Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown

Rollover image to zoom

Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown main view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown alternative view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown alternative view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown alternative view

Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown Reviews

£179.00

The Tenby sofabed is perfect for unexpected guests and makes a great casual sofa for any room. In brown, the Tenby quickly converts between sofa and bed mode in one easy adjustment.

Check out the rest of our fantastic furniture range for more great ideas.

- As a Sofa, measures: W177.5 x D92cm x H77cm

- As a bed, measures: W110cm x L177.5cm x H37cm

AddTenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown to basket
 

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £8.95
    Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
    Named day £14.95
    More delivery info

Furniture Free Delivery

For free delivery on all indoor furniture, please enter the following code at checkout: DELFREE

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Brown
Show Colour Swatches false
Furniture Swatch
Reclining Positions Multi position
Additional Features Easy to use sofa bed
Assembly Information Instruction included within packaging
Assembly Required Yes
Base Type Upholstered in Faux Leather
Colour Family Brown
Design Solid Colour
Dimensions Please see product description
Leather Type Faux Leather
Material Leather
Product Type Sofabeds
Range Tenby
Sofa Type Sofabed
Type Sofabeds
 
Delivered from £8.95
Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
Named day £14.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
5 Questions & 5 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Leatherhead
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Leatherheadgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Leatherheadgirl could not be loaded.
18/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Dear Sirs
Re: Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown
Could you let me know what the depth of the actual seat is not the overall depth
Thanks in advance
Narinder
by
Reading, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nchana is loaded.
Additional information about nchana could not be loaded.
9/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Hi, The depth of seat is 18cms or 7inchs hope this helps you
by
Moray
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lotice is loaded.
Additional information about lotice could not be loaded.
12/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Wrexham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Wendyt37 is loaded.
Additional information about Wendyt37 could not be loaded.
25/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The sofa bed comes folded 106cms x 88cms x 36cms without the legs on not that heavy but if going up stairs maybe need 2 persons hope this helps
by
Moray
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lotice is loaded.
Additional information about lotice could not be loaded.
12/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
 
1 answer

Size of package?

Is this sofa bed a double or single?
Also what is the size of the box it is delivered in, assuming it is flat packed?
by
Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 18Jaz07 is loaded.
Additional information about 18Jaz07 could not be loaded.
12/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The sofa bed is a small double

Size of box about L36''x H42'' x W20''

2 man lift required
by
Hampshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bilden is loaded.
Additional information about bilden could not be loaded.
23/2/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
 
2 answers

About collect

Is it possible, the sofa bed, we collect it from the store or only for delivery ?
by
Bournemouth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ji2228mmy is loaded.
Additional information about Ji2228mmy could not be loaded.
28/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It will be delivered but watch if you live past Perth you will be charged for delivery
by
Moray
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lotice is loaded.
Additional information about lotice could not be loaded.
12/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Only for delivery
by
Hampshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bilden is loaded.
Additional information about bilden could not be loaded.
23/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and smart It is right what it says click clack sofa bed , because that is what it does , easy to lie flat for a bed and easy to put back for a sofa , looks really expensive in my spare room , great for stay overs , it's very neat and quite comfortable . Easy to put together , just what I wanted 16 September 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing quality I was really pleased when I bought this - looks great & was easy to fold down into a bed - but it hasn't lasted well at all - the covering is coming apart and the mechanism which folds it up & down is stuck - such a shame - looks great & if you don't actually want to use it as an occasional bed would probably be ok, but not fit for purpose in our house... 11 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous purchase! Recently moved into a new flat and ordered this sofa bed as a stop gap, until 3 piece suite was delivered. The sofa bed is extremely comfortable (both to sit and to sleep on), looks very stylish and is brilliant value for money. Highly reccomend this sofa bed! :-) 26 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accompaniment to our study Very simple design, comfortable for both sitting and relaxing on, as well as sleeping on for those unexpected guests. Well worth the money. 03 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitted the bill perfectly. I needed to make a small room double as a home office as well as a guest bedroom for my mother in law. The click clack sofa bed is perfect and has allowed me to transform a small room to a bedroom with a really comfortable, large single bed. 31 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant This is perfect for unexpected overnight guest - shorter than most click clacks so fits in modern rooms; easy to put up and down. 08 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb item! We bought two of these for our games room, not only are they multifunctional but they look cool and contemporary too! They look great as sofas and are ideal for watching football matches, comfortable but also wipe able ( incase if spillages). They fold flat too so can be used for all important teen sleepovers, great items that don't break the bank! 02 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sofa bed Delivery of the item was quick and both ASDA and the courier kept me well informed. The sofa bed was super easy to assemble and is very stylish. It is extremely comfy as both a sofa and a bed and the click clack mechanism quickly and easily converts it between its two positions. Even my sceptical husband loves it and it will allow visiting guests a much more comfortable nights sleep, without having to turn a whole room over to the role of guest room as in sofa position it saves space making it very practical furniture. 22 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Click Clack Heaven Bought as it was on sale for half price, and I am so pleased! Ordered it on the Sunday, thinking it would take another week, and it turned up on Tuesday morning! I was amazed! And being so easy to assemble, well .. bargain! We've already had one guest stay overnight and they said it was more comfortable than their own bed! And it doesn't look like the cheap tat that you can find in other stores that sell similar items, in fact it looks quite expensive and modern! All that's left to say is .. Well done ASDA! 02 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Price doesn't reflect the quality, should be 3 times more, excellent product which has changed daughters scruffy loft bedroom into a penthouse flat as she uses as a sofa during day so has to make her bed. Very easy set up too 10 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value Great buy fantastic for the price . Looks great in children's lounge and hoping it will be comfy as a bed when friends stay over. Bed not massive but enough for a one night sleep over. Service was excellent. 10 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great click clack sofa and service Very fast delivery no problems at all. I ordered on sat afternoon and was delivered next monday morning. when it arrived i put the legs together myself but its heavy to turn it on its feet. Solid yet soo comfortable, had the best nights sleep on it. Easy to click it upwards or downwards and has 2 different high setting. Its a big plus that this sofa has 2 parts too so while one person can be reclined the other can be upwards. I am always showing off my click clack sofa :) very pleased!!!! 07 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money the click clack sofabed is a beautiful piece of furniture and is instantly converted to a bed when guests stay over! 06 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed sofa Just what I wanted although is slightly smaller than I thought no matter, more room in the lounge. 09 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money Absolutely love it - well made and is comfortable as a sofa and as a bed. 03 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficult to fault We purchased this product from Asda Direct. It was the first time ever that we have used the website though we regularly shop at Asda. I have to say that we are both impressed with this product and how easy it was to assemble. The only gripe, We live about a mile away from our nearest store. and have a vehicle more than capable of transporting it. We had no option than to pay for delivery. The bed itself, I would thorougly recommend. we were most impressed 14 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and comfy Took a leap of faith to put this together, because from the diagram I couldn't quite see it working. (I mean, three different kinds of leg - to screw in where?!) Once I'd started to assemble it, though, it quickly transformed from a bag of bolts to a sturdy, comfy sofabed. Loses a couple of points for quality, because the backing material is flimsy and I'm not sure how long it will last but for the moment, I'm delighted with it. 25 February 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Sofa The sofa is okay for smaller people as it's quite low, however it comes in handy for playing my computer with friends and is worth the money. The only thing for me is that a think it could do with being a bit softer for comfort and also it has a hard piece of wood at the front behind the leather which I feel should be lower down so you don't feel it on the back of your legs when you have your legs straight out and not bent. 06 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sppedy service I bought the bed settee to replace my old suite ready for when I am downsized again so that I have a bed for my staying visitors. It is very comfy, easy to put together and was delivered in 3 days (including Sunday). I would reccommend ASDA direct to everyone for their speedy delivery and quality items. I will buy another as soon as I have been downsized to a 1 bed bungalow if I can fit another settee in the livingroom. 31 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good quality and easy to use Had been looking on line for quite a while fora futon or something simular, When spooted this one on the Asda site , Had seen the same on a different sute but alot more expensive , Delivery was quick and the guys whom delivered it were very polite , The sofa bed is very confortable and easy to put up and down and fits very niceley with our furniture and not out of place. Thankyou asda.. 12 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by problem solver live in a retirement property which is small, do have a guest flat but not always available. so when my sister visits us and stays over I sleep on the floor while sister shares with my wife, This product fits the area we had available and it's very easy to make into a bed and I was surprised how comfort it was and was well worth the monet spent and would recommend it to anyone. 14 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value product I got this in the sale as a 'spare bed' for visitors - I wasn't expecting much for the price, but it looks much more expensive than the price tag and is really nice quality. Easy to put up and down, so it ticks all the boxes and looks fab in our snug. so good in fact that I've had to buy another one for my teenage son's room :) 22 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I had read the reviews before I purchased this item, and I was not disappointed it is fantastic. I have the brown click clack sofabed it looks expensive and is very robust, I have it the spare room for when visitors stay, I got it in the sale but would have been just as happy if I had paid the full price. Thoroughly recommend. 05 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy looking sofa Lovely looking sofa bed very stylish, the bonus for me is that it is much bigger that I expected and opens out to be a nice sized bed too! Comfortable to sit on, not slept on it but I dont foresee any issues there. Delivery was spot on and I was updated frequently on it's progress. Well done Asda you never let me down. 29 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little sofa & overnight bed easy to put together,very stylish & reasonably priced probably a little hard for sleeping on for more than 1 night would recommend 26 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cheap option sofa Good cheap sofa which looks good. Multi-options when using sofa makes it a versatile product. Colour is nice shade of brown and looks more expensive then it should. Can be hard around the middle and edge of the sofa where the joins are. Make an adequate overnight bed. Generally, happy with item. 19 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cracker bargain Purchased this bed settee to put in the spare room for my grandchildren to use. It's fantastic. Put together in 10 minutesl, very sturdy and fashionable looking. Folds into a bed in seconds. You won't regret buying this and your guests will sleep comfortably. Great buy 23 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by right choice This was the right thing for the space I have in my living room, it fit perfect although i wished it to be a bit higher (hight) but still very good, very easy to install easy to move it around, very practical and very easy to use as a bed. 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase The sofa bed is delivered on time with good packing. It looks very stylish and comfortable too. you will not get a better looking sofa bed for this kind of price anywhere. this sofa bed is just I needed. Happy to purchase it. 12 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value fo rMoney Really good value for money, a quality piece of furniture, a lot sturdier than I thought, so easy to convert into a sofabed,very comfortable as a sofa and good as a bed, good purchase, does exactly what it says on the box 05 December 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer