Wham Red Recycle Bin - 25L

Rollover image to zoom

Wham Red Recycle Bin - 25L main view

Wham Red Recycle Bin - 25L Reviews

£6.97

Make recycling easy with this red Wham recycle bin, the slim form design means its ideal for fitting in a small space in your kitchen. The hinged lid makes cleaning easy and different colour lids makes recycling a breeze.
AddWham Red Recycle Bin - 25L to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Wednesday 09 September
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Red
Capacity 25 Litres
Dimensions 40x19x51cm
Model Number 12410
Product Type Recycle Bins
Shape Rectangular
Type Bins
Brand Wham
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Wednesday 09 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product The size of these means I can get 2 into the same space my swing bin took and between the two there is just as much capacity. Sturdy product and the coloured lids makes it easy to know what each bin is for. Great Product for the price 05 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for putting inside a kitchen unit they are great for putting inside your kitchen unit great size fit perfectly I have mine under my kitchen sink unit and they fit perfect hidden away brilliant idea as usual asda has the great gadgets at a fantastic price cheaper than anywhere else 17 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recycling gets easier I now have 3 of these bins and sort my recycling by using them. They look good in the kitchen, bright an cheery. By having three, each of different colours recycling just got even easier. Recycling gets easier 11 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy quality bin I was very pleased with this item .Neat and sturdy,slim with tight fitting lid.Much better than any other recycling small bin. I have come across. 18 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by discreet recycling This is a great value item that has tidied away the unsightly boxes we used for recycling waste before. We have a red and blue slim bin and these fit discreetly in a corner of the kitchen. 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for purpose Purchased two of these bins, not for recycling, but for keeping two types of bird seed in. Ideal for keeping seed safe and dry. Cheaper than dustbins of the same size and better looking 03 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ideal for small space Very pleased with these bins. They are sturdy, slim and fit standard bin liners. We bought two with different coloured lids; one for recycling and one for general kitchen waste. 10 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ab brill used to have recycle bags outside that blew all over place. these bins are neat and tidy fit lovely in a corner, bought two think going for another 29 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing just what I was looking for Been looking around for some of these for quite some time They are normally quite expensive These are excellent and very reasonable 25 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value This item is excellent value for money.The black bin with a choice of coloured tops is a very good size for the kitchen and it fits beautifully into smaller spaces. 25 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic buy! Easy to use and to clean. It looks small but it hold quite a lot. Great that they come in different colours and sizes. Recommend 100%. I have already bought 6! 19 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bin I was looking for a slim bin for the kitchen. I know this bin is for recycling but it fits in my kitchen great. 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great re-cycle bin for the price Great re-cycle bin for the price & delivery to shop was quicker than thought. Would definitely use the click + collect service again. Thanks Asda! 24 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bin Speedy delivery to Store. Just the right size to fit small space in kitchen. Used as normal bin. 09 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This bin is ideal slim enough not to take up too much room buy holds a lot can not fault it 02 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for quality product Bought this to match the 50lt bin I use for recycling, green top for recycling and red top for waste, good quality product 02 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great! Great recycle bin it holds a lot. I purchased two. A great bargain. 09 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What did I do without it? Excellent product, tidy and sturdy. Its secure and excellent value for money. 29 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value recycling option I like the fact it is upright and compact. Great for a flat. 20 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheilamary Very pleased with this purchase it has made recycling easy. 11 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for what was required First class service and would use Asda again 05 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Got two of them for recycling, Perfect size for the space I've got. 15 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Fit into small space with ease and great value 22 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great purchase As described and very good value for money. 18 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good purchase 21 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money 07 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. I bought 3 of these 'Wham' 25ltr recycling bins from asda Direct as I've recently moved to a new house to an area where recycling is encouraged. I'd never recycled before, but these bins have helped smooth this change in life-style / behaviour. They are slim enough to have the 3 side-by-side in my kitchen and it saves me going out to the garden each time I have something to recycle (which is ALL THE TIME once you become more conscious of packaging and waste) The bins arrived very well padded and packaged. It was also my 1st experience with asda direct and the delivery service was like nothing I'd experienced before. I was emailed several times from point of order all through the dispatch process keeping me up-to-date of the parcels progress. I was provided with a link to live-track my order which gave up-to-the-minute location and information about the bins. Bins arrived 8pm on the night I was told to expect them. Down to the bins. They are made of a very strong plastic, really well constructed but still light. I can tell they will last for years, even the lids. Every time I've bought a plastic bin in the past the lid has always been the first part to crack. These little recycling units are SOLID. The choice of bright colours are good for kids to identify easily which bin to use independently. For the price, I've think I've done really well with these bins. Absolutely perfect for my needs. I can also carry the bins individually to the wheelie-bins at the bottom of my garden when full without any bother which is important since I have a mobility problem and awkward shapes / heavy loads are difficuilt for me. There has been a small draw-back. I have 3 cats and the plastic bins do seem to have a strong static-cling. Dust and cat hair that drops around the kitchen does cling awfully to the side of the bins near floor level, which looks a bit unsightly against the dark grey colour of the plastic. As soon as you've wiped them down it seems the hair / dust has gathered again no matter how vigilant you are with hoovering or grooming your cats. This is, however a minor cosmetic fault and I would expect this from a lot of plastic products placed on a kitchen floor in a home with pets. Overall the Wham bin is a great product, you'll get a professional service from asda Direct and all done for a really good competitive price. Buy them I say. 11 December 2012
  • 2015-09-03T11:26:39.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_001433041, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2

Additional information from the manufacturer