Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

Our 'Stay White' technology helps to keep your whites looking whiter, wash after wash. These have been independently tested to ensure the colour and brightness is maintained for a minimum of 20 washes.

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4244300 / 4713218 / 5049933 / 5232466 / 5243688
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 669 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy Good Quality and Good Value. 06 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Class Value Had to buy this pack as daughter taken growth spurt - excellent value for money with a wee bit style/shape to them & stay white after washing! 05 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT VALUE This product is fantastic value for money. It is almost cheaper to wear and throw than to wear and wash. Would recommend to all school age children. Excellent value. 04 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by school quality My Daughter never looks after her clothes and these shirts look great and are super value and I dont mind buying them over and over again 04 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money they are excellent value for money, i was a little worried that when i washed them they may go out of shape, but they haven't, they are really good quality and i will be buying more of them. 02 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by does what it says 28 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money these polo shirts are great value for money they look good and wash well, perfect for school as you can afford to keep buying these at this price all throughout the year when the kids old ones get grubby! 28 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money 27 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality I always buy these t shirts for my daughter they wash very well and keep their shape 27 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by School Scallop Polo Shirt are very good product School Scallop Polo Shirt fit my grand child who is a very petite little girl this shirt washes well 27 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice polo shirts 27 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome buy Its a best buy evr especially when it comes in sets and really love the fabric which goes well with the differ in the weather esp here in edinburgh and alsoi has a good quality i.e fits on well with my kids even after washing them theirs no stretch in the shirt and fits on well on my daughter last for longer period.... 27 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality 27 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent buy Bought these on the off chance as they were in the sale and they were perfect for my little neice. 26 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bargain excellent bargain as the little ones grow so fast!!! 24 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb quality school wear good quality excellent price ideal for school and quick service from asda direct 22 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! These polo shirts are fantastic value for money and I will be buying them again. 22 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a bargain like everything you sell well done 20 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by School Polo Shirt These were not in stock in the shop so we came home and placed an order online, we have experienced excellent service, we received an email confirming the items delivery and collected them the next day! Fantastic! 20 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by best purchase for school 20 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the Price As my daughter attends a preschool nursery I dont mind if these polo shirts come back a 'little' dirty as I'll just buy some more. For the price they are fantastic! 20 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for school uniform good value uniform shirts. Sizing seems a little on small side and does tighten after several washes 20 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vslue Brilliant school polo shirt and amazing value for money. 20 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant quality the t-shirts are brilliant quality, the fit is lovely with enough room to grow without being overbig and the style is good for a young girl 20 February 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Collar is too feminine The collar on these shirts has a scalloped finish, which isn't really suitable for boys. 20 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money Great Value for money would deffinetly reccommend. 18 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best quality ever 17 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent For the price these are great. They wash well, don't shrink and are easy to iron. My daughter loves the frilled collar because it means I no longer hand her her brothers t-shirt in the morning. 17 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant purchase i purchased scallop polo shirts, my daughter is small for her age but i found these shirts fitted beautifully and they were great value for money i have recommended them to my friends as they also wash up like new every time i will be buying these again 15 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the class Excellent product, great value for money, product looks good when worn and compared to other outlets which sell the same style and quality at a much higher price. 15 February 2012
  • 2016-10-30 T10:50:47.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_669, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed