Regular Fit Trousers

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Regular Fit Trousers to basket

Regular Fit Trousers features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788 / 4805931
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by missing button Ordered these trousers for a funeral. Order made online to pick up instore item arrived instore ontime picked up item tried on night before funeral to find missing button on waist weren't impressed as i had no chance of an exchange intime as if i didn't have enough to worry about. 25 December 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK pair of trousers Bought these for other half. The trousers fitted Ok and looked smart enough, but material very thin, could see right through it. Wanted a cheap pair of trouser for an interview so they served their purpose. 20 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product great product. quick delivery and convienence! 17 December 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no good for me Had to return as they were not suitable for me. Disappointed. 15 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase Well made trousers with a lovely fit.would strongly recommend. 15 December 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Nice looking, well priced pants online. They arrived, I went to put them on, and there wasn't a fastener on them. What happened ASDA? 09 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value trousers Bought these for my son who needed them for a business day at school. Lovely fit and matches the jacket. Excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend, 27 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by functional These trousers are exactly what I needed for work. They are comfy, functional, and ideal for the shorter leg. Overall quality ok, but a great buy from asda 27 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for money good value for your money , does the job , what more do you want. thanks 26 October 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great value I buy these trousers for work as they are cheap and easy care. More often than not you can get away without ironing after washing them. 15 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Brought these for my son who needed them for school they fit him lovely round the waist The only problem I have is that they r a tiny bit long in the leg. Well worth the money I payed 03 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value for Money The value at that price is good. It good material, washes well, fit and fashionable daily wear. 03 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Just what my husband wanted. they were a perfect fit and exactly the right length. The material is not too heavy for the summer months. 31 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by School trousers Nice fitting trousers. Wash well. Material VERY thin, would only let my son wear these during warm months to school. Not suitable for cold Autumn and Winter wear!! 27 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pair Very good buy, good quality and fit very well. Easy to look after and I did click and collect , excellent seevice 20 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price I purchased these trousers to go with the shirt and tie I also bought from asda for my son who needed theses for his work and as with the shirt and tie they were a great bargain . Well done asda for keeping prices low 15 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by school trousers excellent quality and fit .Bought 3 pairs for teenage grandson as school trousers 14 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by work trousers Great value for my husband to wear to work. They wash easily in the machine and can be dried in the drier and worn without ironing. Result 12 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good buy Good everyday use trouser, sensible price. 09 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by trousers 01 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by man in black bought as part of suit for husband for funeral did job brilliantly 16 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ 14 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Good Good Value for money 14 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair Buy Ordered online and they look stylish and look good but are really a poor fit.I couldn,t get hook and button to fasten. Felt more like a 40" than a 42 "waist. I had no problem with return and refund. 14 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bargain again my husband is over the moon to get trousers to fit and match the jacket making the suit fantastic value for money Asda have come up trumps once again 13 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service Very pleased with quality of trousers, delivery was quick and on time 13 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Excellent quality and really good value for money. My husband wears these for work all the time, and he is really please at how long they keep looking new. 02 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cheap and cheerfull these pants were really good value, and good fit. but you really do need a VERY good iron, as when you wash them they crease up for fun and you cannot get them out. Even when I ironed them 5 times with an Asda iron. 29 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the price bought a few pairs of these trousers for my husband who at 6ft tall is usually 38 waist and 33 (long) inch leg.. however suprisingly ended up having to buy 40 waist with 31 (regular) leg as the 33 inch were way too long! other than that the quality is fab and can't fault the price 29 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase pleased with product , value for money. 22 June 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T12:02:07.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
4 Questions & 10 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
cant seem to purchase in store or online can you help
by
Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worvons is loaded.
Additional information about worvons could not be loaded.
29/12/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W851jk1 is loaded.
Additional information about W851jk1 could not be loaded.
17/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Being joggers short or long are the usual sizes
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lyndie4 is loaded.
Additional information about lyndie4 could not be loaded.
23/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Regular size are too short for me
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Crisss is loaded.
Additional information about Crisss could not be loaded.
25/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
saltcoats
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alpha33 is loaded.
Additional information about alpha33 could not be loaded.
16/8/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
31
by
Chorley
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Janners79 is loaded.
Additional information about Janners79 could not be loaded.
17/2/2015
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29"
by
Cornwall
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Army is loaded.
Additional information about Army could not be loaded.
3/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
inside let measurement, short is a 29inch, reg. 31inch, long is a 33inch
by
East Lothian, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FLIPFLOPSMAN is loaded.
Additional information about FLIPFLOPSMAN could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I'm looking for trousers 35+ inches long
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fife76 is loaded.
Additional information about Fife76 could not be loaded.
6/8/2014
+1point
3out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No22

Answers

Answer: 
33inch
by
London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dave24 is loaded.
Additional information about dave24 could not be loaded.
27/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
33
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
34
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-07-28 T11:51:32.093-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-28 T11:51:32.095-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed