Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

Our 'Stay White' technology helps to keep your whites looking whiter, wash after wash. These have been independently tested to ensure the colour and brightness is maintained for a minimum of 20 washes.

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4713218 / 5049933 / 5232466 / 5243688
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

     

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

     

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 669.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and value for money! These polo shirts are fantastic quality! I have brought them every year. They wash well and keep their shape. My girls are above average height for their age so always buy the next size up
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as always I have just bought these polo shirts for the 4th year in a row for both my girls age 5 and 7. They wash and wear brilliantly, tumble dry without shrinking and are lovely and soft on eczema-prone skin. I will never buy anywhere else as these are the best I've tried.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again Make sure you get these from the shop and not order for delivery as they send you the most discoloured tops you've ever seen, lucky I'd brought some from the shop too which are perfect, the delivery you yellowish colour ones which was once meant to be white dissatisfied is not the word, every set of "white" tops delivered to me are discoloured!!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brill Fantastic value for money
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls School Shirts Bought these last year and so pleased i bought again this year. They wash and tumble dry beautifully too :-) Well done Asda.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money great value for money, wash well and fit great
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice , very good price
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Good quality schoolwear, I wouldn't buy anywhere else.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love asda Wash and dry lovely
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product The polo shirts are good but not very stretchy material so my daughter struggle to take them off herself. Otherwise very happy with the product.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price I always read reviews while buying online, that's the reason I'm more than happy to rate this product at 5*. These polo shirts are girly, pretty good fabric and excellent price. My daughter looks smart and I'm happy to dress her in uniform in her first school year :)
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good products I got these polo shirts for my daughters going to School they are a great fit wash great and are good value for money I always buy George clothing for my kids I would recommend these to any one
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Completely satisfied with this product Looks good feels good and great value for money
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal purchase Practical for school
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shirts Bought for going back to school. Can only presume they are fine. Asda school uniform usually is
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seems fine Haven't used them yet but they seem to be fine
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality & great price! These are fantastic quality polo Tshirts , bright white with fancy collar edge to just add that bit of extra smartness . Fits perfectly , washes well at a fantastic price!
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value For Money I was very pleased with everything about this item,they are a nice fit and super value for the price.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Very good for school
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great poloshirt These are amazing and wash so well. They are a bargain
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tops for price Good quality amazing price and wash really well would buy again
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great back up Good quality for price, pretty collar, true to size
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality I bought all my daughters uniform from asda last year and they have lasted so well that I didn't think twice about doing the same this year for September.such a great range to choose from especially as her school colours are purple which isn't east to find.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At this price..... nice polo shirts, they wash and iron well, sizing is right and the price is fantastic.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money i buy school clothes from asda regularly and have always been pleased with them they wash really well
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polo shirt! My daughter is delighted!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School shirt Bought before. Colour and shape kept well and good quality for the money
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirts. Good quality, nice with gathered sleeves.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality for price
Date published: 2015-04-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_636
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM1496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Something caught your eye before payday?

Apply for our Asda Cashback Credit Card and spread the cost with 0% interest for 6 months*

find out more
Asda Cashback Credit Card

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Follow these three simple steps:

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Add item to basket, select ‘Apply for & pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card’ at checkout.

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident. Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed