Regular Fit Trousers

Rollover image to zoom

Regular Fit Trousers main view

Regular Fit Trousers Reviews

Select colour, size & quantity:

colour
size
AddRegular Fit Trousers to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 5 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Great buy. They were bought at last minute 2 days before my daughters christening. Very smart, well-fitting trousers. Great value for money and delivery time was prescise and reliable. Would definately recommend!! 05 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very smart Bought these as part of a suit for my husband for a friends wedding, and he looked very smart, and he said it was also really really comfortable as he is not a suit person, would recommend to friends, very pleased 11 September 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK pair of trousers Bought these for other half. The trousers fitted Ok and looked smart enough, but material very thin, could see right through it. Wanted a cheap pair of trouser for an interview so they served their purpose. 20 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quck Fix These trousers were required as a quick fix due to the fact that my husband had mislaid luggage which contained his trousers for work. These served the purpose very well and will purchase more in future. 10 June 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair Buy Ordered online and they look stylish and look good but are really a poor fit.I couldn,t get hook and button to fasten. Felt more like a 40" than a 42 "waist. I had no problem with return and refund. 14 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok in a pinch. These trousers were bought for my boyfriend to wear to work. They're so thin!! You can almost see right through the material. They're fine in a pinch as I said but not for everyday professional use. 01 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value Bought these trousers for work. Really pleased with the quality and style and in my opinion excellent value for money. They wash well and dry without the need for ironing. Throughly recommend them. 13 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic suit trousers My husband's a jeans man but he needed some formal trousers for now and then. Theses are a perfect fit in waist and length and the leg width he likes also...plus a bargain price! Perfect all round 26 November 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too small Bought these for my son who has another pair in exactly the same size I ordered. Will need to take them back as he can't do the up. Will order a bigger size because trousers are really good value. 24 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by school or work best buy for my son - if these trousers will be used lots then this is a really good buy as they will end up costing you nothing really - wash nicely and even get without irioning. A good fit too 24 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy& value for money Ive been lookin for a black trousers but couldnt find one that was a t a resonable price. Price was excellent. The actual trousers is very smart with soft fabric which feels comfortable to wear. 30 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money I brought these trousers for my son to wear to work. They are really good value and replace a pair I purchased for him 2 years ago. I would recommend this product for work use or general use. 24 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price Good price formal trousers, ordered for my son to start back to college with. Again fast delivery, low p & p which is important, when without my own transport, cost much less than a bus fare. 08 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value Have puchased this item over many years from a 32 waist ,34 an now 36. Have never taken to wearing jeans so these have been my every day truoses for many many years since the flare trousers . 30 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical Black Trousers These plain black trousers are great for work. They are plain and simple and great value. Almost impossible to crease, dirt seems to wipe off effortlessly. I would recommend these trousers.. 18 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money The suit trousers are excellent value for money and cannot be slated for the price. Having chosen delivery to the local store that was another matter entirely. The product is good though 26 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Got these for my hubby. Nice looking and well fitting trousers. Good value for money, but I wouldn't expect them to stay looking good after several wears. But ideal for occasional wear. 02 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Brought these for my son who needed them for school they fit him lovely round the waist The only problem I have is that they r a tiny bit long in the leg. Well worth the money I payed 03 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for money These are really well made trousers fit is excellent and quality is really good also the colour is exactly like the picture on the website therefore I wold recommend them to everybody 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good buy These are Great value trousers made with a nice quality material lovely quality for the price make a good pair of school trousers for older bigger boys I would recommend this product 31 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for work this trousers are a very good purchase for work i got two pairs and i have found them to be quite durable the only problem i have found with them is they are not easy to wipe clean 17 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Smart trousers These were a really good buy, good quality only problem was they were a little on the tight side in the waist. My son between a 30" and a 32" however these were on the tight side 07 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As described. The official description is an accurate one: "Fantastic value suit trouser." The trousers are not miraculous, but they're very good value and are an ideal last-minute solution. 10 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price Bought these trousers for a special occaision for my son. The shirt he wore was considerably more but no one could spot the difference by looking. So extremely pleased with it. 21 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For price paid, great value & quality Purchased for my son to go with the jacket for a school event. He looked fantastic & it fitted well. The suit looked as good at the end of the week as it did at the beginning. 21 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic value and quality bought for husband for work and he is well impressed with the quality and the fit, not very easy to get trousers to fit comfortably being 6 5" will deffo recommend to others. 18 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal trousers for work I bought these trousers just to wear in the office at work. They're fine for this purpose. Comfortable, reasonably priced and a good fit, I'll buy another pair when needed. 21 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value or money Good value for money, wear and wash well, can get away at times without ironing! I had to purchase online as local store were out of stock, delivery and service excellent. 21 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For that price & this quality I want more :0) I did um and ah whether these would be any good as the price is sooo low, but I'm so glad I did they are an amazing fit and quality soooo happy I will be buying more :0) 17 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by suit trousers Excelllent quility my husband will be wareing these to our daughters wedding. He does not look good in black so will only ware for the day. Shame you dont do a 27" legg 05 February 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>

      Recently viewed

      Regular Fit Trousers
      From £9.00
      Regular Fit Trousers