Regular Fit Trousers

Rollover image to zoom

Regular Fit Trousers main view

Regular Fit Trousers Reviews

from £9.00

Select colour, size & quantity:

colour
size
AddRegular Fit Trousers to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE
    Collect in any Asda store for free. Collect+ is available on some products for £4.50
  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

     

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available
    Delivery Outside the UK The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. Country Price Delivery Time Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days France £5.00 3-5 Working Days Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days Spain (mainland only)£10.00 3-5 Working Days Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days
 
If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

 

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by missing button Ordered these trousers for a funeral. Order made online to pick up instore item arrived instore ontime picked up item tried on night before funeral to find missing button on waist weren't impressed as i had no chance of an exchange intime as if i didn't have enough to worry about. 25 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price - Trousers Great for what I paid for - a cheap pair of trousers. They fit well and have have both a button and a hook on the fly which is good. They do not feel as robust as some other trousers I have worn, but for the price I paid I have no complaints - worth a buy if you worry about price 08 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the price bought a few pairs of these trousers for my husband who at 6ft tall is usually 38 waist and 33 (long) inch leg.. however suprisingly ended up having to buy 40 waist with 31 (regular) leg as the 33 inch were way too long! other than that the quality is fab and can't fault the price 29 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item These trousers are a great buy well worth the money 06 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by chris d Needed trousers for work with pockets but didnt want to pay a fortune, tried these trousers fantastic wash easy very little ironing in fact i put them in dryer on 10 min easy iron and they dont need ironed, i have now bought 5 pairs as i wouldnt go past them 100% value for mone. 28 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value for money. Bought these trousers along with the formal jacket for a wedding. Was amazed at the quality considering it cost less than £30 for the complete suit. Had lots of comments about the suit and everyone was amazed at how little it had cost. would definitely recommend it to anyone. 19 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always buy these trousers My husband has to wear smart trousers for work these trousers are great value and of smart apperance they also never seem to loose there colour. we have been buying these trousers for some years, value great will still continue to buy as long as Asda keep selling them. 26 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointed My son has 2 pairs of these trouser which he wears for school and are a perfect fit so when he needed a smart pair I just ordered him the same size and length as before but they are far too small. So have got take them back, shame they are great, hardwearing trousers. 20 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheap good quality trousers love these been using the same product since my lads were 1st at school now as teens they have the adult range for there school uniforms, asda has the ball on these ideal for school office work or a smart event but no need to break the bank cheers asda for being you 30 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I order these trousers online, was a bit nervous about getting them without seeing and feeling the quality of them. When I received them I was pleasantly surprised the material does not crease and they are, and they are really wearable stylish trousers. 25 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOTHERS DREAM SCHOOL TROUSERS I BOUGHT THESE TROUSERS LAST YEAR FOR MY SON GOING TO SCHOOL , BY FAR THE BEST SCHOOL TROUSERS TO DATE , EASY TO IRON , GREAT FIT AND THEY MANAGER TO LASTED THROUGH MY 14 YEAR OLD SON CYCLING TO SCHOOL AND FOOTBALL AT LUNCH TIME, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM 06 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value the price is amazing, this has been bought as part of a Halloween costume for a Zombie Groom outfit. This was the best price we could find and it certainly does the job! They are quite a slim fit when comparing to other trouser the same size. 14 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality at Great Value The Asda Formal Black suit is a fantastic quality and an amzing price! I purchased the suit for a black tie/ James Bond themed party and it went down a storm! Others were amazed by the price and how good the suit looked... Well worth it! 27 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of budget smart trousers I use these trousers for work to compliment a black jacket I have and they worked out so cheap I purchased another two pairs. For £9 you simply can't go wrong. They are a good cut, fashionable and go with anything really. Well done Asda. 04 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product This product has a comfortable fit, the quality of the stitching is Superb. Some trousers i have worn have prevented me from being able to freely move (ie. run, dance, and so on) but this product does not reduce your movement in any way 12 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Bought this for a funeral and it was perfect for the job as I didn't want to pay a lot for a black suit I wouldn't wear often . The fit was good although the arms were a touch to long on the jacket that matched but good buy overall . 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Work Trousers This is the second pair of these trousers I have purchased, the first we bought in store and found them to be of great quality, as my husband needed some not too dressy trousers for work but not a suit these worked out brilliantly. 13 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent everyday work wear Excellent quality everyday work trousers. Purchased for my husband who has to wear a suit to work everyday. He was so impressed with the look and quality that this is the third ocassion I have purchased 2 pairs of these trouser. 19 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase These trousers were bought for my son for school. I cannot believe the high quality for the price they cost. The trousers look really smart and a 'cut above' the usual nylon type trousers one usually gets for school uniforms 24 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value for money i was very suprised at the quality of the trousers.i would have been happy to pay more for this item.i normally have this length taken up an inch or 2,but luckily for me they fit perfectly.i would definately buy these again. 04 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great value Does what it says on the tin. Great trousers for the price, good fit and wash a treat. Bought for my son who is tall and slim and struggles to find decent fitting pants for work. Will be getting more of these definately. 27 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin. This is a bargain, washable suit. I wear it for school, so not bothered about the latest catwalk fashion. Stick it in the washing maching at the weekend and ready for another week. Saves a fortune in dry cleaning bills! 16 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by school trouser my son likes these trousers .they have good fit hard wearing look smart .but most important to him they have big pockets to keep his phone in unlike the cheaper school trouser if he's happy i'am my son is 15 years old 24 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding suit Bought this suit for my 82 yr old father to wear at my sons wedding. Didn't want to pay a lot as he will probably never wear it again. Fits well and he looks very smart in it with white shirt, for bargain price of £29 01 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price I purchased these trousers to go with the shirt and tie I also bought from asda for my son who needed theses for his work and as with the shirt and tie they were a great bargain . Well done asda for keeping prices low 15 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Style and fantastic Value These trousers are of excellent quality and value for money. Ideal for going out or every day wear. They wash fantastic. Easy wear, Easy care. Would highly recommend. My Husband will not use any other brand or style. 31 December 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by cheap and cheerfull these pants were really good value, and good fit. but you really do need a VERY good iron, as when you wash them they crease up for fun and you cannot get them out. Even when I ironed them 5 times with an Asda iron. 29 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by work essential i am female & have been buying these trousers for the last 4 years, they are more comfortable & practical than the ladies range, they have a better leg length choice and pockets which you hardly ever find in ladies. 23 March 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional value I use these as regular work trousers, in a job where I have to look reasonably smart without needing to wear a suit and tie. At the price, they're excellent, and they recover well from washing. Highly recommended. 19 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by George Men's Black Trousers Recently ought 2 pairs of black trousers from George at Asda Direct. They are OK style wise, and fit wise, but at £9 per pair, excellent value wise. Not so sure how long they will last, but handy for an emergency. 18 February 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

      Recently viewed

      Regular Fit Trousers
      £9.00
      Regular Fit Trousers