Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Light Blue

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Light Blue to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Light Blue features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts are made from a natural fibre so that they are cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack
• Scallop edge collar
• Short sleeve
• 100% Cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 5413056 / 5419151 / 5569852 / 5569853
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Light Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school clothes good value
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small fit
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from school tshirts i order a lot of school wear which i always find value for money and wear and wash well .i also order a lot of ladies cloths online being semi disabled quality is good and if i have to return i can with out any fuss was really impressed with the store returns. zap barcode and place in a bin ane by the time i had returned home there was an email ,,well done asda .the school cloths i order ae for my grandaughter ..
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase After buying a few different brands of t shirt for my daughter for school we found asda is the best fit, excellent quality and wash great. All the previous t shirts faded after a few washes however Asda haven't. What a great buy and would highly recommend
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from relatively good quality, cheap alternative I have bought this for my 6 year old and happy with the quality. Good alternative to expensive school t-shirts
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality good quality,great fit,wash well
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecxelent quality Perfect for an awkward fitting child
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls Polo Shirt Very good fitting.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price, look smart Very well price school shirt, wash well but do shrink a little. Do the job bought smaller size at the start of the year, they still look good after many washes, so bought a bigger size now they are too small.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hard wearing Daughter loves the style and the shaping around the collar sizing is good.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from C Good quality great value for money
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very wide Seem to be reasonable quality and if they last then excellent value for money. However, they are extremely wide. Bought age 8-9 for my average (slim but not skinny) just 8 year old. Length is as I'd expect with her being only just 8 but width wise they are massive - fortunately she's not bothered so we'll keep them, but you could take 4-6 inches off the width and they'd still fit.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value You can't go wrong for what you pay! Cheap and cheerful!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Good value for money, true to size for my 9 year old, washed well.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy I always buy these polo shirts. They are a really good buy. Wash well. My only complaint is that tumble drying does shrink them a bit even on a cool setting and its hard to get stains out of them, but cheap enough to replace so i am not to bothered. Although the blue is always out of stock in my local store so always have to order online
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the product is perfect for my 4 years old doughter
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value polo shirts Have purchased these polo shirts several times previously. They are fantastic value for money and wash really well. I have had to buy a size bigger for my daughter who is 7. Would def recommend.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product backed up with Excellent service My niece had a growth spurt which I hadn't noticed until I saw her bursting out of her school uniform. Immediately I ordered her new from George. Good to their word it was there the following day. The clothes are washed daily and always keep their colour and shape. George has made a very happy little girl.. Thanks
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eccellent Always buy asda's uniform, excellent quality and lost of room for my daughter to move about in, the price is amazing too.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy these tops. My 3 kids all wear these tops they wash well and look good.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing price for such quality polo shirts Good quality polo shirts for amazing price.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Very good quality and washes up very well.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Will definitely be shopping with asda online again. Very impressed at speed of delivery and item as quoted on Internet.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value at the price The polo shirts are great value for the money. Especially when they quite often get covered in pen/paint at school. You can afford to replace
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls uniform Great value for money, always get my girls' uniform from George, t-shirts wash really well too.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab items again and great price Love asdas school uniform I think it's a fab price and always washes and washes plus lasts the term I'm always buy George products for me it's 100% fab
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Polo Fantastic value for money. The scalloped edge collar and pin tucked sleeves gives an otherwise basic boring polo shirt a cute girly touch that would compliment your little lady a treat!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I got this for my daughter as these tops are such good value for money compared to other shops and I love the scallop trim on the collar
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sizing, fab price Tried other shops for the same product and they were like a dresses on my, not slight, daughter. These fit great. Have faded slightly but, at the price, is still amazing value.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great great school top Wonderful 100% top but the sizing seems to have changed. The tops are bigger than before so I now need to buy smaller sizes. Price & quality still great.
Date published: 2015-09-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_216
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Will you be getting any more blue polo shirts age 9-10 in soon

Asked by: RJB888
Yes I will be buying soon
Answered by: Natty83
Date published: 2016-07-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed