School V-Neck Jumper - Black

Rollover image to zoom

School V-Neck Jumper - Black main view

School V-Neck Jumper - Black Reviews

Select size & quantity:

colour
size
AddSchool V-Neck Jumper - Black to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
    This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Comfortable and practical v-neck knitted jumper.

• 100% Cotton
• Long sleeved
• V-Neck

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1885564 / 2176011 / 3359816 / 3383291 / 3495673 / 3495674 / 3538958 / 4647709
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect school jumper ordered these school jumpers for my son online after being unable to find his size in stores locally. They were in store for pick-up quickly and sooner than the suggested available date. They are good quality, a good fit and very reasonably priced. I was very happy with the service and will definitely use it again. 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic value for money I recently purchased 3 of these black school jumpers for my son, he is at high school and sometimes can be difficult to choose the right clothes for him these days, but he put it on happily and off he went, little did he know it only cost a fiver! fantastic quality in comparison to other jumpers i have bought for treble the price. Would highly recommend! 11 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value Great value school jumper for my son, the only thing he didn't like was the long "V" of the jumper 08 May 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by BEWARE THE DESCRIPTION STATES UNISEX ONLY I RECIEVED TWO WITH BLUE LABELS AND TWO WITH PINK 18 August 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy for school uniform best price fantastic price,quality and excellent service.i brought thease jumpers for my son, i always buy asda school uniform as it washes xcellent last very very well , i even pass on to others for another year! prices are extremley low with high value quality , you can noy but better, also great service with buy online. very very recomended . 09 October 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pot luck Read before purchasing that some of these jumpers arrived with a pink label and some with a blue label. Decided to chance it and received a blue label one for my daughter. It is VERY long on her and she says it's a boys' jumper and so far has refused to wear it. Shame, because it was excellent value for money and is nice quality. 15 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value. I have purchased jumpers like these from Asda before. I liked them so much I decided to have some more as they look smart and wash and wear very well indeed. The colours I have purchased are red, black, grey and cobalt blue. They take very little pressing after washing and anything that saves time looking after is a great bonus. 05 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain Buy Bought this last year for my son when he started in Primary 1 and it survived daily washes, school dinners and football, amongst other trials. Washed well, kept its shape and did not bobble, hope this one is the same. The grey colour bobbled on a little towards the end of the school year. 16 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Jumper is ideal especially for those children who wear blazers, it is not too thick to be worn under a blazer but at the same time keeps you warm. My daughter has been using it for school on very cold days, she just wishes I had bought it for her a few weeks earlier!! 06 December 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Unisex Very annoyed. They did not have any in the store in his size, so tried the navy one on and came home to order online. Received one with a pink tag which is tighter and has a lover neck than the ones in store and on the pictures. Will not be ordering from them again!! 24 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart stuff Ordered these jumpers for my 11yr old daughter for starting the comp in September. Ordered age 11-12. They were really generous in size and length, so I am keeping them for the next year, so i ordered the age 10-11 which will do her very nicely in September. 16 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Got caught short at the last minute before kids went back to school. Couldn't see what I was looking for in the local store so decided to order online. I was impressed. It was quick easy and good value for money. Would definitely do this again. 19 August 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for Boys! Bought two of these for my sons but they thought they looked very 'girly' and unfortunately I have to agree with them! I think the depth of the V neck made it more feminine rather than unisex. Great quality, shame about the look and fit. 08 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MS 16 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money I ordered 2 1 for my son and another one for my daughter and I was surprise at the good quality of the product and they are true to size. I would recommend it to any parents that they are looking for good quality at affordable prices. 22 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A product you can rely on! My daughter, aged 13, wears this pullover as part of her school uniform. It is warm, without being too thick. It washes well in the machine without losing its shape. The sizing is reliable and it's certainly very good value for money! 01 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent i used asda click and collect for this item as we dont have a george in our local asda store so i was apprehensive about ordering blind as regards to sizing i needn't have worried th fit is perfect and it didn't shrink in the wash 16 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Asda direct very reliable Bought this item as my local store did not have the size i required so tried online and they had the size i needed. Asda direct has helped me on many occasions and their prices, quality and delivery service is very reliable. 20 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong especially @ this price! I bought this product for my daughter because she goes to nursery & keeps on ruining her clothes therefore I bought this for her to wear as a uniform. It washes very well, has a lovely fit & it lasts. Very good purchase. 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good qualitty for a very low price I was very impressed witth the quality and fit of this low prriced jumper. I had bought a similar jumper last year and was surprised it lasted the school year. I would definitely reccomend this product to a friend 24 September 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by never in stock can,t give a proper review as have never been able to get the size i want,after going on line every single day since november 2013 there has been only the same 2 sizes every time.not going to bother anymore. 09 February 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SCHOOL V NECKS BOUGHT JUMPERS FOR MY SON MOVING TO SENIOR SCHOOL _ THEY SAY UNISEX V NECK BUT ON RECEIPT THE V WAS VERY LOW AND FAR MORE SUITABLE FOR A GIRL _ LOVELY QUALITY GREAT VALUE BUT NOT SUITABLE FOR A BOY 06 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 real bargain bought them last year, the year before and now i bought them again. smart and good quality and if your kids are like mine and constantly lose their jumpers they are cheap to replace. Love them! 29 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money bought 3 of these jumpers as part of my sons school uniform. they arrived really quickly & were great quality. they fit perfectly & wash really well. will definitely buy these again.x 10 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic would buy these every time I bought these for my daughter i think they are great value. i will be buying a couple more for my son very soon. well done asda for producing another great product at a great price. 27 November 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought this for my gandson very happy with it has kept its shape after washing at £2 you dont have to worry about the kids being a bit rough with it. would definately buy again 06 September 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Unisex These jumpers are not for boys, the V is too far off the shoulder and too long, should be advertised as girls. I ordered them for my boy going to school. Very disappointing. 17 August 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be aware size isn't true fit Bought a size 15-16 years as my son is fairly tall. Came up ridiculously small. Not a true for at all! Seemed good quality and decent price but returned for a refund. 14 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase. Bought for my son for school. Perfect fit. lovely quality washes well. iron inside out to prevent it going shiney really impressed with the quality for the price!! 08 October 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by School jumper The v neck stiching came undone after one wear I was not happy and do not live near a asda I take it back I ended up stiching it up the next evening after it came. 28 November 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £4.00
      School V-Neck Jumper - Black