Regular Fit Trousers

Rollover image to zoom

Regular Fit Trousers main view Regular Fit Trousers alternative view

Regular Fit Trousers Reviews

colour
size
AddRegular Fit Trousers to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

    £10.00 5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00 7-10 Working Days*

    * Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Poland

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Portugal

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

    Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


Free Next Day & Standard Delivery

Free next day and standard delivery when you spend £25 or more on schoolwear at George.com - using voucher code "FREEDEL25".

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788 / 4805931
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time

Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

£5.00 3-5 Working Days*

Spain (mainland only)

£10.00 3-5 Working Days*

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

£10.00 5-7 Working Days*

Latvia, Romania

£10.00 7-10 Working Days*

* Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
3 Questions & 10 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W851jk1 is loaded.
Additional information about W851jk1 could not be loaded.
17/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Being joggers short or long are the usual sizes
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lyndie4 is loaded.
Additional information about lyndie4 could not be loaded.
23/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Regular size are too short for me
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Crisss is loaded.
Additional information about Crisss could not be loaded.
25/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
saltcoats
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alpha33 is loaded.
Additional information about alpha33 could not be loaded.
16/8/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
31
by
Chorley
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Janners79 is loaded.
Additional information about Janners79 could not be loaded.
17/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29"
by
Cornwall
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Army is loaded.
Additional information about Army could not be loaded.
3/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
inside let measurement, short is a 29inch, reg. 31inch, long is a 33inch
by
East Lothian, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FLIPFLOPSMAN is loaded.
Additional information about FLIPFLOPSMAN could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I'm looking for trousers 35+ inches long
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fife76 is loaded.
Additional information about Fife76 could not be loaded.
6/8/2014
+1point
3out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No22

Answers

Answer: 
33inch
by
London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dave24 is loaded.
Additional information about dave24 could not be loaded.
27/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
33
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
34
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-09-01T08:26:35.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-01T08:26:35.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin. This is a bargain, washable suit. I wear it for school, so not bothered about the latest catwalk fashion. Stick it in the washing maching at the weekend and ready for another week. Saves a fortune in dry cleaning bills! 16 September 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional value I use these as regular work trousers, in a job where I have to look reasonably smart without needing to wear a suit and tie. At the price, they're excellent, and they recover well from washing. Highly recommended. 19 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by school trouser my son likes these trousers .they have good fit hard wearing look smart .but most important to him they have big pockets to keep his phone in unlike the cheaper school trouser if he's happy i'am my son is 15 years old 24 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too small Bought these for my son who has another pair in exactly the same size I ordered. Will need to take them back as he can't do the up. Will order a bigger size because trousers are really good value. 24 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Great buy. They were bought at last minute 2 days before my daughters christening. Very smart, well-fitting trousers. Great value for money and delivery time was prescise and reliable. Would definately recommend!! 05 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy& value for money Ive been lookin for a black trousers but couldnt find one that was a t a resonable price. Price was excellent. The actual trousers is very smart with soft fabric which feels comfortable to wear. 30 November 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok in a pinch. These trousers were bought for my boyfriend to wear to work. They're so thin!! You can almost see right through the material. They're fine in a pinch as I said but not for everyday professional use. 01 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item I bought this on line click & collect wast size was a nice fit I had to have 33 inch leg as there was none with my leg size my wife cut them down to size that was no problem for her she is go at that job. 26 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quck Fix These trousers were required as a quick fix due to the fact that my husband had mislaid luggage which contained his trousers for work. These served the purpose very well and will purchase more in future. 10 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding suit Bought this suit for my 82 yr old father to wear at my sons wedding. Didn't want to pay a lot as he will probably never wear it again. Fits well and he looks very smart in it with white shirt, for bargain price of £29 01 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical Black Trousers These plain black trousers are great for work. They are plain and simple and great value. Almost impossible to crease, dirt seems to wipe off effortlessly. I would recommend these trousers.. 18 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by work essential i am female & have been buying these trousers for the last 4 years, they are more comfortable & practical than the ladies range, they have a better leg length choice and pockets which you hardly ever find in ladies. 23 March 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by cheap and cheerful I always buy cheap formal wear for work because it gets ruined. This is a fantastic price but with each 're-release these are getting progressively smaller. I have compared them with an old pair 13 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very smart Bought these as part of a suit for my husband for a friends wedding, and he looked very smart, and he said it was also really really comfortable as he is not a suit person, would recommend to friends, very pleased 11 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by George Men's Black Trousers Recently ought 2 pairs of black trousers from George at Asda Direct. They are OK style wise, and fit wise, but at £9 per pair, excellent value wise. Not so sure how long they will last, but handy for an emergency. 18 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed What I needed was new trousers to go with an old jacket because the trousers that went with it wore out. These seem better and longer lasting, but I will have to test them a lot to prove that! 05 June 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair Buy Ordered online and they look stylish and look good but are really a poor fit.I couldn,t get hook and button to fasten. Felt more like a 40" than a 42 "waist. I had no problem with return and refund. 14 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic suit trousers My husband's a jeans man but he needed some formal trousers for now and then. Theses are a perfect fit in waist and length and the leg width he likes also...plus a bargain price! Perfect all round 26 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value Bought these trousers for work. Really pleased with the quality and style and in my opinion excellent value for money. They wash well and dry without the need for ironing. Throughly recommend them. 13 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Smart trousers These were a really good buy, good quality only problem was they were a little on the tight side in the waist. My son between a 30" and a 32" however these were on the tight side 07 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for money These are really well made trousers fit is excellent and quality is really good also the colour is exactly like the picture on the website therefore I wold recommend them to everybody 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service at store and click and collect. Went to large store and found product I wanted but wrong size so on advice from assistant went on line, selected, ordered and collected next day from click and collect at store nearer home. 04 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good buy These are Great value trousers made with a nice quality material lovely quality for the price make a good pair of school trousers for older bigger boys I would recommend this product 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money The suit trousers are excellent value for money and cannot be slated for the price. Having chosen delivery to the local store that was another matter entirely. The product is good though 26 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price Good price formal trousers, ordered for my son to start back to college with. Again fast delivery, low p & p which is important, when without my own transport, cost much less than a bus fare. 08 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value Have puchased this item over many years from a 32 waist ,34 an now 36. Have never taken to wearing jeans so these have been my every day truoses for many many years since the flare trousers . 30 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Brought these for my son who needed them for school they fit him lovely round the waist The only problem I have is that they r a tiny bit long in the leg. Well worth the money I payed 03 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price Bought these trousers for a special occaision for my son. The shirt he wore was considerably more but no one could spot the difference by looking. So extremely pleased with it. 21 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by school or work best buy for my son - if these trousers will be used lots then this is a really good buy as they will end up costing you nothing really - wash nicely and even get without irioning. A good fit too 24 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for work this trousers are a very good purchase for work i got two pairs and i have found them to be quite durable the only problem i have found with them is they are not easy to wipe clean 17 February 2012
  • 2015-09-01T08:27:02.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>