School V-Neck Jumper - Black

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School V-Neck Jumper - Black to basket

School V-Neck Jumper - Black features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Comfortable and practical v-neck knitted jumper. • 100% Cotton • Long sleeved • V-Neck • Lasting Colour In need of name tapes? Click here! Fabric composition: 100% Cotton. Product Code: 1885564 / 2176011 / 3359816 / 3383291 / 3495673 / 3495674 / 3538958 / 4227774 / 4647709
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great jumper fits great and looks fine. Very happy 03 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent school jumper Great value and well made v neck jumper. I keep going back year on year 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Well well worth the money 23 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value The whole process of click and collect was easy and goods were in store at promised time. Quality is good and excellent value for money. Only complaint would be that I had to wait months for them to become available as certain items of school uniform are not stocked all year round and as children continue to grow throughout the school year this proved to be a problem. 13 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jumpers Fantastic value and washes well 05 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black school v neck jumper Excellent value and great fit . Going to order another 3 02 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ideal for a school Ideal for the older child,for school or even as womens wear. 30 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school jumper Have always bought school wear from asda. It washes well and lasts. 30 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school jumper Good size, good fit, washes well, good price. 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school jumper Really happy with this jumper. Arrived on time. Good service. 30 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by School jumper The v neck stiching came undone after one wear I was not happy and do not live near a asda I take it back I ended up stiching it up the next evening after it came. 28 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Really very pleased with this school jumper. Excellent value, best price anywhere and good quality. Very efficient click and collect service 24 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be aware size isn't true fit Bought a size 15-16 years as my son is fairly tall. Came up ridiculously small. Not a true for at all! Seemed good quality and decent price but returned for a refund. 14 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money bought 3 of these jumpers as part of my sons school uniform. they arrived really quickly & were great quality. they fit perfectly & wash really well. will definitely buy these again.x 10 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong especially @ this price! I bought this product for my daughter because she goes to nursery & keeps on ruining her clothes therefore I bought this for her to wear as a uniform. It washes very well, has a lovely fit & it lasts. Very good purchase. 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and Soft Great buy and good value for money. Washes well and doesn't lose it's shape. 29 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by size isnt as big as expected was disappointed in the size of this .... not much bigger than the next two sizes down 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good material Very fine cotton the only downside is neck is too wide for boys.Overall quality is good , value for money. 06 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Ideal product for school, my son even commented on the comfort. 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality affordable clothing Affordable, accessible clothing, beautiful quality, very grateful thanks 13 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by never in stock can,t give a proper review as have never been able to get the size i want,after going on line every single day since november 2013 there has been only the same 2 sizes every time.not going to bother anymore. 09 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Great fit, hardwearing, excellent value for money 09 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy The jumper was as good as, if not better than more expensive ones I've purchased in the past. Would certainly buy again. 01 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality jumper Nice good quality school jumpers. Easy to clean and iron. 26 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase!! Buy these every year for my son for school. Good quality jumpers, not easily bobbled and are soft and comfy. 22 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for cost Nice fabric, good for school, nice style for any age. 13 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great schoolwear School wear always value for money at George! 12 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value. I have purchased jumpers like these from Asda before. I liked them so much I decided to have some more as they look smart and wash and wear very well indeed. The colours I have purchased are red, black, grey and cobalt blue. They take very little pressing after washing and anything that saves time looking after is a great bonus. 05 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what we needed really good quality product and it fitted perfectly.like the shape and fit 21 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the price This colour was not available in store but ordered online easily. Fits nice and looks good quality 17 June 2013
  • 2016-07-27 T13:12:04.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Can you advise when back in stock can you pre order
by
Fife
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Magscorletto is loaded.
Additional information about Magscorletto could not be loaded.
7/7/2015
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No11
  • 2016-07-27 T12:59:39.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-27 T12:59:39.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed