Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown

Rollover image to zoom

Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown main view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown alternative view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown alternative view Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown alternative view

Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown Reviews

Was £129.00 Now £99.00

The Tenby sofabed is perfect for unexpected guests and makes a great casual sofa for any room. In brown, the Tenby quickly converts between sofa and bed mode in one easy adjustment. It can also be folded in half for easy storage.

Check out the rest of our fantastic furniture range for more great ideas.

- As a Sofa, measures: W177.5 x D92cm x H77cm

- As a bed, measures: W110cm x L177.5cm x H37cm

Sorry, out of stock.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £8.95
    Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
    Named day £14.95
    Next day £19.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery

Special Offers

Free Delivery On Upholstery

For free standard delivery on our fantastic range of sofas, armchairs and footstools, please enter DELFREE at checkout.

Click here for Terms & Conditions.
Great Savings on Selected Lines

Click here to view all products in this event.

Click here for Terms & Conditions. Close [-]View all promotions [+]

 
Colour Brown
Additional Features Easy to use sofa bed, upholstered in faux leather
Additional Information Faux Leather
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Full assembly instructions included
Assembly Required Yes
Base Type Upholstered
Colour Family Brown
Dimensions Please see product description
Finish Faux Leather
Material Faux Leather
Product Type Sofabeds
Range Tenby
Sofa Type Sofabed
Type Sofas & Armchairs
 
Delivered from £8.95
Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
Named day £14.95
Next day £19.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
7 Questions & 8 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mgd1 is loaded.
Additional information about mgd1 could not be loaded.
17/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
 
1 answer

Dimensions?

Can you please tell me what the dimensions are for this??
by
Antrim, Antrim, Antrim BT41, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tashalou33 is loaded.
Additional information about Tashalou33 could not be loaded.
16/11/2014
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11

Answers

Answer: 
6ft
by
Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy6 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy6 could not be loaded.
24/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Leatherhead
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Leatherheadgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Leatherheadgirl could not be loaded.
18/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Dear Sirs
Re: Tenby Click Clack Sofabed in Brown
Could you let me know what the depth of the actual seat is not the overall depth
Thanks in advance
Narinder
by
Reading, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nchana is loaded.
Additional information about nchana could not be loaded.
9/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Hi, The depth of seat is 18cms or 7inchs hope this helps you
by
Moray
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lotice is loaded.
Additional information about lotice could not be loaded.
12/7/2014
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
by
Wrexham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Wendyt37 is loaded.
Additional information about Wendyt37 could not be loaded.
25/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Really easy took it upstairs unpacked I live in a back to back house so stair case is steep and tight but went up fine
by
Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Leo190813 is loaded.
Additional information about Leo190813 could not be loaded.
30/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The sofa bed comes folded 106cms x 88cms x 36cms without the legs on not that heavy but if going up stairs maybe need 2 persons hope this helps
by
Moray
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lotice is loaded.
Additional information about lotice could not be loaded.
12/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-08-28T05:46:16.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001704453, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-28T05:46:16.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001704453, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by sppedy service I bought the bed settee to replace my old suite ready for when I am downsized again so that I have a bed for my staying visitors. It is very comfy, easy to put together and was delivered in 3 days (including Sunday). I would reccommend ASDA direct to everyone for their speedy delivery and quality items. I will buy another as soon as I have been downsized to a 1 bed bungalow if I can fit another settee in the livingroom. 31 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love this sofa bed. Looks fantastic, good quality and easy to assemble. Brought it to put in our quiet room. Probably won't see a lot of use as a bed but handy to have just in case and nice to have to sit on and just read or watch a bit of TV in peace. If i had the room I'd buy another. We um'd and argh'd about buying this when seeing it in store about 6 months ago. Glad we brought it now! Delivered well within 10 days. 08 January 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Sofa The sofa is okay for smaller people as it's quite low, however it comes in handy for playing my computer with friends and is worth the money. The only thing for me is that a think it could do with being a bit softer for comfort and also it has a hard piece of wood at the front behind the leather which I feel should be lower down so you don't feel it on the back of your legs when you have your legs straight out and not bent. 06 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Sofa Bed at a wonderful price!! I have purchased this sofa bed for our small open plan living room. The sofa was a bit bigger than expected however the sofa bed is strong, sturdy with firm feel. The colour is the same as in the picture, when converted as bed, it's a good size as small double bed. We used it a couple times as bad and had good night sleep. All in all we are well pleased with our purchase and would recommend it to anyone 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased Looks great, firm but comfortable, was put together in a matter of minutes and so very easily converts into a bed. I agree with others: it looks far more expensive than it was. I paid full price for it but still think it was a bargain. We use it in our "chill" room when we can't agree on TV programs or when we want away from the TV - so gets moderate use but have found no negative points about it at all. 14 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargin sofa bed Had been thinking about getting sofa bed for our office wanted it to look stylish this fits in well with the room not taking up too much space, pleased with the price as we got an extra 20% off the price,had no problems assembling the product. It wil only be used occasionally for sleep my sons say it is comfortable to sit on when playing on their games console. So a good practical piece of furniture. 19 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product This piece of furniture came up at an amazingly low price. I needed an additional guest bed in my study and also wanted somewhere comfortable to sit when not used as a bed - I could not have wished for better. This product looks fantastic and looks very, very expensive. The quality of the item is outstanding both in the actual padded seat and the struicture and frame. Realyl simple to put together and was up and ready within about 10 minutes. I used it the same day it was delivered and my guest loved it! It looks fantastic as a bed and is the size of a typical 3/4 bed. It also looks the part as a piece of furniture which could be placed in any room and look the part! There is nothing I would change, nothing extra I wish I knew before I purchased it and nothing I else I can say oither than if you are considering sofa beds - this is the one! Suits all purposes and looks really stylish in any room. 31 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good quality and easy to use Had been looking on line for quite a while fora futon or something simular, When spooted this one on the Asda site , Had seen the same on a different sute but alot more expensive , Delivery was quick and the guys whom delivered it were very polite , The sofa bed is very confortable and easy to put up and down and fits very niceley with our furniture and not out of place. Thankyou asda.. 12 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by problem solver live in a retirement property which is small, do have a guest flat but not always available. so when my sister visits us and stays over I sleep on the floor while sister shares with my wife, This product fits the area we had available and it's very easy to make into a bed and I was surprised how comfort it was and was well worth the monet spent and would recommend it to anyone. 14 January 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing quality I was really pleased when I bought this - looks great & was easy to fold down into a bed - but it hasn't lasted well at all - the covering is coming apart and the mechanism which folds it up & down is stuck - such a shame - looks great & if you don't actually want to use it as an occasional bed would probably be ok, but not fit for purpose in our house... 11 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb item! We bought two of these for our games room, not only are they multifunctional but they look cool and contemporary too! They look great as sofas and are ideal for watching football matches, comfortable but also wipe able ( incase if spillages). They fold flat too so can be used for all important teen sleepovers, great items that don't break the bank! 02 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I had read the reviews before I purchased this item, and I was not disappointed it is fantastic. I have the brown click clack sofabed it looks expensive and is very robust, I have it the spare room for when visitors stay, I got it in the sale but would have been just as happy if I had paid the full price. Thoroughly recommend. 05 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value product I got this in the sale as a 'spare bed' for visitors - I wasn't expecting much for the price, but it looks much more expensive than the price tag and is really nice quality. Easy to put up and down, so it ticks all the boxes and looks fab in our snug. so good in fact that I've had to buy another one for my teenage son's room :) 22 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy looking sofa Lovely looking sofa bed very stylish, the bonus for me is that it is much bigger that I expected and opens out to be a nice sized bed too! Comfortable to sit on, not slept on it but I dont foresee any issues there. Delivery was spot on and I was updated frequently on it's progress. Well done Asda you never let me down. 29 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stylish and super value Arrived surprisingly in box?? This turned to be very convenient, and with minimal and simple construction. The sofa is stylish looking with nice chrome legs and easily seats 3. The bed function is brilliant with secret fold out legs for stability and a really quick and easy mechanism. I'd definately reccomend! 08 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cheap option sofa Good cheap sofa which looks good. Multi-options when using sofa makes it a versatile product. Colour is nice shade of brown and looks more expensive then it should. Can be hard around the middle and edge of the sofa where the joins are. Make an adequate overnight bed. Generally, happy with item. 19 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I'm over the moon with this sofa bed. It is excellent quality, really easy to use and easy to put together, you only have to put the legs on. Its very comfortable. Cant believe the price I paid it looks a lot more expensive! If your thinking about buying I would defiantly recommend it! 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and smart It is right what it says click clack sofa bed , because that is what it does , easy to lie flat for a bed and easy to put back for a sofa , looks really expensive in my spare room , great for stay overs , it's very neat and quite comfortable . Easy to put together , just what I wanted 16 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous purchase! Recently moved into a new flat and ordered this sofa bed as a stop gap, until 3 piece suite was delivered. The sofa bed is extremely comfortable (both to sit and to sleep on), looks very stylish and is brilliant value for money. Highly reccomend this sofa bed! :-) 26 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cracker bargain Purchased this bed settee to put in the spare room for my grandchildren to use. It's fantastic. Put together in 10 minutesl, very sturdy and fashionable looking. Folds into a bed in seconds. You won't regret buying this and your guests will sleep comfortably. Great buy 23 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitted the bill perfectly. I needed to make a small room double as a home office as well as a guest bedroom for my mother in law. The click clack sofa bed is perfect and has allowed me to transform a small room to a bedroom with a really comfortable, large single bed. 31 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by right choice This was the right thing for the space I have in my living room, it fit perfect although i wished it to be a bit higher (hight) but still very good, very easy to install easy to move it around, very practical and very easy to use as a bed. 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase The sofa bed is delivered on time with good packing. It looks very stylish and comfortable too. you will not get a better looking sofa bed for this kind of price anywhere. this sofa bed is just I needed. Happy to purchase it. 12 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Price doesn't reflect the quality, should be 3 times more, excellent product which has changed daughters scruffy loft bedroom into a penthouse flat as she uses as a sofa during day so has to make her bed. Very easy set up too 10 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value fo rMoney Really good value for money, a quality piece of furniture, a lot sturdier than I thought, so easy to convert into a sofabed,very comfortable as a sofa and good as a bed, good purchase, does exactly what it says on the box 05 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy I ordered this for my father who was flooded and needed his house refurnished. It looks expensive and is very comfortable and ideal for my dad to have a lie down on in the afternoons as well as being a seat for visitors. 05 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BED SETTEE LIGHT AND GOOD COLOUR. THE LEGS ON THE FRONT COULD BE A BIT MORE STUDY- 2 ADULTS SAT ON THE BED AND ONE CAME OFF.PUT ANOTHER SCREW AND IS MORE STURDY .EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND PUT UP- BED COMFORTABLE GOOD BUY FOR THE PRICE 24 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says on the tin Perfect purchase in the sale for my kids for when guest stay. It's not a double bed size and only suitable for occasional use but that is exactly what the description says. We are very pleased with the purchase 18 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ! This sofa bed is exactly what I was looking for and looks far more expensive than it was. It was easy to put together and is very comfortable as a sofa. I have yet to use it as a bed. Very pleased with my purchase. 08 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product Very pleased. The sofa looks great and is comfortable and sturdy. viewed lots of different types of clic clac sofas on the net and we went with this one because of the price and excellent reviews. 13 May 2013
  • 2015-08-28T05:47:26.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_001704453, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer