Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts are made from a natural fibre so that they are cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack
• Scallop edge collar
• Short sleeve
• 100% Cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 5569852
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money good value for money. The fit is generous and I was hoping being a girls tshirt it would be a slimmer fit but everything is good.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love these polo shirts, pretty detail on the collar, they are really good quality for the price and wash really well, recommend a*
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy this Lovely girl polo shirt *BARGAIN* I have been buying my little girl uniform for her to start reception this September. Purchased other stores polo shirts and I didn't know there is a more feminine type polo shirts for girl in the market. I bought two packs of 4-5 years and two packs of 5-6 years. My girl is medium size taller than average. Size 4-5 fits her better now and hope it will still fit till October ish?! Really love the girly shape and really a good bargain. Not much different in term of quality from the one got from others. Would buy more next time dorm ASDA in future. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value and super price. Well done Asda ideal schoolwear.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money bot it for daughters school programme .good quality comfortable
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab purchase excellent value for money fitting bigger brilliant
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School Wear As always good quality product at a very good price, Daughter very happy so I'm happy too.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for girls for school Both my daughters have had plenty of these polo shirts for school, and love the girly scalloped effect. They wash brilliantly and don't lose their shape. I find the click and collect service really easy to use as well, as I just collect them when doing my shopping.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought the size 3-4 for my three year old. It fits lovely but there's plenty of room for growth. Quality's great the price.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lack of stock great item and quality but so hard to get hold of in store. surely more stock could be held ready for purchase. otherwise excellent service
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They fit adults also I bought these for work and I'm an adult woman and they fit really nice. From other posts even if they shrink slightly i'm still really pleased with them. I normally buy about a size 12 top.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blue t shirts these are excellent t shirts for school excellent price just carnt understand why blue isnt sold instore at birchwood as many surrounding schools use this coulour.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School blue Polo shirt This was bought for my granddaughter for nursery and they are brilliant very easy to wash and dry and as you can imagine they are always covered in paint from school. Very pleased would recommend
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value the scalloped collar is super-pretty and they stay in shape wash after wash
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job The fabric is a bit thinner than I would have liked but my 5 year old likes them.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value These polo shirts are great for school wear, they wash well, no fading and are very resistent.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These shirts are ideal for school, they wash really well and look nice on. For the price, they are much better quality than I expected.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & practical My daughter loves these tops because of the pretty scalloped collars and gathered sleeves. I love them because you can wash and tumble dry them hundreds of times and they don't shrink, fade or fall apart! And I went for blue rather than white because the marks don't show as much and they stay looking smarter for longer.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prone to be a bit small Absolutely fine, but get a size larger as they tend to shrink and then are too small & tight for the recommended age.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from school Tshirts simple, not amazing quality but good for £2.50 for 2.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School Polo Shirt Nice polo shirts for school, good price, wash well and can be put in the tumble dryer
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money. Great school polo shirts, they fit well, wash brilliantly and are excellant value for money, I buy these for both my daughters.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value school uniform for my Granddaughter.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely shirt These polo shirts were great value and look lovely. Good Buy!
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my best buys from Asda I can't fault this product, the poloshirts are an excellent buy, they are excellent quality. They need very little Ironing and at this price l am able to buy more than one pack. I have given this product a very well deserved Five stars
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality I love this shirt so cheap yet durable.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from value for money I usually buy school uniform from larger chain stores but decided to try Asda. Impressed all round with quality and low prices so will definitely buy future uniform here. Washes well (no fading of colour) with minimum ironing. Just what busy parents need!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and hard wearing This is a really nice style of shirt for girls with the different collar and sleeve design, and goes very nicely under a pinafore dress. It also seems hard-wearing - I had already received two second-hand from a friend, still in great condition, and on that basis bought two more to have enough for the school week.
Date published: 2012-10-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_213
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Will you be getting any more blue polo shirts age 9-10 in soon

Asked by: RJB888
Yes I will be buying soon
Answered by: Natty83
Date published: 2016-07-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed