Regular Fit Trousers

Rollover image to zoom

Regular Fit Trousers main view

Regular Fit Trousers Reviews

Select colour, size & quantity:

colour
size
AddRegular Fit Trousers to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
2 Questions & 2 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
saltcoats
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alpha33 is loaded.
Additional information about alpha33 could not be loaded.
16/8/2014
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11

Answers

Answer: 
29
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
I'm looking for trousers 35+ inches long
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fife76 is loaded.
Additional information about Fife76 could not be loaded.
6/8/2014
0points
2out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No22

Answers

Answer: 
34
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality for everyday wear Brilliant quality trousers which handle the wear and tear of day to day work easily. They keep really well and wash brilliantly. Highly recommended. 28 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very happy customer I bought these trousers for my son who is age 12 in secondary school, he was very pleased with these trousers as ones before did not fit the way he liked.......these fitted him perfectly, they are easy to wash and depending how good your washing machine is they do not need ironing.....even if you have to iron them it doesn't take much effort at all. I will be definitely buying these trousers again. The delivery time was very good also to my local store. A very happy customer! 21 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Bought these as school trousers for my son. He says they are the most confortable trousers he has ever had. 01 September 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by trousers fine the item was fine what was expected for the money. Item was for my son. But the delivery was very poor 30 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant value Excellant value trousers, Smart looking and good quality at such a low price. I dj and wanted these for my work, I like to look smart and these fit the bill. They are very generous in size I can fit into a 32inch waist but 34 is comfortable and because these are for working in I ordered 34inch I do have to wear a belt. The style and comfort of the material is very good. I would have no hesitation on buying again in fact my next purchase will be shirts and ties. 23 April 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality seam split on first occasion of wearing this item 20 July 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fab value for money My husband and I were due to go to a funeral, but hubby needed a new suit for the event. He wouldn't wear a suit very often due to his 'hippy' lifestyle, therefore I needed a universal suit for all occasions, and not too expensive as it would live in the wardrobe for most of the time. These trousers are just half of the suit, together they look better than I expected. I have only ever received a fast delivery from Asda, and I would recommend to a friend. 19 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check the fit This is a comfortable and very acceptable pair of trousers, and at the price you couldn't buy better. But be careful with the sizes. Obviously to save on cost they are cut with the minimum of wastage. In most other trousers I take a 38-40" waist and that is what I ordered. But when i tried them on they came nowhere near to fitting and I eventually had to opt for a 44" waist! I know it's just after Christmas, but I've no' put on that much weight! And the 38" Craghoppers I was wearing fitted me comfortably. Let me say in Asda's defence that they did have the larger waist sizes in stock and changed the trousers over immediately with no quibble. And they have very good changing rooms. I would definitely use them again. They also stock shirts which go up to a 19" collar. I couldn't get anything at Primark which would fit comfortably. Top marks, Asda. 27 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality goods at an affordable price. I go through a lot of trousers in a working year and I always need to look professional. Thanks to Asda Direct I can order my clothes on line and know they will be right when they arrive a few days later. Whilst I add jackets to the trousers to make suits the trousers are stylish enough for formal/leisure occasions. Quality clothes at an affordable price that are stylish and versatile, deliveredto your door...WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK? 07 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value I bought this suit for my husband as a intermediary replacement of one he tore. It is light, though perfect for current weather, fits nicely, no complaints at all. Material isn't particularly special, however for the price I think is excellent. Has worn it for over a week now and barely creases so overall I think this is excellent! He is extremely happy and says he'd rather have 5 or 5 like this than the one expensive one he ruined!! 21 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable and smart trousers I bought these trousers with a little uncertainty as in the past I had bought trousers elsewhere that did not fit their description and I was more than delighted to find these trousers were a perfect fit, very comfortable, smart and stylish. I would recommend them to anyone and they are also washable as well. I must say I also bought the matching jacket that I was delighted with as well and now have a very smart suit. 26 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money kecks! I used to buy M&S trousers until they started to come undone at the seams after only a few washes so I decided to try George trousers; and I'm so glad that I did! These trousers feel and wear as though they are much more expensive and the previous pairs that I had lasted for 12 months+ of everyday wearing.Even after many washes they still look good! I heartedly reccommend them at this price; you just can't go wrong! 23 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat this I needed to attend a funeral at short notice. I had put weight on sonce I last wore my black suit. Disaster. Averted in less than 24 hours as Asda hand-delivered me my black trousers, perfect fit, less than 18 hours after I ordered them. All for £13. This cannot be beaten. Nearest Asda or Tesco, which never have the right sizes in stock anyway, a 60 mile round trip. £13? Why drive anywhere for that? 07 April 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Work trousers Bought these for work & they are horrible,even though I bought them half price I still don't like them. They were described as suit trousers but if I were given a suit like this it would go to the charity shop. They are 100%polyester & very shiny. The are also a very poor fit,baggy & loos in the waist to the extent they kept falling down (even with a belt on) & I wAs treading on the bottom of them. 31 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality purchase After my husbands trousers from another shop broke on him, we decided on looking on the asda website for more as he needed some ASAP. We purchased these to try out as they were only £9, wow when they arrived in what 2 days time we were very surprised with the delivery time and quality of the trousers, they will last him a while and such good quality material. Will order more. A must buy at only £9 05 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by trousers to suit!!! the quality and price for me is excellent and this why i have shopped at Asda for some time now. As for the trouysers i purchaesd, it is refreshing to see that Asda/George cater forthe larger waists but with the option of a shorter leg size, which in the past I have struggled to find with other retailers. Asda George has solved that problemn now and I will be buying more pairs, thanks Asda. 06 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bargain Bought suit Jacket and trousers together. Needed a suit for a formal occasion. I knew Asda sold suits at this sort of price so went to Asda Llandudno. They didn't have my size but did in another style. After confirming fit I ordered online and received free delivery in-store within 2 days. At the function I received many compliments about the look and even more when I told them the price. 13 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style plus Utility This excellent value, formal but stylish men's trousers are a real bargain. They wash well and are hard wearing. Sometimes part of a workaday suit they are also flexible enough to be worn less formally and yet still look smart but casual. Over time, have bought many pairs of these trousers and the " buy online and collect in Store" always ensures that the right fitting is available. 18 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by practical and cheap ! I bought these trousers for my 13 year old for school as he has reached that awkward stage when he no longer fits in kids clothes ! Although even the short length will need taking up they fit him very well and at £9 each they are way cheaper than anything else I could find. The quality is reasonable and when his older brother had them they lasted the full school year. 28 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value and fit £9 for a pair of ANY trousers is excellent - when those trousers are one half of a suit (the jacket costs £20) then it is even better value. These trousers are exactly the same labelled size as I have bought elswhere for twice as much minimum. The difference is, these trousers are the best fit I have ever bought. Once again, THANK YOU ASDA!! 29 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I bought two pairs of these trousers and I have found them of great value. For the price, they are brilliant - and, so easy to just throw them in the washing machine. They are well made and have a nice comfortable fit and are ideal for daily use as they hold their crease after washing. For value the competitors don't come close! 01 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy I bought these for my son for school and have done so for the last 3 years. they are great value for money and wash up great and you hardly need to iron them. They fit nicely and as my son has autism he struggles with buttons and zips but he does not have any problems with these trousrers. I would highlt recommend them. 19 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value bought for grandson, who likes to go out smart. He is a teenager and they fit him perfect length, waist etc., wash well and keep there shape and the crease in the trousers. in fact he has several pairs. Well done Asda for giving us value for money. I look at .... when he is ready to go out and think how smart he looks. 28 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Budget Black Suit Trousers These Trouser match up the Budget Black Suit Jacket. They are of average quality and constucted from slightly shiney Polyester fabric. They are Regular fit and fit me well. As with my other Jacket review they make up a reasonable suit for anyone who wears one just occasionally. Woukld recommend as value for money. 22 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goes well with the suit jacket The material of the trousers does feel a bit cheap when you touch it but you can't tell when you're wearing it. Who's going to be touching your trousers anyway? It looks good when paired with the suit jacket. The fit is very good and they're comfortable to wear, can't complain for the price really. 11 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second best purchase ever What makes Asda purchases in clothes so good for me is that having had a Gastric Bypass Operation, I have lost 8 stone since last July so I have not been able to wear clothes for very long before they are to big for me. So buying from Asda is so cheap yet the quality is still there! It's amazing! 28 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent no-nonsense practical item Brought for my son to match a suit jacket from Asda brought last year, and they match perfectly. Good tailoring - the best I could find at the price I was looking for. Easy to pick up after ordering online so no postage to add. very good value, very satisfied and more importantly, son loves them. 14 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Superb value for money - but wish Asda would check the measurements against label before "dispatch" as two of the three pair of trousers purchased online were incorrect leg lengths (too long) the label measurements were correct !!! . Other than that would recommend this range of menswear . 31 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boys School Trousers The trousers i requested arrived, Sadly 4 times larger than i'd asked for, Had to return them in store Only to find out that they had sold out of the size i had originally asked for, I Am Not happy About This At All, as i need to shop around looking for trousers at other shops now :-( 07 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I ordered these trousers for my other half for a wedding we're attending next month and was really surprised at the great quality of them. I ordered 2 different sizes as the measuring guide was not very good. I sent the larger size back but there was not much difference between them. 20 January 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £9.00
      Regular Fit Trousers