Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

Our 'Stay White' technology helps to keep your whites looking whiter, wash after wash. These have been independently tested to ensure the colour and brightness is maintained for a minimum of 20 washes.

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4244300 / 4713218 / 5049933 / 5232466 / 5243688
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth the money bought for my Grandaughter and they look lovely 09 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value Good body length. Pretty shaped neck. 04 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price 03 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for school, great for the money Been buying these for 3 years now and they wash up great, look smart and great price.i buy one size up so they are longer to tuck into trousers or skirt. 02 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always buy these I always purchase george polo shirts they are great value for money. 20 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for school Wash lovely and look nice on 15 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality Nice t-shirts and cheap enough for school as my daughter t-shirts don't last her five minutes! Comfy fit and look smart on 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellnt I love school clothes from george 09 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money True to size, good value for money, lovely for the summer as the sleeves are slighly shorter than other brand I have bought before. 02 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money I have always bought Asda school wear ( for the last 4 years) and I am always very happy with its price and quality . 01 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Great design, look smart and fit well. Wash really well too. Really great value for money. 27 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Discovered these two years ago for school uniform, and am on our third set. Will continue to buy. Can't praise it any more than saying that, really. Cheap enough that it's not a disaster when uniform comes home covered in permanent marker. Needs bigger size than age suggests though. 20 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect Excellent fit, quality material, good value, can't fault it. 19 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by get all my granddaughters and other clothing excellent value for money.Delivery to store very speedy. 15 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best purchase ever 07 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good school tops These are perfect for school, and cheap enough to replace them when they get covered in paint/glue 05 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality tops Great quality polo shirts that wash well and are fab price too! 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Always washes well.. 13 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice cotton touch These tops are good for school. They wash easy however some stains - pen will only fade and not come out completely. Cannot complain due to the price. 13 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by mayne not the best tops but they're alright I usually always buy these tops from asda as I like the lining but I think the quality of the material could be improved somewhat 11 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit Great choice for daughters uniform wash nicely 09 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value polo shirts Always buy my kids polo shirts from asda,they wash brilliant and for that price even if they get ruined are cheap enough to replace. Generous sizing. 08 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price Very good product would have paid the price for one 06 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Good value school tops - only downside is there a bit on the small side so would recommend people to buy the next size up. 29 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product This product was great value for money. Bought the size smaller because I find the bigger sizes too big but was great and fitted perfectly. Recommend this product. 03 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab would buy again and again 02 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product These school shirts are great value and wear well. 26 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Such great quality for a great price 25 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value These tops are fantastic value for money, my daughter is 7 & has worn them ever since she started pre-school, they wash so well, keep their shape, brilliant quality for the money. 24 November 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T12:43:27.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Recently viewed