Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts are made from a natural fibre so that they are cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack
• Scallop edge collar
• Short sleeve
• 100% Cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2097190 / 2097191 / 2097192 / 2161137 / 2853397 / 2853405 / 4244302
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
    This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Countries

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only), Italy, Sweden, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Estonia, Slovnia, Hungary, Poland, Portugal

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money Good quality value for money excellent fit 24 October 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK My daughter has only worn these a couple of times and holes are appearing in the sleeves, this has happened before but I bought more as she likes the fit of these T-shirts and feels comfortable wearing them. Just wish they would last longer than a few weeks. 24 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value I have bought these school polo shirts from Asda for a number of years now. They are good quality and value for money. I have given it 4* on this occasion as the sizes where smaller than usual. There was not much stretch width wise, therefore, I had to get 2 sizes bigger so my daughter could get them on/off comfortably herself! 20 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely shirts I purchased for my 4 year old new school starter. They wash up lovely. There are true to size so brought her size now and the next size up. Cute little crinkle edged collar 20 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good value for money! I've bought these polo shirts in yellow and blue. Best value I've seen this summer. Only thing I will say is I find the fit quite small. My daughter is tiny. Nearly 3 but still wears 1.5-2. I had no choice but to buy 3-4 but they fit perfectly. Great for me, but may not be if your child is true to size 20 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I use these tops every year for my daughter I buy these polo tops for my daughter every year, with a pretty collar they give a little girlie appeal. The only problem i have is with the sizing, as with all the clothes I buy for my tall 10year old, she wears age 13-14 years. Fantastic tshirts. Southport store only had small sizes so I ordered them by click and collect to guarantee I was texted the following day. 14 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with purchase Bought for my little girl starting school didn't have any in my local stores so had to order on line. Simple to do although they didn't arrive at store till 2 days after the original date given. Bought a size bigger than I normally would and they fit well. 12 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wont get better!! Will buy these from Asda every time!! 07 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good quality Really good quality washes well very good value for money 06 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these Really good value for money love the collars on these 06 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money Excellent value for money and good online availability given most of the other shops were sold out 06 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect value for money Great product at a really cheap price. I find they wash really well and are a great fit. 04 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 31 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Quality and delivery excellent value for money. 30 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Shirts bought for half the cost of most school wear stores - wash/tumble dry well will definitely recommend asda school wear and clothes to any parent 28 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price means you can buy more Buy these tops every year but was not happy with the quality of last years from a different retailer. This time I thought I'd go back to Asda where I'm guaranteed a better quality at a unbeatable price. 28 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Could not get hold of these blue tshirts anywhere so was glad to see they were available to buy online and simply collect the next day, excellent value for money 28 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant 14 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by feminine polo shirt - great buy I love the feminine version of the classic school polo shirt. The sleeves are a bit shorter and the collar is more feminine looking. Also, the size runs a bit smaller and seems to be more fitted at the waist. I bought a size 5-6 of these and it seems to be the same size as the 4-5 of the more boys or unisex version. From now on, I will stick with the scalloped edge for future buys - for my daughter- it looks so smart on! 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Brilliant quality at excellent price 16 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT T-SHIRTS FOR SCHOOL BOUGHT T-SHIRTS FROM OTHER PLACES, SOMETIMES MORE EXPENSIVE, BUT I'VE BOUGHT THESE SEVERAL TIMES NOW, THEY WASH WELL, LOOK NICE WITH THE SCALLOPED COLLAR, THEY ARE GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY, WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scalloped edge T shirt Fantastic little school top. Does what it says on the can 06 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by will be purchasing again 09 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality Very good quality for the money and wash lovely too.would definitely recommend 04 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by girls blue school shirts very good value. well made and nicely styled. The fabric washes well and does not fade over time ( bought these shirts last year also and they are still in lovely condition) 26 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirt and great value. Generous fit and a nice colour. Best ones I've bought so far. 13 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Polo Shirts for School I've bought loads of these over the years, they look great on, fit well and my daughters love the girly look of them. They wash well and don't lose their shape, and are easy to iron. The only thing I have noticed is the ones I've bought recently sometimes have a white thread on the edge of the collar, which while only very small can be noticeable. I wouldn't stop buying them because of this though. 10 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts very well My daughter has worn these shirts throughout her first year at school and I have been very pleased with how they've lasted. 11 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Really great value for money! These polo shirts wash well and are a good fit! Will buy them again in the next size when my daughter grows! 06 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service - good value Bought these for my granddaughter - it is always difficult getting blue polo shirts for girls. Came the day after ordering - went to local Asda and they were waiting for me. These shirts are as good quality as others from stores which are more expensive. Impressed with the service and the shirts. 03 September 2013
  • 2016-02-07 T06:09:06.188-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 5 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RJB888 is loaded.
Additional information about RJB888 could not be loaded.
21/2/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00

Answers

Answer: 
No, the sizing has changed & this size is too big.
by
St Albans, Herts
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shanty24 is loaded.
Additional information about Shanty24 could not be loaded.
23/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
although online says out of stock have you tried in store as their stock is very strange and you can fine out of stock products in store this happened to me with a school dress i found it very confusing
by
Southport, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about natalie23 is loaded.
Additional information about natalie23 could not be loaded.
27/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happycustomer69 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycustomer69 could not be loaded.
1/3/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Buckinghamshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yummymummy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about yummymummy2014 could not be loaded.
20/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order by click and collect to guarantee you get what you want very fast!
by
Anonymous
Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Gender: Female
14/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-02-07 T06:05:08.803-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-07 T06:05:08.805-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed