around Have tried various black jumpers and first bought this one last year for my 2 teenage sons. Excellent quality, does not fade and washes very well. Excellent value for money 12 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasting I buy my sons jumpers from Asda every year, as they always last the whole year. They are always a good fit and keep there shape & colour. In the past he has come home with glue, paint and food on them so any jumper that can survive that is brilliant. 04 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great jumper fits great and looks fine. Very happy 03 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent school jumper Great value and well made v neck jumper. I keep going back year on year 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Well well worth the money 23 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value The whole process of click and collect was easy and goods were in store at promised time. Quality is good and excellent value for money. Only complaint would be that I had to wait months for them to become available as certain items of school uniform are not stocked all year round and as children continue to grow throughout the school year this proved to be a problem. 13 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jumpers Fantastic value and washes well 05 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black school v neck jumper Excellent value and great fit . Going to order another 3 02 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ideal for a school Ideal for the older child,for school or even as womens wear. 30 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school jumper Have always bought school wear from asda. It washes well and lasts. 30 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school jumper Good size, good fit, washes well, good price. 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school jumper Really happy with this jumper. Arrived on time. Good service. 30 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by School jumper The v neck stiching came undone after one wear I was not happy and do not live near a asda I take it back I ended up stiching it up the next evening after it came. 28 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Really very pleased with this school jumper. Excellent value, best price anywhere and good quality. Very efficient click and collect service 24 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be aware size isn't true fit Bought a size 15-16 years as my son is fairly tall. Came up ridiculously small. Not a true for at all! Seemed good quality and decent price but returned for a refund. 14 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money bought 3 of these jumpers as part of my sons school uniform. they arrived really quickly & were great quality. they fit perfectly & wash really well. will definitely buy these again.x 10 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong especially @ this price! I bought this product for my daughter because she goes to nursery & keeps on ruining her clothes therefore I bought this for her to wear as a uniform. It washes very well, has a lovely fit & it lasts. Very good purchase. 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and Soft Great buy and good value for money. Washes well and doesn't lose it's shape. 29 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by size isnt as big as expected was disappointed in the size of this .... not much bigger than the next two sizes down 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good material Very fine cotton the only downside is neck is too wide for boys.Overall quality is good , value for money. 06 June 2014
  • 2016-10-30 T10:45:34.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Can you advise when back in stock can you pre order
by
Fife
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Magscorletto is loaded.
Additional information about Magscorletto could not be loaded.
7/7/2015
-1point
1out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No22
  • 2016-10-30 T10:42:28.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T10:42:28.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed