Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts are made from a natural fibre so that they are cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack
• Scallop edge collar
• Short sleeve
• 100% Cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2097190 / 2097191 / 2097192 / 2161137 / 2853397 / 2853405 / 4244302
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever Always buys this item, best purchase ever 23 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value for money 24 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Good price washes well looks lovely on. 17 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely little school top Order the product very simply . Had been in the store but had sold out . So went on line . Quick and easy process . Pick up from store was quick to and lovely and would definitely use again . 12 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase 30 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value 27 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value and nice fit its nice to find a slightly shaped girls polo that is not so bulky under pinafores. The collar is a pretty touch and these are great value. came up a little long/ bigger than expected but still a nice fit and means they will last longer. great value- bought 3 packs whilst in stock! 25 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great polo tops I always buy my polo tops from asda as they are fantastic value for money. 11 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for mney Will definitely buy these again 10 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Same as bought previously in store My daughter goes through clothes due to stains very quickly. I knew what I was getting as I have bought soo many previous packs of these. The downside was Id been in store asking for age 12-13 for several weeks & they have not had any & one of the girls suggested I try onlline, I did & only one pack was available. 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Day to Day Shirt I work in a care home and find these shirts ideal for everyday use. 06 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value, easy wash 30 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money great value great communication fast delivery to store to collect 23 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls School Scallop Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue Fabulous product and good quality. My daughter is a large size for a 6 1/2 year old so would prefer sizing to have extra in the 'mid-rift' area. 11 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value, does what it should Good quality uniform, keeps shape keeps colour. Works. 27 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money Good quality value for money excellent fit 24 October 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK My daughter has only worn these a couple of times and holes are appearing in the sleeves, this has happened before but I bought more as she likes the fit of these T-shirts and feels comfortable wearing them. Just wish they would last longer than a few weeks. 24 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value I have bought these school polo shirts from Asda for a number of years now. They are good quality and value for money. I have given it 4* on this occasion as the sizes where smaller than usual. There was not much stretch width wise, therefore, I had to get 2 sizes bigger so my daughter could get them on/off comfortably herself! 20 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely shirts I purchased for my 4 year old new school starter. They wash up lovely. There are true to size so brought her size now and the next size up. Cute little crinkle edged collar 20 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good value for money! I've bought these polo shirts in yellow and blue. Best value I've seen this summer. Only thing I will say is I find the fit quite small. My daughter is tiny. Nearly 3 but still wears 1.5-2. I had no choice but to buy 3-4 but they fit perfectly. Great for me, but may not be if your child is true to size 20 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use these tops every year for my daughter I buy these polo tops for my daughter every year, with a pretty collar they give a little girlie appeal. The only problem i have is with the sizing, as with all the clothes I buy for my tall 10year old, she wears age 13-14 years. Fantastic tshirts. Southport store only had small sizes so I ordered them by click and collect to guarantee I was texted the following day. 14 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with purchase Bought for my little girl starting school didn't have any in my local stores so had to order on line. Simple to do although they didn't arrive at store till 2 days after the original date given. Bought a size bigger than I normally would and they fit well. 12 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wont get better!! Will buy these from Asda every time!! 07 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good quality Really good quality washes well very good value for money 06 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these Really good value for money love the collars on these 06 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money Excellent value for money and good online availability given most of the other shops were sold out 06 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect value for money Great product at a really cheap price. I find they wash really well and are a great fit. 04 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 31 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Quality and delivery excellent value for money. 30 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Shirts bought for half the cost of most school wear stores - wash/tumble dry well will definitely recommend asda school wear and clothes to any parent 28 August 2014
  • 2016-05-03 T09:12:36.994-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 7 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RJB888 is loaded.
Additional information about RJB888 could not be loaded.
21/2/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes I will be buying soon
by
Anonymous
Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Gender: Female
1/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no not this term as child changing school in autumn
by
Crynant, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rene123 is loaded.
Additional information about rene123 could not be loaded.
27/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, the sizing has changed & this size is too big.
by
St Albans, Herts
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shanty24 is loaded.
Additional information about Shanty24 could not be loaded.
23/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
although online says out of stock have you tried in store as their stock is very strange and you can fine out of stock products in store this happened to me with a school dress i found it very confusing
by
Southport, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about natalie23 is loaded.
Additional information about natalie23 could not be loaded.
27/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happycustomer69 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycustomer69 could not be loaded.
1/3/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Buckinghamshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yummymummy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about yummymummy2014 could not be loaded.
20/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order by click and collect to guarantee you get what you want very fast!
by
Anonymous
Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Gender: Female
14/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-05-03 T09:03:21.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-03 T09:03:21.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed