click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - White

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - White main view

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - White Reviews

colour
size
AddGirls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - White to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

    £10.00 5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00 7-10 Working Days*

    * Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Poland

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Portugal

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

    Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

As a school essential, why not try this pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts? These have a scallop edged collar for a pretty finish, and are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1605640 / 1639129 / 1639339 / 1877144 / 2518516 / 2707647 / 2893483 / 4244300 / 4713218 / 5049933
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time

Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

£5.00 3-5 Working Days*

Spain (mainland only)

£10.00 3-5 Working Days*

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

£10.00 5-7 Working Days*

Latvia, Romania

£10.00 7-10 Working Days*

* Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried the Rest, Asda is Best Have tried various other big store brands and these come out on top. Couldn,t get my daughters size back in September so purchased elsewhere. Am having to replace them already as they are out of shape and also despite the label saying Tumble Dry Allowed they shrunk slightly each time. Hence having to buy from Asda 3 months later. These wash well and do the job perfectly without breaking the bank! 30 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A smart School Polo Shirt Bought these for my average-sized four year old Daughter who started School this year. They fit her fantastic. Sleeves are a little shorter than on usual polo shirts but actually make them more 'girly'. The scallop-edged collar makes the polo shirts collar look more attractive when showing over a jumper. Fantastic price - as always Asda. Overall, extremely happy - thank you :) 28 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these These polo shirts are great! The scallop design on the shirt makes it more girly than the unisex ones, my daughter loves them. Also very good value for money at £2.50 for 2! The only thing is the size my daughter really needed 2-3 years but couldn't find the size (nowhere seems to do 2-3), however this was solved by tucking the shirt in her trousers. Overall very pleased. 07 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Definite value for money. Bought this for my nursery age daughter and found it a bit on the small side so bought a size larger than I usually would. Fabric not as thick as others I have purchased from elsewhere but why pay more when the kids grow so quickly and end up with paint all over themselves after a day at nursery. Having said that they wash well so I am pleased. 27 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price & for two as well Lovely polo shirts brought as a wash to wear item as brought a pinafore with an attached blouse for most days. Washed once,so ready to wear & the quality seems very good. My daughter is coming 5 in November so I purchased the 5-6 yrs & there is plenty of growth room. Love the femine scalloped neckline & puffed like sleeves! All in all a gr8 price too! Thank you 12 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! Does what it says on the packet. I bought some two years ago, I have outgrown them now, but they have never lost their shape or size or gone grey or anything like that, all still going strong. I've now handed them down to my cousin because they're still great! So now I've bought a load more, hopefully these are as good as the last lot they're looking good so far! 30 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality I buy these every year for my daughter. I like the pretty scalloped edging that unisex styles don't have. They are a great fit and excellent quality for the price. I often throw them away if stains don't come out. Only thing I would say is that they tend to shrink lengthways in the tumble dryer so I always buy a size bigger. Other than that an excellent buy! 24 July 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money I bought this product for my 4yrs old daughter. I find it difficult to buy her dress that would be a perfect fit for her as she is quite petite, but I am happy that these white polo shirts I bought from George fits her perfectly. As the price is quite low I bought 3 pairs so that she can wear one each day and I don't have to worry to wash it every day.... 05 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always leaps above other supermarkets Buy my school uniforms from asda every year and they are of excellent quality and well fitting for there size range. Thank fully they have continued to have the scallop edge on the girls polo shirts gives it that more special for girls.Easy ordering through website and delivery no issues to store recieved good communication through out for collection. 20 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great polo shirts for school This is the third year that I have bought these polo shirts. They wash really well and keep their shape unlike a typical 'cheap' t-shirt. The scallop decoration on the collar makes this a girlie t-shirt. The t-shirt wears well and even though my daughter gets into everything at school, my only reason for buying is that she has outgrown her last ones. 27 March 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab value Fab polo shirt :) I've always bought school uniform from asda, lovely quality and collar pattern for my daughter as this gives her a more feminine look. Fab prices for day to day school wear even if the uniform does get abused (painting,sports,playing) I don't mind as the prices are extremely reasonable. I would recommend asda uniform. Many thanks 04 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought these whilst on offer and what more can you want?! Great price and seem very good quality although have yet to be washed as bought for my daughter to start school in Sep. Had looked at similar tops from other high street chains and these seem the best in terms of price and quality. Cotton is quite soft. Just hope they don't shrink! 05 July 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value These shirts are very good value for money and are much whiter than other suppliers. I haven't washed them yet so can't comment on this, but something that is also good is that they are nice and long and cover my granddaughters back thoroughly. They did come up rather narrow and I had to buy an older size but all in all very pleased. 11 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I have had to buy several different sizes over the years and these are perfect because they are excellent value for money. They wash well and my daughter finds them comfortable, so that's a big plus. I always buy three packs at a time so she has a weeks worth, so that leaves a spare one for for mishaps like ink/paint marks, etc! 10 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everyday Wear This product is very good at the price that is excellent. I had my daughter suddenly put with me and had to get clothing etc quickly. This was a must for school and so when I got it I was happy with the price and the look of it. My daughter finds it comfortable and I was able to afford a couple of packs. So I was really pleased 04 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome buy Its a best buy evr especially when it comes in sets and really love the fabric which goes well with the differ in the weather esp here in edinburgh and alsoi has a good quality i.e fits on well with my kids even after washing them theirs no stretch in the shirt and fits on well on my daughter last for longer period.... 27 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for money I have always purchased my daughter's school polo shirts from Asda. They are excellent value for money. I have tried various polo shirts in the past from different outlets and taking into account the cost and quality, they do not compare. They also keep their colour and not turn off white after serveral washes. 27 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty girly school poloshirt Very pretty ruffled polo shirt which I bought my 4 year old for school. Lovely cotton finish, rather than the normal waffle style. I bought aged 5-6 after reading a previous review and was really glad I did as they seem just the right size, with some growing room. The tops are also long in the body, which I like. 13 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Value for Money I recently bought these polo tops for my 6 year old daughter, and found them to be absolutely brilliant! Not only do they wash up lovely, but they can be tumble dried as well, and as a busy working mum with two children, this is fantastic. I would not hesistate in recommending these to other mums and dads. 06 March 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The usual excellent polo shirt. They never seem to wear out - my daughter just keeps growing out of them! They wash well and I have never experienced any problems with them. They didn't have the size I required in store so I ordered them on-line and the delivery was extremely fast. Brilliant service all round. 03 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent value, great fit So often i buy a short sleeve top and find i can see right through to the other side when my children have them on. These tops are great around the arm holes - just right. Collar detail makes them slightly feminine as a nice touch. Good quality, excellent value for money, wash well. Will be buying more! 28 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase This item is great value and is as white as the day I bought it and has quite a few washes, I like the scallop collar as it is for a girl and gives it that girly look, and the sleeves are gathered too, yes a good product and a good price, can't go wrong here, I have a few of these and would recommend. 13 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school polo shirt Asda school polo shirts are the best of the supermarket brands. The fit is great, good length so they last a while, without being too wide, so very comfortable. Lovely scallop collar, so my daughters like the look. They wash up lovely, no shrinking when tumble dried. Great price, so all round great value. 02 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value These tops are excellent value for money,They keep their shape well, they wash up really well(even on a hot wash) and are very hard wearing,also because they are such a good price,I don't worry when she needs her tops replacing.... I'm very happy with this product. Have recommended them a number of times. 25 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect i got the 3-4years my daughter is tall for her age so wasnt sure if they would fit her (shes 3) normally these size t-shirts come up a little small for her, but these have a long body on them so really pleased with the purchase, they wash really well, will be buying more of these in the future 06 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value school wear These girls school polos have a lovely feel to them. Soft and breathable yet hard wearing.They wash again and again without loosing any shape.They are a good fit with a slight taper in at the waist. Little capped sleeve and the crimped edge to the collar.Great value for money and good quality too. 23 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by School t shirts I always purchase the majority of my childrens uniform from ASDA because the quality and value for money is second to none. They wash very well stay a lovely bright white even if they get very dirty and keep there shape. I have brought else where before but ASDA is the best for us no question. 08 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Discovered these two years ago for school uniform, and am on our third set. Will continue to buy. Can't praise it any more than saying that, really. Cheap enough that it's not a disaster when uniform comes home covered in permanent marker. Needs bigger size than age suggests though. 20 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great quality and super value After buying several too tight fitting expensive alternatives from trusted stores, I found these scalloped edged girlie polos to be the best I've ever tried. They wash well and iron easily too. I couldn't believe how soft they were. An at such a ridiculous price they are super value! 03 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basic School Top I've been buying these polo tops for my children since they started school (over 5 years ago now!) and they have been hard wearing, wash well and last until they grow out of them.They don't shrink like the ones from other shops do. My daughter likes the more feminine fit of these ones. 03 July 2011
  • 2015-07-31T12:05:28.396Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>