click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

HOME SALE NOW ON

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue main view

Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue Reviews

colour
size
AddGirls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts are made from a natural fibre so that they are cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack
• Scallop edge collar
• Short sleeve
• 100% Cotton

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2097190 / 2097191 / 2097192 / 2161137 / 2853397 / 2853405
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
1 Question & 4 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RJB888 is loaded.
Additional information about RJB888 could not be loaded.
21/2/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00

Answers

Answer: 
although online says out of stock have you tried in store as their stock is very strange and you can fine out of stock products in store this happened to me with a school dress i found it very confusing
by
Southport, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about natalie23 is loaded.
Additional information about natalie23 could not be loaded.
27/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happycustomer69 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycustomer69 could not be loaded.
1/3/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Buckinghamshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yummymummy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about yummymummy2014 could not be loaded.
20/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order by click and collect to guarantee you get what you want very fast!
by
Anonymous
Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Gender: Female
14/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-05-28T10:45:06.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-28T10:45:06.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL POLO SHIRT I bought 2 packets of this product for my daughter. It was a bit small for her, so I returned one packet and took the next size. It's simply beautiful. She looks great in it.The prize is good too. 17 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by School blue Polo shirt This was bought for my granddaughter for nursery and they are brilliant very easy to wash and dry and as you can imagine they are always covered in paint from school. Very pleased would recommend 02 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality buy I bought these polo tops and am pleased with them. They are 100% cotton and wash and iron well. They can be tumble dried and come out almost uncreased. Altogether a very good buy for the money! 01 November 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASDA best for school uniforms Bought these for my daughter online to collect in store. Couldn't have been any easier! They fit brilliant, better quality than other high street uniform retailers and significantly cheaper! 16 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by polo shirt I neede polo shirts to schol my daughter,and couldn't find nowhere, just in George.I like them because thye have a good material,not too thin,and looks beautiful and we like the nice collar. 26 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They fit adults also I bought these for work and I'm an adult woman and they fit really nice. From other posts even if they shrink slightly i'm still really pleased with them. I normally buy about a size 12 top. 05 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls school blue polo tops Bought these as good value for money nice quality and wash well as my daughter will be wearing them everyday for school. Also recommended to me by a friend Well done asda will buy again. 13 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super duper purchase these school polos are a bargain! they wash and iron excellent and have used them for a few yrs now. they can go in dryer and shape up lovely and last a school year no problem. 31 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by girls blue school shirts very good value. well made and nicely styled. The fabric washes well and does not fade over time ( bought these shirts last year also and they are still in lovely condition) 26 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Polo Shirts!! Excellent value for money and great quality - My daughter looks lovely in these polo shirts which are a bit more feminine then the unisex style - but yet they cost no more! 03 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely shirts I purchased for my 4 year old new school starter. They wash up lovely. There are true to size so brought her size now and the next size up. Cute little crinkle edged collar 20 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too short I buy these every year but this year they see to be on the short side. I bought age 8-9 which were too short but 9-10 too big on the shoulders. Shame as I love these tops! 22 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting I bought these last year and have bought them again this year. They are a lovely colour and wear well without fading even through the continuous washing. Great price too! 05 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as any other brand, that costs quite a bit more. Lovely, though the size does not appear as generous, but it would be fair to mention that my daugher is big for her age. 14 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value I have bought more expensive polo shirts in the past but these ones are a lot better value. They are softer and wash better - I will definately buy them in the future 22 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Excellent value. Hard wearing, comfortable and survive the rigours of the playground with the equal ease of a more expensive equivalent. A must have for any child. 24 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by blue t shirts these are excellent t shirts for school excellent price just carnt understand why blue isnt sold instore at birchwood as many surrounding schools use this coulour. 05 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Could not get hold of these blue tshirts anywhere so was glad to see they were available to buy online and simply collect the next day, excellent value for money 28 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money The order arrived at the shop very quickly, excellent value for money. Easy to wash, nice style and lasts the whole school year. Would recommend this product. 30 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent I buy these shirts and get them delivered to my mother who then forwards them to me in Sydney, Australia. They are great value and wash up well. Love them. 19 January 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice fit i was very impressed with these polo shirts, my daughter said they feel very soft and comfortable to wear. They also wash well and dont loose their shape 16 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy These tops are an excellent buy. The material is good quality & they wash realy well. The sizing is accurate & the edging around the collar is lovely. 22 August 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great school wear The shirts fitted perfectly and the extra detail on the collar was a bonus. The price allowed me to purchase spare shirts which will always be useful. 26 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Shirts bought for half the cost of most school wear stores - wash/tumble dry well will definitely recommend asda school wear and clothes to any parent 28 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by wrong item sent I was very disappointed as I was sent girls polo shirts instead of unisex my son desperately needed them that week for school and could not wear them 03 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value purchase Tops were good value and the scalloped edges make them look very pretty, not like the bog standard school tops. Nice quality too, would recommend. 02 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue Fabulous product and good quality. My daughter is a large size for a 6 1/2 year old so would prefer sizing to have extra in the 'mid-rift' area. 11 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality for the price this girls polo shirt is good quality and washed really well compared to other shops. so all round good bargain and would recommend a friend. 13 March 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Good fit. Nice detail with scalloped edged collar & gathering of sleeves at the shoulder. Washes well - no shrinkage! Great value for money. 03 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lack of stock great item and quality but so hard to get hold of in store. surely more stock could be held ready for purchase. otherwise excellent service 10 March 2013
  • 2015-05-28T10:44:44.749-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £2.50
      Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue