Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

Our 'Stay White' technology helps to keep your whites looking whiter, wash after wash. These have been independently tested to ensure the colour and brightness is maintained for a minimum of 20 washes.

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4244300 / 4713218 / 5049933 / 5232466 / 5243688
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 669.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and value for money Very nice product and online order is better otherwise if you go to store sometime don't have stock.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely t-shirts for school Happy purchase..nice and fresh cotton. My daughter loved them so much and couldn't wait to wear them for school days!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the money bought for my Grandaughter and they look lovely
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Good body length. Pretty shaped neck.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for school, great for the money Been buying these for 3 years now and they wash up great, look smart and great price.i buy one size up so they are longer to tuck into trousers or skirt.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always buy these I always purchase george polo shirts they are great value for money.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school Wash lovely and look nice on
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice t-shirts and cheap enough for school as my daughter t-shirts don't last her five minutes! Comfy fit and look smart on
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellnt I love school clothes from george
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money True to size, good value for money, lovely for the summer as the sleeves are slighly shorter than other brand I have bought before.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money I have always bought Asda school wear ( for the last 4 years) and I am always very happy with its price and quality .
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Great design, look smart and fit well. Wash really well too. Really great value for money.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Discovered these two years ago for school uniform, and am on our third set. Will continue to buy. Can't praise it any more than saying that, really. Cheap enough that it's not a disaster when uniform comes home covered in permanent marker. Needs bigger size than age suggests though.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Excellent fit, quality material, good value, can't fault it.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get all my granddaughters and other clothing excellent value for money.Delivery to store very speedy.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good school tops These are perfect for school, and cheap enough to replace them when they get covered in paint/glue
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality tops Great quality polo shirts that wash well and are fab price too!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Always washes well..
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cotton touch These tops are good for school. They wash easy however some stains - pen will only fade and not come out completely. Cannot complain due to the price.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mayne not the best tops but they're alright I usually always buy these tops from asda as I like the lining but I think the quality of the material could be improved somewhat
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great choice for daughters uniform wash nicely
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value polo shirts Always buy my kids polo shirts from asda,they wash brilliant and for that price even if they get ruined are cheap enough to replace. Generous sizing.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Very good product would have paid the price for one
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value school tops - only downside is there a bit on the small side so would recommend people to buy the next size up.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This product was great value for money. Bought the size smaller because I find the bigger sizes too big but was great and fitted perfectly. Recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab would buy again and again
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product These school shirts are great value and wear well.
Date published: 2014-11-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_636
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM1496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed