Regular Fit Trousers

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Regular Fit Trousers to basket

Regular Fit Trousers features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788 / 4805931
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value great all purpose jogging bottoms washed well good value 24 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Very good 16 October 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK For Work Trousers These trousers are made from 100% polyester so they are light to wear and to be honest feel a little flimsy. They also give off a shine in the daylight. For the price they are good value, remember you only get what you pay for! 09 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD VALUE EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. EASY TO LAUNDER AND REALLY SMART. 01 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Nice easy fitting black classic trousers offer great comfort and value. The ordering and collection all worked as it should. Will want more of the same. 29 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by much too expensive 28 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money Lovely fit, value for money, good quality. 08 September 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get that Job! I bought these for my son while he was still at school and a fresh pair for his first job interview. Very smart and hard wearing trousers for both options...and he got the job! 01 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Work Quality very good for price. These trousers are used for work in the Retail business smart but in expensive to replace. 30 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent items 20 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value trouser Bought these for my teenage grandson, unfortunately they are a little short in the body so need to return them for alternative. 12 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Troosers They are good trousers. 12 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value trousers great trousers, good price, fast delivery 27 July 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to size Trousers very skimped on waist and length 26 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item I bought this on line click & collect wast size was a nice fit I had to have 33 inch leg as there was none with my leg size my wife cut them down to size that was no problem for her she is go at that job. 26 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Have purchased these trousers before firstly bought our granddson a complete suit of these for our Ruby wedding and all the men wore these suits and went as "The Men in Black" Our granddson still has the suit today! This last couple of pairs were for my husband as they are so comfortable for the summer and so easy to wash no ironing needed! 23 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy Good trousers at a good price 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase These trousers are very smart and suitable for both formal and office work wear. When washing they only need a quick wash cycle but NEVER put them in the dryer afterwards or it'll take you ages to press the creases out! When washed put them on a coat hanger to dry overnight and very little pressing will then be needed to have them perfect again. 20 July 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mens Polyester pants Should have known. I did not see that it was 100% polyester. You get what you pay for.Iif you are used to a bit of wool you will not like it. 14 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality bought these for my grandson a bit worried at firstas hes nearly 14 but he really liked them. 11 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Great value for everyday work trousers. Ordered online and delivered to a store of my choice. Quick and easy service. 05 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service at store and click and collect. Went to large store and found product I wanted but wrong size so on advice from assistant went on line, selected, ordered and collected next day from click and collect at store nearer home. 04 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit for the wedding of the year Having long legs it's hard finding nice trousers for my son but these looked good on him. 01 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good purchase Very easy way to get the items I wanted 25 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as previous suit trousers I have regularly bought the 'bargain' Asda suits. They are great for everyday work wear, are machine washable, and fitted well. The trousers now seem to be made of a different material. The same size does not fit anything like as well as the old style that I wanted to replace and the fabric feels harsher on the skin. Will not be buying these in future unless the quality reverts back to what it was. 25 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Fit well although a smaller size to the last value priced trousers bought. 17 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent item as described great fit really comfortable superb price 13 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lightweight and comfy Ordered these for my son, he is extremely happy with them 06 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed What I needed was new trousers to go with an old jacket because the trousers that went with it wore out. These seem better and longer lasting, but I will have to test them a lot to prove that! 05 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by George@Asda work trouser order Very happy with delivery. Great value. Consistent size and style. Will continue to order in future. Recommend. 19 May 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T13:12:18.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
4 Questions & 10 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
cant seem to purchase in store or online can you help
by
Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worvons is loaded.
Additional information about worvons could not be loaded.
29/12/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W851jk1 is loaded.
Additional information about W851jk1 could not be loaded.
17/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Being joggers short or long are the usual sizes
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lyndie4 is loaded.
Additional information about lyndie4 could not be loaded.
23/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Regular size are too short for me
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Crisss is loaded.
Additional information about Crisss could not be loaded.
25/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
saltcoats
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alpha33 is loaded.
Additional information about alpha33 could not be loaded.
16/8/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
31
by
Chorley
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Janners79 is loaded.
Additional information about Janners79 could not be loaded.
17/2/2015
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29"
by
Cornwall
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Army is loaded.
Additional information about Army could not be loaded.
3/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
inside let measurement, short is a 29inch, reg. 31inch, long is a 33inch
by
East Lothian, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FLIPFLOPSMAN is loaded.
Additional information about FLIPFLOPSMAN could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I'm looking for trousers 35+ inches long
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fife76 is loaded.
Additional information about Fife76 could not be loaded.
6/8/2014
+1point
3out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No22

Answers

Answer: 
33inch
by
London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dave24 is loaded.
Additional information about dave24 could not be loaded.
27/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
33
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
34
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-07-27 T13:00:09.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-27 T13:00:09.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed