click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

HOME SALE NOW ON

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue main view

Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue Reviews

colour
size
AddGirls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts are made from a natural fibre so that they are cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack
• Scallop edge collar
• Short sleeve
• 100% Cotton

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2097190 / 2097191 / 2097192 / 2161137 / 2853397 / 2853405
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
1 Question & 3 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RJB888 is loaded.
Additional information about RJB888 could not be loaded.
21/2/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00

Answers

Answer: 
No
by
Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happycustomer69 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycustomer69 could not be loaded.
1/3/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Buckinghamshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yummymummy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about yummymummy2014 could not be loaded.
20/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order by click and collect to guarantee you get what you want very fast!
by
Anonymous
Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Gender: Female
14/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-05-26T09:31:20.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-26T09:31:20.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased!!! I am actually here to buy more of these for my daughter before they become out of stock! I have already recommended them to a friend. I have washed the first set I bought and they have maintained their shape and colour which is good because the other brands I bought before now lost their colour real quick. My daughter is a tall 5year old but the 5-6range I bought fit her nicely! No regrets at all!!! 14 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Polo Shirts for School I've bought loads of these over the years, they look great on, fit well and my daughters love the girly look of them. They wash well and don't lose their shape, and are easy to iron. The only thing I have noticed is the ones I've bought recently sometimes have a white thread on the edge of the collar, which while only very small can be noticeable. I wouldn't stop buying them because of this though. 10 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I use these tops every year for my daughter I buy these polo tops for my daughter every year, with a pretty collar they give a little girlie appeal. The only problem i have is with the sizing, as with all the clothes I buy for my tall 10year old, she wears age 13-14 years. Fantastic tshirts. Southport store only had small sizes so I ordered them by click and collect to guarantee I was texted the following day. 14 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value purchase The polo shirt is a pretty addition to any girls school wardrobe, offering a delicate neckline and slightly tighter sleeves rather than the harsher straight collars normally seen. Easy to wash and iron they keep their shape even after a full school years wear and still maintain the colour.Comfortable to wear and robust to take on the effects of a infant class. 09 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value I have bought these school polo shirts from Asda for a number of years now. They are good quality and value for money. I have given it 4* on this occasion as the sizes where smaller than usual. There was not much stretch width wise, therefore, I had to get 2 sizes bigger so my daughter could get them on/off comfortably herself! 20 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty & practical My daughter loves these tops because of the pretty scalloped collars and gathered sleeves. I love them because you can wash and tumble dry them hundreds of times and they don't shrink, fade or fall apart! And I went for blue rather than white because the marks don't show as much and they stay looking smarter for longer. 24 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by School PE kit t-shirts We were unable to get the size of t shirt my daughter needed from school in our local Asda. Unable to find any others I had the sudden brainwave of looking online for some. Perfect ! You had her size and the order came really quickly ! It was worth paying the postage and packaging just to insure she had her PE kit. 16 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and hard wearing This is a really nice style of shirt for girls with the different collar and sleeve design, and goes very nicely under a pinafore dress. It also seems hard-wearing - I had already received two second-hand from a friend, still in great condition, and on that basis bought two more to have enough for the school week. 07 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Same as bought previously in store My daughter goes through clothes due to stains very quickly. I knew what I was getting as I have bought soo many previous packs of these. The downside was Id been in store asking for age 12-13 for several weeks & they have not had any & one of the girls suggested I try onlline, I did & only one pack was available. 29 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Value These school shirts are a good buy, they are very good value for money. A little on the small side (my daughter is for and I got 5-6 years and they just fit. I bought other shirts from elswhere which were twice the price but would not say they were twice the quality. I would recommend these shirts to friends 05 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good value for money! I've bought these polo shirts in yellow and blue. Best value I've seen this summer. Only thing I will say is I find the fit quite small. My daughter is tiny. Nearly 3 but still wears 1.5-2. I had no choice but to buy 3-4 but they fit perfectly. Great for me, but may not be if your child is true to size 20 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Good Value Polo Tops These polo tops are very good value for money, wash very well and don't fade. The sleeves and collar are very pretty. I have brought these before and recommend them again. I did buy a similar shirt from another store this year and had to return them because the quality of the shirt did not match these. 12 August 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service - good value Bought these for my granddaughter - it is always difficult getting blue polo shirts for girls. Came the day after ordering - went to local Asda and they were waiting for me. These shirts are as good quality as others from stores which are more expensive. Impressed with the service and the shirts. 03 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the ticket for my daughter's 1st year at school, i was really pleased to see the quality of the polo shirts at a price that is manageable by any parent. The material is soft on my daughter's skin and when washed & ironed looks brand new every time! A real bargain and just the ticket!! 24 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for mucky pups These polo shirts are a nice bright blue (some can be quite drab). The design is feminine and much prettier than unisex options. As my two can't go a day at school without dropping something messy on themselves, these tops are well priced to replace on a regular basis. 24 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for girls for school Both my daughters have had plenty of these polo shirts for school, and love the girly scalloped effect. They wash brilliantly and don't lose their shape. I find the click and collect service really easy to use as well, as I just collect them when doing my shopping. 13 March 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK My daughter has only worn these a couple of times and holes are appearing in the sleeves, this has happened before but I bought more as she likes the fit of these T-shirts and feels comfortable wearing them. Just wish they would last longer than a few weeks. 24 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with purchase Bought for my little girl starting school didn't have any in my local stores so had to order on line. Simple to do although they didn't arrive at store till 2 days after the original date given. Bought a size bigger than I normally would and they fit well. 12 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money I usually buy school uniform from larger chain stores but decided to try Asda. Impressed all round with quality and low prices so will definitely buy future uniform here. Washes well (no fading of colour) with minimum ironing. Just what busy parents need! 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money, pretty too I love these bargain polo shirts. The pretty collars make a change to the school bought polo shirts. They washed up well, and the head holes aren't too small to squeeze a 4 year olds head through, which is often the case with the school shirts! 03 December 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best buys from Asda I can't fault this product, the poloshirts are an excellent buy, they are excellent quality. They need very little Ironing and at this price l am able to buy more than one pack. I have given this product a very well deserved Five stars 11 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely polo shirts for girls Fab polo's for girls with little cap sleeves. Wash and wear brilliantly. Only complaint is i can never get the size i need. Had same problem each year getting sizes 11-12, 12-13 and now 13 to 14 ! frustrating to say the least 31 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value For Money These polo shirts are really pretty. The scalloped edging on the collar really stands out. My daughter is starting in school in April and I've tried these polo shirts on under a pinafore dress and they really do look lovely. 15 March 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product Ialways but these for my kids they hold their colour and shape, washes well and my kids dont make a fuss about anything pricking themetc. and the price suits me just fine. love the little girly detailt on the collar. 07 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT T-SHIRTS FOR SCHOOL BOUGHT T-SHIRTS FROM OTHER PLACES, SOMETIMES MORE EXPENSIVE, BUT I'VE BOUGHT THESE SEVERAL TIMES NOW, THEY WASH WELL, LOOK NICE WITH THE SCALLOPED COLLAR, THEY ARE GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY, WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by scallop tops very good value for money excellant for washing & tumble drying only 1 problem trying to buy them i had ti keep on logging on to t web site every day to get the size that i wanted because they must be so popular 17 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great polo shirts bought these for my younger daughter who's about to start nursery, shes tall for her age and these shirts fit well there roomy so shell have plenty of wear in them, great value for money. i bought 3 packs. 14 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent value for money I love these Polo Shirts and buy them every time my daughter starts a new school year. They continue to wash and iron beautifully and I would recommend them to anyone looking for excellent value for money. 24 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price means you can buy more Buy these tops every year but was not happy with the quality of last years from a different retailer. This time I thought I'd go back to Asda where I'm guaranteed a better quality at a unbeatable price. 28 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL POLO SHIRT I bought 2 packets of this product for my daughter. It was a bit small for her, so I returned one packet and took the next size. It's simply beautiful. She looks great in it.The prize is good too. 17 September 2012
  • 2015-05-26T09:32:59.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £2.50
      Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue