click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

quality guarantee

FREE DELIVERY ON ALL INDOOR FURNITURE

Enter DELFREE at checkout

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

Pack of 2 Bar Stools

Rollover image to zoom

Pack of 2 Bar Stools main view

Pack of 2 Bar Stools Reviews

Was £49.00 Now £35.00

Simple and stylish. This duo of bar stools is styled in classic chrome, with a black leather-look seat, while the gas-lift adjustable height and footrest ensure your comfort.
AddPack of 2 Bar Stools to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Tuesday 12 May
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


Special Offers


 
Colour Black
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Full assembly instructions included
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions Minimum height 66cm Ma x height 88cm
Material Metal
Number of Shelves 1
Product Type Bar Stools
Type Bar Stools
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Tuesday 12 May
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
4 Questions & 6 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
west midlands
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about calibishie is loaded.
Additional information about calibishie could not be loaded.
3/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
2 ft x 2 ft
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about traceybw2201 is loaded.
Additional information about traceybw2201 could not be loaded.
15/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
45 x 32 x 41 cm
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Viks10 is loaded.
Additional information about Viks10 could not be loaded.
17/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Says on box they both weigh 12kgs
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
 
2 answers

Bottom rubber fitting

Does these stool have rubber at bottom to prevent scratches on laminated floors.
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spring84 is loaded.
Additional information about Spring84 could not be loaded.
27/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They have a black plastic ring round the base
by
Anonymous
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
11/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Anonymous
UK
Gender: Female
30/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
66x88cmhigh 39cm wide,39c deep
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
  • 2015-05-05T08:41:27.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-05T08:41:27.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase Ordered, came really quickly, easily assembled and finished item very sturdy and looks great. 19 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain of the century Excellent value for money - Great Quality at reasonable price - What more could you ask for? 20 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase i am very impressed with this product both with the apperance and quality also a great price 04 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar stools great stools, look really good and great price, easy to assemble would definately recommend 31 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Very easy 2 assemble, perfect look 4 my kitchen. Very good value 4 money, highly recommend. 11 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab stools Looks good, very comfortable and your not going to find bar stools any cheaper than this! 03 April 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy! I was unsure about buying this over the internet but I need not have worried. Great buy. 26 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by stools Good basic high stool for use under our breakfast barand a good black and chrome design. 27 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money Fantastic value for money purchase. Looks smart in such a good price. Easy to assemble. 10 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTY PURCHASE Fantastic price, look amazing and easy to assemble. Happy customer and fully recommend 08 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Buy good value, stylish and functional, used under my breakfast bar... would recommend!!! 15 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst purchase 2 of the stools leather seating have ripped already and I have only had them a week 15 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by you can use the produst before reviewing it The stools look great and the grankids love them ,I would recommend the bar stools. 22 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever Great value for money, very easy to put together am very happy with my bar stools 25 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted Great service and the quality was better than I expected, and a fantastic price. 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Good quality, raise lower chair. Easy to fix together, would like some more! 31 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLANT VALUE EASY ASSEMBLED AND VERY FUCTIONAL HIGH STOOL. BEST VALUE THAT I COULD LOCATE 10 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bar stools First class for value and looks, they look stunning in my updated kitchen 08 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing purchase look smart, so easy to build my 8 year old built one. have recommended 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Valiue Having looked for some time - this was by far the best value available 03 January 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to reorder this product One of the seat pads had a split in it so had to reorder this product. 07 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value product Great value for the quality, great price, very sturdy, very pleased 03 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value bar stools Really good quality for the money, easy to assemble and look great! 10 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product These chairs are so far, brilliant and are great value for money! 18 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy Very pleased with purchase. Looks stylish & easy to put together. 11 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great value and style Looked around but this was by far the best value and most stylish 28 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by value excellent value for money, easy to assemble, look more expensive 27 March 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Lovely pair of bar stools, and the price was great for them both 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Stools Excellent value for money. Look very smart in our new kitchen. 15 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by bar stools so easy to assmble and are of a good quality excellent product 16 January 2012
  • 2015-05-05T08:42:59.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
  • Price: Was £49 Now £35

Additional information from the manufacturer