click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Trent Sofabed in Chocolate

Rollover image to zoom

Trent Sofabed in Chocolate main view Trent Sofabed in Chocolate alternative view Trent Sofabed in Chocolate alternative view
FREE Swatch pack available: Click here

Trent Sofabed in Chocolate Reviews

£129.00

The Trent sofabed is perfect for unexpected guests and makes a great casual sofa for any room. It quickly converts between sofa and bed mode in one easy 'click clack' adjustment. Check out the rest of our fantastic furniture range for more great ideas.
AddTrent Sofabed in Chocolate to basket

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £8.95
    Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
    Named day £14.95
    Next day £19.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery

Free Delivery On Upholstery

For free standard delivery on our fantastic range of sofas, armchairs and footstools, please enter DELFREE at checkout.

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Chocolate
Assembly Required Yes
Colour Family Brown
Dimensions Dimensions as a sofa: L179 x D54 x H75 cm. Dimensions as a bed: L179 x D109 x H35 cm
Finish Fabric
Material Fabric
Product Type Sofabeds
Range Trent
Sofa Type Sofabed
Type Sofas & Armchairs
 
Delivered from £8.95
Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
Named day £14.95
Next day £19.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
4 Questions & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
London , uk
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KazzaB is loaded.
Additional information about KazzaB could not be loaded.
14/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
York, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LucyMetsing is loaded.
Additional information about LucyMetsing could not be loaded.
7/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
I am concerned whether it can be easily torn as faux materials are usually quite flimsy. I would be grateful for your assurance. Thanks
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SSR007 is loaded.
Additional information about SSR007 could not be loaded.
28/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Belfast, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about missxmas1 is loaded.
Additional information about missxmas1 could not be loaded.
6/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
height of base is 35cms/14inches.
by
Highland, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bagginses is loaded.
Additional information about bagginses could not be loaded.
18/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2015-07-31T12:05:19.073Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001715247, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-31T12:05:19.075Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001715247, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price Bought this sofabed for my 4th box room and it fits absolutely perfectly. Its very comfy to sit on and its firmness is what stands out. I have yet to try it as a bed though. Only one complaint, the instructions could be better, it gives no indication on how to fold down or back up although the website says that it has a click action. Otherwise a great purchase. 09 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for spare room or lounge This was an interim purchase for my rented property for the lounge. Ideal size for the lounge and just goes easily into a sofa bed for any guests that come and stay. Very comfy to sit on. Can be slightly form to sleep on but any mattress topper on this would make it a great sleep. Delivery service was amazing with a text and call before delivery! 04 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks like it cost twice as much! This sofa bed is brilliant value - smart and clean lines, very comfy and sooooo esy to put together. You just screw on the legs and that's it in less than 5 minutes. Very happy with the product although the delivery was late and I had to chase the company delivering - which I guess is not Asda's fault. Would recommend. 18 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase Needed a sofa bed for my son looked at others but so expensive , this purchase is absolutely fantastic the communication with the delivery company was first class , the bed was so easy to put together just a matter of connecting two legs i would recommend this product to anyone very good value for money 08 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Haven't slept on it as yet but seems to be comfortable to sit on. If you like a soft mattress then perhaps a topper might do the trick. Very easy to assemble and a good size for one person for sleep on or even two small children. Can sit 3 people when in soft mode. 04 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed We bought this for occasional visitors in our spare room/playroom.Excellent product, very easy to assemble and quite compact so fits in our spare room easily. Actual mattress/sofa cushion, very comfortable. For a DIY novice, I found it really easy! definitely worth the money 05 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Star buy When the sofa-bed was unpacked we were seriously pleasantly surprised on the quality. It looks like it should of cost a lot more. We use it for the spare bedroom and its been used as a bed once so far with 2 people and they said it made a good bed for them!!! Really pleased. 22 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value Needed a sofa bed and just happen to see it as an offer. It is very firm, but i like that, some people may like it to be softer. The colour and texture are good and neutral so will go with most rooms. Very comfortable and a good buy. 04 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic purchase & value I bought this sofa to go in our conservatory. It fits fantastic, super comfy, stylish, simple to put together, easy to put down into an extra bed and brilliant value, best we found from a lot of online research. Huge thumbs up and highly recomended. 05 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for spare room!! Bought it for spare room, for kids to sit on and play their video games. Not comfy for everyday use but as soon as some throws and cushions come on it, it will make it more comfy. Very easy to make, looks good and compact. Best of all goof price. 15 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! A great click clack sofa, good looking,sturdy, comfortable and excellent value-add to that the fantastic delivery service with friendly and helpful people and you have a great value product which I would recommend to everyone! 19 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely sofabed Very pleased with the product. Stylish and comfortable sofa, which easily converts into double bed. Fast delivery and very nicely packed so there was no problem with passing it through the doors and a corridor. Thank you 15 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Bought as a spare bed for small bedroom. Not been used yet so cannot comment on how comfortable, but looks great for the money. Did lots of Internet searching before purchasing a sofa bed. Definitely best value around! 13 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bournville Until it was viewed under bright daylight I thought that a Charcoal sofa had been delivered by mistake. It is a VERY DARK Chocolate colour, much darker than appears in the website images. 17 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy Rather comfortable. Good support on the drop down with the hidden legs in the zippers as well as the screw on base. Awkward to move upstairs after the delivery man wouldn't, but over all happy. 17 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great sofa, great value, arrived promptly, easy to set up, very convenient to convert to sofa bed, comfy. If you're like me and agonise reading every review going, you can't go wrong with this. 27 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really lovely sofabed This is great value for money and very stylish. Looks great in my little boys playroom and will be great when we have guests. Very easy to put together i'm impressed. 31 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful purchase Lovely sofa bed, great material - soft and firm hold. Great price. Comfy to sleep on as is bigger than small single bed (you can turn without falling off) 08 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast Delivery, great product I was really impressed by the quality of the product, not only as a sofa but the bed is larger than a single it was easy to assemble and looks great. 05 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed Settee The Bed Settee arrived flat packed, the instructions were easy to follow and it went together in less than 5 minutes,fits the job perfect. 23 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value buy wanted a bed settee and asda looked a god value deal. delivery was on time and the quality is what you pay for would buy again from asda 04 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value Excellent sofa bed for small guest room/studio. Looks really nice and feels comfortable.Couldn't find anything better for the price. 07 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever at a very good price Good quality amazed at the price tag. Exactly what I was looking for and it was easy to assemble. 25 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with sofa bed excellent product is perfect for our purpose wasnt notified self build but was very easy so no problem happy with sofa bed 25 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money This product is good value for money. Nice looking and comfortable - tu use as sofa and to use as bed. 20 January 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Look = good - comfort = diabolical Design ok but very uncomfortable to sit on and even more uncomfortable to sleep on. You will sleep as well on a rug.... 14 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever sofabed Good buy would recommend this sofa bed to family and friends and it's so comfortable. 04 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by trent sofa bed ideal spare guest bed it takes seconds to put up just clunk click and its so comfortable 07 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Takes 2 mins to put together. Look stylish, well proportioned, nice fabric. Its quite firm. 02 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb sofa bed Great value Lovely looking sofa bed ideal for overnight guests! 16 July 2013
  • 2015-07-31T12:07:08.036Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_001715247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer