Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

Our 'Stay White' technology helps to keep your whites looking whiter, wash after wash. These have been independently tested to ensure the colour and brightness is maintained for a minimum of 20 washes.

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4244300 / 4713218 / 5049933 / 5232466 / 5243688
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Stay White Polo Shirts - White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 669.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buy Good Quality and Good Value.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Class Value Had to buy this pack as daughter taken growth spurt - excellent value for money with a wee bit style/shape to them & stay white after washing!
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT VALUE This product is fantastic value for money. It is almost cheaper to wear and throw than to wear and wash. Would recommend to all school age children. Excellent value.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from school quality My Daughter never looks after her clothes and these shirts look great and are super value and I dont mind buying them over and over again
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value for money they are excellent value for money, i was a little worried that when i washed them they may go out of shape, but they haven't, they are really good quality and i will be buying more of them.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does what it says
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value for money these polo shirts are great value for money they look good and wash well, perfect for school as you can afford to keep buying these at this price all throughout the year when the kids old ones get grubby!
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality I always buy these t shirts for my daughter they wash very well and keep their shape
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School Scallop Polo Shirt are very good product School Scallop Polo Shirt fit my grand child who is a very petite little girl this shirt washes well
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice polo shirts
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy Its a best buy evr especially when it comes in sets and really love the fabric which goes well with the differ in the weather esp here in edinburgh and alsoi has a good quality i.e fits on well with my kids even after washing them theirs no stretch in the shirt and fits on well on my daughter last for longer period....
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent buy Bought these on the off chance as they were in the sale and they were perfect for my little neice.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bargain excellent bargain as the little ones grow so fast!!!
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb quality school wear good quality excellent price ideal for school and quick service from asda direct
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! These polo shirts are fantastic value for money and I will be buying them again.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a bargain like everything you sell well done
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School Polo Shirt These were not in stock in the shop so we came home and placed an order online, we have experienced excellent service, we received an email confirming the items delivery and collected them the next day! Fantastic!
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best purchase for school
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Price As my daughter attends a preschool nursery I dont mind if these polo shirts come back a 'little' dirty as I'll just buy some more. For the price they are fantastic!
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value for school uniform good value uniform shirts. Sizing seems a little on small side and does tighten after several washes
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vslue Brilliant school polo shirt and amazing value for money.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant quality the t-shirts are brilliant quality, the fit is lovely with enough room to grow without being overbig and the style is good for a young girl
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Collar is too feminine The collar on these shirts has a scalloped finish, which isn't really suitable for boys.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money Great Value for money would deffinetly reccommend.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best quality ever
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent For the price these are great. They wash well, don't shrink and are easy to iron. My daughter loves the frilled collar because it means I no longer hand her her brothers t-shirt in the morning.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant purchase i purchased scallop polo shirts, my daughter is small for her age but i found these shirts fitted beautifully and they were great value for money i have recommended them to my friends as they also wash up like new every time i will be buying these again
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the class Excellent product, great value for money, product looks good when worn and compared to other outlets which sell the same style and quality at a much higher price.
Date published: 2012-02-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_636
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM1496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed