Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

Our 'Stay White' technology helps to keep your whites looking whiter, wash after wash. These have been independently tested to ensure the colour and brightness is maintained for a minimum of 20 washes.

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4244300 / 4713218 / 5049933 / 5232466 / 5243688
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Countries

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only), Italy, Sweden, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Estonia, Slovnia, Hungary, Poland, Portugal

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant purchase i purchased scallop polo shirts, my daughter is small for her age but i found these shirts fitted beautifully and they were great value for money i have recommended them to my friends as they also wash up like new every time i will be buying these again 15 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the class Excellent product, great value for money, product looks good when worn and compared to other outlets which sell the same style and quality at a much higher price. 15 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Best value school clothes around! 13 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great low price perfect for school/nursery and great price. 13 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good value basic Washes and tumble dries well- I always buy twice as many as I need, because after a few weeks there'll be the inevitable spag bol stain and I can just replace. At this price I don't mind! 12 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good quality Fab quality for a great price! Washes well with no shrinking :-) 12 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy little girl i could afford to buy more at this price and my little girl looks great every day going to school 12 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Purchase Smart looking, easy to wash,no ironing required. Friendly and efficient service by staff at pickup point. 09 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I always buy these from Asda. They stay in shape and dont shrink after numerous washes. 08 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value These polo shirts are such a great buy. They are practical for school and with the scallop edge to the collar makes them more girly. The fit is good. These are great value for money. 07 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these These polo shirts are great! The scallop design on the shirt makes it more girly than the unisex ones, my daughter loves them. Also very good value for money at £2.50 for 2! The only thing is the size my daughter really needed 2-3 years but couldn't find the size (nowhere seems to do 2-3), however this was solved by tucking the shirt in her trousers. Overall very pleased. 07 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best purchase The quality is really good and they fitted perfectly for my daughter 07 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value good value, kind to skin 100% cotton, would recommend. 07 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy!!! These are the best value polo shirts on the market!! They wash time & time again & if you tumble dry you don't even need to iron!! 07 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent 04 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value 02 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very ggod value this item was bought for my grandaughter aneven though she's only nine i had to go for age 14 as sizing is not that accurate 01 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money great quality, value for money polo shirts, with nice detailing. Easy wash, lasts as long as any other brand, great buy. 31 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Good value clothes would buy again. Fitted well and washed up nicely. 31 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and a nice fit. 31 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money 31 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value 26 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute and cosy got this two pack after scouring internet for hours, i should have learned by now asda direct always has what im lookin for :) lovely scalloped collar wash well and gr8 price 24 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Tops arrived on time and fit beautifully. Scalloping on the collar looks lovely and makes them a bit girly which my daughter loves! 18 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by girls school polo shirts great value for money,they dont shrink when washed and are a great fit . 17 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money1 I bought these polo shirts for my 3 year old who is just starting school and they are a great fit and i know from past experience with my older daughter they are good quality and wash well! 16 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by school pollo shirts exelent value 15 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great value for money a good fit 11 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value 10 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i recently purchased theses t-shirts ,as my daughter had ruined all of hers by half term. I couldn't purchase them on the highstreet ,as everyone has stopped selling school uniform and other websites were selling them at ridiculous prices,i have recomened them to friends. 15 December 2011
  • 2016-02-12 T06:26:35.397-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_641, tr_641
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Recently viewed