School Sweatshirt - Red

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School Sweatshirt - Red to basket

School Sweatshirt - Red features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Click here for more information

Excellent school wear for PE and outdoor activities, this warm and practical crew neck sweatshirt includes elasticated hem and cuffs, and is made from 100% cotton.

• 100% cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1875161 / 2176097 / 3875244 / 4259412 / 4624856

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value uniform sweaters Good value for money. Washes and tumbles well. Would buy more. 21 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic quality Were exactly as described 27 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great quality jumper for the price and washes well. 24 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bargain i would definately recommend this to all the mums out there.what a bargain,not only is the sweatshirt cheap and looks good ,its also a perfect fit and feels nice,soft and fluffyish on the inside so its perfect for the cold weather.i have bought much more expensive ones in the past and the quality and thickness were not as good.definate bargain! 22 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for school Nice sweatshirt but colour changed to a slightly darker one in all of them after a wash, even though washed at 30 in non-bio 18 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and warm really helped with the cold weather, far better then the usual cotton jumper. 15 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money I bought these jumpers for my son. He just started the nursery. I bought a bundle of jumpers so he can play happily and get dirty. They wash well in 40 degrees. I am very happy with the purchase. While collecting the order in store I could also do some shopping. I am very happy. 18 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value sweaters these sweaters are fantastic for the price however i can't comment on how they wash as i had to return them as they were too big. i ordered 4/5 for my 3 year old as 3/4 was out of stock, they were huge and she is big for her age so i'd say the sizing is generous 13 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Excellent value and washes really well. 12 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jumper good quality basic jumper for school 28 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money good item for kids -doesnt cost the earth when u need to keep buying new items as the kids grow 22 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value good fit. washes well. maybe wont last as long as other brands but for a 4yr old and for 3quid- it doesnt need to last forever. will def use asda to replace if necessary. 21 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, great price. Would recommend. 07 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money This is excellent value for money and cheaper than most other leading supermarkets. It is a little thinner than other brands but lovely and soft to wear and warm enough for school. My son calls it his fluffy jumper as it is fleecey inside. It has washed well so far and fits well. 06 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic purchase fantastic bargin for school wear will purchase again 29 November 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value 29 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, great service. Great price, great service. 07 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for quality School Sweatshirt Unisex Red or blue,good quality, i liked that asweatshirts are light ,so wont be to hot in the class room. 29 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value schoolwear I bought three sweatshirts for my Grandson who has just started mainstream school. He has some sweatshirts with the school logo but these are very expensive. My Grandson is new to school dinners and needs a clean sweatshirt every day. He is also new to p.e. and has already lost a polo shirt. Therefore it makes good sense to have Asda sweatshirts at a very reasonable price. The sweatshirts are a generous size and go in the tumble drier. Exellent value. The only downside is that they are only available on-line. It would be much better if they were available in store. 25 September 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good value good value, altho look quite cheap and shrink a little when tumble dried. better value than the school logo ones, i was able to buy one for every day for the price of two of the other ones. 25 September 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by material?? material not so good and colour not so vibrant...mind you, worth buy as they keep on loosing them in school and i cant be buying the ones with the school logo as too expensive..... 24 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value ----- But Great Value Sweatshirts, but do not be shocked at the level of red dye that comes out when you first wash them. They do lose colour over time, but all the makes of sweatshirt I've tried to date do the same. But these sweatshirt are great value for money giving a school years worth of wear with ease. 16 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for School This no nonsense school jumper looked good was very servicable and excellent value for the money. 05 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy brilliant jumper for price washes well and wears well. 05 April 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product really good quality for what your paying for this item , hard wearing and great for all budgets . will buy again and again . 21 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase i did not expect to buy them so cheap after looking around other places,will definitely buy more. 15 March 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good enough for school not pricey which is good if you have more than one child at school. Looks smart, nice fit. Only downside is it does shrink a bit when washed. 09 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item This was a great buy as they are cheap enough to buy 1 per day which I need for my son as he always manages to get it filthy at school! Washes well and can even tumble dry with no adverse effects! 02 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality,washes well fantastic price i was a bit sceptical about this but the jumper washes well and remains soft 17 February 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by red jumper this is good value for money, the only place I found a good quality school jumper in the colour red 15 May 2010
  • 2016-05-18 T07:33:04.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12698, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Recently viewed