Tonarelli Black Pack of 5 Folding Crates - 32L

Sorry, out of stock.

Add Tonarelli Black Pack of 5 Folding Crates - 32L to basket

Tonarelli Black Pack of 5 Folding Crates - 32L features in our Storage collection

Previous itemView full Storage collectionNext item

Product Information

Click and collect Collect in any ASDA store for free. More delivery info
Colour Silver
Capacity 32 Litres
Finish Matt
Material Plastic
Model Number 8031724153H
Product Type Storage Crates
Shape Rectangular
Type Storage Baskets & Boxes
Brand Tontarelli

Why we love this

These practical folding storage crates come in a handy 5 pack and are suitable for all home storage. They fold flat when not in use and are easily assembled in seconds. Made from strong durable plastic and hold up to 16kg in weight, available in a striking dual colour - black and platinum.

Our customers say

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase and money saver. These are a very useful buy, in the present situation of now having to purchase plastic bags. Not only am I saving money, but I am contributing to less plastic going to landfill sites, thus helping the environment for the generations to come. 21 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sturdy and useful These crates are perfect for storing all but the heaviest items. They unfold easily, stack beautifully and look very neat. When not in use they fold down to a fraction of their height quickly and easily and stack neatly and unobtrusively. 19 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for the money Was looking for practical folding storage crates for my sons room for his toys, these folding storage crates come in a handy 5 pack and are suitable for all home storage. They fold flat when not in use and are easily assembled in seconds. Easy to use for my son good quality, appearanceand Excellent value for money. 22 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best storage problem solver! These are a life saver! I will be buying loads of these collapsable crates and using them foe absolutely everything. I have used them under the sink for all the claning stuff that usually makes it look untidy. I have used them for shoes in the wardrobe, DVD's that we don't use regular and put in the spare roof room and in my Toddler's room to tidy everything in the wardrobe. Cannot do without them. 19 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space saver Bought these crates for camping & we are very pleased with them, they fold flat to pack away but are very strong when put up. Really useful. 04 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted Really pleased with my purchase, cheapest I could find and good quality. 31 July 2012
  • 2016-02-07 T06:07:35.300-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_001432936, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Nelson, Lancashire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sparky1953 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparky1953 could not be loaded.
13/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2016-02-07 T06:04:14.993-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_001432936, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-07 T06:04:14.996-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_001432936, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95 by Tuesday 16 February
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.