Salter Glass Analyser Scale

Rollover image to zoom

Salter Glass Analyser Scale main view

    Recently viewed

    Salter Glass Analyser Scale
    £20.00
    Salter Glass Analyser Scale

    Salter Glass Analyser Scale Reviews

    £20.00

    If you're determined to stick to your healthy lifestyle, then this Salter Compact Mechanical Scale and Magnifying Lens can you help you achieve your goal.
     
    Features:
    • Compact size for easy storage - includes easy to assemble storage stand 
    • Large easy to read dial - size: 17.5cm diameter 
    • Fine resolution scale for higher accuracy 
    • Toughened glass platform 
    AddSalter Glass Analyser Scale to basket
     
    • Click and collect Collect in store FREE
    • Delivery Have this item delivered
     
    Colour Glass
    Additional Features 6mm thick glass platform. Manufacturers guarantee of 15 years.
    Design Glass
    Dimensions 335 x 55 x 335 cm
    Finish Glass
    Material Glass
    Product Type Weighing Scales
    Range Scale
    Type Bathroom Accessories
    Weight Restriction Max weight 160kg
    Brand Salter
     
    Delivered from £2.95
    by Friday 25 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George or George Home purchase, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. This excludes clothing accessories (not made from cloth), footwear, jewellery; part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises





     
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by motovation I bought these scales for my daughter and they have given her the motovation to loose weight she is really pleased with them and would not have bought them herself. its great to see her smile when the pounds drop off. 09 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scales! Great value I am very happy with my purchase of the Salter Glass Analyser Scales. They are accurate, easy to use, and great value from Asda for GBP12 (around half the price of anywhere else I've looked). Would highly recommend 04 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice product Very easy to set up and easy to change from kg/pounds/stones&pounds. Good size (fits feet on) and looks good. I've no other scales to compare it too so I'm don't know how accurate they are but seem pretty good. 24 December 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Performance Good one..Gives the right reading. I am keeping it. However, for day-to-day monitoring, i would say this is not recommended as the weight shows slightly varies with the way we stand on it. Hope this helps. 26 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Salter Glass Analyser Scales are GREAT!! These are brilliant!! They're precise, light AND stylish. I use it every week and the reading is very accurate. I wish I had known about the scales sooner. They are GREAT!! I would definitely recommend. 02 July 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsure May well take this back, although it looks good, we are yet to find a place to put it so as to get accurate readings, example, 8:05 am weight read 78.3kg 8:35am after a cup of tea weight read 79.1kg 17 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Just bought from Asda - collect at store. These scales are £25-30 elsewhere so great price! These only seem available via on-line order....the ones in store are a different model (and lower grade). 30 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Dieters Delight An excellent product, well priced and extremely useful. With a simple bit of input up to four people can use these scales not only to accurately weigh but to calculate body fat and BMI. Good Buy. 31 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for Salter scales Ordered these from Asda direct and collected within 2 days. These scales are great value for money and look good too. Didn't much like the stats they gave me but that's for me to work on! :-) 14 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! These scales are brilliant for keeping track of all your measurements when losing weight and you're able to record and keep track of your progress. Excellent product, very happy :-) 22 February 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A good set of scales These are sturdy and they look clean and clinical, good for the bathroom. They must be placed on a flat surface and we had to place some card under one corner, but they work well. 09 January 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 Great value for money Only problem i have with it is in order to get your bmi you have to stand on the little metal pads, but to do that makes you topple forward slightly, adding to your weight 10 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's resolution I was really pleased with this purchase, the scales are trendy, very accurate, and easy to keep clean and above all a great price. Well done Asda, another super buy!!!! 10 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product It does exactly what it says. very accurate readings. Stylish and light. I'm very pleased with the purchase.Would recommend it to others. Excellent value for money. 06 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy purchase When I saw the price for this product, I felt it would,nt be that good .But how incorrect I was. This is great value for the money and would give this 5 stars . 15 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy these scales are so reliable, great value, look fab! would have paid more for them but got them on offer so was a great buy!would recommend these to anyone! 09 December 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased with it It is pretty much all that its been described as in its product information section. I'm very happy its functioning and it looks quite suave in my bathroom. 13 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent bit of kit Stylish and simple to use with precise instruction booklet. The digital display is clear and easy to read. Delivery was made exactly on the day stipulated. 03 June 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good good scale at good price. looks prettyas well.comes with studs for using it on carpets or hardfloor. gives acuurate reading. strongly recommend 16 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A good buy This appeared very beautiful and actually looked nicer than expected. It does beyond a manual scale and for the price, it is worth every cent! 12 January 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by bit annoying ok to program- bit tricky at first. imformation given is very good but its annoying that u cant use the scales to weigh anything except ppl. 16 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good scale at really low price I have bought similar scales for 70 pounds , so when i saw this one for a 10; I thought surely it will be cheap quality but i was wrong! 12 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase happy with the purchase, great you can customise personal settings for up to 4 users. Great you can analyse body fat and water content. 04 August 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by x-box 250 slim Excellant product at a reasonable price. A little complicated to use at first, but then easilly used after getting used to the scales. 30 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Analyser Scales Just embarked on a healthy eating regime and these are perfect to help to monitor my progress. Great value and appear to be accurate. 04 August 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good like this product ,very easy to use,shows you the right weight what more could i want the good thing is i m losing weight 12 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Very useful scales able to give a variety of information for up to 4 people. A reliable known make at a very good price. 13 January 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by looks good looks good and glass panel feels comfortable hard to use even with a manual, technology not always brings convenience. 17 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent Scales are very accurate. They gave the same reading as Slimmers World scales! Very classy and would def recommend. 04 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Excellent item, clear display and very accurate, would highly recommend, and not too bad on the price either! ;) 25 October 2013
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>