Regular Fit Trousers - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Regular Fit Trousers - Black to basket

Regular Fit Trousers - Black features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788 / 4805931
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by suit trousers good trousers good for the summer 16 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice black trousers Great for older secondary children for school. Perfect fit for my son on length. 15 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by value You get what you pay for. Good value for money but nothing of amazing quality 12 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice trousers Good fit and easy to iron 07 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value order arrived at store the next day fitted well and looked smart 06 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money 16 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase I do not regret this purchase the trouser was exactly my size and it is worth the price. 15 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab school trousers for taller boys Buying these again for the third time for my over 6" soon to be 15 year old son. I have always bought school trousers from Asda, and they never cease to fail, they're hard wearing, great fit, very rarely need ironed :-) and a great price. Smashing. 14 April 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned Cheap on price and cheap on quality. These trousers will turn 'shiny' in no time. Returned as not suitable 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price - excellent product I've bought these several times for my teenage sons. They've been smart enough to have as part of the suit for a wedding, a prom, a funeral and even just for school wear! They are long lasting - considering they were for teenage boys! They wash well with no change to colour, size or quality and they are washed several times a week for school. Little or no ironing needed. I've bought around 8 pairs over the last 8 years for 3 different people, so really has been a lot of money saved! Highly recommended :) 28 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money I bought whole suit for my son age 14 yrs but trouser was tight so order bigger on line. Very happy with my purchase. 20 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can never go wrong with these. I have been buying these for years and they are always excellent. Simple and sturdy and fantastic value for money. I always wear a suit every day and while I could get a softer fabric at a higher price, I need my trousers to be durable and wear well, and these fit the bill perfectly. 17 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by bargain at price you might need to order a size larger as these trousers come up on the skimpy side 14 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by cheap and cheerful I always buy cheap formal wear for work because it gets ruined. This is a fantastic price but with each 're-release these are getting progressively smaller. I have compared them with an old pair 13 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money good fit and look smart 08 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and value GOOD quality GOOD value GOOD service 23 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great putchase Needed school trousers urgently due to typical boy behaviour and ripped previous ones. Fantastic item with fast delivery 19 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product Good basic product. Value for money for those on a budget. 17 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have bought these before, just what I wanted Ideal no fuss black trousers. Good fit, and crisp looking. 17 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and value nicely made, machine wash, look much more expensive than they are, comfy and superb value 06 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fit for purpose at a reasonable price Pleased with the product and the quality and the fit. Suggest you consider doing lengths at 29,30,31 etc 04 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trousers by George As usual the quality of Service and product is excellent. 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value I bought this, as part of a formal suit range, for a funeral, so therefore I wanted something that would look good for the occasion, but being on likes benefits, could not afford to go to likes top branded places, I bought the trousers, jacket, and white shirt and black tie, and it all matches together well, and liked the fact that I ordered it online, and if you do as I did, and just slit the top of the bag, you can then check the goods, and if not return then, you can then slit a on in the other end, and use the bag as a suit protector, for when you're not wearing it. 18 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality item Bought these as a xmas gift for a disabled brother. He has previously purchased 3 pairs and finds them very comfortable to wear. They wash easily and if hung straight from the washing machine they dry quickly and do not require ironing. A good price for a quality item. 22 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by delighted nice shaped trousers!good dress trousers hang with a good look. 29 November 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not For Winter This is more summer type of trousers, i brought it for job interview but had to return 27 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect fit trousers I always find it difficult to find trousers to fit my grandson but your regular fit trouser are perfect 04 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything I wanted I ordered and got what I wanted without any bother would always recommend and confirm my purchase experience was without doubt as good as it gets.Anthony. 30 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality True to size. Excellent value for money. 15 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers For the price, you really do get a good quality trouser. Fits nicely, and no need to iron them. Great buy! 07 October 2014
  • 2016-09-21 T13:32:04.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
4 Questions & 10 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
cant seem to purchase in store or online can you help
by
Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worvons is loaded.
Additional information about worvons could not be loaded.
29/12/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W851jk1 is loaded.
Additional information about W851jk1 could not be loaded.
17/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Being joggers short or long are the usual sizes
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lyndie4 is loaded.
Additional information about lyndie4 could not be loaded.
23/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Regular size are too short for me
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Crisss is loaded.
Additional information about Crisss could not be loaded.
25/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
saltcoats
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alpha33 is loaded.
Additional information about alpha33 could not be loaded.
16/8/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
31
by
Chorley
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Janners79 is loaded.
Additional information about Janners79 could not be loaded.
17/2/2015
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29"
by
Cornwall
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Army is loaded.
Additional information about Army could not be loaded.
3/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
inside let measurement, short is a 29inch, reg. 31inch, long is a 33inch
by
East Lothian, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FLIPFLOPSMAN is loaded.
Additional information about FLIPFLOPSMAN could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I'm looking for trousers 35+ inches long
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fife76 is loaded.
Additional information about Fife76 could not be loaded.
6/8/2014
+1point
3out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No22

Answers

Answer: 
33inch
by
London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dave24 is loaded.
Additional information about dave24 could not be loaded.
27/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
33
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
34
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-09-21 T13:30:07.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-21 T13:30:07.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed