Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Light Blue

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Light Blue to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Light Blue features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts are made from a natural fibre so that they are cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack
• Scallop edge collar
• Short sleeve
• 100% Cotton


In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 5413056 / 5419151 / 5569852 / 5569853
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Light Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 285.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from school polo blue I am very happy with your service, express delivery recommended !!! material quality is not the best, but the price is ok.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product This was bought as part of my daughters uniform. These are good value for money. They wash fine.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue pe top Was happy with product
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from shrink! I followed the washing advice per the label and they shrink. by inches. had recreational polo shirts from asda before and they don't shrink. first and last time I will purchase.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Lovely pretty fit and keeps colour well.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality at excellent price. At this price u would expect one to be at that price but its a two pack which is awesome. Asda never lets you down. Good quality even better prices. Well done !!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic value I found these polo shirts to be fantastic value. Really good quality fabric, the fit is spot on too. Would most definitely buy these again.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart polo shirt I originally bought the next smaller size for my 5 year old which was a bit snug on her and knew that she would be unable to get it off herself for P.E hence opted for the more roomier shirt, Very pleased with them.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Always buys this item, best purchase ever
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best value for money
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Good price washes well looks lovely on.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little school top Order the product very simply . Had been in the store but had sold out . So went on line . Quick and easy process . Pick up from store was quick to and lovely and would definitely use again .
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value and nice fit its nice to find a slightly shaped girls polo that is not so bulky under pinafores. The collar is a pretty touch and these are great value. came up a little long/ bigger than expected but still a nice fit and means they will last longer. great value- bought 3 packs whilst in stock!
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polo tops I always buy my polo tops from asda as they are fantastic value for money.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value for mney Will definitely buy these again
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Same as bought previously in store My daughter goes through clothes due to stains very quickly. I knew what I was getting as I have bought soo many previous packs of these. The downside was Id been in store asking for age 12-13 for several weeks & they have not had any & one of the girls suggested I try onlline, I did & only one pack was available.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Day to Day Shirt I work in a care home and find these shirts ideal for everyday use.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value, easy wash
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money great value great communication fast delivery to store to collect
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue Fabulous product and good quality. My daughter is a large size for a 6 1/2 year old so would prefer sizing to have extra in the 'mid-rift' area.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value, does what it should Good quality uniform, keeps shape keeps colour. Works.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money Good quality value for money excellent fit
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK My daughter has only worn these a couple of times and holes are appearing in the sleeves, this has happened before but I bought more as she likes the fit of these T-shirts and feels comfortable wearing them. Just wish they would last longer than a few weeks.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value I have bought these school polo shirts from Asda for a number of years now. They are good quality and value for money. I have given it 4* on this occasion as the sizes where smaller than usual. There was not much stretch width wise, therefore, I had to get 2 sizes bigger so my daughter could get them on/off comfortably herself!
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely shirts I purchased for my 4 year old new school starter. They wash up lovely. There are true to size so brought her size now and the next size up. Cute little crinkle edged collar
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good value for money! I've bought these polo shirts in yellow and blue. Best value I've seen this summer. Only thing I will say is I find the fit quite small. My daughter is tiny. Nearly 3 but still wears 1.5-2. I had no choice but to buy 3-4 but they fit perfectly. Great for me, but may not be if your child is true to size
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these tops every year for my daughter I buy these polo tops for my daughter every year, with a pretty collar they give a little girlie appeal. The only problem i have is with the sizing, as with all the clothes I buy for my tall 10year old, she wears age 13-14 years. Fantastic tshirts. Southport store only had small sizes so I ordered them by click and collect to guarantee I was texted the following day.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Bought for my little girl starting school didn't have any in my local stores so had to order on line. Simple to do although they didn't arrive at store till 2 days after the original date given. Bought a size bigger than I normally would and they fit well.
Date published: 2014-09-12
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_275
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Will you be getting any more blue polo shirts age 9-10 in soon

Asked by: RJB888
Yes I will be buying soon
Answered by: Natty83
Date published: 2016-07-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed