Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue to basket

Girls School 2 Pack Scallop Polo Shirts - Blue features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts are made from a natural fibre so that they are cool on the skin.

• 2 Pack
• Scallop edge collar
• Short sleeve
• 100% Cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2097190 / 2097191 / 2097192 / 2161137 / 2853397 / 2853405 / 4244302
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase After buying a few different brands of t shirt for my daughter for school we found asda is the best fit, excellent quality and wash great. All the previous t shirts faded after a few washes however Asda haven't. What a great buy and would highly recommend 27 April 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by relatively good quality, cheap alternative I have bought this for my 6 year old and happy with the quality. Good alternative to expensive school t-shirts 25 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality good quality,great fit,wash well 25 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecxelent quality Perfect for an awkward fitting child 18 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Polo Shirt Very good fitting. 13 April 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price, look smart Very well price school shirt, wash well but do shrink a little. Do the job bought smaller size at the start of the year, they still look good after many washes, so bought a bigger size now they are too small. 05 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hard wearing Daughter loves the style and the shaping around the collar sizing is good. 04 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by C Good quality great value for money 29 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very wide Seem to be reasonable quality and if they last then excellent value for money. However, they are extremely wide. Bought age 8-9 for my average (slim but not skinny) just 8 year old. Length is as I'd expect with her being only just 8 but width wise they are massive - fortunately she's not bothered so we'll keep them, but you could take 4-6 inches off the width and they'd still fit. 25 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value You can't go wrong for what you pay! Cheap and cheerful! 22 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Good value for money, true to size for my 9 year old, washed well. 18 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good buy I always buy these polo shirts. They are a really good buy. Wash well. My only complaint is that tumble drying does shrink them a bit even on a cool setting and its hard to get stains out of them, but cheap enough to replace so i am not to bothered. Although the blue is always out of stock in my local store so always have to order online 10 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product is perfect for my 4 years old doughter 09 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value polo shirts Have purchased these polo shirts several times previously. They are fantastic value for money and wash really well. I have had to buy a size bigger for my daughter who is 7. Would def recommend. 02 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product backed up with Excellent service My niece had a growth spurt which I hadn't noticed until I saw her bursting out of her school uniform. Immediately I ordered her new from George. Good to their word it was there the following day. The clothes are washed daily and always keep their colour and shape. George has made a very happy little girl.. Thanks 01 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eccellent Always buy asda's uniform, excellent quality and lost of room for my daughter to move about in, the price is amazing too. 30 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always buy these tops. My 3 kids all wear these tops they wash well and look good. 30 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing price for such quality polo shirts Good quality polo shirts for amazing price. 29 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Very good quality and washes up very well. 23 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Will definitely be shopping with asda online again. Very impressed at speed of delivery and item as quoted on Internet. 18 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value at the price The polo shirts are great value for the money. Especially when they quite often get covered in pen/paint at school. You can afford to replace 17 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls uniform Great value for money, always get my girls' uniform from George, t-shirts wash really well too. 13 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab items again and great price Love asdas school uniform I think it's a fab price and always washes and washes plus lasts the term I'm always buy George products for me it's 100% fab 12 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Polo Fantastic value for money. The scalloped edge collar and pin tucked sleeves gives an otherwise basic boring polo shirt a cute girly touch that would compliment your little lady a treat! 08 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I got this for my daughter as these tops are such good value for money compared to other shops and I love the scallop trim on the collar 05 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sizing, fab price Tried other shops for the same product and they were like a dresses on my, not slight, daughter. These fit great. Have faded slightly but, at the price, is still amazing value. 27 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great great school top Wonderful 100% top but the sizing seems to have changed. The tops are bigger than before so I now need to buy smaller sizes. Price & quality still great. 23 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute little tops Very sweet little tops, just adds a bit of subtle girlyness to a uniform. I found they where a bit small I had to get my 4 year old a pack in size 6-7 years. They also come out of the wash quite wrinkled and require a very hard hot iron over, but they've remained stain free so far so not too bad! 22 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school polo blue I am very happy with your service, express delivery recommended !!! material quality is not the best, but the price is ok. 19 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product This was bought as part of my daughters uniform. These are good value for money. They wash fine. 11 September 2015
  • 2016-10-30 T10:52:55.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 7 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RJB888 is loaded.
Additional information about RJB888 could not be loaded.
21/2/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes I will be buying soon
by
Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Natty83 is loaded.
Additional information about Natty83 could not be loaded.
1/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no not this term as child changing school in autumn
by
Crynant, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rene123 is loaded.
Additional information about rene123 could not be loaded.
27/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, the sizing has changed & this size is too big.
by
St Albans, Herts
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shanty24 is loaded.
Additional information about Shanty24 could not be loaded.
23/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
although online says out of stock have you tried in store as their stock is very strange and you can fine out of stock products in store this happened to me with a school dress i found it very confusing
by
Southport, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about natalie23 is loaded.
Additional information about natalie23 could not be loaded.
27/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happycustomer69 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycustomer69 could not be loaded.
1/3/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Buckinghamshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yummymummy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about yummymummy2014 could not be loaded.
20/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order by click and collect to guarantee you get what you want very fast!
by
Anonymous
Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Gender: Female
14/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-10-30 T10:43:42.496-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T10:43:42.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM3878, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed