School Sweatshirt - Red

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School Sweatshirt - Red to basket

School Sweatshirt - Red features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Excellent school wear for PE and outdoor activities, this warm and practical crew neck sweatshirt includes elasticated hem and cuffs, and is made from 100% cotton.

• 100% cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Can't find your size? Click here to try another one of our jumpers!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1875161 / 2176097 / 3875244 / 4259412 / 4624856

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product Really pleased with this top. I actually bought two for my grandson. Washes really well and hardwearing. Super value. Well done again George!! 28 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fitting. prefer george clothing,prices are good. 26 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Asda value as usual This product was great value for money, the price was affordable and yet it is still a good quality item. 22 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value! Great item, looks good on, washes and tumbles well. A bargain! 21 January 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for the money I bought this sweatshirt as my child has only one year left at school and I didn't want to splash out money for a sweatshirt with a badge on it - twice as much as this. This does the job, not as nice quality as the school one but it will do. You get what you pay for. 21 January 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by School clothing Not good for tumble drying. The product can shrink. The colour is handy as a lot of schools wear red jumpers. 20 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red crew neck sweatshirt Very good and very nice . Red crew neck sweatshirt in, a natural fibre that is comfortable, breathable and cool on the skin. 20 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good value for money The school jumpers are very good value for money 18 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by unisex sweatshirt Good product, comes up quite large & long. 18 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommend Good quality worth the spent money just colours washes out quite quick 14 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good back-up So good to have this in the wardrobe as back-up for when the children get through school uniform quickly and give you a chance to catch up with washing. 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable quality Excellent quality. Lovely soft backed fabric, for comfort and warmth. Havnt washed it yet, but looks and feels like it will wash well. Excellent value for money. 05 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase purchased this for school play, quick fast and efficient service 06 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product This product is great but it has very thick lining which means it would be more suitable for winter than summer. I find my boys are very warm therefore I wished I knew it was quite thinck before I bought it. The product states 100% cotton but I was not able to see the bit about the lining maybe I misread it Great product for winter 13 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase for low price good purchase for low price 10 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Garment Purchased for my Boys. The sweatshirt is well designed and reasonably priced. I will continue to buy school sweatshirts from ASDA owing to the quality of all of the school wear. 31 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money! Lovely soft jumper that is great value for money.My son is always getting ink on his jumpers that wont wash off, but at this price i can just pop to Asda and get him a new one. They wash great too and keep thier shape. 29 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by school sweatshirt 24 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product Overall good product but leaves red snippets all over other clothes for the first two wears. 24 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product and quility Excellent product and value for money. Bought another one because it was so good. 17 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart and easy care These school sweatshirts are great value. They wash and wear well, look good and don't break the bank. My grandson looks very smart in his school uniform all thanks to Asda and George 09 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value nice sweatshirt, good quality but should wash with only red colour clothes as it is not colourfast " could ruin your other different colour clothes". 06 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Red School Sweatshirt I would highly recommend these school sweatshirts. They are great value for money, look neat and tidy, wash well and keep their shape and colour. 30 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by school jumper good value for money. can afford to get another one if so stained and unable to get clean. 29 September 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jumper Good for the price. 27 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value This sweatshirt bought as part of school uniform.Bought one from the designated school shop but found this one from Asda to be far superior. This was the 3rd bought as they wash very well and do not loose there shape. I could not ask for more and the price amazing in fact 400% cheaper than the school shop and 100% better quality 27 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money! Wash well,true colour,nice fit,iron well.will be purchasing some more in the near future. 26 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value These jumpers are great, they fit well and wash well also, red isn't the best colour to wash but these don't fade easily. There are more children in my child's school that wear these jumpers from asda than the actual school logo jumpers 20 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little jumper The jumper is great quality, I bourght two of them but going to get some more , my little man comes home in a mess so we wash a jumper every day. Even doing this the jumper still looks great. 18 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by child very good 18 September 2012
  • 2016-08-25 T12:41:33.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12698, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Recently viewed