click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

Pack of 2 Bar Stools

Rollover image to zoom

Pack of 2 Bar Stools main view

Pack of 2 Bar Stools Reviews

Was £49.00 Now £35.00

Simple and stylish. This duo of bar stools is styled in classic chrome, with a black leather-look seat, while the gas-lift adjustable height and footrest ensure your comfort.
AddPack of 2 Bar Stools to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 30 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


Special Offers

Furniture Free Delivery

For free standard delivery on all indoor furniture, please enter the following code at checkout: DELFREE

Click here for Terms & Conditions.
Up to 25% Off Furniture

Save on our great range of furniture. Click here to view all products in the offer!

Click here for Terms & Conditions. Close [-]View all promotions [+]

 
Colour Black
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Full assembly instructions included
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions Minimum height 66cm Ma x height 88cm
Material Metal
Number of Shelves 1
Product Type Bar Stools
Type Bar Stools
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 30 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
4 Questions & 6 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
west midlands
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about calibishie is loaded.
Additional information about calibishie could not be loaded.
3/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
2 ft x 2 ft
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about traceybw2201 is loaded.
Additional information about traceybw2201 could not be loaded.
15/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
45 x 32 x 41 cm
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Viks10 is loaded.
Additional information about Viks10 could not be loaded.
17/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Says on box they both weigh 12kgs
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
 
2 answers

Bottom rubber fitting

Does these stool have rubber at bottom to prevent scratches on laminated floors.
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spring84 is loaded.
Additional information about Spring84 could not be loaded.
27/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They have a black plastic ring round the base
by
Anonymous
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
11/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Anonymous
UK
Gender: Female
30/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
66x88cmhigh 39cm wide,39c deep
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
  • 2015-04-23T09:29:33.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-23T09:29:33.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by just buy them!! buy these!!!!! excellent value for money, look a lot more expensive than they are. if your looking at stools, go for them, so happy with them, and very easy to put together 18 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good value for money These chairs were pretty easy to assemble and were exactly what we were looking for to use at future exhibitions. We are also ordering more for our kitchen area too. 10 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Bought these stools for out kitchen breakfast bar as they were sold as a pair for a reasonable price. They are extremely good value for money and comfortable. 23 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value I'm delightedcwith my purchase. The stools look amazing & at the price great value. They are very comfortable & withstanding constant use from 11 year olds!! 11 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and value Can't argue with this whatsoever. Stools are great and for the price, you normally only get one everywhere else!! Quality is great, I would fully recommend. 03 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by But buy buy Tried to buy these, then they were out of stock - I was so upset after reading other reviews.... Checked daily - then 'Yay' - restocked . A great purchase 10 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice piece of furniture Basically can't go wrong with these stools. Easy to assemble and look very nice. Comfortable too. I'm buying another pair when they come back into stock 15 August 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money ,looks expensive. Wonderful service, delivered within 2 days. Very easy to make up and very comfortable, great value for money and very smart, looks lovely in my kitchen 16 October 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stools Great stools and the price is excellent, the only downside is the material used for the seat is cheap and can rip easily already one stool is damaged. 12 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value So easy to put together , took about 10 minutes for the pair, look fantastic and really comfortable, we're all sitting to the breakfast bar again !!!! 15 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product i found the service excellent and the product easy assembled and looked everybit a classier product based on the value for money price! nice one asda 21 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar stools Comfy & easy to assemble... abit stiff to move back down after heightening the seat, but after a bit of use this relax's. Overall, a bargain for 2!! 10 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought these to put in our games room for people to sit on whilst others are playing pool. Great value for money, easy to assemble. fit for purpose 07 November 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Really pleased with these bar stools, they look great in my new kitchen and are really good value, have bought two and am going to get another two 25 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Stools - good value Very easy to assemble, looks good only reservation is they could do with just a little more padding. Overall good product when on a tight budget. 26 November 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish, great value Appearance stylish, easy to put together, great value, and most important of all very comfortable, an excellent purchase, very pleased with them. 09 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I'm really pleased with these bar stools - they look great in my new kitchen. Easy to put together, and look as if they should have cost more 24 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice purchase for pounds savers Got these for my kitchen. So happy with the purchase, absolutely fit for purpose at great price when compared with stools alike. Kudos ASDA. 07 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value and Quality in one package!! Ergonomic, compact packaging and very easy assembly! These stools look as good as anything half their price and are highly recommended! 01 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Brought for my kitchen and they look fab, even better was the value for money. Would definitely buy again as good quality and stylish. 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Excellent value for money, got two for what I would have normally paid for one. Look lovely in the kitchen with my new bistro table. 31 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money all the way Very good value for money, looks just as good as the equal more expensive brands. Only thing is they seem like quite a small seat. 25 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really goood purchase These stools are excellent value for money. Easy to put together and look really great in our kitchen. Would recommend to friends. 13 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bar stools Easy to assemble. Look great in our new kitchen, quite stylish. We looked all over and found these to be the best value anywhere. 21 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Very happy with the stools. They're cheap in comparison with others, but look very nice and I have no problems with the quality. 08 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant stools for the money Easy to put together, comfortable, great for any height breakfast bar as they are adjustable and very neat under breakfast bar 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find These are great, brilliant price, fastest delivery, easy to put together, look good, admired by all, I bought a second pair. 19 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bargain ever! They were easy to assemble. Look very expensive. Have a lovely wide seat. Easy to adjust height. Overal perfect bar stool. 23 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Good service. Excellent value for money. Easy to assemble. One decorative part missing but doesn't affect use of product. 13 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value I was very impressed with these stools considering the cost. Easy to put together and comfortable. Would recommend them. 28 January 2013
  • 2015-04-23T09:41:34.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
  • Pack of 2 Bar Stools Furniture Free Delivery
    Price: Was £49 Now £35

Additional information from the manufacturer