Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack White

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack White main view

Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack White Reviews

Select size & quantity:

colour
size
AddGirls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack White to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
    This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4713218
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits me. Been looking for cheap polo tops for ages just to wear to work so ordered these in 15/16 years and they fit perfectly. I usually buy a 14 in tops as i don't like tight tee shirts but this size is perfect. I could only get them in white but would have had more if the sizes were available in the colours. Great buy and so cheap compared to some of the shops. Quality is fine although have only washed them a couple of times but so far so good. Couldn't be happier with them. 20 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely white polo shirts These are great value polo shirts. I think that they are well priced to "dispose" of halfway through the school year, because let's face it they never stay white! Ordered a size up, which I think you need to do to allow for a small amount of shrinkage. Good value. 19 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basics These polo shirt are greats for school, they dry quickly and iron really well. The size I chose fit perfectly and ASDA Direct was the only store I could find them at this time of the year.Real help to parents 26 November 2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Girls school t-shirt is see through I bought 3 packets of these t-shirts for my daughter returning to school. This morning she put one on ready to go back to school today and immediately said she cant wear this. My daughter is 11yrs old and i now starting to wear bra's and is already self conscious about this and you could see the white underwear through her white t-shirt which was quite noticeable. I have always bought school clothes from George at Asda and i am very disappointed in this. Price is good. Quality very poor. 19 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great shirts! When i bought the polo shirts i was a little apprehensive as the price was very low, however, the quality is great. They are very white and the scalloped rim looks very pretty. 02 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent school tops Very cheap but excellent quality. I will buy all my kid's school uniform from George @ Asda from now on, so cheap yet very good quality stuff still, I'm very impressed! 14 October 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very small sizes I bought a pack for my 2 year old daughter in age 3-4 years, I had to return them as they are tiny. I had to buy age 4-5 years. Not impressed. 08 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by School blouse Fresh crisp clean white polo shirts to revamp uniform for new school year. scallop edges add a little flare. 16 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good polo tops Bought size 5/6 for 4 1/2 year old but are a little bit tight after first wash. 29 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 Pack Scallop Collar School Polo Top in White look gr8 on and excellent value for money wash and dry gr8 too 13 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money These little shirts are just fantastic for the money. They're a good fit, with a lovely scalloped edge style to the collar. The fabric is of a good quality, if a little thinner than some shirts, but with a cardigan or sweatshirt over the top, are still warm enough for a chilly autumn day. My daughter's school provides polo shirts with the school badge on, but these are cheaper and better quality and she actually prefers them to the school's version. 25 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ProudMummy2 Boughter these for my daughter who is just about to start nursery this week, i wasnt sure what to expect as i have never bought uniform before but i am very pleased i did! These are great, great value for money too! I like that fact they look quite girly- colar and gather on sleeves- not like the normal polo's! Also like that fact that they are quite long in the length too. I will defo be buying more in the future, hope they continue to sell them! 25 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Wear Having purchase the white school shirt for my daughter age 14-15 for a great price of £3.00 a pack of 2, she duly tried them on to find that they wear to big I return to ASDA to find that they had sold out. I decided to use the online service and was delight to received my order promptly and was notified immediately when it was ready to collect. The quality of the tops wear excellent and I would recommend them to my friends. 12 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap and cheerful These t-shirts are great because my kids are right mucky with wiping their hands down their tops and so on, and these are cheap enough that is doesn't matter. They go thru the wash and dryer no bother, and last for ages. 25 June 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A smart School Polo Shirt Bought these for my average-sized four year old Daughter who started School this year. They fit her fantastic. Sleeves are a little shorter than on usual polo shirts but actually make them more 'girly'. The scallop-edged collar makes the polo shirts collar look more attractive when showing over a jumper. Fantastic price - as always Asda. Overall, extremely happy - thank you :) 28 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these These polo shirts are great! The scallop design on the shirt makes it more girly than the unisex ones, my daughter loves them. Also very good value for money at £2.50 for 2! The only thing is the size my daughter really needed 2-3 years but couldn't find the size (nowhere seems to do 2-3), however this was solved by tucking the shirt in her trousers. Overall very pleased. 07 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Definite value for money. Bought this for my nursery age daughter and found it a bit on the small side so bought a size larger than I usually would. Fabric not as thick as others I have purchased from elsewhere but why pay more when the kids grow so quickly and end up with paint all over themselves after a day at nursery. Having said that they wash well so I am pleased. 27 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price & for two as well Lovely polo shirts brought as a wash to wear item as brought a pinafore with an attached blouse for most days. Washed once,so ready to wear & the quality seems very good. My daughter is coming 5 in November so I purchased the 5-6 yrs & there is plenty of growth room. Love the femine scalloped neckline & puffed like sleeves! All in all a gr8 price too! Thank you 12 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! Does what it says on the packet. I bought some two years ago, I have outgrown them now, but they have never lost their shape or size or gone grey or anything like that, all still going strong. I've now handed them down to my cousin because they're still great! So now I've bought a load more, hopefully these are as good as the last lot they're looking good so far! 30 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money I bought this product for my 4yrs old daughter. I find it difficult to buy her dress that would be a perfect fit for her as she is quite petite, but I am happy that these white polo shirts I bought from George fits her perfectly. As the price is quite low I bought 3 pairs so that she can wear one each day and I don't have to worry to wash it every day.... 05 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always leaps above other supermarkets Buy my school uniforms from asda every year and they are of excellent quality and well fitting for there size range. Thank fully they have continued to have the scallop edge on the girls polo shirts gives it that more special for girls.Easy ordering through website and delivery no issues to store recieved good communication through out for collection. 20 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great polo shirts for school This is the third year that I have bought these polo shirts. They wash really well and keep their shape unlike a typical 'cheap' t-shirt. The scallop decoration on the collar makes this a girlie t-shirt. The t-shirt wears well and even though my daughter gets into everything at school, my only reason for buying is that she has outgrown her last ones. 27 March 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab value Fab polo shirt :) I've always bought school uniform from asda, lovely quality and collar pattern for my daughter as this gives her a more feminine look. Fab prices for day to day school wear even if the uniform does get abused (painting,sports,playing) I don't mind as the prices are extremely reasonable. I would recommend asda uniform. Many thanks 04 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought these whilst on offer and what more can you want?! Great price and seem very good quality although have yet to be washed as bought for my daughter to start school in Sep. Had looked at similar tops from other high street chains and these seem the best in terms of price and quality. Cotton is quite soft. Just hope they don't shrink! 05 July 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value These shirts are very good value for money and are much whiter than other suppliers. I haven't washed them yet so can't comment on this, but something that is also good is that they are nice and long and cover my granddaughters back thoroughly. They did come up rather narrow and I had to buy an older size but all in all very pleased. 11 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I have had to buy several different sizes over the years and these are perfect because they are excellent value for money. They wash well and my daughter finds them comfortable, so that's a big plus. I always buy three packs at a time so she has a weeks worth, so that leaves a spare one for for mishaps like ink/paint marks, etc! 10 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everyday Wear This product is very good at the price that is excellent. I had my daughter suddenly put with me and had to get clothing etc quickly. This was a must for school and so when I got it I was happy with the price and the look of it. My daughter finds it comfortable and I was able to afford a couple of packs. So I was really pleased 04 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome buy Its a best buy evr especially when it comes in sets and really love the fabric which goes well with the differ in the weather esp here in edinburgh and alsoi has a good quality i.e fits on well with my kids even after washing them theirs no stretch in the shirt and fits on well on my daughter last for longer period.... 27 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty girly school poloshirt Very pretty ruffled polo shirt which I bought my 4 year old for school. Lovely cotton finish, rather than the normal waffle style. I bought aged 5-6 after reading a previous review and was really glad I did as they seem just the right size, with some growing room. The tops are also long in the body, which I like. 13 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The usual excellent polo shirt. They never seem to wear out - my daughter just keeps growing out of them! They wash well and I have never experienced any problems with them. They didn't have the size I required in store so I ordered them on-line and the delivery was extremely fast. Brilliant service all round. 03 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £2.50
      Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack White