Pack of 2 Bar Stools

Sorry, out of stock.

Add Pack of 2 Bar Stools to basket

Pack of 2 Bar Stools features in our Bar Stools collection

Previous itemView full Bar Stools collectionNext item

Product Information

Click and collect Collect in any ASDA store for free. More delivery info
Colour Black
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Full assembly instructions included
Assembly Required Yes
Colour Family Black
Dimensions Minimum height 66cm Ma x height 88cm
Material Metal
Number of Shelves 1
Product Type Bar Stools
Range Bar Stools
Type Dining Room Furniture

Why we love this

Simple and stylish. This duo of bar stools is styled in classic chrome, with a black leather-look seat, while the gas-lift adjustable height and footrest ensure your comfort.

Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purhase I was looking for good value barstools to replace my old ones in time for Christmas - these offered a stylish, practical and more importantly, good value replacement. It was a straight forward purchase and straight forward collection from our local store. The barstools assembled easily and I am very pleased with our purchase. 03 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money!!! After searching online for many weeks looking for good quality and not too pricey pair of bar stools to replace my old worn ones, I found the perfect pair here on Asda! They look far more expensive than others I had been looking at and cheaper, at a fraction of the price! Comfy, well made, can adjust height to suit so no probs placing them under a standard breakfast bar like some others! An excellent buy, assembled in minutes, would definately recommend and look great... Bargain! 02 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very please with these stools & super price 25 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent purchse was recommended by a friend about this product and wasnt let down with there recomendations look great in the kitchen,,, 11 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Stools Love these stools they look very stylish and excellent value for the money under £40.00 Easy to essemble, comfortable to sit on I would recomend these to my friends and family ,and arrived quickly. 11 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product We wanted stools for kitchen in new house like a breakfast bar, and these caught our eye. Stylish enough, comfy and compact, just the thing. Instructions on assembly were adequate but to be honest, they consist of only a handful of different bits that only go together one way! 10 minutes max to put the two of them together. Delivery to the store was excellent, too and was ready when we were told it would be. 10/10. 22 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money The stools were delivered to my chosen store very quickly and pick up was relatively easy. They were not difficult to put together and look as expected. The quality is not as god as other models, but at half the price, I can't complain. 19 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar stools Comfy & easy to assemble... abit stiff to move back down after heightening the seat, but after a bit of use this relax's. Overall, a bargain for 2!! 10 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Glad I Bought Them I had been looking at stools for quite a few weeks when I found these. They are good all round but I especially love that they are adjustable height - my last ones weren't and I always felt too high for the table! 09 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look fine does the job Bought these for a rented out property, wanted something serviceable that look nice at a good price. These stools were reasonably easy to assemble, look good and fine for doing a property on a price. Hoping they will remain robust as when you sit on them they do go down slightly so hoping this is not an indication of a longer term problem. If not, great value as bought in the sale, look the part and suitable for what they are intended for i.e. eating at your breakfast bar. 30 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money What more can I say? The stools went together easily, they fit under the breakfast bar as there is no high back to get in the way and the kids love them. All round good buy. 28 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy! I was unsure about buying this over the internet but I need not have worried. Great buy. 26 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality for less cant be beaten we bought the 2 pack of bar stools to use in the new kitchen we had just had fitted by the council and can i say for £39 they are remarkable value for money easy to assemble ' the build quality is excellent and they look stunning and for the price its amazing if your looking for bar stools but are on a budget as we were then i certainly say you cant go wrong with these ones they tick all the boxes at less than half the price of other brands of bar stool 21 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I read all the reviews before I purchased 4 stools and I must say I am so pleased with them and I am quite fussy in fact I think I am going to order 2 more .....well done Asda! 15 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product for price You really can't go wrong with this product for the price! Really easy to put together (took about 10 mins for both stools) and the finished product looks fab! I would definitely recommend it! 13 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Very happy with the stools. They're cheap in comparison with others, but look very nice and I have no problems with the quality. 08 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic bar stools Come in pairs, extremely easy to assemble, and of excellent quality. Much more comfortable than those plastic seats. 04 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Lovely stools. They look much more expensive than they were. Very well made and sturdy. Comfortable to sit on too. 30 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money Ordered these stools for my new kitchen breakfast bar, had seen similar ones on different sites for double the price. They arrived quickly and look fantastic, everyone comments on how nice they are. They are very good value for money and look just like the more expensive ones and feel very sturdy. I would recommend them to anyone. 25 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Wanted a couple of bar stools and these seemed to be good value. I wasn't expecting them to be too great but I was pleasantly surprised. Not only good value, excellent quality and really simple to put together. 21 July 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to reorder this product One of the seat pads had a split in it so had to reorder this product. 07 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 out of 10 excellant quality, better than I every expected, brilliant value not cheap looking at all. Fits right under the unit so not taking up space, comfortable, great for short as well as tall people as adjusts with a side lever. I'm fussy, but you will not get better for the money. 04 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great value You get what you pay for. With this product that is exactly rit. There are more attractive bar stools out there but these look good and work and are well worth their money. No hesitation in recommending these to anyone on a budget. Looks great. 02 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money Great price and very simple to put together, excellent value for money and look good for the money. 01 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent value for money We have only recently purchased them but the stools appear excelent value for money compared with others that I have seen. They are easy to assemble and matched the description exactly. I would be a little concerned if they are to be used by small children due to the lack of back support. For us they are exactly what we were looking for and the height adjustment allows us to store them under a breakfast bar when not in use. 25 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Really pleased with these bar stools, they look great in my new kitchen and are really good value, have bought two and am going to get another two 25 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great products very pleased with the products, next day delivery 20 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value So easy to put together , took about 10 minutes for the pair, look fantastic and really comfortable, we're all sitting to the breakfast bar again !!!! 15 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love em bought 2 sets of bar stools for breakfast bar didnt know what to expect but very happy wasy to put together and they look fab very happy great product even better price well done asda 10 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money bar stools Easy to put together, gas bar lift stool. The price for the two stools is the price I would expect to pay for one!!! Excellent value, would highly recommend, the height can be altered easily within seconds, looks really great in the kitchen - looks like leather but easier to clean. Same product in other stores for double the price. 31 May 2012
  • 2016-01-27 T06:07:18.090-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
7 Questions & 18 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Newcastle upon Tyne
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoesMamma is loaded.
Additional information about JoesMamma could not be loaded.
12/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
yes they do
by
scottish bor
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sheish is loaded.
Additional information about sheish could not be loaded.
19/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Cumbria
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bubaloo is loaded.
Additional information about Bubaloo could not be loaded.
15/1/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
is it just the seat that is black and is the rest of it, including the round base, all chrome?
by
Anonymous
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
25/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
my seat is red and the base is all chrome
by
scottish borders
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sheish is loaded.
Additional information about sheish could not be loaded.
19/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Chrome
by
Cumbria
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bubaloo is loaded.
Additional information about Bubaloo could not be loaded.
15/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the seat is black and the rest chrome.
by
Anonymous
Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Gender: Female
3/11/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Seat and back rest is black and the rest of the stool is chrome (including the base).
by
Hertfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jo219 is loaded.
Additional information about Jo219 could not be loaded.
14/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, just the seat is black
by
Bangor NI
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Annieabs37 is loaded.
Additional information about Annieabs37 could not be loaded.
28/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Northamptonshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sylv07 is loaded.
Additional information about sylv07 could not be loaded.
13/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
100kgs
by
scottish bor
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sheish is loaded.
Additional information about sheish could not be loaded.
19/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
on a scale of 1- 9 would say 7
by
uk
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happy2222222222 is loaded.
Additional information about happy2222222222 could not be loaded.
12/10/2015
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Approx 20 stone
by
Stowmarket, suffolk
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pammy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Pammy77 could not be loaded.
8/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
west midlands
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about calibishie is loaded.
Additional information about calibishie could not be loaded.
3/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
2 ft x 2 ft
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about traceybw2201 is loaded.
Additional information about traceybw2201 could not be loaded.
15/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
45 x 32 x 41 cm
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Viks10 is loaded.
Additional information about Viks10 could not be loaded.
17/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Don't know but they are light and easy to move
by
Cumbria, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about milliesk0 is loaded.
Additional information about milliesk0 could not be loaded.
11/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Says on box they both weigh 12kgs
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-01-27 T06:03:17.398-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-27 T06:03:17.401-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95 by Monday 15 February
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.