Pack of 2 Bar Stools

Rollover image to zoom

Pack of 2 Bar Stools main view

    Recently viewed

    Pack of 2 Bar Stools
    £49.00
    Pack of 2 Bar Stools

    Pack of 2 Bar Stools Reviews

    £49.00

    Simple and stylish. This duo of bar stools is styled in classic chrome, with a black leather-look seat, while the gas-lift adjustable height and footrest ensure your comfort.

    Sorry, out of stock.

     
    • Click and collect Collect in store FREE
    • Delivery Have this item delivered
     
    Colour Black
    Assembly Information Flat packed for easy assembly. Full assembly instructions enclosed
    Base Type Metal
    Design Contemporary
    Dimensions Minimum height 66cm Max height 88cm
    Number of Shelves 1
    Product Type Barstools
    Seating Capacity 1
    Type Bar Stools
    Brand ASDA
     
    Delivered from £2.95
    by Friday 25 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George or George Home purchase, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. This excludes clothing accessories (not made from cloth), footwear, jewellery; part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises





     
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Pack of 2 bar stools Thought these would be 'OK for now.' When received I was surprised as would not be able to tell the difference of others priced at £80+ that we have looked at! Great value and easily put together. Would recommend to others. 20 May 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 excellent buy Searched all over for some bar stools. These were among the cheapest I found. Very easy to set up. Very comfortable and well worth the money. They don't look cheap, they look stylish. Would definitely recommend them. 02 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by So Glad I Bought Them I had been looking at stools for quite a few weeks when I found these. They are good all round but I especially love that they are adjustable height - my last ones weren't and I always felt too high for the table! 09 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for the money ordered and the seats arrived within a couple of days. My husband put them together so they must be easy as his diy skills are zero.they are ideal for what we want them for which is occasional use in the kitchen. 24 June 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Bought these stools for our new breakfast bar kitchen extension. They look great and the quality is good for the money we paid. On other sites these stools were £50 eachrather than for the pair. Well done Asda!! 20 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff! Having checked out many more expensive stools, can honestly say these compare favourably. Quality is very good, it all fitted together easily when taken out of the plentiful protective wrapping. Recommended buy. 23 November 2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic buy. These stools look stunning in our kitchen. The chrome makes them look very modern, but they are also very comfortable because the seats are slightly padded. Fantastic value for money - really pleased with them. 16 March 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Wanted a couple of bar stools and these seemed to be good value. I wasn't expecting them to be too great but I was pleasantly surprised. Not only good value, excellent quality and really simple to put together. 21 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and service Ordered for the first time to be delivered to store, I was kept up to date with progress of order and was able to collect within a couple of days. Stools are great and really good value, also easy to assemble. 17 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money These stools are the cheapest I could find, and they are surprisingly as good as some of the ones that are twice as expensive. If you want a bargain and something that looks nice you won't go wrong with these. 28 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Value These are excellent gas lift bar stools for the price, after searching around to find four suitable ones for a refurbished kitchen these four cost as much as one may have done, look good and comfortable 06 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable bar chairs Found the chairs easy to put together and comfortable to sit on. I like the square seat rather than a round as well as the rounded back for a tiny bit of support. I'm definitely happy about my purchase. 16 October 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Stools Love these stools they look very stylish and excellent value for the money under £40.00 Easy to essemble, comfortable to sit on I would recomend these to my friends and family ,and arrived quickly. 11 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product for price You really can't go wrong with this product for the price! Really easy to put together (took about 10 mins for both stools) and the finished product looks fab! I would definitely recommend it! 13 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant We are thrilled with these bar stools. They were easily and quickly assembled and look great in our kitchen. Every time we sit on them we hum the "Blind Date" theme tune! Excellent value too 01 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value There are probably better quality stools available, but not at this price. Two stools in the package makes this great value for money and are more that suitable for what I wanted them for. 12 May 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Chrome coating peeling off within hours. Threads were not cut properly meaning you could not assemble the stools properly. Very bad quality but cheap, get what you pay for I suppose..... 07 March 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Look Fab Ordered these online and collected at local store 2 days later. They were easy to assemble and look brilliant. comfortable to sit on and very stable. Excellent value so bought 4 of them. 20 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Bought 2 and liked them so much I bought 2 more. They look much more expensive than they were, were easy to put together and are comfortable and practical - would definitely recommend 08 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love em bought 2 sets of bar stools for breakfast bar didnt know what to expect but very happy wasy to put together and they look fab very happy great product even better price well done asda 10 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I read all the reviews before I purchased 4 stools and I must say I am so pleased with them and I am quite fussy in fact I think I am going to order 2 more .....well done Asda! 15 August 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money What more can I say? The stools went together easily, they fit under the breakfast bar as there is no high back to get in the way and the kids love them. All round good buy. 28 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Bought these bar stools for my new kitchen and have to say that after looking at hundreds these are by far the best value for money and they look great too! Well done asda! 15 August 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by just buy them!! buy these!!!!! excellent value for money, look a lot more expensive than they are. if your looking at stools, go for them, so happy with them, and very easy to put together 18 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good value for money These chairs were pretty easy to assemble and were exactly what we were looking for to use at future exhibitions. We are also ordering more for our kitchen area too. 10 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Bought these stools for out kitchen breakfast bar as they were sold as a pair for a reasonable price. They are extremely good value for money and comfortable. 23 March 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value I'm delightedcwith my purchase. The stools look amazing & at the price great value. They are very comfortable & withstanding constant use from 11 year olds!! 11 June 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and value Can't argue with this whatsoever. Stools are great and for the price, you normally only get one everywhere else!! Quality is great, I would fully recommend. 03 October 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by But buy buy Tried to buy these, then they were out of stock - I was so upset after reading other reviews.... Checked daily - then 'Yay' - restocked . A great purchase 10 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice piece of furniture Basically can't go wrong with these stools. Easy to assemble and look very nice. Comfortable too. I'm buying another pair when they come back into stock 15 August 2010
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>