Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown
View available offers

Sorry, out of stock.

Add Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown to basket

Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown features in our Sofas & Armchairs collection

Previous itemView full Sofas & Armchairs collectionNext item

Product Information

FurnitureSwatch FREE Swatch pack available: Click here
Delivery
Delivered from £9.95
Named day £9.95
Next day £19.95
More delivery info
More delivery info
Colour Brown
Additional Features Easy to use sofa bed, upholstered in faux leather
Additional Information Faux Leather
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Full assembly instructions included
Assembly Required Yes
Base Type Upholstered
Colour Family Brown
Dimensions Please see product description
Finish Faux Leather
Material Faux Leather
Product Type Sofabeds
Range Tenby
Sofa Type Sofabed
Type Sofas & Armchairs

Why we love this

The Tenby sofabed is perfect for unexpected guests and makes a great casual sofa for any room. In brown, the Tenby quickly converts between sofa and bed mode in one easy adjustment. It can also be folded in half for easy storage.

Check out the rest of our fantastic furniture range for more great ideas.

- As a Sofa, measures: W177.5 x D92cm x H77cm

- As a bed, measures: W110cm x L177.5cm x H37cm

Further 20% off with code TWENTY

Click here to view a full list of lines included in this promotion. Receive 20% off this line by entering 'TWENTY' at checkout.

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Lovely item. Delivered very quickly, easy to put together on my own and looks very stylish. Very comfortable as bed or sofa :) Would recommend 09 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money I bought this product when it was on sale. It fits perfectly and goes well in the spare room. Ideal for when visitors stay, but doesn't take up lots of room! A good purchase if you like a hard mattress. 08 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great click clack sofa and service Very fast delivery no problems at all. I ordered on sat afternoon and was delivered next monday morning. when it arrived i put the legs together myself but its heavy to turn it on its feet. Solid yet soo comfortable, had the best nights sleep on it. Easy to click it upwards or downwards and has 2 different high setting. Its a big plus that this sofa has 2 parts too so while one person can be reclined the other can be upwards. I am always showing off my click clack sofa :) very pleased!!!! 07 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy I bought this sofabed for my now spare room, it was so simple to put together & equally simple to convert, prompt delivery no hassles. well done Asda! 07 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money came really nicely packaged, easy to assemble! Looks great in my living room! 06 February 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Sofa The sofa is okay for smaller people as it's quite low, however it comes in handy for playing my computer with friends and is worth the money. The only thing for me is that a think it could do with being a bit softer for comfort and also it has a hard piece of wood at the front behind the leather which I feel should be lower down so you don't feel it on the back of your legs when you have your legs straight out and not bent. 06 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy I ordered this for my father who was flooded and needed his house refurnished. It looks expensive and is very comfortable and ideal for my dad to have a lie down on in the afternoons as well as being a seat for visitors. 05 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent ordered online received two days later absolutely brilliant well done Asda 03 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very impressive service and piece of furniture 02 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Click Clack Heaven Bought as it was on sale for half price, and I am so pleased! Ordered it on the Sunday, thinking it would take another week, and it turned up on Tuesday morning! I was amazed! And being so easy to assemble, well .. bargain! We've already had one guest stay overnight and they said it was more comfortable than their own bed! And it doesn't look like the cheap tat that you can find in other stores that sell similar items, in fact it looks quite expensive and modern! All that's left to say is .. Well done ASDA! 02 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by right choice This was the right thing for the space I have in my living room, it fit perfect although i wished it to be a bit higher (hight) but still very good, very easy to install easy to move it around, very practical and very easy to use as a bed. 30 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent price for the money. Good sofa bed with an excellent price. But it is not for two people (I think that can try to put 2 people on it, but it not a double bed. Good leather and ok apperance. 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab buy great product, looks great. functions really well, i love that you can recline each side individually. very comfortable and at a great price, really pleased :) 27 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product and value Really easy to put together (did it on my own). Very comfy and looks smart. Really pleased with it. 25 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value product I got this in the sale as a 'spare bed' for visitors - I wasn't expecting much for the price, but it looks much more expensive than the price tag and is really nice quality. Easy to put up and down, so it ticks all the boxes and looks fab in our snug. so good in fact that I've had to buy another one for my teenage son's room :) 22 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brill settee Am delighted with this sofa bed. Looks really good, very easy to assemble, very easy to make into a bed and space at back to store duvet and pillow. Well pleased. 20 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Sofa I like it a lot...very cheap and easy to assemble. Good times :) 19 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cheap option sofa Good cheap sofa which looks good. Multi-options when using sofa makes it a versatile product. Colour is nice shade of brown and looks more expensive then it should. Can be hard around the middle and edge of the sofa where the joins are. Make an adequate overnight bed. Generally, happy with item. 19 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth the money purchased this in the sale.it is excellant so pleased with the quality and appearance. looks great.easy to assemble and use.i am glad i bought this sofa. 17 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality bargain and decent quality 16 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent value for money Looked exactly like picture. Very easy to assemble. Very firm. 15 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficult to fault We purchased this product from Asda Direct. It was the first time ever that we have used the website though we regularly shop at Asda. I have to say that we are both impressed with this product and how easy it was to assemble. The only gripe, We live about a mile away from our nearest store. and have a vehicle more than capable of transporting it. We had no option than to pay for delivery. The bed itself, I would thorougly recommend. we were most impressed 14 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by problem solver live in a retirement property which is small, do have a guest flat but not always available. so when my sister visits us and stays over I sleep on the floor while sister shares with my wife, This product fits the area we had available and it's very easy to make into a bed and I was surprised how comfort it was and was well worth the monet spent and would recommend it to anyone. 14 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic value I had been thinking about buying a sofa bed for a long time then saw this at an unbelievable price!! I offers comfort, practicality and style. I would definately recommend this product. 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good quality and easy to use Had been looking on line for quite a while fora futon or something simular, When spooted this one on the Asda site , Had seen the same on a different sute but alot more expensive , Delivery was quick and the guys whom delivered it were very polite , The sofa bed is very confortable and easy to put up and down and fits very niceley with our furniture and not out of place. Thankyou asda.. 12 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Descent Sofabed I bought this sofa and its looks great. Looks descent. The best part is that it can be converted to a bed very easily when required. Good item in a reasonable price. 12 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Price doesn't reflect the quality, should be 3 times more, excellent product which has changed daughters scruffy loft bedroom into a penthouse flat as she uses as a sofa during day so has to make her bed. Very easy set up too 10 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value Great buy fantastic for the price . Looks great in children's lounge and hoping it will be comfy as a bed when friends stay over. Bed not massive but enough for a one night sleep over. Service was excellent. 10 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love this sofa bed. Looks fantastic, good quality and easy to assemble. Brought it to put in our quiet room. Probably won't see a lot of use as a bed but handy to have just in case and nice to have to sit on and just read or watch a bit of TV in peace. If i had the room I'd buy another. We um'd and argh'd about buying this when seeing it in store about 6 months ago. Glad we brought it now! Delivered well within 10 days. 08 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I had read the reviews before I purchased this item, and I was not disappointed it is fantastic. I have the brown click clack sofabed it looks expensive and is very robust, I have it the spare room for when visitors stay, I got it in the sale but would have been just as happy if I had paid the full price. Thoroughly recommend. 05 January 2013
  • 2016-01-25 T06:26:23.753-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_001704453, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
8 Questions & 8 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Timperley, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about fishandchips is loaded.
Additional information about fishandchips could not be loaded.
29/12/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mgd1 is loaded.
Additional information about mgd1 could not be loaded.
17/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
 
1 answer

Dimensions?

Can you please tell me what the dimensions are for this??
by
Antrim, Antrim, Antrim BT41, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tashalou33 is loaded.
Additional information about Tashalou33 could not be loaded.
16/11/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
6ft
by
Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy6 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy6 could not be loaded.
24/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Leatherhead
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Leatherheadgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Leatherheadgirl could not be loaded.
18/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Dear Sirs
Re: Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown
Could you let me know what the depth of the actual seat is not the overall depth
Thanks in advance
Narinder
by
Reading, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nchana is loaded.
Additional information about nchana could not be loaded.
9/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Hi, The depth of seat is 18cms or 7inchs hope this helps you
by
Moray
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lotice is loaded.
Additional information about lotice could not be loaded.
12/7/2014
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
  • 2016-01-25 T06:22:44.335-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001704453, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-25 T06:22:44.337-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001704453, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Delivery & Returns

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £9.95
    Named day £9.95
    Next day £19.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect
    Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Returns Available
    Returns Available

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.