Salter Glass Analyser Scale

Rollover image to zoom

Salter Glass Analyser Scale main view

Salter Glass Analyser Scale Reviews

Was £20.00 Now £10.00

If you're determined to stick to your healthy lifestyle, then this Salter Compact Mechanical Scale and Magnifying Lens can you help you achieve your goal.
 
Features:
  • Compact size for easy storage - includes easy to assemble storage stand 
  • Large easy to read dial - size: 17.5cm diameter 
  • Fine resolution scale for higher accuracy 
  • Toughened glass platform 
AddSalter Glass Analyser Scale to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 10 September
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


Great Savings on Selected Lines

Click here to view all products in this event.

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Clear
Additional Features Manufacturers guarantee of 15 years.
Colour Family Clear
Design Glass
Material Glass
Product Type Bathroom Scales
Range Scale
Type Bathroom Scales
Weight Restriction Max weight 160kg
Brand Salter
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 10 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 10 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Stevenage
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gezzard is loaded.
Additional information about gezzard could not be loaded.
19/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
yes you have the two options on weight pounds and kilos
by
Pontarddulais, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Oscar61 is loaded.
Additional information about Oscar61 could not be loaded.
2/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about marydoll1 is loaded.
Additional information about marydoll1 could not be loaded.
29/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Hi yes you can use the scales without using the other functions unfortunately the scales I bought were giving inaccurate readings so I have returned the item back to Asda.
Hope this helps...
by
Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cdfs is loaded.
Additional information about cdfs could not be loaded.
4/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes you can. If you do not want to know anything apart from weight you can keep your socks on and use them as normal scales.
by
Norfolk, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ivyhouselady is loaded.
Additional information about Ivyhouselady could not be loaded.
3/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, you have a choice to either just get weight...or BMI, water and fat details...great scales :D
by
Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about imjusttryingtofeedback is loaded.
Additional information about imjusttryingtofeedback could not be loaded.
1/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes you don't need all that other stuff set up. It can just show you your weight either in Ilbs or Kgs
by
South - West
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BerryBB is loaded.
Additional information about BerryBB could not be loaded.
30/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes you can simply use them to weigh yourself with no bmi input
by
Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nura is loaded.
Additional information about Nura could not be loaded.
26/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
T he bmi comes up after you have weighed yourself,
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chrissir is loaded.
Additional information about chrissir could not be loaded.
1/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes you can.
by
Poole, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Diancing56 is loaded.
Additional information about Diancing56 could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes you can just weigh yourself. If you don't store any heights it won't work out BMI. If you switch on the scales and stand on them it just does weight.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Loopylala2 is loaded.
Additional information about Loopylala2 could not be loaded.
28/6/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes,you can just use it to weigh-it's very accurate.
by
scotland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about butegirl is loaded.
Additional information about butegirl could not be loaded.
3/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-09-03T11:24:21.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_002044828, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-03T11:24:21.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_002044828, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brill Product & fast delivery really like this product tells you your bmi and everything. very easy to set up and very fast delivery 22 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just wot i needed at the best poss price for what I paid for this it is fantastic and with a 15 year guarantee I hope I dont lose the receipt 07 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Deal Good value deal, bought from asda.com saving £8 from the cost instore for precisely the same item. 08 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value A great product at an amazing price. Great looking and great functionality. 05 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job Scales look and work fine delivery as anticipated, would definately recommend them. 30 January 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Taking it back today Rubbish, gives different readings on same person weighed 3 times in 2 minutes. 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the Job I hope my new purchase will encourage me to keep trying - yet again !! 03 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great scale Great scale, looks very stylish and gives you me the measurements I want 22 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great value These scales look great and work really well. Def worth buying 10 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value Purchase A bit light weight but otherwise a nice looking easy to use scale 26 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent !! Does all what it says and I'm very happy to have it!! :))) 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Very nice scale, easy to use and very good for it's price! 10 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurat rich features It is nessaray tool for family to monitor fat and weight 14 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase Accurate scales that also monitor bi etc. look good too. 04 February 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Intermittent readings Ok as a weight only scales, getting readings for bmi etc hit and miss 16 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great scales,think they are about 1lb difference to slimming worlds, 01 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly delighted Brilliant product no problems to set up. Great prompt service. 21 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by analyser scale great product,easy to programme,very accurate. 03 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Excellent value for money, did more than I thought it did 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product & great value. Very happy with my buy. Service from Asda was faultless. 28 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price and quality Nothing more to add except...great service from Asda too 01 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent set of scales at a great price 05 December 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Feet have to be wet before extra functions will work. 19 July 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money Slightly difficult to turn on 20 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value Smart product at an excellent price 18 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by state of the art scales Once set up these are easy to use. 10 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent buy Great price,good product,happy customer :-) 28 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Lovely item. Works well. 04 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Alround Product Everthing about the product is good. 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for Money Nice product. 18 January 2013
  • 2015-09-03T11:24:24.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_002044828, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer

From the Manufacturer|Powered by Answers™

Thank You Is the information in this section helpful? Yes / No

Ultra Slim Glass Analyser Scale

Ultra Slim Glass Platform - Analyser Scale

  • Measures weight plus body fat (%), body water (%) and BMI (Body Mass Index)
  • Easy to read LCD display - 35mm high
  • 4 user memory
  • Ultra slim platform is made from toughened glass - but is only 6mm thick!
  • Tap start for increased reliability and accuracy
  • Weighs up to 160kg in 0.1kg/25 stone in 0.2lb / 350 lb in 0.2lb increments
  • 15 year guarantee