Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

Our 'Stay White' technology helps to keep your whites looking whiter, wash after wash. These have been independently tested to ensure the colour and brightness is maintained for a minimum of 20 washes.

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4244300 / 4713218 / 5049933 / 5232466 / 5243688
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
    This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Countries

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only), Italy, Sweden, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Estonia, Slovnia, Hungary, Poland, Portugal

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 639 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Such great quality for a great price 25 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value These tops are fantastic value for money, my daughter is 7 & has worn them ever since she started pre-school, they wash so well, keep their shape, brilliant quality for the money. 24 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase so far in school item 09 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by School wear The polo shirts are a good quality and fit. I like the scalloped edge to the collar. The fabric is soft and washes well. 06 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value exactly as description and picture, size was accurate, lovely soft cotton material , would buy again 29 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good polo tops Bought size 5/6 for 4 1/2 year old but are a little bit tight after first wash. 29 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school uniform Love these polo shirts, good quality, always wash well 26 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by zoe79 good quality shirts,they wash well too! 26 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money Good value for the money but will be pleasantly suprised if these last a full school year. . Although at this price you don't mind replacing sooner as shirts blouses do get stained and ruined.. 25 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice polo shirts Lovely and light polo shirts. I would recommend it. 19 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely white polo shirts These are great value polo shirts. I think that they are well priced to "dispose" of halfway through the school year, because let's face it they never stay white! Ordered a size up, which I think you need to do to allow for a small amount of shrinkage. Good value. 19 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than BHS Lovely tops, washed well. This was my first purchase of uniform from Asda and I'm really pleased with the quality and the price. I had to return tops from BHS as they shrunk 18 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirts wash well 11 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by White School Polo Blouse Great buy, good quality and no ironing needed if you catch them out of the dryer right! :) 11 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to school basics Perfect for PE. Cheap multi buy! value for money. 11 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value These shirts are very good value for money and are much whiter than other suppliers. I haven't washed them yet so can't comment on this, but something that is also good is that they are nice and long and cover my granddaughters back thoroughly. They did come up rather narrow and I had to buy an older size but all in all very pleased. 11 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by girls polo shirts Wash well and iron well! 10 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 School wear Great value 09 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money I bought this product for my 4yrs old daughter. I find it difficult to buy her dress that would be a perfect fit for her as she is quite petite, but I am happy that these white polo shirts I bought from George fits her perfectly. As the price is quite low I bought 3 pairs so that she can wear one each day and I don't have to worry to wash it every day.... 05 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for school Great value for money, good quality, good fit and comfortable. 05 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For the Value Good for the value but the quality could be improved. 03 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Have you ever wondered how you were going to get that annoying paint out of a school polo top? Well, with the great value that ASDA offer with these tops, you can simply use it as a dishcloth and replace. 03 September 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as last year i know you can't grumble over price for what you get, especially with these but i must admit the quality this year is not as good as last year, the tshirts are very thin and see through, dissapointed 02 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best polo shirts They're not only pretty they don't bobble,they wash like a rag, keep they're shape and you won't need another one unless they have a growth spurt all year. 02 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great t shirts great value for money, look good on and wash really well too.... 02 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great item always purchase them from Asda. Great for a little one that always ones home covered in paint or other stuff :-) 01 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for money been buying these school tops for years and havent got a bad thing to say about them fab value for money 01 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 31 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit Bought these to start the next academyc year. Ordered online and they arrived very prompt. Look lovely on! 30 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice item Tecomend all school wear items to be purchased from asda as they wash ready well never fade or shrink in either the tumble dryer or washing machine - clothes that last - exactly what all parents want! 28 August 2014
  • 2016-02-05 T06:06:57.866-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_639, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Recently viewed