Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue main view

Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue Reviews

from £2.50

Select colour, size & quantity:

colour
size
AddGirls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE
  • Delivery Have this item delivered
  • International delivery International delivery available
 
Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts are made from a natural fibre so that they are cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack
• Scallop edge collar
• Short sleeve
• 100% Cotton

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2097190 / 2097191 / 2097192 / 2161137 / 2853397 / 2853405
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details
 
 
Standard delivery (3-5) days £2.95
Named day delivery £4.50
Next working day £4.50
   
Click here for further detail on Collect+
£4.50


*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.



See our full delivery information >

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:
Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George or George Home purchase, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. This excludes clothing accessories (not made from cloth), footwear, jewellery; part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty & practical My daughter loves these tops because of the pretty scalloped collars and gathered sleeves. I love them because you can wash and tumble dry them hundreds of times and they don't shrink, fade or fall apart! And I went for blue rather than white because the marks don't show as much and they stay looking smarter for longer. 24 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by School PE kit t-shirts We were unable to get the size of t shirt my daughter needed from school in our local Asda. Unable to find any others I had the sudden brainwave of looking online for some. Perfect ! You had her size and the order came really quickly ! It was worth paying the postage and packaging just to insure she had her PE kit. 16 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and hard wearing This is a really nice style of shirt for girls with the different collar and sleeve design, and goes very nicely under a pinafore dress. It also seems hard-wearing - I had already received two second-hand from a friend, still in great condition, and on that basis bought two more to have enough for the school week. 07 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Value These school shirts are a good buy, they are very good value for money. A little on the small side (my daughter is for and I got 5-6 years and they just fit. I bought other shirts from elswhere which were twice the price but would not say they were twice the quality. I would recommend these shirts to friends 05 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Good Value Polo Tops These polo tops are very good value for money, wash very well and don't fade. The sleeves and collar are very pretty. I have brought these before and recommend them again. I did buy a similar shirt from another store this year and had to return them because the quality of the shirt did not match these. 12 August 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service - good value Bought these for my granddaughter - it is always difficult getting blue polo shirts for girls. Came the day after ordering - went to local Asda and they were waiting for me. These shirts are as good quality as others from stores which are more expensive. Impressed with the service and the shirts. 03 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the ticket for my daughter's 1st year at school, i was really pleased to see the quality of the polo shirts at a price that is manageable by any parent. The material is soft on my daughter's skin and when washed & ironed looks brand new every time! A real bargain and just the ticket!! 24 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for mucky pups These polo shirts are a nice bright blue (some can be quite drab). The design is feminine and much prettier than unisex options. As my two can't go a day at school without dropping something messy on themselves, these tops are well priced to replace on a regular basis. 24 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and great value I love these polo shirts. They are great quality, wash really well and keep their shape. The scallop edging adds a girly touch and are fantastic value for money. My daughter had these last year and I didn't even contemplate getting them from anywhere else this year. 31 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for girls for school Both my daughters have had plenty of these polo shirts for school, and love the girly scalloped effect. They wash brilliantly and don't lose their shape. I find the click and collect service really easy to use as well, as I just collect them when doing my shopping. 13 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money I usually buy school uniform from larger chain stores but decided to try Asda. Impressed all round with quality and low prices so will definitely buy future uniform here. Washes well (no fading of colour) with minimum ironing. Just what busy parents need! 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money, pretty too I love these bargain polo shirts. The pretty collars make a change to the school bought polo shirts. They washed up well, and the head holes aren't too small to squeeze a 4 year olds head through, which is often the case with the school shirts! 03 December 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best buys from Asda I can't fault this product, the poloshirts are an excellent buy, they are excellent quality. They need very little Ironing and at this price l am able to buy more than one pack. I have given this product a very well deserved Five stars 11 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely polo shirts for girls Fab polo's for girls with little cap sleeves. Wash and wear brilliantly. Only complaint is i can never get the size i need. Had same problem each year getting sizes 11-12, 12-13 and now 13 to 14 ! frustrating to say the least 31 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value For Money These polo shirts are really pretty. The scalloped edging on the collar really stands out. My daughter is starting in school in April and I've tried these polo shirts on under a pinafore dress and they really do look lovely. 15 March 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product Ialways but these for my kids they hold their colour and shape, washes well and my kids dont make a fuss about anything pricking themetc. and the price suits me just fine. love the little girly detailt on the collar. 07 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by scallop tops very good value for money excellant for washing & tumble drying only 1 problem trying to buy them i had ti keep on logging on to t web site every day to get the size that i wanted because they must be so popular 17 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent value for money I love these Polo Shirts and buy them every time my daughter starts a new school year. They continue to wash and iron beautifully and I would recommend them to anyone looking for excellent value for money. 24 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great polo shirts bought these for my younger daughter who's about to start nursery, shes tall for her age and these shirts fit well there roomy so shell have plenty of wear in them, great value for money. i bought 3 packs. 14 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL POLO SHIRT I bought 2 packets of this product for my daughter. It was a bit small for her, so I returned one packet and took the next size. It's simply beautiful. She looks great in it.The prize is good too. 17 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by School blue Polo shirt This was bought for my granddaughter for nursery and they are brilliant very easy to wash and dry and as you can imagine they are always covered in paint from school. Very pleased would recommend 02 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality buy I bought these polo tops and am pleased with them. They are 100% cotton and wash and iron well. They can be tumble dried and come out almost uncreased. Altogether a very good buy for the money! 01 November 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by polo shirt I neede polo shirts to schol my daughter,and couldn't find nowhere, just in George.I like them because thye have a good material,not too thin,and looks beautiful and we like the nice collar. 26 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They fit adults also I bought these for work and I'm an adult woman and they fit really nice. From other posts even if they shrink slightly i'm still really pleased with them. I normally buy about a size 12 top. 05 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASDA best for school uniforms Bought these for my daughter online to collect in store. Couldn't have been any easier! They fit brilliant, better quality than other high street uniform retailers and significantly cheaper! 16 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls school blue polo tops Bought these as good value for money nice quality and wash well as my daughter will be wearing them everyday for school. Also recommended to me by a friend Well done asda will buy again. 13 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super duper purchase these school polos are a bargain! they wash and iron excellent and have used them for a few yrs now. they can go in dryer and shape up lovely and last a school year no problem. 31 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by girls blue school shirts very good value. well made and nicely styled. The fabric washes well and does not fade over time ( bought these shirts last year also and they are still in lovely condition) 26 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Polo Shirts!! Excellent value for money and great quality - My daughter looks lovely in these polo shirts which are a bit more feminine then the unisex style - but yet they cost no more! 03 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too short I buy these every year but this year they see to be on the short side. I bought age 8-9 which were too short but 9-10 too big on the shoulders. Shame as I love these tops! 22 August 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

      Recently viewed

      Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue
      From £2.50
      Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue