Vileda Bucket and Wringer

Spread the cost

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Add Vileda Bucket and Wringer to basket

Vileda Bucket and Wringer features in our Cleaning collection

Previous itemView full Cleaning collectionNext item

Product Information

Size 10 Litres
Colour Red
Capacity 10 Litres
Dishwasher Safe No
Material Plastic
Model Number 122240
Product Type Mop Buckets
Type Mops
Weight 0.7 kg
Brand Vileda

Why we love this

Designed to improve the performance of Vileda SuperMocio mops - you need less effort when wringing the mop and you get the floors dry quicker than when using an ordinary wringer. The wringer has been designed on bionic technology principles; The wringer virtually grabs the mop like a hand, closing all around it and squeezing it like a lemon from all sides. Made of highly durable plastic for long life and stability.
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Our customers say

Vileda Bucket and Wringer is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mop and bucket you can buy This bucket with the Vileda Supermoccio mop is the best thing I've bought in a long time. It is so well made and takes the hard work out of mopping. Fantastic!
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bucket Does what it says on the tin "great bucket " rinses well and floors dry quickly. Would defo recommend
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bucket This bucket and wringer is great. Best one I've used yet. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money Vileda Supermocio Bucket and Wringer is manufactured from recycled material to help protect the environment and contribute towards long-term sustainability. With power press wringer for improved cleaning performance. Plastic manufactured from recycled materials. A nice looking bucket, bright color and easy to use. The website is also easy to use and access, they have a good range of products that are all reasonably priced. The bucket and mop are of a good size, I was also able to find somewhere to store it without too much difficulty. The mop head is good for getting in-between my tiles to clean and it doesn’t soak my floor too much either. Very easy to use and effective at cleaning. I have wooden and tile floors that I mop and found it excellent on both. Great quality, this bucket feels like it would last long without breaking, the mop is high quality too and feels very sturdy. I found this mop and bucket a high quality, affordable product. I would buy it myself and will continue to use it for years to come
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bucket Strong and sturdy. Wrings well leaving mops damp but not sodden. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Good sturdy mop bucket, some plastic ones can be flimsy but this is not.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bucket ever Strong, sturdy and reliable. Wringer removes water efficiently.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase the vileda bucket and wringer is the best ive ever bought, for value and money. I would recommend it,
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vileda super mocio bucket and wringer I think this bucket and mop is great It is great value and looks great to .My last bucket was a lot more expensive but was not as strong or looked as good as this . I would recommend this product to everyone . mrs ross
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performer Excellent wringiing mop bucket for fast effective cleaning. Minimal wet floor so drys very quickly.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bucket Good bucket took its time to come but its strong :)
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy This is a really good quality product that goes perfectly with the Vileda super mop. Would have cost £9.55 if I bought it from Amazon - so really happy that I got it for just £4 from ASDA!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product, Even better Price Best mop buckets you can buy. I own a cleaning company and wouldn't use any other mop or bucket :) Also fantastic service and even better price.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from innovative design Before buying this mop bucket we had never seen a design quite like it, although admittedly we bought the last one about 40 years ago! As you push the mop into it for wringing out,the mop head is squeezed by a....er....gripper. Wringing out is, therefore, a doddle. Very reasonably priced and very speedy delivery, too.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Live this brand
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product, Good Price A brand you can trust, sold by Asda at a very competitive price. Communications great as well.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing i've ever bought This bucket is great for wooden floors and for cleaning up after new puppy. Wish i bought one ages ago and stopped strugging with my old one for so long. Best price on the market, excellent product, raving to my friends about it.Floors near dry after using it
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase very good bucket...
Date published: 2009-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for wringing out mop The area for wringing out mop is excellent and easy to use
Date published: 2009-02-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001450365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Despatched once stock is received
    This item is available for ordering, however, it will not be dispatched until stock is received in our warehouse
    When can I get this by?
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com