Regular Fit Trousers - Black

View available offers

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Regular Fit Trousers - Black to basket

Regular Fit Trousers - Black features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

If you’re after a smart look at a minimal cost, invest in these formal trousers. Featuring permanent pleats to the front, the regular fit trousers are a classic piece for all your office looks.

• Pockets to the front and back
• Button and zip fly fastening

Fabric composition: 100% Polyester

Product Code: 2163146 / 3674748 / 3711774 / 3864302 / 3949712 / 4188790 / 4241407 / 4471788 / 4805931
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb suit. The suit is a miraculous fit, brimming with style and at such a price! 31 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I liked this product so much I went and purchased another one 31 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase A good quality product,perfect for a growing teenager for school. 29 July 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Easy to wear trousers especially when running late, you do not need to iron. Good value for money. 27 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value Fantastic value trousers. Do not look cheap or low quality would definitely buy again 27 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I needed a smart pair of black trousers at short notice for a funeral. These fitted perfectly, looked great, and cost about the same as a medium pizza. 27 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VALUE Excellent value for the price. 27 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For price paid, great value & quality Purchased for my son to go with the jacket for a school event. He looked fantastic & it fitted well. The suit looked as good at the end of the week as it did at the beginning. 21 July 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality seam split on first occasion of wearing this item 20 July 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money very good value for money not as well made as more expensive trousers but when paying 9 quid cannot complain did the job 19 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Got these for my hubby. Nice looking and well fitting trousers. Good value for money, but I wouldn't expect them to stay looking good after several wears. But ideal for occasional wear. 02 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I bought two pairs of these trousers and I have found them of great value. For the price, they are brilliant - and, so easy to just throw them in the washing machine. They are well made and have a nice comfortable fit and are ideal for daily use as they hold their crease after washing. For value the competitors don't come close! 01 July 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fathers day Present Great product 26 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money these trousers are great value for money wash well and are great for teenagers who do not treat clothes with respect 25 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value product Great value product. Look very smart and easy to wash with no ironing required. 21 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase 18 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value trousers I bought these trouser for my Son to wear to school, They are amazing value and the quality is very good. They wash well I would definitely buy them again. 18 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by unbeatable value best value ever 14 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product This product has a comfortable fit, the quality of the stitching is Superb. Some trousers i have worn have prevented me from being able to freely move (ie. run, dance, and so on) but this product does not reduce your movement in any way 12 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good basic trousers good basic trousers, excellent value, good quality, altogether very pleased with them 11 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quck Fix These trousers were required as a quick fix due to the fact that my husband had mislaid luggage which contained his trousers for work. These served the purpose very well and will purchase more in future. 10 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unbeatable Value Bought these suit trousers as part of suit for son's Prom. Delighted with the look and quality of both. He looks so smart! 05 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding suit Bought this suit for my 82 yr old father to wear at my sons wedding. Didn't want to pay a lot as he will probably never wear it again. Fits well and he looks very smart in it with white shirt, for bargain price of £29 01 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by chris d Needed trousers for work with pockets but didnt want to pay a fortune, tried these trousers fantastic wash easy very little ironing in fact i put them in dryer on 10 min easy iron and they dont need ironed, i have now bought 5 pairs as i wouldnt go past them 100% value for mone. 28 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value bought for grandson, who likes to go out smart. He is a teenager and they fit him perfect length, waist etc., wash well and keep there shape and the crease in the trousers. in fact he has several pairs. Well done Asda for giving us value for money. I look at .... when he is ready to go out and think how smart he looks. 28 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant value this is not the first time i have purchased these trousers for my husband,just such good value and so easy to care for!a must for any occasion 24 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price Looks good, Fit well, and great Value for the price. Im not expecting these trousers to last forever. 23 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price Bought these trousers for a special occaision for my son. The shirt he wore was considerably more but no one could spot the difference by looking. So extremely pleased with it. 21 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase best value for money around bought for my 15 year old nephew for school 21 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Trousers for grown up Kids my sons are bigger than the largest kids sizes these trousers are great value and ideal for school 17 May 2012
  • 2016-08-25 T12:43:46.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
4 Questions & 10 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
cant seem to purchase in store or online can you help
by
Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worvons is loaded.
Additional information about worvons could not be loaded.
29/12/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W851jk1 is loaded.
Additional information about W851jk1 could not be loaded.
17/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Being joggers short or long are the usual sizes
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lyndie4 is loaded.
Additional information about lyndie4 could not be loaded.
23/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Regular size are too short for me
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Crisss is loaded.
Additional information about Crisss could not be loaded.
25/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
saltcoats
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alpha33 is loaded.
Additional information about alpha33 could not be loaded.
16/8/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
31
by
Chorley
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Janners79 is loaded.
Additional information about Janners79 could not be loaded.
17/2/2015
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29"
by
Cornwall
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Army is loaded.
Additional information about Army could not be loaded.
3/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
inside let measurement, short is a 29inch, reg. 31inch, long is a 33inch
by
East Lothian, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FLIPFLOPSMAN is loaded.
Additional information about FLIPFLOPSMAN could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I'm looking for trousers 35+ inches long
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fife76 is loaded.
Additional information about Fife76 could not be loaded.
6/8/2014
+1point
3out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No22

Answers

Answer: 
33inch
by
London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dave24 is loaded.
Additional information about dave24 could not be loaded.
27/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
33
by
yorkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tibtib is loaded.
Additional information about tibtib could not be loaded.
2/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
34
by
lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MerlinsMother1970 is loaded.
Additional information about MerlinsMother1970 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-08-25 T12:41:34.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-25 T12:41:34.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM78179, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed