Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red

Rollover image to zoom

Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red main view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red alternative view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red alternative view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red alternative view
FREE Swatch pack available: Click here

Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red Reviews

£99.00

The Tenby sofabed is perfect for unexpected guests and makes a great casual sofa for any room. In vibrant red, the Tenby quickly converts between sofa and bed mode in one easy adjustment. It can also be folded in half for easy storage.

Check out the rest of our fantastic furniture range for more great ideas.

As a Sofa, measures: W177.5 x D92cm x H77cm

- As a bed, measures: W110cm x L177.5cm x H37cm
AddTenby Click Clack Sofabed in Red to basket

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £8.95
    Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
    Named day £14.95
    Next day £19.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery

Free Delivery On Upholstery

For free standard delivery on our fantastic range of sofas, armchairs and footstools, please enter DELFREE at checkout.

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Red
Additional Features Easy to use sofa bed, upholstered in faux leather
Additional Information Faux Leather
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Full assembly instructions included
Assembly Required Yes
Base Type Upholstered
Colour Family Red
Dimensions Please see product description
Finish Faux Leather
Material Faux Leather
Product Type Sofabeds
Range Tenby
Sofa Type Sofabed
Type Sofas & Armchairs
 
Delivered from £8.95
Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
Named day £14.95
Next day £19.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
uk
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dangermaus is loaded.
Additional information about dangermaus could not be loaded.
11/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JuniorJR is loaded.
Additional information about JuniorJR could not be loaded.
18/3/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
  • 2015-09-01T08:28:24.262-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_001704467, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-01T08:28:24.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_001704467, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by reasonable I bought 3 of these, my boys wanted sofa beds instead of real beds to have more space in their rooms and I wanted one for the sitting room for when my daughter sleeps over too. They look good but they aren't very sturdy. At a guess I'd say the ones in the bedrooms being used nightly will last up to 6 months at a push, they are quite comfortable but dip in the middle a bit when in bed position. It's ok for the price though. 25 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value, does what it says on the label We were looking for a way to turn a small room, in to an occasional guest room, whilst retaining the room as a study and part time office. All of this without spending any more than was necessary. We spent a lot of time searching the Internet, until we found the unit that fitted the bill, it is well made, easy to assemble and because it has no arms, the overall length fitted nicely into the space we had available. 04 February 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sofa could be more comfortable while seating The sofa bed is reasonably comfortable to sleep but not to seat on it. It is a little hard to seat so does not feel like something you would expect from a sofa. Also it feels like something is missing to properly support the back. The price is not bad when compared with other sofa beds and if the main purpose is to sleep then its OK. But I don't recommend the sofa if intended to spend much time seated. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Bought this bed settee to put in my summerhouse. Its a lovely red good quality and nice size slightly bigger than I expected but just fits in my summerhouse. It will be used to sit on and occasional additional bed if we have more visitirs than can fit in our bungalow. It seems very sturdy and was a great price even though this was in the sale I would have been more than happy to pay the full price. 24 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase The sofa is exactly like it looks on the photo. The price is very convenient compared to the similar products from other brands. The delivery was made timely, and we have been notified about all the steps since the purchase. It arrived in a box, with all fittings and assembly chart, and it was easy to assemble. May be slightly short for tall people when used as a bed. Overall, very good. 05 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super pleased! I have been looking for a sofa bed to fit in our very small office room to make it into a snug/spareroom. This is the only one that would fit and it is ideal for what we need. The sofa itself is very good quality and very easy to put together and for the price you really can't go wrong!!! I now have a room I can escape too while the kids watch their TV in the lounge. one happy mum! 12 October 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 You get what you pay for Not sure if product has changed or I'm mega fussy. Arrived in a box that was soaking wet and rotting at the bottom. On unpacking hole in material. So waiting for a replacement. Want to use away from wall in conservatory. Looks odd like this as different material on back and weird ledge. Also moves a lot on our wooden floor. Not comfy as a sofa. On a positive converts easily. 09 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!!!! This sofabed seemed too good to be true at this price but I'm very happy to say it has exceeded all my expectations. It was very well packaged and took only five minutes to set up. This looks and feels like an expensive sofabed and, having used it both as a sofa and a bed I can say without a doubt, it the the best furniture purchase I have ever made! 11 October 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product The click clack bed is a greatb idea. Well designed. Nice colour. Easy to put together, just unfold and screw the legs on. In use it could not beeasier. Comfy to sit on and my daughter has spent 6 nights sleeping on it without complaint. Only bad point was the small tear on the back about1" long and out of sight so we kept it. Not bad over all 15 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic sofa bed The delivery was very prompt, and the sofa bed came with instructions. It was very easy to put together.The colour was lush, very red, just what i wanted, the sofa bed looks very good in the spare room. My son is staying for a couple of weeks, and he said the sofa bed is very comfortable. I would recommend this product very highly 03 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth every penny in black it looked too 80's but in red it fitted in with the room colours very well. comftable to sit on at both positions. easy to put on the six legs. could have been a little bigger as a bed but then the price would go up a lot my husband is 5'9'' and he does fit on it with not a lot to spare but it will sleep two cosily. 06 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice deal for your money I assembled the sofa the day I got it and it was real easy assembling it. I am really impressed with the sofa bed and have been using it for a week now. as it is not too long since I am using this, I can't comment about the product in long term, but as of now I felt it is worth every penny I spent on it. 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT purchase - value and delivery bought three as sofas for a special project in a schoool - all 3 were assembled by 3 students within 45 minutes and being used! Great colour, sturdy yet light to move - we are really looking forward to them being a part of our room for some time to come - delivery was swift too. Now buying one for my own home! 18 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colourful Bargain i had been looking at these for a while but when they came up in asda sale at such a great price i had to purchase now. With a massive reduction did not want to miss a bargain! I love the red it is lovely and vibrant and it was simple to put together. Overall i am really pleased with my purchase 20 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase Bought this sofa bed to put in my son's bedroom for his friends to sit and sleep on when stayng over. My son likes it so much he has started sleeping on it. Looks great and great size if you have limited space. The sofa bed is excellent value for money and looks more expensive than it's price. 27 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great style, perfect for our room. This couch is great value and a very modern style. Fits well into our room. Easy to assemble and easy to put into a bed and back to a couch. I was extremely impressed with the service. I ordered this item and requested the next day service. It was fantastic. I am very pleased all round. 12 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sofa bed Delivery guys were really helpful carrying box to where i needed it. Easy to put together and makes a great sofa for our garden room. Easy to make into a small double so ideal for occasional sleepovers. Very pleased and think red colour is just as advertised. Fab value. Thanks Asda. 12 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Easy to assemble and ticks all the boxes if you need a sofa that you can quickly turn into a useful put me up quickly. It looks exactly as the photo and delivery was so quick after ordering the item. I would recommend this product to everyone. I would buy furnture from Adsa again! 07 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Bought this for spare room and for when family stay over. Got it out of the box and was impressed with the lovely red colour and how easy it was to unfold and put the legs on. Have already had in-laws sleep over and they said that it was comfy too! What a great buy and at a great price! 16 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase This sofa bed was great value especially as we got it on sale. It is a good size - not too big but big enough for its purpose - and really easy to convert from a sofa to a bed. After it was delivered to my work with a big picture of it on the box my colleague also ordered one! 14 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exelant buy brilliant buy i bought this for my granchildren instead of a bed one aged 13 and one aged 6 they share the sofa bed and said it is very comfortable easy to assemble to bed and looks good in the bedroom gives me lots more room. slightly smaller than a double bed. 10 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and Great Price Best of both worlds as it succeeds on both fronts. A great sofa and a great bed. All my other sofabeds have been bad sofas and good beds or good beds and bad sofas. This one has got it right on both fronts. 3 cheers to Asda for coming up with this product. 17 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB Bought as we needed a sofa bed as no spare room. Looks great, easy to assemble (only attaching legs) easily converts to a bed - minimum effort.Seems comfy as a bed although only quickly tested no one slept on it yet. Excellent service?delivery. 26 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb value for money We were very happy with the look an quality of this item. It only takes 5 minutes to put together and looks great when in situ. Very comfortable both as a sofa and a bed. Looks like a much more expensive sofa, it even smells like real leather! 01 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price Delivery was within 24 hours (didn't even request or pay for this). Looks great and very simple to put together (put the legs on!). It's pretty firm to sit/lie on but for the money I didn't expect extreme comfort. Such a great large seat. 19 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy customer This Click Clack sofa bed in beautiful red was on special offer. It is comfortable both as a sofa and a bed and was purchased for my son whom is a student. We are very pleased. Delivery on time and very efficient admin. Thank you 21 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sofa This sofa is very comfortable, it is easy to clean. The sofa is light so when you need to use it as a bed you can move it out to click down and use. It has storage space for the legs to fold in and out. Great value for money. 14 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product.. Great Value I brought this sofa bed to go into my games room for my son so when he has friends staying over they can sleep on it. The quality of the product is amaxing and it was very easy to assemble! Thank you Asda!!! 22 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red click clak sofa bed So pleased with this sofa bed! It look terrific and the fact I purchased in the sale was an added bonus. It is sturdy and comfortable with a retro fee to it. Great value for money that looks the part. 31 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sofa So Good I love my new sofa bed it looks so bright and modern in my spare room. I saw it on line and it was delivered in a few days. What a service andI even had a phone call before and after delivery. 22 October 2012
  • 2015-09-01T08:31:56.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_001704467, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer