Pack of 2 Bar Stools

Rollover image to zoom

Pack of 2 Bar Stools main view

Pack of 2 Bar Stools Reviews

Was £49.00
Now £35.00 Save  £14.00

Simple and stylish. This duo of bar stools is styled in classic chrome, with a black leather-look seat, while the gas-lift adjustable height and footrest ensure your comfort.
AddPack of 2 Bar Stools to basket
 

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Saturday 04 October
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


Up to 25% Off Furniture


 
Colour Black
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy assembly. Full assembly instructions enclosed
Base Type Metal
Design Contemporary
Dimensions Minimum height 66cm Max height 88cm
Number of Shelves 1
Product Type Bar Stools
Seating Capacity 1
Type Bar Stools
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Saturday 04 October
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
3 Questions & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Viks10 is loaded.
Additional information about Viks10 could not be loaded.
17/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Does these stool have rubber at bottom to prevent scratches on laminated floors.
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spring84 is loaded.
Additional information about Spring84 could not be loaded.
27/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
They have a black plastic ring round the base
by
Anonymous
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
11/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Anonymous
UK
Gender: Female
30/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product We wanted stools for kitchen in new house like a breakfast bar, and these caught our eye. Stylish enough, comfy and compact, just the thing. Instructions on assembly were adequate but to be honest, they consist of only a handful of different bits that only go together one way! 10 minutes max to put the two of them together. Delivery to the store was excellent, too and was ready when we were told it would be. 10/10. 22 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Found ordering on website very easy, the item was delivered to my local store very promptly with feed back given at all times, from first ordering to delivery, I throught for the price that item would be ok, but how surprised was I, packaged well items very easy to put to gether, and they look great, I brought others before from a differant company and they were very expensive, so asda I'm am a very happy customer. 08 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing value We bought these in a hurry to provide some seating in our new kitchen and have been very pleased with the quality for such an amazing price.  Although they were only intended to be temporary because we had no seating and needed some in a hurry they are actually just as comfortable as some of the (much) more expensive ones we have been trying out in the shops. 14 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Stools at a Low Cost I noticed these bar stools because they were such a good price. I was a bit worried that they might look cheap, and be a bit flimsy, but they're great. They look sleek and stylish in my kitchen, and slide away comfortably under the breakfast bar when not being used. They are also light enough to move around, but sturdy enough for my two children to sit on (5 years and 10 years). I've just ordered two more because I like them so much. Great buy. 22 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You must buy these stools! At last i am using the most comfy, cheap and stylish bar stools on the market! After an eternity looking for strong, sturdy and easy to look after stools to bring my kitchen bang up to date. Asda should promote their range more as i found these by accident. You will not be dissapointed. The gas lift gives a perfect height and all i need now is the matching gas lift bar table. Ps a child could but them together it's that easy. Well done Asda! 06 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 really pleased with purchase We've been looking for bar stools for a while and they have all been rreally expensive. Then my partner found these on the Asda website. We're really pleased with them they're very easy to put together and so far so good. Only slight hitch if it bothers you that much is that on one stool the handle that raises the stool up and down is at the back and on the other it's at the front but we really don't care about that. 26 April 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fit Nicely! These stools are perfect for fitting under a breakfast bar counter and I bought four to replace 3 bulky ones - they take up less space an look much neater when they tuck under the table top. Bases are also a neat size and the rubber edging on the bottom of the base prevents scratching on floors. Easy to assemble and smart looking they are a good buy for the price. These four cost the same price as one when you look at other shoppng sites! 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! After 2 deliveries of damaged barstools I guess I was 3rd time lucky!!! They came last week and I put them together myself - really easy!! It took me (a mere woman) about an hour to put together 4 of them. They look just beautiful! They are well made and everyone has admired them. They are the cheapest I found and just as nice as far more expensive ones. They are really comfy and look classy. I would highly recommend them!! 03 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent value for money We have only recently purchased them but the stools appear excelent value for money compared with others that I have seen. They are easy to assemble and matched the description exactly. I would be a little concerned if they are to be used by small children due to the lack of back support. For us they are exactly what we were looking for and the height adjustment allows us to store them under a breakfast bar when not in use. 25 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Purchase! For the price of this pair of stools, I don't think you could get beter value for money. They were delivered really quickly and the quality of the stools look alot more expensive than the actual cost! Easily put together, just took a few minutes each. One good thing I am really pleased with is that they are not really heavy to move around either, perfect when you don't want them in the same place all the time. A+++++ Asda! 08 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price these bar stools are excellent value for money. hey are sturdy and look more expensive than what they cost. Its a shame Asda ddnt sell a bar table to go with them though as it took me ages to find one cheap enough. Brilliant buy, cheaper than anywhere else.... 01 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bar stools for the money great bar stools - good quality for the money. easy enough to assemble and very shiny chrome. comfortable too. would recommend. 22 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!!! These stools are simply wonderfull, they are sleek and very modern looking. I purchased 2 x sets so I have 4 stools in total and they fit purfect under my breakfast bar. They are not too wide which i found in alot of other stools i was looking at, for the price these are excellent value. They seem very strong and really comfy to sit on. I am very pleased with my purchase thank you asda!!! 13 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good purchase i bought four of these bar stools they are good quality and look good,cant believe they were that cheap for two should of bought them months ago. Looked at several bar stools but all much more expensive then the ones purchased from asda. they were delived and availible to collect on the day i was told when ordered would deffinatly use asda direct in the future and recomend to others. 31 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and great value for money Really pleased with the bar stools, arrived swiftly (and in a surprisingly small, light box!) easy to put together. Perfect for our kitchen as they fit under the breakfast bar and they look so stylish, too! The gas lift is great for getting the right height for our girls as well as ourselves and the wipe-clean material is always a bonus. Great value for money! 19 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value for Money The goods were dlivered to store very quickly. Assembly was easy, although if the foot rests were tightened up they say off-centre to the seat so had to be left untightened. Compared to other stools we looked at, they are of equal, if not better, quality and for the price are an absolute steal. I'd highly recommend this if you are looking for bar stools. 27 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A steal at the price I am amazed at the quality and style of these stools, I was expecting far less for the price but read good reviews. My last stools were £100 each and I really cannot see much difference in quality!!! Sometimes you really DO pay for the name... They are very easy to assemble and very comfortable, neat, fit well next to each other. Buy before they all go... 05 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible value, great style Having read others reviews of this product (highly rated) I was equally pleasantly surprised when we had assembled the stools...easy to do by the way. They look great next to the island in my kitchen and several people have remarked how nice they are. The funniest thing is when I tell them how much I paid for them...they nearly fall off the stool! 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money bar stools Easy to put together, gas bar lift stool. The price for the two stools is the price I would expect to pay for one!!! Excellent value, would highly recommend, the height can be altered easily within seconds, looks really great in the kitchen - looks like leather but easier to clean. Same product in other stores for double the price. 31 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money Ordered these stools for my new kitchen breakfast bar, had seen similar ones on different sites for double the price. They arrived quickly and look fantastic, everyone comments on how nice they are. They are very good value for money and look just like the more expensive ones and feel very sturdy. I would recommend them to anyone. 25 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Value I have been looking for bar stools and have found that bar stools identical to these were twice the price for a single chair, so imagine my delight to get TWO for half the price of one, and nothing wrong with them. Fast delivery to my local store and a couple of simple steps to put them together. Perfect and a great bargain. 28 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargin You couldn't ask for better considering how cheap these stools are. You would be hard pushed to find stools for under £50 each and the only added bonus would be a leather seat. Unless you need to have leather, these are great! 06 July 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pack of 2 bar stools Thought these would be 'OK for now.' When received I was surprised as would not be able to tell the difference of others priced at £80+ that we have looked at! Great value and easily put together. Would recommend to others. 20 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Item These look really great in my kitchen as everything is black & chrome,only took minutes to set up,very comfy to sit on too.Customer service was fab, when they arrange delivery with you over the phone i was away when they were initially due to be delivered & they were very accomodating,i was able to pick a day to suit me. Highly recommended product and a thumbs up to Asda Direct & their CS. 16 November 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 look great with the table ordered on line, arrived in store earlier than stated which was a bonus. Very easy to assemble, look good with the black bar table i ordered. 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BAR STOOLS THE STOOLS ARE EXCELLANT VALUE FOR MONEY. THEY ARE VERY STABLE AND LOOK EXPENSIVE.THEY WERE EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND THEY EVEN SWIVAL! 07 April 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look fine does the job Bought these for a rented out property, wanted something serviceable that look nice at a good price. These stools were reasonably easy to assemble, look good and fine for doing a property on a price. Hoping they will remain robust as when you sit on them they do go down slightly so hoping this is not an indication of a longer term problem. If not, great value as bought in the sale, look the part and suitable for what they are intended for i.e. eating at your breakfast bar. 30 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good quality 21 January 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the stools for us These stools are what they are....stools but for our situation they didnt work. Bought for our new "wood" kitchen they failed to compliment the room as we hoped. For 40 pounds they are well made, just ugly in their appearance which i feel is the main downside with these. 07 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking bar stools! These stools are fantastic value for the pair. Very easy to assemble and they look a lot more expensive than what they are. On other websites you would pay the same price for just one stool so top marks to ASDA on that one. The delivery was also very quick which was pleasing. In our new kitchen the new stools look very modern and stylish and i would recommend them to anyone! 18 March 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
  • Price: Was £49 Now £35

Additional information from the manufacturer