School Sweatshirt - Navy

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School Sweatshirt - Navy to basket

School Sweatshirt - Navy features in our Jumpers & Sweatshirts collection

Previous itemView full Jumpers & Sweatshirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Excellent school wear for PE and outdoor activities, this warm and practical crew neck sweatshirt includes elasticated hem and cuffs.


In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester

Product Code: 2098068 / 2176094

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

School Sweatshirt - Navy is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Value for money during difficult times Excellent value for money all children can go to school dressed smartly without it hurting your purse
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money School uniform excellent value for money
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money Bought for my sons nursery uniform but had to buy age 3-4 as they don't go any smaller. Needed age 2. With a polo shirt underneath it doesn't look too baggy so it has worked out quite well! Only washed and tumble dried a few times so far. Colour and quality of material looks good.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School sweatshirt It is almost impossible to find good quality plain clothing for children, and this little sweatshirt is completely undecorated, of great quality, and remarkably inexpensive, so a great buy.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great buy
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Got three sweatshirts in the sale. They all wash well and are keeping their colour. Good quality
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ok
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value & Style easy wear, easy care & easy on the purse.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal School Wear I bought this for my 3 year old who is about to start nursery. Although it hasn't been worn yet, I can tell it will keep her warm throughout the winter.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value, good quality Lovely quality school jumper. Ideal for Winter,much better quality fo ther price than that other supermarket products. You cant go wrong. Will be buying all school uniform from ASDA if the quality and price is maintained.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Nice sweatshirt - have bought these several times for school uniform and like that they are 100% cotton. Downsides are that they do shrink quite a bit on first wash (although are still the right size for the age) and that they lose some fluff for the first couple of washes, so I usually wash them before they are worn. But overall, love them and will come back for more next year!
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from school clothes very good value very pleased with the school sweatshirt excellent value washes really nice
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! Got 3 of these jumpers at the same price as buying just 1 of the school ones as daughter always loses jumpers. They are durable wash and tumbledry easily and are very good value for money.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Buy I bought this jumper for my daughter and was really pleased with the overall fit and how it washes. For £4 it is a great value piece of school wear.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cheap basic Sizing is quite big but that is probably a bonus as I bought this for my son to wear over the winter months for outdoor PE, so I can't imagine it will get that much wear, so if it fits again for next year all the better. Material is not as thick as I thought it would be but for the price overall I would say it was good enough.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase bought for son for his squirrels uniform does the job great
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality one wash and the sweatshirt is reduce to 2 size. wont recommend it to anyone,.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School jumper This is a great product, fits well, and so far has washed well too. Highly recommend. Great value for money
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic all round great all round, very nice soft material and looks very nice on. Perfect for school and at £3 a bargain!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality quality jumper at quality price. Comfortable, soft and washes well
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I frequently buy school clothes for my kids from Asda but I was disappointed with this school jumper as it had shrunk in the waash afer one wash. They also seem to be quite wide and slightly out of proportion. Returned second jumper I bought as although cheap it has to be wearable and this really wasn't after the wash.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for the money searched everywhere for a plain navy jumper for my wee boy and then got 1 from asda for only £2 couldnt be bad to that and great sizing and washes well.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweatshirt Great value sweatshirt, bought this colour for a club they go to but would buy other colours just for the winter .
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value good price,fit and style.comes out of wash looking a bit bedraggled and has already lost its new look after one wash.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Brilliant value exactly what I expected from school uniform
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from peterboroughbuyer Another great quality item at a bargain price. I will continue to reccomend you to other parents for the great value school uniform. I would also like to mention that the delivery was a record time. Thanks again
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School sweatshirt Excellent in every sense of the word
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but yet to be tested I was very pleased with the school sweatshirts and they look smart. Yet to see how they stand up to wash and wear though!
Date published: 2012-09-10
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_160
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Item material Not as described

This item states it is 100% cotton but the sweater label said 80%cotton and 20% polyester?
Asked by: MTang
The description on the web site is incorrect, this product is not 100% cotton!
Answered by: Venca
Date published: 2016-02-23
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed