click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Regular Fit Trousers

Rollover image to zoom

Regular Fit Trousers main view Regular Fit Trousers alternative view

Regular Fit Trousers Reviews

colour
size
AddRegular Fit Trousers to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

    £10.00 5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00 7-10 Working Days*

    * Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Poland

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Portugal

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

    Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788 / 4805931
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time

Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

£5.00 3-5 Working Days*

Spain (mainland only)

£10.00 3-5 Working Days*

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

£10.00 5-7 Working Days*

Latvia, Romania

£10.00 7-10 Working Days*

* Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
3 Questions & 10 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W851jk1 is loaded.
Additional information about W851jk1 could not be loaded.
17/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Being joggers short or long are the usual sizes
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lyndie4 is loaded.
Additional information about lyndie4 could not be loaded.
23/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Regular size are too short for me
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Crisss is loaded.
Additional information about Crisss could not be loaded.
25/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
saltcoats
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alpha33 is loaded.
Additional information about alpha33 could not be loaded.
16/8/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
31
by
Chorley
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Janners79 is loaded.
Additional information about Janners79 could not be loaded.
17/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29"
by
Cornwall
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Army is loaded.
Additional information about Army could not be loaded.
3/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
inside let measurement, short is a 29inch, reg. 31inch, long is a 33inch
by
East Lothian, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FLIPFLOPSMAN is loaded.
Additional information about FLIPFLOPSMAN could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I'm looking for trousers 35+ inches long
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fife76 is loaded.
Additional information about Fife76 could not be loaded.
6/8/2014
0points
2out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No22

Answers

Answer: 
33inch
by
London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dave24 is loaded.
Additional information about dave24 could not be loaded.
27/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
33
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
34
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-29T09:53:14.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-29T09:53:14.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything I wanted I ordered and got what I wanted without any bother would always recommend and confirm my purchase experience was without doubt as good as it gets.Anthony. 30 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value These always look smart and neat and last very well and wash extremely well. What more do you need for a busy day at the office? Nice sheen on these too. 14 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect I needed a smart pair of black trousers at short notice for a funeral. These fitted perfectly, looked great, and cost about the same as a medium pizza. 27 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trousers Trousers very comfortable according to my grandson who wore them to a wedding . Perfect fit and length. Excellent value for the price. Would recommend 14 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly comfortable and a bargain I bought these for my cousins wedding and i felt the were brilliant, very comfortable and they look very smart, brilliant trousers for the price paid. 18 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good office wear My boyfriend wears these to work in a noffice, much cheaper than other retailers and just as good quality. Wash really well too and dont need ironing 20 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality at a good price to fit your pocket Very pleased as was not sure of the clasp on the waistband but, with the overlapping as well,with the button to secure, I was in my seventh heaven. 31 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value These are the only school trousers my son will wear. He likes that they have a bit of stretch in them. They wash well and are great for the price. 18 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value Trousers are excellent value for money. Correct size was not available in store but I used on line ordering which was very quick and easy to use 07 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant value this is not the first time i have purchased these trousers for my husband,just such good value and so easy to care for!a must for any occasion 24 May 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mens Polyester pants Should have known. I did not see that it was 100% polyester. You get what you pay for.Iif you are used to a bit of wool you will not like it. 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great purchase from ASDA Every time I need any item of gents clothing I buy it from ASDA on-line. ASDAr service and quality of goods is excellent value for the price. 21 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by size I would get the next size up as I feel they are made smaller than the label says so if your a waist 30 get a 32 they look good and do the job 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart trousors Purchased these trousors for my son to wear to 6th form and I am very pleased with them. They are a very good fit and great value for money. 29 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect trousers These trousers fitted perfectly; feel comfortable; match the jacket I also bought completing an excellent suit at a very competitive price. 30 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black Trousers Excellent value for money and delivered on time to my local ASDA for collection. I would recommend click and collect as well as the product 28 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by trousers for suit Amazing value at only £9.00. They were a great fit and shape. They looked very smart with the suit jacket which was also an amazing price. 02 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by work trousers Great value for my husband to wear to work. They wash easily in the machine and can be dried in the drier and worn without ironing. Result 12 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roll on summer The trousers are great. Had two pairs, great value. Materials a bit thin but will be great for the summer so as to be smart and 'cool'. 26 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Just what my husband wanted. they were a perfect fit and exactly the right length. The material is not too heavy for the summer months. 31 August 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Make sure the size on the label is the correct The trousers delivered were supposed to be 46 inch waist the tag said 46 inch waist the trousers were 40inch waist what a waste of time 17 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great value I buy these trousers for work as they are cheap and easy care. More often than not you can get away without ironing after washing them. 15 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Brought 2 pairs of these trousers for my son for school, they're great value for money and an excellent fit. Will definitely buy again 19 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb choice For the price and style you can not beat this offer anywhere else . These trousers fit and look excellent . could not ask for better . 16 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Nice looking, well priced pants online. They arrived, I went to put them on, and there wasn't a fastener on them. What happened ASDA? 09 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase I got these trousers to replace the one i burnt when i was ironing, the good thing about these trousers is that it matches the jacket 04 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice trousers These trousers are a great fit and cut, bearing in mind they are only £9 they fit as well if not better than ones costing a lot more. 26 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Brought for 18 year old for college great item looks smart trousers and jacket wash and come out great Delivery was very fast as well 28 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money purchased this online for elderly relative as couldnt get size in store, he was delighted with price, quality and speed of delivery. 18 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Value Purchase These were an excellent purchase. They come in a wide range of sizes, they're cheap and they're very durable. Definitely recommend! 21 December 2011
  • 2015-07-29T09:56:41.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>