Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 14.9% p.a. variable. Representative 14.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Troy Valiant Glass TV Stand up to 42ins TVs
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Troy Valiant Glass TV Stand up to 42ins TVs Reviews

Price: £59.00


Product availability status:

In Stock


Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Wednesday 23 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

25% off Selected Stands & Brackets

Receive 25% off selected TV Stands & Brackets when purchased with any TV on ASDA Direct. Click here for Terms & Conditions.
- Discount applied at checkout - Offer subject to availability


1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. Asda will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Anonymous
Lytham Saint Annes, Lancashire FY8, UK
Gender: Female
12/6/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1

    Product Details

    Description

    The Troy Valiant TV stand is ideal for TVs from 32" to 42" flat screen TVs. It is made using British Standard toughened safety glass and has loads of space for your TV and other AV equipment.

    The two lower shelves will hold your digital TV / satellite box, DVD player or games console, and the stand has a cable tidy attachment.

    Full Specification

    Size 42
    Colour Black
    Holds Following Screen Sizes 32 to 42 Inches
    Dimensions W90 x D35 x H45 cm
    Material Glass and Metal
    Maximum Screen Size (inch) 42 Inches
    Model Number 2010C
    Number of Shelves 3
    Product Type TV Stand
    Maximum Weight 50kg
    Top Shelf Maximum Weight 50kg
    Cable Management true
    Material of Shelves BS Toughened Safety Glass
    Type TV & Audio Accessories
    Weight 15kg
    Weight Capacity (kg) 50kg
    Brand Troy
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality good price The table is easy to assemble and is good value for money- my mum bought an almost identical one at John Lewis for twice the price. The black glass looks very expensive and will go with any decor.It olnly took half an hour to assemble and I was also pleased with the next day delivery service. All in all an excellent choice. 10 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money At half the price of the many I have looked at, this has to be one of the best buys I have ever made. Well built,easy to put together and looks very stylish. 30 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Boutght this tv stand after compairing pirce/quality with other stores. Asda direct was by far the cheapest and very pleased to say its a top quality product. It was an extremely quick delivery and very simple to put together. Excellent quality - very sturdy and looks lovey. Would recommend this without a doubt. 18 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value Wanted a black glass stand to go with a new Samsung 37 inch tv. Saw this stand in my local Asda store and it seemed good value compared to others I had looked at. When I ordered it on-line at Asda it was on offer at £15 off the normal price. Excellent value! Very easy to assemble and looks great with the tv. 01 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and super price I bought an ASDA valiant tv stand and would recommend it to any future buyer that is reading this review . T he price was the best and so was the qualityof this product.this is the second time I have bought online from Asda and have been very happy with the speed of delivery, really great. 05 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant value and finish at such a LOW price £15 cheaper than buying direct in the same store---that can't be bad , and only a few days to wait for delivery. Could have had it delivered to my home for only £2-50 and it would still be cheaper than in the store. Finish is excellant and very easy to assemble. Could not be more pleased 09 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by value lover I was really pleased with this stand. Its a good solid stand, has a nice gloss finish and does exactly what it says. For the price, I thought it was excellent value. There are cheap ones around, but I thought that this was a much better quality product and more than work the money. 31 January 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I wanted Neat and looks good. Easy to put up although the nuts for the cable tidy were missing. Paid less on line than in the shop. I like the way the items can be collected from the store and within a few days. Much better than paying a delivery cost and having to wait in for the delivery. 26 February 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by older person easy to assemble but I found the screws to hold the cable tidy board onto the back of the unit were not long enough could have been a fraction longer, I will have to buy two screws which is annoying. Otherwise good quality and value for money and next day delivery, bonus 30 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase The Troy Valiant TV stand perfectly compliments the 40 ins Luxor TV we purchased at our local Asda. Both are excellent buys and look great in our sitting room. Stand was ordered on line for delivery to store as it was about £15 cheaper than buying off the shop floor! 08 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Put it together in about 10 mins, really easy to do. Didn't come with any hexagon nut as described in instructions but the screws supplied didn't need them anyway. Confused. Also the legs are plastic, thought they were metal. Still looks good though. 22 February 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase A lovely table, good price and very quick delivery. The one down side is the cable tidy, the nuts were missing and the wrong screws enclosed so can't add that to the table. wasn't worth sending it back for that so will look for screws etc myself. 21 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Item This item is extremely stylish. The lead tidy at the back helps to keep all the wires in one place and together giving a neat appearance. This item was very easy to put together and needed only one person. I would highly recommend this item. 08 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by stylish, modern at a fair price Very easy to fit together. All black with stylish metal discs on top panel make the unit look more expensive than it actually costs.Fits my 42" tv perfectly and the two shelves hold my four equipment boxes.I am very pleased with the item. 11 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by steady tv stand Neat looking tv table/stand , very steady when its put together. Discription says metal & glass but plastic is also there. Basic review it does what it says on the tin & should be long lasting & fits my 39inch tv with zero problems . 30 December 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking product I am very pleased with the TV stand which I use with a 32 inch TV which fits nicely. Although it supposedly would take a 37 inch I think maybe there would be a lot of overhang. Nice looking product though and easy to assemble. 31 March 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase This is an excellent purchase, looks and feels like it should have been at least double the price, and no doubt is in the large electrical stores. Does exactly what it says it does and is a breeze to assemble. Well done Asda! 08 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Very good product. It was extremely easy to erect. It looks very stylish and compliments my television very well. Other television stands I searched for at this standard were well over £60, so this one is a bargain. 17 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This TV stand looks great and is excellent value for money. Lots of shelf space for games consoles and DVD player etc. I thought our 42" TV was going to look too big but it's a perfect size for it. 31 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice of Purchase Excellent, good quality and solid TV stand. Really quick and easy to piece together with easy to understand instructions. Looks classy and attractive and compliments my flat-screen TV perfectly. 18 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product Lovely quality for the money. Looks well with my black 40'' Samsung TV.Nice piece of furniture and well made.Panel at the back hides all the cables well.Overall I am very happy with my purchase 25 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy this tv stand looks great and was very easy to put up. the only thing wrong with it was the thing that hides the wires at the back of the unit, i wasnt able to fit it. but it still looks great. 14 January 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Very happy with this new stand. Looks very stylish and modern. Well packaged with no missing components. Instructions were clear. No problems collecting this product from our local Asda store. 31 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, stylish, easy to assemble Arrived next day at 8.30am, easy to unpack, assemble (done in 10 mins) and not too much packaging to get rid of. Shelves sturdy and easy to clean, stylish, excellent value, highly recommend! 19 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value This was exactly what I was looking for, and was the perfect stand for our TV. It is great value for money, easy to assemble and looks good in the living room! Ticks all the boxes. 06 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value The Valliant TV stand that I bought is good value. It also is a good match with the colour of my TV. The price is very good and it looks like a modern piece of furniture. 02 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliwnt Easy to assemble and looks great with the new TV bought at the same time. Viewed quite a few similar TV stands but thought that this would be a bargain- got it in one. 18 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value for money I would recommend this product , easy to follow instructions ,didn't take long to put together fits perfect in the corner , looks great with television on top , 24 April 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, excellent value Brought for 40inch TV, easy to build, looks really good although feels a bit cheap but you can't tell that to look at it. Great value and would recommend. 24 April 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by FiveStarValue This TV Stand is Excellent value for money. However this type of stand is, of necessity, quite heavy so you may need help during transport and assembly. 29 April 2012
    <<prev 2 3 4 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show