Regular Fit Trousers - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Regular Fit Trousers - Black to basket

Regular Fit Trousers - Black features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788 / 4805931
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always buy these trousers My husband has to wear smart trousers for work these trousers are great value and of smart apperance they also never seem to loose there colour. we have been buying these trousers for some years, value great will still continue to buy as long as Asda keep selling them. 26 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy Suit £29 for a suit,what is there not to like about that. 25 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Also bought Jacket, shirt and tie. Great value for money on look very smart. 25 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bought these to go along with the suit jacket. Both pieces look great! 22 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great purchase from ASDA Every time I need any item of gents clothing I buy it from ASDA on-line. ASDAr service and quality of goods is excellent value for the price. 21 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FITTING Tried these trousers last year and found them comfortable and smart to wear needed a new pair due to putting on a few ponds. 21 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent trousers really nice trousers at an excellent price 21 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style plus Utility This excellent value, formal but stylish men's trousers are a real bargain. They wash well and are hard wearing. Sometimes part of a workaday suit they are also flexible enough to be worn less formally and yet still look smart but casual. Over time, have bought many pairs of these trousers and the " buy online and collect in Store" always ensures that the right fitting is available. 18 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant go wrong very nice suit trousers and the fit was perfect. overall good quality for a very good price you cant go wrong. 17 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Lovely trousers 08 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by budget bargain very keenly priced trousers nicely cut with comfortable material,easy to wash and maintain their shape well 08 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy Very good price. Standard quality and does the job. 07 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by school trousers Brought theses for my son to wear to school ideal price etc 04 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good 04 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value for money i was very suprised at the quality of the trousers.i would have been happy to pay more for this item.i normally have this length taken up an inch or 2,but luckily for me they fit perfectly.i would definately buy these again. 04 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value Needed a black suit at short notice, this is very good for the price and online ordering was easy and delivery very fast. 03 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart trousors Purchased these trousors for my son to wear to 6th form and I am very pleased with them. They are a very good fit and great value for money. 29 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trousers 27 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by School trousers for mature lads After many years of ASDA super cheap and hardwearing school trousers my son has now graduated to these as they fit his more, ahem, mature proportions more comfortably. Of course they are dearer, partly as there is VAT on them. They are made of different stuff, rather light stay-pressed type polyester. It washes and dries v well, does not need ironing and hangs v nicely. We are both very happy with these trousers at the price. I only left off one star because the material is very light for year round wear in our northern climes. 26 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! Great Trousers for my hubby who needed a good fit and length as he is 6ft 5inches tall! The trousers were only needed for a one day course soI didnt want to pay a silly price and these fiitted the bill perfectly! 23 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I ordered these trousers for my other half for a wedding we're attending next month and was really surprised at the great quality of them. I ordered 2 different sizes as the measuring guide was not very good. I sent the larger size back but there was not much difference between them. 20 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product for the price 20 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointed My son has 2 pairs of these trouser which he wears for school and are a perfect fit so when he needed a smart pair I just ordered him the same size and length as before but they are far too small. So have got take them back, shame they are great, hardwearing trousers. 20 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent everyday work wear Excellent quality everyday work trousers. Purchased for my husband who has to wear a suit to work everyday. He was so impressed with the look and quality that this is the third ocassion I have purchased 2 pairs of these trouser. 19 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value suit great fit and style...quality without expense.classy. 18 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For price and fit you can not beat it The fit is excelent with my 40W and 29L I normaly have all sorts of trouble but these are perfect . 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dinner suit 14 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy these trousers were a good fit really nice material and a great price 11 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality at a good price to fit your pocket Very pleased as was not sure of the clasp on the waistband but, with the overlapping as well,with the button to secure, I was in my seventh heaven. 31 December 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by God value Bought these trousers along with jacket for husband for work. Great value for money 29 December 2012
  • 2016-09-21 T13:32:05.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
4 Questions & 10 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
cant seem to purchase in store or online can you help
by
Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worvons is loaded.
Additional information about worvons could not be loaded.
29/12/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W851jk1 is loaded.
Additional information about W851jk1 could not be loaded.
17/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Being joggers short or long are the usual sizes
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lyndie4 is loaded.
Additional information about lyndie4 could not be loaded.
23/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Regular size are too short for me
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Crisss is loaded.
Additional information about Crisss could not be loaded.
25/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
saltcoats
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alpha33 is loaded.
Additional information about alpha33 could not be loaded.
16/8/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
31
by
Chorley
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Janners79 is loaded.
Additional information about Janners79 could not be loaded.
17/2/2015
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29"
by
Cornwall
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Army is loaded.
Additional information about Army could not be loaded.
3/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
inside let measurement, short is a 29inch, reg. 31inch, long is a 33inch
by
East Lothian, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FLIPFLOPSMAN is loaded.
Additional information about FLIPFLOPSMAN could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I'm looking for trousers 35+ inches long
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fife76 is loaded.
Additional information about Fife76 could not be loaded.
6/8/2014
+1point
3out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No22

Answers

Answer: 
33inch
by
London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dave24 is loaded.
Additional information about dave24 could not be loaded.
27/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
33
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
34
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-09-21 T13:30:07.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-21 T13:30:07.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed