Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown

Rollover image to zoom

Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown main view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown alternative view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown alternative view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown alternative view

Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown Reviews

£179.00

The Tenby sofabed is perfect for unexpected guests and makes a great casual sofa for any room. In brown, the Tenby quickly converts between sofa and bed mode in one easy adjustment.

Check out the rest of our fantastic furniture range for more great ideas.

- As a Sofa, measures: W177.5 x D92cm x H77cm

- As a bed, measures: W110cm x L177.5cm x H37cm

AddTenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown to basket
 
  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £8.95
    Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
    Named day £14.95
    More delivery info
 
Size Sofabed
Colour Brown
Show Colour Swatches false
Furniture Swatch
Reclining Positions Multi position
Additional Features Easy to use sofa bed
Assembly Information Instruction included within packaging
Assembly Required Yes
Base Type Upholstered in Faux Leather
Colour Family Brown
Design Solid Colour
Dimensions Please see product description
Leather Type Faux Leather
Material Leather
Product Type Sofabeds
Range Tenby
Sofa Type Sofabed
Type Sofabeds
Brand ASDA
 
Delivered from £8.95
Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
Named day £14.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
4 Questions & 5 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Dear Sirs
Re: Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown
Could you let me know what the depth of the actual seat is not the overall depth
Thanks in advance
Narinder
by
Reading, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nchana is loaded.
Additional information about nchana could not be loaded.
9/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Hi, The depth of seat is 18cms or 7inchs hope this helps you
by
Moray
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lotice is loaded.
Additional information about lotice could not be loaded.
12/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Wrexham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Wendyt37 is loaded.
Additional information about Wendyt37 could not be loaded.
25/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The sofa bed comes folded 106cms x 88cms x 36cms without the legs on not that heavy but if going up stairs maybe need 2 persons hope this helps
by
Moray
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lotice is loaded.
Additional information about lotice could not be loaded.
12/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
 
1 answer

Size of package?

Is this sofa bed a double or single?
Also what is the size of the box it is delivered in, assuming it is flat packed?
by
Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 18Jaz07 is loaded.
Additional information about 18Jaz07 could not be loaded.
12/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The sofa bed is a small double

Size of box about L36''x H42'' x W20''

2 man lift required
by
Hampshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bilden is loaded.
Additional information about bilden could not be loaded.
23/2/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
 
2 answers

About collect

Is it possible, the sofa bed, we collect it from the store or only for delivery ?
by
Bournemouth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ji2228mmy is loaded.
Additional information about Ji2228mmy could not be loaded.
28/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It will be delivered but watch if you live past Perth you will be charged for delivery
by
Moray
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lotice is loaded.
Additional information about lotice could not be loaded.
12/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Only for delivery
by
Hampshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bilden is loaded.
Additional information about bilden could not be loaded.
23/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product Very pleased. The sofa looks great and is comfortable and sturdy. viewed lots of different types of clic clac sofas on the net and we went with this one because of the price and excellent reviews. 13 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic value I had been thinking about buying a sofa bed for a long time then saw this at an unbelievable price!! I offers comfort, practicality and style. I would definately recommend this product. 13 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent price for the money. Good sofa bed with an excellent price. But it is not for two people (I think that can try to put 2 people on it, but it not a double bed. Good leather and ok apperance. 30 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good buy. This sofa bed was easy to assemble, as all you have to do is unfold it and screw the legs on, job done. I am pleased with my purchase. especially at the bargain price. 19 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Descent Sofabed I bought this sofa and its looks great. Looks descent. The best part is that it can be converted to a bed very easily when required. Good item in a reasonable price. 12 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brill settee Am delighted with this sofa bed. Looks really good, very easy to assemble, very easy to make into a bed and space at back to store duvet and pillow. Well pleased. 20 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab buy great product, looks great. functions really well, i love that you can recline each side individually. very comfortable and at a great price, really pleased :) 27 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth the money purchased this in the sale.it is excellant so pleased with the quality and appearance. looks great.easy to assemble and use.i am glad i bought this sofa. 17 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy I bought this sofabed for my now spare room, it was so simple to put together & equally simple to convert, prompt delivery no hassles. well done Asda! 07 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ideal for purpose This sofa bed looks the part, easy to put together, well made, easy to transform from sofa mode to bed mode, ideal for persons staying occasionally. 23 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase So pleased with this sofa bed, very compact and easy to use. Great looking piece of furniture, ideal for weekend visitors and the grand children . 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Lovely item. Delivered very quickly, easy to put together on my own and looks very stylish. Very comfortable as bed or sofa :) Would recommend 09 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy!! Absolutely fantastic value! We wanted a sofa bed for our spare room and this fits the bill exactly. Definitely looks a lot more expensive. 31 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy The style is nice, I'm impressed with the ease of putting together, the click clunk use, and most of all it's stable and solid as a rock. 07 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very solid Very solid sofa bed. Easy to put together and change from sofa to bed. Legs ate hidden inside bed before you panic and ring asda. 01 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Sofa is comfy, for sitting on and for sleeping. Would recommend to friends and family as it is for a great price. Worth it! 30 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I was just looking for this sort of sofa for my conservertory. Brilliant purchase for the price and easily assembled 07 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by click-clack sofa bed Arrived early, puts together easily and simply, looks great as a sofa or a bed so glad i brought it. 14 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product and value Really easy to put together (did it on my own). Very comfy and looks smart. Really pleased with it. 25 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just The Ticket - Stylish Convenience This item looks good, and is so very easy to use and for the price represents real value for money 14 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by trendy purchase excellent buy for a ten year olds bedroom looks fab ,got the extra room for sleep overs 20 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy satisfy with product, sofa is firm, look modern, sleeping space is comfortable, 11 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money came really nicely packaged, easy to assemble! Looks great in my living room! 06 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Great colour and very comfortable. Easily transforms into a sleeper couch. 12 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent ordered online received two days later absolutely brilliant well done Asda 03 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Sofa I like it a lot...very cheap and easy to assemble. Good times :) 19 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to setup very good value for money easy to fit and very quick delivery. 22 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent value for money Looked exactly like picture. Very easy to assemble. Very firm. 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Easy to assemble and use, looks good and is comfortable. 21 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Bought when on offer, great value for money. 23 September 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>