Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack White

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack White main view

Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack White Reviews

Select colour, size & quantity:

colour
size
AddGirls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack White to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 5 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4713218
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase This item is great value and is as white as the day I bought it and has quite a few washes, I like the scallop collar as it is for a girl and gives it that girly look, and the sleeves are gathered too, yes a good product and a good price, can't go wrong here, I have a few of these and would recommend. 13 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value school wear These girls school polos have a lovely feel to them. Soft and breathable yet hard wearing.They wash again and again without loosing any shape.They are a good fit with a slight taper in at the waist. Little capped sleeve and the crimped edge to the collar.Great value for money and good quality too. 23 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by School t shirts I always purchase the majority of my childrens uniform from ASDA because the quality and value for money is second to none. They wash very well stay a lovely bright white even if they get very dirty and keep there shape. I have brought else where before but ASDA is the best for us no question. 08 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect i got the 3-4years my daughter is tall for her age so wasnt sure if they would fit her (shes 3) normally these size t-shirts come up a little small for her, but these have a long body on them so really pleased with the purchase, they wash really well, will be buying more of these in the future 05 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basic School Top I've been buying these polo tops for my children since they started school (over 5 years ago now!) and they have been hard wearing, wash well and last until they grow out of them.They don't shrink like the ones from other shops do. My daughter likes the more feminine fit of these ones. 03 July 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great quality and super value After buying several too tight fitting expensive alternatives from trusted stores, I found these scalloped edged girlie polos to be the best I've ever tried. They wash well and iron easily too. I couldn't believe how soft they were. An at such a ridiculous price they are super value! 03 April 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by These t-shirts are great value and wear very well. they're easy to clean and are made well. My only criticism is the fact that the sizes don't go small enough. My daughter is going to nursery and wearing uniform but is only small and i've had a hard time finding uniform small enough. 01 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value : ) I have ordered these polo shirts before but found that as my daughter is tall they seemed a little short in the body so this time ordered the bigger size and they fit perfectly. Brilliant value, wash up beautifully only fault is top button is really hard to undo (even I struggled)! 08 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by School polo shirts These tops are lovely - wash well - I would order a larger size - my little girl is 4.5 years on the tall size and ordered 6-7 and fit perfect - the fit is lovely so wouldn't look too big on even if you think you've ordered slightly too big! Use Vanish Soap if stained works 100%. 06 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money I bought these for my daughter for school as her old tshirts were stained. The quality is good and she loves them. They are so cheap they can be replaced as often as necessary. Saying that, last week she got spaghetti bolognaise and felt tip pen all over one and its come off!!! 29 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value These are really nice quality school polos. Both my daughters like the scalloped edge collar and they are a generous size - compared to another supermarket I have used which scrimp on the sizings. I would recommend these to any parent, particularly as they are also 100% cotton. 07 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money Ordered the polo shirts for my daughter to wear for school. They came within the 3 days as specified. I ordered size 5-6 yrs for my daughter who is a small 5 year old. They are a good fit with plenty of room for her to grow into. The shirts are definately good value for money! 12 January 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value scalloped polo shirts I have bought polo shirts from numerous shops who sell school uniform. Without a doubt these Asda scalloped polo shirts are the best quality and value out of all retailers. They maintain their whiteness much longer and wash well. Now I've found the best I'm sticking with Asda 18 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i recently purchased theses t-shirts ,as my daughter had ruined all of hers by half term. I couldn't purchase them on the highstreet ,as everyone has stopped selling school uniform and other websites were selling them at ridiculous prices,i have recomened them to friends. 15 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by back to school wear thank heaven's for george/asda online... we don't have an asda in our town but each year i like to buy the children's back to school wear from george. the polo shirt's i ordered arrived promptly, fitted well and have washed even better, no shrinking and no stretching. 14 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always the best Anyone who has children needs these shirts. They wash and tumble dry really well, with no shrinkage. This year they are no as white as previous years but still worth their money. Would have given 4.5 stars if it allowed - and 5 if the whiteness was as previous years. 08 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant school polo shirts Always try and buy asda school wear. The quality is great & the prices low. The asda polo shirts stay whiter & keep their shape better than all other brands tried. These girls ones are great with scalloped collar & slightly puffed sleeves - more feminine. 26 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant purchase i purchased scallop polo shirts, my daughter is small for her age but i found these shirts fitted beautifully and they were great value for money i have recommended them to my friends as they also wash up like new every time i will be buying these again 15 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I have been looking around for polo shirts for my daughter for a while now but cant get them this time of year. Then I came across these. They are great value for money and the scalloped collar and ruched sleeves are lovely and feminine...great!! 31 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I have bought these every year for my daughter since starting school. The quality is amazing and price unbelievable, they wash so well keeping their shape and have been very resilient needless to say I have bought for the next academic year! 30 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice purchase for the thrid year I have bought these polo shirts for my daughter for school for three years now and find that they are great value for money. They wash well, if you tumble dry them they only need a shake and hung up, no ironing which is great. A super buy 19 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by lasted all year Good quality school shirt that washes better than more expensive competitors items. Scalloping makes them just girly enough and the fit is not too wide and long enough to tuck in properly. The only school shirts I bother buying any more. 28 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money Very pleased with these tops - it is hard to find scalloped edge shirts for older girls but as my daughter is only 10 but tall it was nice to find these. They seem good quality and certainly fit well. A good find and an excellent price. 19 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Polo Shirts These shirts are to be recommended. Good quality and wash well. My grandaughter has only just started school so don't know how long they will last but at these prices she can have new one's every term. Good value, thanks again Asda! 13 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic T-Shirts I bought these last year for my daughter and have bought them again for the coming school year. They have been worn and washed many many times, they iron brilliantly and still look like new. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these.. 07 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I was not expecting to much from these tops but was very suprised with the quality of them they are great and ideal for school.These have a more female touch to them .I would definatly reccomend these tops,great value,good quality. 19 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for School Ordered these online and collected from the store. Good quality material and as they have already been washed many time! they keep their shape really well, which is a godsend when it comes to ironing. Lovely bright white too. 10 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent These are the best polo shirts from all the supermarket ranges. They are great value for money, feel like they should cost more. They wash well too. I really like the detail on the collars, help me separate boys from girls. 01 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not go anywhere else! This polo shirt is amazing, my daughter has wore them throughout her school life so far! they are beautiful quality, wash amazingly well and never lose their shape! Would recommend to all. Great Product and perfect value x 27 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality purchase The first time i have ever had to buy school uniform, looked everywhere for the best quality schoolwear that is reasonably priced, and i found it. George will always have my vote for school clothing for many years to come! 15 January 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

      Recently viewed

      Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack White
      From £2.50
      Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack White