Silent Night Pillow

Spread the cost
View available offers

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Add Silent Night Pillow to basket

Silent Night Pillow features in our Toddler Bedding collection

Previous itemView full Toddler Bedding collectionNext item

Product Information

Size Cot Bed / Toddler
Colour White
Machine Wash Yes
Minimum Age 12 + Months
Product Type Pillows
Tumble Dry Yes
Type Kids Bedding
Brand Silentnight

Why we love this

This Silent Night junior pillow is perfect for helping your little one stay comfy, meaning you can rest assured that they will have a cosy night's sleep. This pillow also fits perfectly into our toddler duvet set pillowcases.
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Our customers say

Silent Night Pillow is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pillow I bought this as my son's first pillow. We've been using it a week and so far it's good. It's soft and comfy and quiet but as we haven't tested it through the washing machine etc I can't comment on how well it lasts.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good purchase I am very happy with the product
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Way too soft Bought this for my 3 year old son to use in his cot bed, it's way too soft and doesn't fit the width of the bed. Little pricey for a pillow. Personally wouldn't buy it again I know some parents prefer the more softer pillow
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pillow Good quality pillow but I can't use yet as my little one keeps sleepin on her belly so had to take it off her. Will use wen she's abit bigger tho l.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very soft, and flat which is good for small kids, just couldn't find the matching pillowcase, the normal pillowcase is a bit too big but still ok
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Cotbed Pillow Bought this pillow along with the silent night duvet. Pillow is a little narrow, as in it doesn't go the full width of the cot but my little boy sleeps just fine with it. It's quite a nice thickness, soft and plumps back up just fine.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from satisfied happy with purchase. would buy again
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too small Not worth the price Very small and flat Paying for brand
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sleepless nights. Little girl was getting abit restless at night so I thought it maybe a concert issue. Ever since having this pillow she hasn't rolled around her cot or woken up in the night not even for her dummy. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to use After purchasing this item I washed before first use as instructed. The pillow was unuseable as a result. The stuffing became all mishapen and the side of the pillow split open.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Moldy The pillows arrived moldy.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent choice Why pay more? Good item, good value of money.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, reasonable price. I intended to buy the Little Angel version fo this as it was cheaper but as there were non in stock when i needed it I bought this one and am very pleased. Still a reasonble price for quality of item, my son loves his first pillow. Perfect size for his cotbed/toddler bed.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase What can I say? My little one loves it, exactly what I wanted and for a good price. Very happy.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value very good value and a lovely pillow for our grandaughter - slept through the night happily so can't ask for more!
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Lovely item that fit's perfect in my daughters cotbed
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing :-( This pillow seemed fine but it said wash before use, This I did according to washing instructions and was disappointed to find it had 'lumped up' when it came out of the washer and I had to try and pull the filling around to make it look 'pillow shaped'. Fortunately it is only for occasional use but I would look for a better quality one another time.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow for little ones Bought this pillow for my 14 month old. Not too high, perfect for his age.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect first pillow We bought this for our 2 and a half year old as his first pillow and it's perfect. We were keen to find something that wouldn't be too bulky and other reviews convinced us this would be a good choice. It's ideal and the price was right for our budget.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daughter loves it my 2 yr old's 1st pillow- she loves it what more can i say?!!
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toddler's first pillow I bought this for my 16 month old daughter as I felt she now needed a pillow for her cotbed. This product is perfect as a first pillow as it's not too high and is very soft. My daughter loves it and it's also encouraging her to stay at the same end of the bed during the night instead of ending up at the opposite end of the bed in the morning!! Would highly recommend this for parents looking for a first pillow.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a weary head Bought 2 of these, the little one loves it and won't sleep without a pillow since using it. Took to it quickly, as its not too high - just about the right height. Would buy again, no problem!
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value!! Great comfy pillow, bought a more expensive one from next which became lumpy within the first month, my baby girl seems to like this one alot better.
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft Snuggly Pillow This pillow is very soft and bouncy, I am pleased it isn't too high as I didn't want my baby to notice a massive difference from sleeping without a pillow. She loves it and has slept soundly since. I also liked the added bonus of it being washable and anti-allergy and Asda was the cheapest after searching the internet for this particular pillow.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job My three year old finds this pillow comfortable and so far it has retained it's shape and plumpness.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Quality and Value Bought this for my little girl's cotbed, really pleased with it. Good size, good value for money, and my daughter sleeps really well with it.
Date published: 2011-10-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002050848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Please tell me the dimensions of this pillow

Cot bed pillow dimensions missing from product description
Asked by: rubbishwebsite

Can I please have the measurements of this?

Asked by: Emilylouise31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002050848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Despatched once stock is received
    This item is available for ordering, however, it will not be dispatched until stock is received in our warehouse
    When can I get this by?
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com