Trent Sofabed in Chocolate

Rollover image to zoom

Trent Sofabed in Chocolate main view Trent Sofabed in Chocolate alternative view Trent Sofabed in Chocolate alternative view

Trent Sofabed in Chocolate Reviews

Was £175.00
Now £149.00 Save  £26.00

The Trent sofabed is perfect for unexpected guests and makes a great casual sofa for any room. It quickly converts between sofa and bed mode in one easy 'click clack' adjustment. Check out the rest of our fantastic furniture range for more great ideas.
AddTrent Sofabed in Chocolate to basket
 
  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £8.95
    Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
    Named day £14.95
    More delivery info

Up to 25% Off Furniture

Make your house a home with up to 25% off our great range of furniture. Click here to view all products in the offer!

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Chocolate
Show Colour Swatches true
Furniture Swatch
Colour Family Brown
Product Type Sofabeds
Range Trent
Sofa Type Sofabed
Type Sofabeds
 
Delivered from £8.95
Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
Named day £14.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
4 Questions & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
London , uk
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KazzaB is loaded.
Additional information about KazzaB could not be loaded.
14/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
York, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LucyMetsing is loaded.
Additional information about LucyMetsing could not be loaded.
7/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
I am concerned whether it can be easily torn as faux materials are usually quite flimsy. I would be grateful for your assurance. Thanks
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SSR007 is loaded.
Additional information about SSR007 could not be loaded.
28/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Belfast, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about missxmas1 is loaded.
Additional information about missxmas1 could not be loaded.
6/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
height of base is 35cms/14inches.
by
Highland, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bagginses is loaded.
Additional information about bagginses could not be loaded.
17/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Star buy When the sofa-bed was unpacked we were seriously pleasantly surprised on the quality. It looks like it should of cost a lot more. We use it for the spare bedroom and its been used as a bed once so far with 2 people and they said it made a good bed for them!!! Really pleased. 22 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad Got the sofa bed and discovered during assembly that some of the bolts which attach the chrome feet to the sofa, were too short to make contact with threaded holes in base. After much struggling, managed to get all bet 1 into place although some are only just threaded into place. Unable to get last one even close to making contact. Just hope it stays together. The sofa itself is comfortable and stylish. Shame this detail in assembly let it down a bit. Overall I am pleased with it and it is a nice looking addition to the room. Good value overall. 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price Bought this sofabed for my 4th box room and it fits absolutely perfectly. Its very comfy to sit on and its firmness is what stands out. I have yet to try it as a bed though. Only one complaint, the instructions could be better, it gives no indication on how to fold down or back up although the website says that it has a click action. Otherwise a great purchase. 09 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for spare room or lounge This was an interim purchase for my rented property for the lounge. Ideal size for the lounge and just goes easily into a sofa bed for any guests that come and stay. Very comfy to sit on. Can be slightly form to sleep on but any mattress topper on this would make it a great sleep. Delivery service was amazing with a text and call before delivery! 04 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks like it cost twice as much! This sofa bed is brilliant value - smart and clean lines, very comfy and sooooo esy to put together. You just screw on the legs and that's it in less than 5 minutes. Very happy with the product although the delivery was late and I had to chase the company delivering - which I guess is not Asda's fault. Would recommend. 18 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Bought as a spare bed for small bedroom. Not been used yet so cannot comment on how comfortable, but looks great for the money. Did lots of Internet searching before purchasing a sofa bed. Definitely best value around! 13 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great sofa, great value, arrived promptly, easy to set up, very convenient to convert to sofa bed, comfy. If you're like me and agonise reading every review going, you can't go wrong with this. 27 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy Rather comfortable. Good support on the drop down with the hidden legs in the zippers as well as the screw on base. Awkward to move upstairs after the delivery man wouldn't, but over all happy. 17 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really lovely sofabed This is great value for money and very stylish. Looks great in my little boys playroom and will be great when we have guests. Very easy to put together i'm impressed. 31 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful purchase Lovely sofa bed, great material - soft and firm hold. Great price. Comfy to sleep on as is bigger than small single bed (you can turn without falling off) 08 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value Excellent sofa bed for small guest room/studio. Looks really nice and feels comfortable.Couldn't find anything better for the price. 07 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with sofa bed excellent product is perfect for our purpose wasnt notified self build but was very easy so no problem happy with sofa bed 25 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever sofabed Good buy would recommend this sofa bed to family and friends and it's so comfortable. 04 October 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could look nice! Nice looking on website and suede effect nice. Unfortunately the chrome legs looked like they'd been over polished. So much so that they looked like they'd been dragged down a gravel road for 20 miles! Not the most comfortable to sit on, so don't think sleeping on it would be great either. One good point is that it changes from sofa to bed quickly and easily. Its biggest problems are the poor build quality, this should not be the case on an item of this price. 11 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase Needed a sofa bed for my son looked at others but so expensive , this purchase is absolutely fantastic the communication with the delivery company was first class , the bed was so easy to put together just a matter of connecting two legs i would recommend this product to anyone very good value for money 07 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best one 27 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! A great click clack sofa, good looking,sturdy, comfortable and excellent value-add to that the fantastic delivery service with friendly and helpful people and you have a great value product which I would recommend to everyone! 19 December 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bournville Until it was viewed under bright daylight I thought that a Charcoal sofa had been delivered by mistake. It is a VERY DARK Chocolate colour, much darker than appears in the website images. 17 October 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Look = good - comfort = diabolical Design ok but very uncomfortable to sit on and even more uncomfortable to sleep on. You will sleep as well on a rug.... 14 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Takes 2 mins to put together. Look stylish, well proportioned, nice fabric. Its quite firm. 02 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb sofa bed Great value Lovely looking sofa bed ideal for overnight guests! 16 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by suitable 07 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best purchase ever 01 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bed 31 August 2013
<<prev 2