Regular Fit Trousers - Black

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Regular Fit Trousers - Black to basket

Regular Fit Trousers - Black features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788 / 4805931
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Budget Black Suit Trousers These Trouser match up the Budget Black Suit Jacket. They are of average quality and constucted from slightly shiney Polyester fabric. They are Regular fit and fit me well. As with my other Jacket review they make up a reasonable suit for anyone who wears one just occasionally. Woukld recommend as value for money. 22 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value I bought this suit for my husband as a intermediary replacement of one he tore. It is light, though perfect for current weather, fits nicely, no complaints at all. Material isn't particularly special, however for the price I think is excellent. Has worn it for over a week now and barely creases so overall I think this is excellent! He is extremely happy and says he'd rather have 5 or 5 like this than the one expensive one he ruined!! 21 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart These suits are best style price around 20 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value These are the only school trousers my son will wear. He likes that they have a bit of stretch in them. They wash well and are great for the price. 18 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Bought these trousers for my son for school, very good value, long lasting. 17 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Just right 17 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb choice For the price and style you can not beat this offer anywhere else . These trousers fit and look excellent . could not ask for better . 16 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Trousers Bought these trousers with an Asda jacket - well pleased very smart! Excellent value too! 16 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Purchase Just as good as more expensive trousers and a great fit. Will be recommending to others. 09 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by School Prom Bought to go with jacket for prom. Slightly on the tight size around waist. Might need larger size 07 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value & comfortable These trousers are really comfortable to wear and a very good fit, excellent for all functions. Don't crease. 04 June 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Work trousers Bought these for work & they are horrible,even though I bought them half price I still don't like them. They were described as suit trousers but if I were given a suit like this it would go to the charity shop. They are 100%polyester & very shiny. The are also a very poor fit,baggy & loos in the waist to the extent they kept falling down (even with a belt on) & I wAs treading on the bottom of them. 31 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice trousers 30 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I got these along with the jacket to match for a family funeral. Great value, fits great, and washes well too. 26 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy 25 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by size I would get the next size up as I feel they are made smaller than the label says so if your a waist 30 get a 32 they look good and do the job 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value For my husband to wear to work 15 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value! Great for work. Looks good and true to size. Bought for my hubby. He is tall and slim. 15 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for work 14 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value Bought these trousers for work. Really pleased with the quality and style and in my opinion excellent value for money. They wash well and dry without the need for ironing. Throughly recommend them. 13 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Ideal for work. Good fit. Quality seems ok, but not been washed yet. Great price. 22 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fab value for money My husband and I were due to go to a funeral, but hubby needed a new suit for the event. He wouldn't wear a suit very often due to his 'hippy' lifestyle, therefore I needed a universal suit for all occasions, and not too expensive as it would live in the wardrobe for most of the time. These trousers are just half of the suit, together they look better than I expected. I have only ever received a fast delivery from Asda, and I would recommend to a friend. 19 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy these were bought to attend an interview(successful) and looked smart and did not crease easily. recommended 18 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by trousers well made good value 13 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trousers 01 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too small Bought these for my son who has another pair in exactly the same size I ordered. Will need to take them back as he can't do the up. Will order a bigger size because trousers are really good value. 24 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great VFM These trousers were to go with the suit jacket that had previously bought. I have now 2 pairs of trousers with my suit . 22 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black work trousers Bought these for my partner, he is very pleased, good fit for the money and machine washable. 19 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second best purchase ever What makes Asda purchases in clothes so good for me is that having had a Gastric Bypass Operation, I have lost 8 stone since last July so I have not been able to wear clothes for very long before they are to big for me. So buying from Asda is so cheap yet the quality is still there! It's amazing! 28 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not bad at all for £9.00 not bad for some trousers in my size in asda 26 February 2013
  • 2016-09-21 T13:32:05.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
4 Questions & 10 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
cant seem to purchase in store or online can you help
by
Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worvons is loaded.
Additional information about worvons could not be loaded.
29/12/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W851jk1 is loaded.
Additional information about W851jk1 could not be loaded.
17/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Being joggers short or long are the usual sizes
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lyndie4 is loaded.
Additional information about lyndie4 could not be loaded.
23/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Regular size are too short for me
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Crisss is loaded.
Additional information about Crisss could not be loaded.
25/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
saltcoats
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alpha33 is loaded.
Additional information about alpha33 could not be loaded.
16/8/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
31
by
Chorley
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Janners79 is loaded.
Additional information about Janners79 could not be loaded.
17/2/2015
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29"
by
Cornwall
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Army is loaded.
Additional information about Army could not be loaded.
3/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
inside let measurement, short is a 29inch, reg. 31inch, long is a 33inch
by
East Lothian, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FLIPFLOPSMAN is loaded.
Additional information about FLIPFLOPSMAN could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I'm looking for trousers 35+ inches long
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fife76 is loaded.
Additional information about Fife76 could not be loaded.
6/8/2014
+1point
3out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No22

Answers

Answer: 
33inch
by
London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dave24 is loaded.
Additional information about dave24 could not be loaded.
27/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
33
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
34
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-09-21 T13:30:07.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-21 T13:30:07.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed