Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White

Spread the cost



Sorry, out of stock.

Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

Our 'Stay White' technology helps to keep your whites looking whiter, wash after wash. These have been independently tested to ensure the colour and brightness is maintained for a minimum of 20 washes.

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4244300 / 4713218 / 5049933 / 5232466 / 5243688
Wash Care
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.


    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days


    Named day delivery


    Next working day


  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns

    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @

    See our full returns information >

    Returns for Outside of the UK
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.

Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 669 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and value for money! These polo shirts are fantastic quality! I have brought them every year. They wash well and keep their shape. My girls are above average height for their age so always buy the next size up 05 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good as always I have just bought these polo shirts for the 4th year in a row for both my girls age 5 and 7. They wash and wear brilliantly, tumble dry without shrinking and are lovely and soft on eczema-prone skin. I will never buy anywhere else as these are the best I've tried. 03 September 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again Make sure you get these from the shop and not order for delivery as they send you the most discoloured tops you've ever seen, lucky I'd brought some from the shop too which are perfect, the delivery you yellowish colour ones which was once meant to be white dissatisfied is not the word, every set of "white" tops delivered to me are discoloured!! 03 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brill Fantastic value for money 28 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls School Shirts Bought these last year and so pleased i bought again this year. They wash and tumble dry beautifully too :-) Well done Asda. 28 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money great value for money, wash well and fit great 25 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice , very good price 25 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money 25 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase Good quality schoolwear, I wouldn't buy anywhere else. 24 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love asda Wash and dry lovely 23 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product The polo shirts are good but not very stretchy material so my daughter struggle to take them off herself. Otherwise very happy with the product. 22 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price I always read reviews while buying online, that's the reason I'm more than happy to rate this product at 5*. These polo shirts are girly, pretty good fabric and excellent price. My daughter looks smart and I'm happy to dress her in uniform in her first school year :) 19 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good products I got these polo shirts for my daughters going to School they are a great fit wash great and are good value for money I always buy George clothing for my kids I would recommend these to any one 18 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Completely satisfied with this product Looks good feels good and great value for money 16 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ideal purchase Practical for school 16 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice shirts Bought for going back to school. Can only presume they are fine. Asda school uniform usually is 12 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by seems fine Haven't used them yet but they seem to be fine 06 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality & great price! These are fantastic quality polo Tshirts , bright white with fancy collar edge to just add that bit of extra smartness . Fits perfectly , washes well at a fantastic price! 03 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value For Money I was very pleased with everything about this item,they are a nice fit and super value for the price. 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price Very good for school 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great poloshirt These are amazing and wash so well. They are a bargain 04 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing tops for price Good quality amazing price and wash really well would buy again 03 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great back up Good quality for price, pretty collar, true to size 29 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality I bought all my daughters uniform from asda last year and they have lasted so well that I didn't think twice about doing the same this year for September.such a great range to choose from especially as her school colours are purple which isn't east to find. 22 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by At this price..... nice polo shirts, they wash and iron well, sizing is right and the price is fantastic. 04 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money i buy school clothes from asda regularly and have always been pleased with them they wash really well 28 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great polo shirt! My daughter is delighted! 23 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by School shirt Bought before. Colour and shape kept well and good quality for the money 18 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shirts. Good quality, nice with gathered sleeves. 05 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality for price 26 April 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T10:16:12.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_669, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Terms & confition

Recently viewed