Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

Our 'Stay White' technology helps to keep your whites looking whiter, wash after wash. These have been independently tested to ensure the colour and brightness is maintained for a minimum of 20 washes.

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4244300 / 4713218 / 5049933 / 5232466 / 5243688
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 666 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Good value for money but just fits my girl who's small for three and these are age 3-4 18 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy 14 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by an incredible value for money These polo shirts are amazing, so much better than competitor's, and even cheaper! I like doing research before shopping, and when it comes to school uniforms I want only the best. Uniforms are items you have to wash everyday, and must be excellent quality. And George's polo shirts are the best ever tried so far! Definetely recommended! 14 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value Great value for school 07 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Really good value, great quality. Good PE T shirts 06 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Ideal for everyday at school 05 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So cheap you can buy enough for a week! Love these, fit my daughter perfectly and such good value. I just wish they didn't need ironing! 02 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money. I get these all the time, great value for money and excellent quality. 29 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value, wear and wash lovely great value for money, launder well and stay white. Pretty scalloped collar and a good strong fabric. 27 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school polo top These tops stay white after many washes, don't shrink and are cheap enough to replace when they get covered in paint or ink at school. 25 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy customer I always buy my children's uniform from George at asda for the quality and the price. Thanks asda another great buy. 25 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great value but wasn't happy with the west end as I chose Southampton Marland. Apart from that very happy. 23 February 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 'Stay White' Having bought many packs of white polo shirts from George over the years, and been delighted with the quality and value for money, these are very disappointing. The fabric now has a flimsier feel and the white is not a true blue white but almost creamy. 22 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good basic school polo shirts As expected and happy with them. 18 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous quality and prompt delivery I bought these shirts for my Grand daughter. Really good quality school tops, they wash well and look great. Arrived very quickly too! Well done Asda. 15 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Great fit, quality and price. Buy several every year. 12 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bargain I like to try and differentiate between boys and girls shirts as I have a boy and a girl. And these shirts really help. Not just great to wash and iron but an absolute bargain. And my little girl likes the color on the shirt too. 11 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality school tshirts Always buy these tshirts for my daughter as they're great quality and price -sizing seems spot on and they wash well too, couldn't ask for more! 08 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality and value The items are easy to order , and they arrived earlier than stated . 04 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purshase Great My daughter loves them , says they are the best shirts she has had yet 24 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Asda polo shirts for girls The polo shirts are hard wearing and wash well. If you have a tall daughter like mine, you would be better going up a couple of sizes to get the length in the body. Or try the boys polo shirts which were a lot longer when we bought some. 23 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value polo shirt Always buy these polo shirts they are good quality and a nice fit and wash well. 18 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by School shirts These polo shirts are such good value for money. The scalloped collar makes them a lot more feminine. They are very good quality too. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy school uniform for their daughters. 18 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value Very happy with quality of these school tops 13 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great fit, was nicely. Happy 12 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money I find all school clothes from George to be excellent value for money and purchase them regularly for my granddaughter. 11 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as expected Always buy school uniform from asda, good quality at affordable prices 10 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product Allways use George school clothes good quality products and wash and dry good 09 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, good quality Really pleased i got 2-3 years, fits my daughter perfectly and can't complain about the price 07 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Cheap and cheerful Always use these perfect price for growing kids Wash up well Used these for years 24 December 2015
  • 2016-07-22 T12:43:11.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_666, tr_666
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Recently viewed