click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - White

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - White main view

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - White Reviews

colour
size
AddGirls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - White to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

    £10.00 5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00 7-10 Working Days*

    * Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Poland

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Portugal

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

    Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4244300 / 4713218 / 5049933
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time

Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

£5.00 3-5 Working Days*

Spain (mainland only)

£10.00 3-5 Working Days*

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

£10.00 5-7 Working Days*

Latvia, Romania

£10.00 7-10 Working Days*

* Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Polo Shirts These shirts are to be recommended. Good quality and wash well. My grandaughter has only just started school so don't know how long they will last but at these prices she can have new one's every term. Good value, thanks again Asda! 13 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic T-Shirts I bought these last year for my daughter and have bought them again for the coming school year. They have been worn and washed many many times, they iron brilliantly and still look like new. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these.. 07 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I was not expecting to much from these tops but was very suprised with the quality of them they are great and ideal for school.These have a more female touch to them .I would definatly reccomend these tops,great value,good quality. 19 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for School Ordered these online and collected from the store. Good quality material and as they have already been washed many time! they keep their shape really well, which is a godsend when it comes to ironing. Lovely bright white too. 10 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent These are the best polo shirts from all the supermarket ranges. They are great value for money, feel like they should cost more. They wash well too. I really like the detail on the collars, help me separate boys from girls. 01 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not go anywhere else! This polo shirt is amazing, my daughter has wore them throughout her school life so far! they are beautiful quality, wash amazingly well and never lose their shape! Would recommend to all. Great Product and perfect value x 27 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality purchase The first time i have ever had to buy school uniform, looked everywhere for the best quality schoolwear that is reasonably priced, and i found it. George will always have my vote for school clothing for many years to come! 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and quality Daughter has worn these in various sizes for years. She says they are comfy yet pretty. Now age 15 she styles uniform around them. From a mum's point of view they are reasonable cost, hard wearing and wash beautifully. 18 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Bought for my 3.5 year olds school uniform. A little on the big size but apart from that very happy with these. Wash and dry very well and easy to iron. Look lovely under a pinafore dress. Would definitely recommend. 07 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by White School Scallop Polo Shirt - 2 Pack I bought these for my daughter starting Nursery last september and they washed and fit great, lasted her all year and a bargain also, i have done the same this year as i was recommended to get george school clothing 14 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Girls polo shirts: I buy my daughter's school polos from Asda only, because the fit is good. Polo shirts from other shops are too baggy and too long or too short. Asda ones are tailored-fit and not too thick/heavy. 05 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value purchase These school t- shirts are really good value for money. They wash, tumble dry and iron superbly. For families on a budget or for those who have a couple of school kids to rig out for the new term, they are perfect. 24 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by School Polo Shirt These were not in stock in the shop so we came home and placed an order online, we have experienced excellent service, we received an email confirming the items delivery and collected them the next day! Fantastic! 20 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good all round product These polo shirts for girls are excellent value and because of the scallop feature on the collar are prettier for the girls than the standard polo shirts. The price is also good meaning they can have a good supply 04 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! I think these are fab for my daughter, they have that lovely detail on the collar but also have a lovely shape on the sleeve for a girl. They wash really well and have the convenience of being able to tumble dry. 29 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value purchase These schhol t-shirts are very good value for money. They wash really well and are very durable. I have four children and I use george asda for all of the childrens school uniform. Very pleased with this product. 28 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good value I have bought these shirts (for both girls and boys) year after year and am never disappointed, sadly have had to move onto formal shirts for secondary school for my son, but 1 more year of these for my daughter. 30 September 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfactory These polo shirts were thinner than I hoped. I bought the same set about a year ago in yellow for a sports day and they were much thicker and hence durable. These are thinner and I fear will not last as long. 22 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase Brilliant, value for money school girls t-shirt. Good fit, tot too loose unlike some cheap school shirts. excellent value for money, lasted all year. If I knew it would be this good, I would have bought more! 03 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value for money I had bought my daughter her polo tops too early and they ended up being too small by the time she started school, had to rush out and get new ones. These were well worth the buy, very good value for money. 08 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money these polo shirts are great value for money they look good and wash well, perfect for school as you can afford to keep buying these at this price all throughout the year when the kids old ones get grubby! 28 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Have you ever wondered how you were going to get that annoying paint out of a school polo top? Well, with the great value that ASDA offer with these tops, you can simply use it as a dishcloth and replace. 03 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUY WITH ASDA UNIFORM U CANT GO WRONG WITH PRICE OR QUALITY. I BOUGHT A PAIR FOR MY DAUGHTER LAST YEAR AND THIS YEAR, EVEN AFTER WASHING THEY LOOK GOOD AS NEW. THEY DONT SHRINK LIKE SOME. SO YEAH WELL WORTH!, 30 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice item Tecomend all school wear items to be purchased from asda as they wash ready well never fade or shrink in either the tumble dryer or washing machine - clothes that last - exactly what all parents want! 28 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as last year i know you can't grumble over price for what you get, especially with these but i must admit the quality this year is not as good as last year, the tshirts are very thin and see through, dissapointed 02 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than many top expensive brands I have used many top brand polo shirts for my daughter but this one comes in perfect fit. Value for money. Bigger and better collars. Quality is quite good and washes perfectly and retains its shape. 04 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money great value and good quality. my daughter manages to go though a lot of tops (paint stains, mud, marker pens...) so i'm contantly buying new ones. these are fantastic value for money and wash lovely 16 March 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be softer The shirts are good value for money but perhaps could be made a little softer/thicker. I wouldn't mind paying a little bit extra for this essential comfort for an everyday wear garment for children. 13 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by average product nice material, good shape. But there was a slight yellowy tinge to the material which is still there even though I have washed them a number of times. overall, a good product which keeps its shape. 10 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value These white polo tops are excellent value for money, the style and fit were perfect for my daughter. There are great washers which helps when they return from school with, dinner medals, paint etc 14 October 2012
  • 2015-07-29T09:57:13.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>