Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

Our 'Stay White' technology helps to keep your whites looking whiter, wash after wash. These have been independently tested to ensure the colour and brightness is maintained for a minimum of 20 washes.

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4244300 / 4713218 / 5049933 / 5232466 / 5243688
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Cheap and cheerful Always use these perfect price for growing kids Wash up well Used these for years 24 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good shirt Good length shirt hopefully it wont shrink in the wash like other supermarkets ones. Ideal to wear with one if the dresses 20 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent item. Fits for my 9y daughter perfect. I will buy some boy shirts for my son as well. 14 December 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst purchase ever Say two you get one 05 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Polo Shirts Can't find any on the market which represent better value for money. Quality is also very good. 03 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Great value for value. Good wash really well and keep their size. Great value for money. 29 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money George is good for uniform. 29 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market These are the best polo shirts iv used, Tryed afew other brands but George are the best, wash & tumble dry great 28 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Lovely polo shirts. The scallop detail on the neck makes them really girly. They fit well and so far wash well! Price is good as well. 12 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Budget uniform Love the scallop detail on collar. Good quality for school at a great price can't fault. 05 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault them! Great polo tops for school, lovely quality material that washes well and retains its shape. I get these for my daughter and the scalloped collar helps me tell the difference between hers and her brothers tops! Fantastic quality for the price! 24 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value Very nice shirt and very good value. 23 October 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for money Good quality would buy again 16 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Excellent. Tried more expensive brands before buying from Asda, Will only buy polo shirts from Asda in future. 16 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girls school polo shirts Good. Would recommend :) 13 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Very pleased with these tops. Excellant fit and would recommend. 13 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY Cheap and cheerful, perfect for keeping the costs down when you have growing kids... But good quality at the same time, so doesn't feel as if you're cutting corners. Happy child, happy mum! 10 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by items were as in store Parcel arrived as stated in the order, however there was a pack missing, had to go through a refund system to solve the problem, 05 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing for kids to school 28 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good! Whilst my daughter hasn't strictly worn the T-shirts yet as she's still wearing her summer dresses for school, they're a good fit & I'd recommend them. 28 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money Got uniform from various stores and including more expensive. Haven't much noticed a difference with the polo tops. For us it is great that George do smaller sizes as my daughter is a small 4yo. Small in height and build. These tops have washed well so far and look smart, so quite happy with them. Bargain price too and that's good when it's a white top! 23 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money These tops are good value for money, they wash well and last a long time and keep their shape 22 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice 2pk of white polo shirts. excellent fit and quality. love the scallop edging. perfect thankyou 13 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Shopper. Really good price on these tops and they wash really well too. 13 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastically cheap and excellent quality Excellent quality and value for money 08 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and quality. Fits perfect 07 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best ever I have being buying theses shirt for my daughters since two to three years now, strong and resistant throughout the year. 06 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value Excellent fit for a very good price 06 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and value for money! These polo shirts are fantastic quality! I have brought them every year. They wash well and keep their shape. My girls are above average height for their age so always buy the next size up 05 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good as always I have just bought these polo shirts for the 4th year in a row for both my girls age 5 and 7. They wash and wear brilliantly, tumble dry without shrinking and are lovely and soft on eczema-prone skin. I will never buy anywhere else as these are the best I've tried. 03 September 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T11:07:16.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Recently viewed