White Silent Night Pillow

Sorry, out of stock.

Add White Silent Night Pillow to basket
Shop the range

White Silent Night Pillow features in our Baby Bedding collection

Previous itemView full Baby Bedding collectionNext item

Product Information

Click and collect Collect in any ASDA store for free. More delivery info
Size Junior
Colour White
Machine Wash Yes
Minimum Age 12 Months +
Product Type Pillows
Tumble Dry Yes
Type Kids Bedding
Brand Silent Night

Why we love this

This Silent Night junior pillow is perfect for helping your little one stay comfy, meaning you can rest assured that they will have a cosy night's sleep. This pillow also fits perfectly into our toddler duvet set pillowcases.

Our customers say

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent choice Why pay more? Good item, good value of money. 12 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, reasonable price. I intended to buy the Little Angel version fo this as it was cheaper but as there were non in stock when i needed it I bought this one and am very pleased. Still a reasonble price for quality of item, my son loves his first pillow. Perfect size for his cotbed/toddler bed. 31 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase What can I say? My little one loves it, exactly what I wanted and for a good price. Very happy. 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value very good value and a lovely pillow for our grandaughter - slept through the night happily so can't ask for more! 30 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect size Lovely item that fit's perfect in my daughters cotbed 28 January 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing :-( This pillow seemed fine but it said wash before use, This I did according to washing instructions and was disappointed to find it had 'lumped up' when it came out of the washer and I had to try and pull the filling around to make it look 'pillow shaped'. Fortunately it is only for occasional use but I would look for a better quality one another time. 12 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillow for little ones Bought this pillow for my 14 month old. Not too high, perfect for his age. 12 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect first pillow We bought this for our 2 and a half year old as his first pillow and it's perfect. We were keen to find something that wouldn't be too bulky and other reviews convinced us this would be a good choice. It's ideal and the price was right for our budget. 23 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter loves it my 2 yr old's 1st pillow- she loves it what more can i say?!! 30 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Toddler's first pillow I bought this for my 16 month old daughter as I felt she now needed a pillow for her cotbed. This product is perfect as a first pillow as it's not too high and is very soft. My daughter loves it and it's also encouraging her to stay at the same end of the bed during the night instead of ending up at the opposite end of the bed in the morning!! Would highly recommend this for parents looking for a first pillow. 26 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a weary head Bought 2 of these, the little one loves it and won't sleep without a pillow since using it. Took to it quickly, as its not too high - just about the right height. Would buy again, no problem! 10 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value!! Great comfy pillow, bought a more expensive one from next which became lumpy within the first month, my baby girl seems to like this one alot better. 25 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best 14 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft Snuggly Pillow This pillow is very soft and bouncy, I am pleased it isn't too high as I didn't want my baby to notice a massive difference from sleeping without a pillow. She loves it and has slept soundly since. I also liked the added bonus of it being washable and anti-allergy and Asda was the cheapest after searching the internet for this particular pillow. 15 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job My three year old finds this pillow comfortable and so far it has retained it's shape and plumpness. 30 December 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Quality and Value Bought this for my little girl's cotbed, really pleased with it. Good size, good value for money, and my daughter sleeps really well with it. 03 October 2011
  • 2016-02-12 T06:29:29.185-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050848, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Cot bed pillow dimensions missing from product description
by
Stockport, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rubbishwebsite is loaded.
Additional information about rubbishwebsite could not be loaded.
1/1/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
by
Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Emilylouise31 is loaded.
Additional information about Emilylouise31 could not be loaded.
14/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
  • 2016-02-12 T06:26:52.575-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050848, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-12 T06:26:52.577-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050848, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95 by Friday 19 February
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com



Also in this range