School Sweatshirt - Red

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School Sweatshirt - Red to basket

School Sweatshirt - Red features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Excellent school wear for PE and outdoor activities, this warm and practical crew neck sweatshirt includes elasticated hem and cuffs, and is made from 100% cotton.

• 100% cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Can't find your size? Click here to try another one of our jumpers!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1875161 / 2176097 / 3875244 / 4259412 / 4624856

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best on the market it,s a good fit, a good price and long lasting so it has saved us money as it lasts a lot longer than others we have tried. 17 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great price! Hasnt been worn enough to comment on wear and tear but amazing price and fits lovely. 17 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value jumper I brought this jumper as a back up to my childs' school logo'd jumper and to be honest this one washes better and keeps it colour better than the more expensive one! It gets through its paces on an energetic little boy but always comes up trumps. 16 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value for money i bought these for my son going to school and thought the price was the best i had seen by far. very good value for money 16 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant buy! Great sweatshirt forthe price, washes well and keeps it's colour and shape really well ideal for school uniform. 15 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great P.E. top Another great school uniform buy from Asda. Needed a plain red top for my son's PE kit and this fits the bill perfectly. 15 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever 13 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic jumpers 12 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely fit these jumpers are so soft and smart fitting excellent value for money there better quality than the jumpers from my sons school who wanted £8.50 per jumper where as these cost me £3 each excellent value and quality. 11 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by top i have 10 children and have always to struggle to find good quality at affprdable prices the products i purchase were excellent and i reccommeneded them to all freinds and family 10 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic item of clothing for kids I was so impressed with the quality. The fit chart was correct on line so I did not need to return the item. Washes and irons as new time and time again. 09 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money With 3 sets of uniform to buy, quality as well as value for money are paramount and asda has come through as always 09 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweat shirts value for money 06 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for the price these are excellent value. my son commented on how soft the sweatshirts were. previous from another supermarket were too tight around the neck. 04 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money This is a good quality item at a value for money cost that is affordable for families on a low income. Asda cater for all income levels with good quality products. 02 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent value 26 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value I brought this last year and has washed well, EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. Hence brought this again this year, a great buy. 26 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than most ;)) Lovely item and great value for money. Fit well, washes well overall excellent !! :)) 26 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPY SHOPPER **** THESE JUMPERS ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY & VALUE FOR MONEY VERY HAPPY WITH THESE WILL DEFINATELY BE BUYING MORE 22 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value Prompt despatch . excellent value especially when every penny counts. 21 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value School Sweatshirt Have bought these for years, they wash well and are very tough. A great economical buy. 18 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good quaility 17 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent these jumpers are brill quality and look smart. They were excellent value at only 1 pound each!! 16 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality item I bought this item for my grandson ready for his return to school in September. I purchase all his school uniform from Asda and have done this for the last 3-4 years and have now started to order for the youngest grandson ready for when he starts nursery so that he feels and looks the same as his brother and I would recommend the school clothing to anyone 13 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit for purpose Bought for pre-school for my daughter who will be painting, playing with sand generally messy and at £2 its excellent value for money and am not concerned about any mess as its easy washed 31 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by acceptible bought for my sons last year at junior school. the fit isnt great, it just hangs straight down like an apron would and the material very thin, not fleecy or cozy on the inside like i had expected. THey will do tho as he only has 1 yr left 31 July 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good value It is a school red sweatshirt and it exactly what it is described as. Recommended as very good value for quality and price. 31 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a1 school jumpers these are value for money. i buy all my school jumpers at asda every year and you can count on them to last all year. they wash up, and iron well. 30 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everyday item I bought four of these tops in different sizes for my sons in school, great item fits very well , good material not thin and cheap. they can be used everyday and washed and still look like new . the price for these jumpers is great compared to others i have looked at . very happy will definitely buy again and again . one very happy mum 05 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brill school jumper I brought this jumper for my 5 year old son, he gets that mucky at school That he needs a clean jumper most days. The quality of the jumper is great and washes really well, have even tumble dried it and it does't need ironing, which is a big bonus for me as I am a busy working mum. 28 June 2012
  • 2016-08-25 T12:41:33.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12698, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Recently viewed