School Sweatshirt - Red

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School Sweatshirt - Red to basket

School Sweatshirt - Red features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Excellent school wear for PE and outdoor activities, this warm and practical crew neck sweatshirt includes elasticated hem and cuffs, and is made from 100% cotton.

• 100% cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Can't find your size? Click here to try another one of our jumpers!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1875161 / 2176097 / 3875244 / 4259412 / 4624856

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality value for money As to be expected with George kids clothes 05 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by only jumpers i ever buy Keeps its shape brilliantly comfy on my son an keeps its colour only jumpers i will ever buy as great value for money :) 01 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab value for money Fab value for money 15 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain Perfect fit, bargain price. 13 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good purchase Very good value for money. Have had these sweatshirts before and they last very well 22 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Bought this for my son for PE at school, good fit and excellent price 05 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for my mucky boys Washes well and keeps it's vibrant colour. 04 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by last forever this top wash very well and keep the colour too.my daughter use it for 2 -3 years. 02 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheapest in the market Remember they shrink a bit in wash and dryer, so always get a size bigger. 11 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Good quality have ordered more in another size 27 July 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as describe on the web site! Warning: if you select to buy this item on-line, beware that the item you are going to get is not going to be as described. The one available in the shop is not 100% cotton. it's made of polyester, which is less pleasant to wear and cheaper to make! 26 July 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the worst but the not the best Material is great, washes good but the sizing isn't great! Would definitely go for the larger size. 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good alternative The quality of these sweatshirts are a very good choice alternative for the standard school sweatshirts. They are excellent for sewing your individual school's logo badge onto. 07 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality, good price just what I wanted for my son's school uniform. Warm sweater at a reasonable price. Will certainly buy it again in the future should I need to. 15 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product in the world, I LOVE GEORGE 06 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value sweatshirts I bought these sweatshirts for my grandson. The price is brilliant....I bought 2 packs so that he's always got spares. I'm going to sound like an echo, but they are just such good value! They're not the thickest fabric in the world, but at such a great price, they're getting 10/10 from me, 15 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Not the best quality but for the price it's excellent. Bit thinner than usual logo school sweatshirt but perfect for the coming summer months. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Excellent value for money. Would recommend 16 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value My son gets through school uniform at an alarming rate. However at this price I can afford to buy more when necessary 09 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by School jumper A+ Good fit,washes and irons brilliantly and keeps it shape 27 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Budget jumper This jumper is a good price but after two washes the red has faded quite badly even when washed with non bio and it has shrunk a little compared to the other I bought which hasnt been washed yet, Im glad I didnt pay more for it as I would have been disappointed but you definitely get what you pay for. 16 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great value for money 22 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value lovely quality and a good fit. they are a good colour and value for money especially on the multibuy. 09 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value these school jumpers are such good value for the price the material is soft inside which makes them comfortable for everyday use 15 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price Good quality, super price great jumper 02 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great value and quality. washes well. bought in red and blue - both nice colours 21 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school jumper i've bought. I recently purchased 2 of these sweatshirts for my 4 year old son. He has autism and can ruin his clothes easily, we are living on a budget so Asda is the best place to get them. Thay are good value for money and wash really really well. I've bought other items of clothing from the George range and have had no trouble with them. I will carry on buying here. 20 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great value for money, would recommend to anyone. Good quality sweatshirt 06 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely sweater My 7year old daughter loves this, she says is comfortable & warm. Ive washed it a few times already & its had paint on it. It comes out lovely with no colour loss. Would recommend. 02 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value great product 31 January 2013
  • 2016-08-25 T12:41:33.223-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12698, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Recently viewed