click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

quality guarantee

FREE DELIVERY ON ALL INDOOR FURNITURE

Enter DELFREE at checkout

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red

Rollover image to zoom

Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red main view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red alternative view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red alternative view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red alternative view
FREE Swatch pack available: Click here

Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red Reviews

Was £179.00 Now £129.00

The Tenby sofabed is perfect for unexpected guests and makes a great casual sofa for any room. In vibrant red, the Tenby quickly converts between sofa and bed mode in one easy adjustment.

Check out the rest of our fantastic furniture range for more great ideas.

As a Sofa, measures: W177.5 x D92cm x H77cm

- As a bed, measures: W110cm x L177.5cm x H37cm
AddTenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red to basket

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £8.95
    Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
    Named day £14.95
    Next day £19.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery

Special Offers

Furniture Free Delivery

For free standard delivery on all indoor furniture, please enter the following code at checkout: DELFREE

Click here for Terms & Conditions.
Up to 25% Off Furniture

Save on our great range of furniture. Click here to view all products in the offer!

Click here for Terms & Conditions. Close [-]View all promotions [+]

 
Colour Red
Additional Features Easy to use sofa bed, upholstered in faux leather
Additional Information Faux Leather
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Full assembly instructions included
Assembly Required Yes
Base Type Upholstered
Colour Family Red
Dimensions Please see product description
Finish Faux Leather
Material Faux Leather
Product Type Sofabeds
Range Tenby
Sofa Type Sofabed
Type Sofabeds
 
Delivered from £8.95
Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
Named day £14.95
Next day £19.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
uk
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dangermaus is loaded.
Additional information about dangermaus could not be loaded.
11/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JuniorJR is loaded.
Additional information about JuniorJR could not be loaded.
18/3/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
  • 2015-05-04T09:16:11.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_001704467, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-04T09:16:11.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_001704467, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice deal for your money I assembled the sofa the day I got it and it was real easy assembling it. I am really impressed with the sofa bed and have been using it for a week now. as it is not too long since I am using this, I can't comment about the product in long term, but as of now I felt it is worth every penny I spent on it. 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Bought this for spare room and for when family stay over. Got it out of the box and was impressed with the lovely red colour and how easy it was to unfold and put the legs on. Have already had in-laws sleep over and they said that it was comfy too! What a great buy and at a great price! 16 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sofa I wanted a sofa bed for the lounge for Friday nights, when I could watch TV and go to bed. I saw this sofa on Asda.com, orderered and paid the delivery charge. Prompt delivery, ASDA dropped the delivery charge the followig week. Called customer service to request to refund delivery charge, they did not agree. Escalate to CEO's office sorted the issue Happy with the purchase and would recommend the sofa to anyone looking for a cheap and good sofa bed - Go for it 18 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasic item, Brilliant!!!! ASDA delivered this item two days early and the item is brilliant. It took fifteen minutes to get it put together and in position and we were sat on it, enjoying our new sofa bed in red. The colour is just like it shows in the display and the material is leather. It's very comfortable and drops down into a bed in a matter of seconds. It's the same to put it back into a sofa. It's light, looks good and is very comfortable. What more could you want? 15 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Looks really smart, bought for our teenagers games room, it's just perfect! 06 September 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK sofa We bought 2 of these on sale to use in our living room for sitting on and occasionally as guest beds. The colour is different to dark red, leather like colour sofa we saw on the picture. In reality it's brighter, paler red, not that nice. The biggest problem is comfort, quite uncomfortable to sit on. If you want to reduce the time you spend watching TV, buy this. On the plus side, the build quality is decent and the price (on sale) is low. 29 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by reasonable I bought 3 of these, my boys wanted sofa beds instead of real beds to have more space in their rooms and I wanted one for the sitting room for when my daughter sleeps over too. They look good but they aren't very sturdy. At a guess I'd say the ones in the bedrooms being used nightly will last up to 6 months at a push, they are quite comfortable but dip in the middle a bit when in bed position. It's ok for the price though. 25 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colourful Bargain i had been looking at these for a while but when they came up in asda sale at such a great price i had to purchase now. With a massive reduction did not want to miss a bargain! I love the red it is lovely and vibrant and it was simple to put together. Overall i am really pleased with my purchase 20 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy smart, functional, value......ideal. Quick delivery....great service, thanks 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money. Purchased for my 14 yr old sons room. Arrived when expected with tracking updates provided. Courier was not able to take the parcel further than the front door despite other customers saying that the parcel was carried up to bedrooms but it was easily carried upstairs by myself and my son. Sofa was very easy to assemble and looks fabulous. It's a beautiful vibrant red and has been used as a sofabed and a couch and is reported to be very comfortable both ways. 19 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Item I bought this Red Sofa Bed for the downstairs toy room which I am changing into a teenage chill room. Easy to put together item which is strong and sturdy. Colour is a lovely bright orangy red. Sofa feels quite comfortable. Have pulled ou the bed but not as yet slept on it. It is, I would say, a small double but I think it will be ok for the occasional guest who we can not accomodate upstairs. Very happy with this purchase. 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value, does what it says on the label We were looking for a way to turn a small room, in to an occasional guest room, whilst retaining the room as a study and part time office. All of this without spending any more than was necessary. We spent a lot of time searching the Internet, until we found the unit that fitted the bill, it is well made, easy to assemble and because it has no arms, the overall length fitted nicely into the space we had available. 04 February 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sofa could be more comfortable while seating The sofa bed is reasonably comfortable to sleep but not to seat on it. It is a little hard to seat so does not feel like something you would expect from a sofa. Also it feels like something is missing to properly support the back. The price is not bad when compared with other sofa beds and if the main purpose is to sleep then its OK. But I don't recommend the sofa if intended to spend much time seated. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Bought this bed settee to put in my summerhouse. Its a lovely red good quality and nice size slightly bigger than I expected but just fits in my summerhouse. It will be used to sit on and occasional additional bed if we have more visitirs than can fit in our bungalow. It seems very sturdy and was a great price even though this was in the sale I would have been more than happy to pay the full price. 24 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase The sofa is exactly like it looks on the photo. The price is very convenient compared to the similar products from other brands. The delivery was made timely, and we have been notified about all the steps since the purchase. It arrived in a box, with all fittings and assembly chart, and it was easy to assemble. May be slightly short for tall people when used as a bed. Overall, very good. 05 February 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 You get what you pay for Not sure if product has changed or I'm mega fussy. Arrived in a box that was soaking wet and rotting at the bottom. On unpacking hole in material. So waiting for a replacement. Want to use away from wall in conservatory. Looks odd like this as different material on back and weird ledge. Also moves a lot on our wooden floor. Not comfy as a sofa. On a positive converts easily. 09 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!!!! This sofabed seemed too good to be true at this price but I'm very happy to say it has exceeded all my expectations. It was very well packaged and took only five minutes to set up. This looks and feels like an expensive sofabed and, having used it both as a sofa and a bed I can say without a doubt, it the the best furniture purchase I have ever made! 11 October 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product The click clack bed is a greatb idea. Well designed. Nice colour. Easy to put together, just unfold and screw the legs on. In use it could not beeasier. Comfy to sit on and my daughter has spent 6 nights sleeping on it without complaint. Only bad point was the small tear on the back about1" long and out of sight so we kept it. Not bad over all 15 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good quality a really good buy. a very good quality item im very impressed with it 21 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic sofa bed The delivery was very prompt, and the sofa bed came with instructions. It was very easy to put together.The colour was lush, very red, just what i wanted, the sofa bed looks very good in the spare room. My son is staying for a couple of weeks, and he said the sofa bed is very comfortable. I would recommend this product very highly 03 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth every penny in black it looked too 80's but in red it fitted in with the room colours very well. comftable to sit on at both positions. easy to put on the six legs. could have been a little bigger as a bed but then the price would go up a lot my husband is 5'9'' and he does fit on it with not a lot to spare but it will sleep two cosily. 06 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT purchase - value and delivery bought three as sofas for a special project in a schoool - all 3 were assembled by 3 students within 45 minutes and being used! Great colour, sturdy yet light to move - we are really looking forward to them being a part of our room for some time to come - delivery was swift too. Now buying one for my own home! 18 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great style, perfect for our room. This couch is great value and a very modern style. Fits well into our room. Easy to assemble and easy to put into a bed and back to a couch. I was extremely impressed with the service. I ordered this item and requested the next day service. It was fantastic. I am very pleased all round. 12 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sofa bed Delivery guys were really helpful carrying box to where i needed it. Easy to put together and makes a great sofa for our garden room. Easy to make into a small double so ideal for occasional sleepovers. Very pleased and think red colour is just as advertised. Fab value. Thanks Asda. 12 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Easy to assemble and ticks all the boxes if you need a sofa that you can quickly turn into a useful put me up quickly. It looks exactly as the photo and delivery was so quick after ordering the item. I would recommend this product to everyone. I would buy furnture from Adsa again! 07 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase This sofa bed was great value especially as we got it on sale. It is a good size - not too big but big enough for its purpose - and really easy to convert from a sofa to a bed. After it was delivered to my work with a big picture of it on the box my colleague also ordered one! 14 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exelant buy brilliant buy i bought this for my granchildren instead of a bed one aged 13 and one aged 6 they share the sofa bed and said it is very comfortable easy to assemble to bed and looks good in the bedroom gives me lots more room. slightly smaller than a double bed. 10 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and Great Price Best of both worlds as it succeeds on both fronts. A great sofa and a great bed. All my other sofabeds have been bad sofas and good beds or good beds and bad sofas. This one has got it right on both fronts. 3 cheers to Asda for coming up with this product. 17 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB Bought as we needed a sofa bed as no spare room. Looks great, easy to assemble (only attaching legs) easily converts to a bed - minimum effort.Seems comfy as a bed although only quickly tested no one slept on it yet. Excellent service?delivery. 26 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb value for money We were very happy with the look an quality of this item. It only takes 5 minutes to put together and looks great when in situ. Very comfortable both as a sofa and a bed. Looks like a much more expensive sofa, it even smells like real leather! 01 February 2013
  • 2015-05-04T09:18:04.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_001704467, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer