Regular Fit Trousers

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Regular Fit Trousers to basket

Regular Fit Trousers features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788 / 4805931
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart casual pant Very happy with my purchase. Great price quick and prompt service all round. 04 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommended cool fabric, non-shiny finish. reliable sizing. Perfect for school 02 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value 13 September 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boys School Trousers The trousers i requested arrived, Sadly 4 times larger than i'd asked for, Had to return them in store Only to find out that they had sold out of the size i had originally asked for, I Am Not happy About This At All, as i need to shop around looking for trousers at other shops now :-( 07 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do the job Excellent value for money, good fit and wash well 05 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value back to school trousers having a growing son these are perfect for him. not too costly and hardwearing. I have bought these before and will do so again 05 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good buy very good value for money would recommend to others 31 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good work pants I bought these for my husband as even though they are for work in a supermarket he has to have black trousers and these fit the bill both in price and style And the offer at the min with two pairs for a special price makes them even better 29 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black Trousers Excellent value for money and delivered on time to my local ASDA for collection. I would recommend click and collect as well as the product 28 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Have bought trousers for my son before from Asda, they are a very good fit and great to be able to get in different lengths. 27 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item These trousers are a great buy well worth the money 06 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money A very easy online purchase, click & collect works well, and the product is as described 12 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Bought for Husband to attend a wedding, also matching Jacket, great that you can mix and match for sizing. 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Superb value for money - but wish Asda would check the measurements against label before "dispatch" as two of the three pair of trousers purchased online were incorrect leg lengths (too long) the label measurements were correct !!! . Other than that would recommend this range of menswear . 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good buy These are Great value trousers made with a nice quality material lovely quality for the price make a good pair of school trousers for older bigger boys I would recommend this product 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Bought to go with jacket also purchased at same time, good quality, value for money, true to size, very pleased 01 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by trouses good product good price and fast delivery 29 April 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality You get what you pay for and with this not a lot 27 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value A smart well fitting pair of trousers. Sizing very accurate also. 26 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for money These are really well made trousers fit is excellent and quality is really good also the colour is exactly like the picture on the website therefore I wold recommend them to everybody 15 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best adequate for school but very cheap material which catches and pulls easily. They will not last very long. 08 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant purchase Trousers cheap & cheerful =) good quality for the price 31 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheap good quality trousers love these been using the same product since my lads were 1st at school now as teens they have the adult range for there school uniforms, asda has the ball on these ideal for school office work or a smart event but no need to break the bank cheers asda for being you 30 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Bought this for a funeral and it was perfect for the job as I didn't want to pay a lot for a black suit I wouldn't wear often . The fit was good although the arms were a touch to long on the jacket that matched but good buy overall . 29 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a very cheap suite You get what you pay for, material very static, ideal for wearing everyday for work. Cheap material does the job 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I order these trousers online, was a bit nervous about getting them without seeing and feeling the quality of them. When I received them I was pleasantly surprised the material does not crease and they are, and they are really wearable stylish trousers. 25 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by regular suit trousers good value and quality 20 March 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Make sure the size on the label is the correct The trousers delivered were supposed to be 46 inch waist the tag said 46 inch waist the trousers were 40inch waist what a waste of time 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Price Purchased for my partners son. Trousers were a great fit, comfortable and looked great 13 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional value I use these as regular work trousers, in a job where I have to look reasonably smart without needing to wear a suit and tie. At the price, they're excellent, and they recover well from washing. Highly recommended. 19 February 2014
  • 2016-07-22 T12:43:26.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
4 Questions & 10 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
cant seem to purchase in store or online can you help
by
Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worvons is loaded.
Additional information about worvons could not be loaded.
29/12/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W851jk1 is loaded.
Additional information about W851jk1 could not be loaded.
17/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Being joggers short or long are the usual sizes
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lyndie4 is loaded.
Additional information about lyndie4 could not be loaded.
23/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Regular size are too short for me
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Crisss is loaded.
Additional information about Crisss could not be loaded.
25/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
saltcoats
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alpha33 is loaded.
Additional information about alpha33 could not be loaded.
16/8/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
31
by
Chorley
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Janners79 is loaded.
Additional information about Janners79 could not be loaded.
17/2/2015
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29"
by
Cornwall
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Army is loaded.
Additional information about Army could not be loaded.
3/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
inside let measurement, short is a 29inch, reg. 31inch, long is a 33inch
by
East Lothian, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FLIPFLOPSMAN is loaded.
Additional information about FLIPFLOPSMAN could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I'm looking for trousers 35+ inches long
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fife76 is loaded.
Additional information about Fife76 could not be loaded.
6/8/2014
+1point
3out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No22

Answers

Answer: 
33inch
by
London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dave24 is loaded.
Additional information about dave24 could not be loaded.
27/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
33
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
34
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-07-22 T12:32:54.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-22 T12:32:54.774-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed