Vileda Bucket and Wringer

Sorry, out of stock.

Your item will be dispatched on:

Add Vileda Bucket and Wringer to basket

Vileda Bucket and Wringer features in our Cleaning collection

Previous itemView full Cleaning collectionNext item

Product Information

Size 10 Litres
Colour Red
Capacity 10 Litres
Dishwasher Safe No
Material Plastic
Model Number 122240
Product Type Mop Buckets
Type Mops
Weight 0.7 kg
Brand Vileda

Why we love this

Designed to improve the performance of Vileda SuperMocio mops - you need less effort when wringing the mop and you get the floors dry quicker than when using an ordinary wringer. The wringer has been designed on bionic technology principles; The wringer virtually grabs the mop like a hand, closing all around it and squeezing it like a lemon from all sides. Made of highly durable plastic for long life and stability.

Our customers say

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bucket This bucket and wringer is great. Best one I've used yet. Highly recommend. 26 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money Vileda Supermocio Bucket and Wringer is manufactured from recycled material to help protect the environment and contribute towards long-term sustainability. With power press wringer for improved cleaning performance. Plastic manufactured from recycled materials. A nice looking bucket, bright color and easy to use. The website is also easy to use and access, they have a good range of products that are all reasonably priced. The bucket and mop are of a good size, I was also able to find somewhere to store it without too much difficulty. The mop head is good for getting in-between my tiles to clean and it doesn’t soak my floor too much either. Very easy to use and effective at cleaning. I have wooden and tile floors that I mop and found it excellent on both. Great quality, this bucket feels like it would last long without breaking, the mop is high quality too and feels very sturdy. I found this mop and bucket a high quality, affordable product. I would buy it myself and will continue to use it for years to come 04 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bucket Strong and sturdy. Wrings well leaving mops damp but not sodden. Easy to clean. 03 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase 15 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy Good sturdy mop bucket, some plastic ones can be flimsy but this is not. 16 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bucket ever Strong, sturdy and reliable. Wringer removes water efficiently. 21 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase the vileda bucket and wringer is the best ive ever bought, for value and money. I would recommend it, 19 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by vileda super mocio bucket and wringer I think this bucket and mop is great It is great value and looks great to .My last bucket was a lot more expensive but was not as strong or looked as good as this . I would recommend this product to everyone . mrs ross 07 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performer Excellent wringiing mop bucket for fast effective cleaning. Minimal wet floor so drys very quickly. 05 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Bucket Good bucket took its time to come but its strong :) 27 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy This is a really good quality product that goes perfectly with the Vileda super mop. Would have cost £9.55 if I bought it from Amazon - so really happy that I got it for just £4 from ASDA! 24 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product, Even better Price Best mop buckets you can buy. I own a cleaning company and wouldn't use any other mop or bucket :) Also fantastic service and even better price. 26 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by innovative design Before buying this mop bucket we had never seen a design quite like it, although admittedly we bought the last one about 40 years ago! As you push the mop into it for wringing out,the mop head is squeezed by a....er....gripper. Wringing out is, therefore, a doddle. Very reasonably priced and very speedy delivery, too. 07 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Live this brand 29 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product, Good Price A brand you can trust, sold by Asda at a very competitive price. Communications great as well. 08 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best thing i've ever bought This bucket is great for wooden floors and for cleaning up after new puppy. Wish i bought one ages ago and stopped strugging with my old one for so long. Best price on the market, excellent product, raving to my friends about it.Floors near dry after using it 19 August 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for wringing out mop The area for wringing out mop is excellent and easy to use 06 February 2009
  • 2016-08-24 T11:08:07.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_001450365, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: by Thursday 01 September   £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com