5 Pack Sport Sock

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add 5 Pack Sport Sock to basket

5 Pack Sport Sock features in our Socks collection

Previous itemView full Socks collectionNext item

Why we love this

Pack of 5 feel fresh sports socks with grey stripe detail to top.

Fabric composition: 78% Cotton, 16% Polyester, 5% Nylon, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 3406398
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good basic product good quality sports sock for wearing in the gym. 12 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Just what my son needed sport socks at amazing value - can't really go wrong at this kind of price! 12 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply socks Not much you can say about sock but they are good value for money. Comfortable for everyday use 25 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant socks.. Will certainly purchase more 12 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value These were for my teenage son, great fit and good value. 07 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy as good as socks costing a lot more would recomend 11 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Bought for my son and seem to fit him and his size 5 feet OK. 14 August 2011
  • 2016-08-25 T12:42:59.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM65336, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 6 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Modlothian
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hetheron is loaded.
Additional information about hetheron could not be loaded.
11/5/2015
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11

Answers

Answer: 
This is a pack of 5 separate pairs of socks (10 socks in all)
by
Worcestershire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChickenGuru is loaded.
Additional information about ChickenGuru could not be loaded.
9/7/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
5 pairs
by
Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityActivist is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityActivist could not be loaded.
20/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
5 pairs of socks.
by
East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BPHS123 is loaded.
Additional information about BPHS123 could not be loaded.
25/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
5 Pairs of socks.
by
Northwich, Cheshire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mego123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mego123 could not be loaded.
4/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
5 pair
by
Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Oola is loaded.
Additional information about Oola could not be loaded.
17/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
5 pair
by
Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about diljon is loaded.
Additional information about diljon could not be loaded.
13/5/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-08-25 T12:41:10.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM65336, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-25 T12:41:10.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM65336, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed