3 Pack Grey Hipster Trunks

Spread the cost
View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add 3 Pack Grey Hipster Trunks to basket

3 Pack Grey Hipster Trunks features in our Underwear collection

Previous itemView full Underwear collectionNext item

Why we love this

Simple and contemporary, this 3 pack of hipster trunks has been crafted from cotton elastane fabric giving you a comfortable fit all day long.

• Elasticated waistband

Fabric composition: 95% Cotton, 5% Elastane.

Product Code: 3564131 / 4380866 / 4495912
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase excellent quality excellent resistant to washing good fashion fit 28 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase very pleased with this item will be ordering more 10 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pants that are not "pants" Good fit and comfortable. The fabric mix is the same as more expensive ones.These are the first i have purchased from Asda but I will certainly buy more. The only down side is the choice of colours in the range 23 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not in store good quality underpants for the decerning gentleman .Best of all is they are all one colour [grey in my choice] in a pack .Right size not in store is not a problem just ordered on line and collected the next time we were shopping.A great system which I will be using much more in the future . 24 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleased my husband is really pleased, he said they are very comfy now wants more. 26 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality buy Repeat purchase for me. Good quality, waistband retains shape after multiple washes. Good looking and comfortable to wear. 19 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb value A really good fit, they wash well and the fit is very good. 07 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the wonder brief in brief! to say the truth i dont feel any comfort in any other company's boxers! it's only Asda brand that give that special feel and touch. 01 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic quality only ones that actually fit properly and material is good as is the price 19 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hipster trunks great trunks that are nice and soft to wear and give you the support that you want.Will definitely buy more. 26 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perect for value Boyfriend found these comfy and material was soft on his skin they fie perfectly and was well. 13 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by smarty pants My son has expensive taste in underwear which does not sit well with a student budget. A friend recommended these. Armed with a £5 voucher from a previous purchase I got 12 pairs for £27. My son was delighted. They fit well look good and are comfy. 21 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best trunks! My bf won't wear anything else! Great snug fit, wash up well and look good on. Very co fy 28 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit These pants fit well and are soft. There are seams down the back which, at first, seem to intrude, but they fade in only a few minutes. The price is good compared to other makes. 24 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money. Good fit and extremely comfortable. After about half a dozen washes have kept their shape well. Waist band looks well constructed which is important with this design of trunks. 15 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Trunks! After browsing many websites for some new underwear, I came across these hipster trunks from ASDA for a brilliant price. Better than any of the other sites I had been on and cheaper. I ordered two packs straight away and they were delivered promptly within the delivery estimate. Perfect fit and stylish. 13 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good. Hope they last well 28 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good item of clothing 14 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick delivery I was very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of itenm purchased 27 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Better than I hoped, great price for this style and quality. The only style my husband likes and he is so pleased with them, we've purchased more. 24 September 2011
  • 2016-10-01 T11:01:04.228-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM74234, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed