click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

free returns

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Save big with 2 pack boys' and girls' schoolwear offers now at George.com

2 pack school wear £5 or less.
Terms and conditions apply

Regular Fit Trousers

Rollover image to zoom

Regular Fit Trousers main view Regular Fit Trousers alternative view

Regular Fit Trousers Reviews

colour
size
Add Regular Fit Trousers to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788 / 4805931
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
3 Questions & 9 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W851jk1 is loaded.
Additional information about W851jk1 could not be loaded.
17/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Regular size are too short for me
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Crisss is loaded.
Additional information about Crisss could not be loaded.
25/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
saltcoats
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alpha33 is loaded.
Additional information about alpha33 could not be loaded.
16/8/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
31
by
Chorley
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Janners79 is loaded.
Additional information about Janners79 could not be loaded.
17/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29"
by
Cornwall
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Army is loaded.
Additional information about Army could not be loaded.
3/2/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
inside let measurement, short is a 29inch, reg. 31inch, long is a 33inch
by
East Lothian, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FLIPFLOPSMAN is loaded.
Additional information about FLIPFLOPSMAN could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I'm looking for trousers 35+ inches long
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fife76 is loaded.
Additional information about Fife76 could not be loaded.
6/8/2014
0points
2out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No22

Answers

Answer: 
33inch
by
London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dave24 is loaded.
Additional information about dave24 could not be loaded.
27/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
33
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
34
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-06-30T09:16:28.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-06-30T09:16:28.927-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Have bought trousers for my son before from Asda, they are a very good fit and great to be able to get in different lengths. 27 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for schoolwear I bought these trousers for my 15 year old son to wear to secondary school. Excellent value for money. size is good aswell. 16 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unbeatable Value Bought these suit trousers as part of suit for son's Prom. Delighted with the look and quality of both. He looks so smart! 05 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value Needed a black suit at short notice, this is very good for the price and online ordering was easy and delivery very fast. 03 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money very good value for money not as well made as more expensive trousers but when paying 9 quid cannot complain did the job 19 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal work trousers Perfect for work, wash well and if hung straight away you can avoid ironing, how perfect is that? Good fit as described. 28 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great VFM These trousers were to go with the suit jacket that had previously bought. I have now 2 pairs of trousers with my suit . 22 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great putchase Needed school trousers urgently due to typical boy behaviour and ripped previous ones. Fantastic item with fast delivery 19 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Like the jacket the trousers were bought as part of a suit, they fitted great, looked smart and great value for money. 22 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Formal Suit Trousers I got these for my son to wear at school, they are a comfortable fit. slightly to long so had to take them up an inch. 06 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money I bought whole suit for my son age 14 yrs but trouser was tight so order bigger on line. Very happy with my purchase. 20 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Bought this as a suit for my 18yr old son for a dinner dance. Perfect fit, looked very smart and what a great price! 05 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money these trousers are great value for money wash well and are great for teenagers who do not treat clothes with respect 25 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by He got the job Bought these trousers and matching jacket for my son to wear to a job interview and he got the job, thanks George!!! 28 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Bought 2 pairs for my son who will be representing his school to the Hague model UN conference. Fits him perfectly. 15 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Bought these for my son for school, he is 14 and needs mens trousers, they are a great fit and good value for money 27 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent trousers I bought these for my 17 year old son for school. They fit perfectly and are very smart. Even better is the price! 20 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I bought these for my grandson for school and they are perfect. Wash and practically no ironing. Great fit as well 16 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent Value Good style, good fit, good quality for the money. I was very surprised that you could get a suite for this price. 04 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pair Very good buy, good quality and fit very well. Easy to look after and I did click and collect , excellent seevice 20 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the suit that suits I bougth this suit for my husband and suits him perfect, I also like that you can wash it in the washing mashine 06 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Very good value These trousers are fantastic value for every day wear, but arre on the small size so needed to buy a size bigger 04 December 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a very cheap suite You get what you pay for, material very static, ideal for wearing everyday for work. Cheap material does the job 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Bought to go with jacket also purchased at same time, good quality, value for money, true to size, very pleased 01 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant go wrong very nice suit trousers and the fit was perfect. overall good quality for a very good price you cant go wrong. 17 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I got these along with the jacket to match for a family funeral. Great value, fits great, and washes well too. 26 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by George@Asda work trouser order Very happy with delivery. Great value. Consistent size and style. Will continue to order in future. Recommend. 19 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Purchase It is exactly as you see on the ASDA web site. Great fit - Excellent material. A perfect match to the Jacket. 21 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value & comfortable These trousers are really comfortable to wear and a very good fit, excellent for all functions. Don't crease. 04 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy these were bought to attend an interview(successful) and looked smart and did not crease easily. recommended 18 April 2013
  • 2015-06-30T09:21:10.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>