Pack of 2 Bar Stools

Rollover image to zoom

Pack of 2 Bar Stools main view

Pack of 2 Bar Stools Reviews

Was £49.00
Now £35.00 Save  £14.00

Simple and stylish. This duo of bar stools is styled in classic chrome, with a black leather-look seat, while the gas-lift adjustable height and footrest ensure your comfort.
AddPack of 2 Bar Stools to basket
 

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Saturday 27 December
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Black
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy assembly. Full assembly instructions enclosed
Base Type Metal
Dimensions Minimum height 66cm Max height 88cm
Number of Shelves 1
Product Type Bar Stools
Seating Capacity 1
Type Bar Stools
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Saturday 27 December
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
4 Questions & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
west midlands
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about calibishie is loaded.
Additional information about calibishie could not be loaded.
3/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Viks10 is loaded.
Additional information about Viks10 could not be loaded.
17/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Does these stool have rubber at bottom to prevent scratches on laminated floors.
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spring84 is loaded.
Additional information about Spring84 could not be loaded.
27/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
They have a black plastic ring round the base
by
Anonymous
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
11/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Anonymous
UK
Gender: Female
30/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by bril bar stools Bought these bar stools at a much cheaper price than other sights visited and although i was concerned they may be a lesser quality i was very pleasantly suprised. Delivery of the 6 stools arrived within 2 days of my order. I am extremely pleased with both the quality of the product and the service that Adsa provided. Excellent 07 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Struggled a little when putting together Excellent value for money. One went together really easily, the second one was a little faffy. No matter how many times we tried, in order make sure the footrest is at the front, the gas lever has to be at the back so we have one with the lever at the side and one with the lever at the back. Still works fine, so ok. 31 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value purchase These stools are incredibly easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on and look like stools that cost twice as much. My only gripe is that although they are stable at the moment, they are showing signs of possible wobble with future use. I think you would eventually get this with most gas lift bar stools though. 09 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stools excellent value and appear great quality.. only had then a week or two an not used huge amount so will have too see if they stand the test of time! They were mor tricky than i thought to put up but mainly due to the simplicity - I keep thinking there must be more too it! Great service from Asda too! 19 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and Sturdy! Bought these chairs with fear that they may look cheap or not be strong enough. Needed bar stools to go under b/fast bar so they were right height. Collected from store no problem. They didn't take long to put up and they look and feel fantastic - really good value and look quite expensive. 10/10 23 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow - super bar stools These are super bar stools. Easy to assembly, look very good and really pleased with them. These were half the price of ones we were going to get and look no different. Slightly worried about how long the base will last as its chrome and worried how it will wear but for the price can't grumble! 03 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Purchase Ordering and pick-up both easy and quick - next day. The stools were exactly what I wanted and expected - much better value than others I had looked at prior to purchase. This was a first for me, I don't normally do internet shopping but the experience has encouraged me to shop this way again! 12 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value bar stools These bar stools are lovely, modern looking and have comfortable seats. Great price as I've seen one bar stool at this price in other stores and the Asda ones are of much better quality. The picture does look like the bases are black but they are chrome, so maybe just a reflection. 11 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Had looked at other stools in a similar design, ordered the ASDA ones thinking they were too good to be true. They arrived in a very small box, which didn't look big enough to accomodate two stools. They were very easy to assemble, and look fantastic, excellent value for money. 10 February 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product When I orderd these stools I wasn't expecting them to be identical to other products at double the price. Ok you need to assemble them - but that's really easy too. Excellent price, excellent quality. I got mine delivered to my local store - and again that too was hassle free. 11 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 out of 10 excellant quality, better than I every expected, brilliant value not cheap looking at all. Fits right under the unit so not taking up space, comfortable, great for short as well as tall people as adjusts with a side lever. I'm fussy, but you will not get better for the money. 04 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy For the price for these i was not expecting much but my god there great. they have a great seat that i finally dont slip of like that plastic ones. Although the padded seat is not very padded they are still very comfy. they are very stylish and finish the kitchen of well. 22 December 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Stools Really pleased with these bar stools. Looked at many and some that were quite expensive but didnt look anywhere as good as these. Delivery was ultra prompt, stools were easy to put together and the whole family likes them! Have no negative comments at all. Well done ASDA! 18 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a real beauty! We got 4 of these barstools for our mini kitchen. Saves lots of space. Fits nicely under the counter and the kids and adults find it compfortable. The black seat is nice. The chrome base gets really dirty quick and needs wiping / polishing very often. Would recommend it. 18 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Certainly value for money. I spent a while looking for a pair of stools to go into our new kitchen and these seemed to fit the bill - we were seriously considering the option of buying second hand to meet our budget needs until we came accross these and i have to say that we are extremly pleased. 21 March 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality purchase These stools were delivered to store within 2 days of ordering. They were easy to assemble and look really expensive and have changed the whole look of my kitchen. I had looked around before buying these and they can't be beaten on price and would highly recommend them. 13 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent buy I spent a lot of time looking for a pair of stools and after reading the reviews decided on these. I couldnt be more pleased with my purchase and wish i'd got them sooner. Excellent speedy service from ordering to delivery, easy to put together and they look great! 20 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pack of 2 bar stools Delighted with these stools. They look great, are comfortable and excellent value. The only negative point is that the screw indentations can sometimes be seen through the seat covering, a minor issue considering the overall quality and price. Thank you ASDA! 08 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money I recently purchsed these as I had a new kitchen fitted and having shopped around these were by far the best value for money. They are comfortable, look good will go with any decor and are ideal if like me you have kids that will use them on a regular basis. 13 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Very sceptical about these as they were so cheap. I bought them to replace my more expensive ones and have found they are far better and more comfortable. One of my best buys. Everyone who comes to my house comments on them and reckon they are comfortable. 14 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value and service These chairs were exactly as described and excellent value. Fit beautifully under my new breakfast bar and look far better than the price would predict. From the moment of purchase I was kept up to date on delivery progress and they in fact arrived early. 16 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by better buy while stocks last these bar stools are much better then i thought they would be arrived 1.35pm up and running within 20 minutes - if they last as long as they look - then there definately abargian - might buy an extra two just to make sure the breakfast bar has room for 4 05 February 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase!!! Bought these recently and if you're thinking of doing the same have no worries (i.e. why so cheap?). They are an excellent product and EVERY BIT AS GOOD as stools costing more than twice as much (and believe me, we looked around a lot before buying!!). 14 June 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats the competition..! These are a great pair of bar stools which look stylish and are great value. This is put into context by the fact that one of these stools alone is the same price at one of the leading competitors. Good quality product and well worth the money. 30 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great value You get what you pay for. With this product that is exactly rit. There are more attractive bar stools out there but these look good and work and are well worth their money. No hesitation in recommending these to anyone on a budget. Looks great. 02 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leather bar stools These black leather bar stools look classy and more expensive than what they were. Look great with the tall black glass bar table that we purchased to. Easy to assemble, great value for money and excellent service from Accrington Asda as usual. 29 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great product. Excellent value for money and the quality is brilliant. Looks & feels solid. Easy to put together - even I managed to do it on my own & impressed my husband! So far the 2 stools have survived intense use from 3 robus teenagers! 28 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money After lots of research found these stools on line and ordered. Collected from store within a few days. Items look good in appearance, work well and very good value for money. They are light and fit and work well under our new breakfast bar. 28 March 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money The stools were delivered to my chosen store very quickly and pick up was relatively easy. They were not difficult to put together and look as expected. The quality is not as god as other models, but at half the price, I can't complain. 19 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic These bar stools are fantastic. Was a little worried that they might not be that sturdy for the price but they are amazing. They are as good as any expensive stools i looked at before buying these on the recommendation of others. 06 October 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
  • Price: Was £49 Now £35

Additional information from the manufacturer