click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

HOME SALE NOW ON

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

Pack of 2 Bar Stools

Rollover image to zoom

Pack of 2 Bar Stools main view

Pack of 2 Bar Stools Reviews

Was £49.00 Now £35.00

Simple and stylish. This duo of bar stools is styled in classic chrome, with a black leather-look seat, while the gas-lift adjustable height and footrest ensure your comfort.
AddPack of 2 Bar Stools to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Saturday 30 May
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


Special Offers

Free Delivery On Orders Over £100

Free standard delivery on furniture orders over £100 only on selected lines please enter the following code at checkout: DELFREE

Click here for Terms & Conditions.
Up to 25% Off Furniture

Save on our great range of furniture. Click here to view all products in the offer!

Click here for Terms & Conditions.
May Sale

Click here to view all furnishings products in this event. Click here to go back to the main event page.

Click here for Terms & Conditions. Close [-]View all promotions [+]

 
Colour Black
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Full assembly instructions included
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions Minimum height 66cm Ma x height 88cm
Material Metal
Number of Shelves 1
Product Type Bar Stools
Type Dining Room Furniture
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Saturday 30 May
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
5 Questions & 8 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Northamptonshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sylv07 is loaded.
Additional information about sylv07 could not be loaded.
13/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
west midlands
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about calibishie is loaded.
Additional information about calibishie could not be loaded.
3/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
2 ft x 2 ft
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about traceybw2201 is loaded.
Additional information about traceybw2201 could not be loaded.
15/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
45 x 32 x 41 cm
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Viks10 is loaded.
Additional information about Viks10 could not be loaded.
17/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Don't know but they are light and easy to move
by
Cumbria, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about milliesk0 is loaded.
Additional information about milliesk0 could not be loaded.
11/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Says on box they both weigh 12kgs
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
 
2 answers

Bottom rubber fitting

Does these stool have rubber at bottom to prevent scratches on laminated floors.
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spring84 is loaded.
Additional information about Spring84 could not be loaded.
27/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They have a black plastic ring round the base
by
Anonymous
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
11/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Anonymous
UK
Gender: Female
30/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
the seats are 39 x 39 cm. I have my seat about 71 cm high (but this is not the minimum or maximum)
by
Cumbria, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about milliesk0 is loaded.
Additional information about milliesk0 could not be loaded.
11/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
66x88cmhigh 39cm wide,39c deep
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-05-22T09:27:26.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-22T09:27:26.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money After lots of research found these stools on line and ordered. Collected from store within a few days. Items look good in appearance, work well and very good value for money. They are light and fit and work well under our new breakfast bar. 28 March 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money The stools were delivered to my chosen store very quickly and pick up was relatively easy. They were not difficult to put together and look as expected. The quality is not as god as other models, but at half the price, I can't complain. 19 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brill bar bum supports!! These are excellent bar stools - VERY easy to put together (once we had concluded that the handles you use to raise/lower the stools are on the right hand side on one, and the left on the other!) AND at an excellent price for 2!! 11 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic These bar stools are fantastic. Was a little worried that they might not be that sturdy for the price but they are amazing. They are as good as any expensive stools i looked at before buying these on the recommendation of others. 06 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stools! Only to be used occasionally I didn't want to spend a fortune on breakfast bar stools. After reading reviews I purchased these. They were easy to put together, look great and are comfortable! Very happy, and good value for money! 10 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent value great value bar stools, stylish and comfortable - I'm not sure how well they will wear in the longer term, they are already marked after 2 weeks despite being careful but easy to construct, and order process very efficient! 16 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 excellent buy Searched all over for some bar stools. These were among the cheapest I found. Very easy to set up. Very comfortable and well worth the money. They don't look cheap, they look stylish. Would definitely recommend them. 02 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Glad I Bought Them I had been looking at stools for quite a few weeks when I found these. They are good all round but I especially love that they are adjustable height - my last ones weren't and I always felt too high for the table! 09 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for the money ordered and the seats arrived within a couple of days. My husband put them together so they must be easy as his diy skills are zero.they are ideal for what we want them for which is occasional use in the kitchen. 24 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Bought these stools for our new breakfast bar kitchen extension. They look great and the quality is good for the money we paid. On other sites these stools were £50 eachrather than for the pair. Well done Asda!! 20 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff! Having checked out many more expensive stools, can honestly say these compare favourably. Quality is very good, it all fitted together easily when taken out of the plentiful protective wrapping. Recommended buy. 23 November 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic buy. These stools look stunning in our kitchen. The chrome makes them look very modern, but they are also very comfortable because the seats are slightly padded. Fantastic value for money - really pleased with them. 16 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Wanted a couple of bar stools and these seemed to be good value. I wasn't expecting them to be too great but I was pleasantly surprised. Not only good value, excellent quality and really simple to put together. 21 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and service Ordered for the first time to be delivered to store, I was kept up to date with progress of order and was able to collect within a couple of days. Stools are great and really good value, also easy to assemble. 17 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money These stools are the cheapest I could find, and they are surprisingly as good as some of the ones that are twice as expensive. If you want a bargain and something that looks nice you won't go wrong with these. 28 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable bar chairs Found the chairs easy to put together and comfortable to sit on. I like the square seat rather than a round as well as the rounded back for a tiny bit of support. I'm definitely happy about my purchase. 16 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Value These are excellent gas lift bar stools for the price, after searching around to find four suitable ones for a refurbished kitchen these four cost as much as one may have done, look good and comfortable 06 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Stools Love these stools they look very stylish and excellent value for the money under £40.00 Easy to essemble, comfortable to sit on I would recomend these to my friends and family ,and arrived quickly. 11 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be buying more! Amazing! I am so pleased with these stools! What great value for money. They are lighter than my other ones but for me this is no big deal. very easy to put together. I will be buying more after Christmas. 12 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just perfect After trawling shops and internet came across these at Asda online really good value just what we were looking for to complete our new kitchen, very well made and arrived early. Thank you Asda 10 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product for price You really can't go wrong with this product for the price! Really easy to put together (took about 10 mins for both stools) and the finished product looks fab! I would definitely recommend it! 13 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant We are thrilled with these bar stools. They were easily and quickly assembled and look great in our kitchen. Every time we sit on them we hum the "Blind Date" theme tune! Excellent value too 01 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value There are probably better quality stools available, but not at this price. Two stools in the package makes this great value for money and are more that suitable for what I wanted them for. 12 May 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Chrome coating peeling off within hours. Threads were not cut properly meaning you could not assemble the stools properly. Very bad quality but cheap, get what you pay for I suppose..... 07 March 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look Fab Ordered these online and collected at local store 2 days later. They were easy to assemble and look brilliant. comfortable to sit on and very stable. Excellent value so bought 4 of them. 20 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Bought 2 and liked them so much I bought 2 more. They look much more expensive than they were, were easy to put together and are comfortable and practical - would definitely recommend 08 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love em bought 2 sets of bar stools for breakfast bar didnt know what to expect but very happy wasy to put together and they look fab very happy great product even better price well done asda 10 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Really Great Value So pleased with this purchase: Ready to collect day after ordering Well packed Easy to put together, took about 15 minutes Well made and comfortable Look extremely smart and stylish 11 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect A very good choice and decision to purchase these stools. They are a bargain, sturdy, easy to assemble and look fantastic in my new kitchen. Delivered to my nearest store in two day! 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I read all the reviews before I purchased 4 stools and I must say I am so pleased with them and I am quite fussy in fact I think I am going to order 2 more .....well done Asda! 15 August 2012
  • 2015-05-22T09:26:34.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
  • Pack of 2 Bar Stools Free Delivery On Orders Over £100
    Price: Was £49 Now £35

Additional information from the manufacturer