Pack of 2 Bar Stools

Sorry, out of stock.

Add Pack of 2 Bar Stools to basket

Pack of 2 Bar Stools features in our Clearance collection

Previous itemView full Clearance collectionNext item

Product Information

Click and collect Collect in any ASDA store for free. More delivery info
Colour Black
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Full assembly instructions included
Assembly Required Yes
Colour Family Black
Dimensions Minimum height 66cm Ma x height 88cm
Material Metal
Number of Shelves 1
Product Type Bar Stools
Range Bar Stools
Type Dining Room Furniture

Why we love this

Simple and stylish. This duo of bar stools is styled in classic chrome, with a black leather-look seat, while the gas-lift adjustable height and footrest ensure your comfort.

Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality Product Ordering and Collection were problem free. The cost of the product was very competitive. The assembly of one of the stools might have caused a problem to some customers as the screw threads were slightly burred and required the addition of grease and considerable force to screw them together. The final product is, however solid and aesthetically pleasing in our re-furbished kitchen. 25 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great barstools I wanted a couple of bar stools for my kitchen's new breakfast bar. As I was restricted with space I looked high and low for some compact stools. These are prefect, they fit snuggly underneath the breakfast bar and we're easy to assemble. The price is fantastic for 2 stools you could easily the same for one stool. If you're in two minds I'd say go for it. They're lovely. 03 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 for the price of1 Ordered these to replace the worn out ones I had. Within 20mins both stools completed assembly and now using them in the kitchen 09 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Basic Bar Stool These look very stylish and don't take up too much room but are rather hard to sit on (hence only 4 stars). They seem good quality and the mechanism is easy to use. Would recommend them. 19 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy Easy to assemble, look really good in my kitchen. Very happy with this purchase, and great price. 10 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Very surprised. Very easy to put together and good quality for the price. Bought as window seats as we have high windows with great views. They don't intrude into the room but look perfect where they are. Definately recommend. 04 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An absolute bargain!!! 28 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Bargain and great value Seen this product at a higher price for just one so at this price for two was a bargain would highly recommend and will certainly be buying more ! 17 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very goid 27 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy Amazing price for two chairs. I got them on sale and they look brilliant at our bar area. 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stools These two stools match so well with table. 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brill bar bum supports!! These are excellent bar stools - VERY easy to put together (once we had concluded that the handles you use to raise/lower the stools are on the right hand side on one, and the left on the other!) AND at an excellent price for 2!! 11 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great items Bought these pair to eat at our breakfast table. Ideal size look and style. Great to because they adjust in height. 01 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Great value for money, saved us a lot of money!! 10 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find These are great, brilliant price, fastest delivery, easy to put together, look good, admired by all, I bought a second pair. 19 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suoer item at a super price Really happy with these bar stools. Look fab in kitchen. 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value brill item Really quick and easy to assemble,look really smart and are very comfy.really pleased with these. 04 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Excellent value for money, got two for what I would have normally paid for one. Look lovely in the kitchen with my new bistro table. 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Lovely pair of bar stools, and the price was great for them both 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted Great service and the quality was better than I expected, and a fantastic price. 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant stools for the money Easy to put together, comfortable, great for any height breakfast bar as they are adjustable and very neat under breakfast bar 20 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst purchase 2 of the stools leather seating have ripped already and I have only had them a week 15 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTY PURCHASE Fantastic price, look amazing and easy to assemble. Happy customer and fully recommend 08 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect A very good choice and decision to purchase these stools. They are a bargain, sturdy, easy to assemble and look fantastic in my new kitchen. Delivered to my nearest store in two day! 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Brought for my kitchen and they look fab, even better was the value for money. Would definitely buy again as good quality and stylish. 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stools Really pleased with the quality and the look of these bar stools. I would recommend this product to friends and family. 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!!! What a bargain Great stools look good easy to assemble .highly recommend . 30 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Looks good! Really good purchase. Good price for the pair of stools. As we have people with a significant difference in height in the family, it really solved the problem with having adjustable heights on the stools. They look stylish and compliment the kitchen. Lightweight too, so that they can easily be moved around. 26 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be buying more! Amazing! I am so pleased with these stools! What great value for money. They are lighter than my other ones but for me this is no big deal. very easy to put together. I will be buying more after Christmas. 12 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just perfect After trawling shops and internet came across these at Asda online really good value just what we were looking for to complete our new kitchen, very well made and arrived early. Thank you Asda 10 December 2014
  • 2016-01-27 T06:07:17.984-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
7 Questions & 18 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Newcastle upon Tyne
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoesMamma is loaded.
Additional information about JoesMamma could not be loaded.
12/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
yes they do
by
scottish bor
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sheish is loaded.
Additional information about sheish could not be loaded.
19/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Cumbria
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bubaloo is loaded.
Additional information about Bubaloo could not be loaded.
15/1/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
is it just the seat that is black and is the rest of it, including the round base, all chrome?
by
Anonymous
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
25/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
my seat is red and the base is all chrome
by
scottish borders
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sheish is loaded.
Additional information about sheish could not be loaded.
19/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Chrome
by
Cumbria
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bubaloo is loaded.
Additional information about Bubaloo could not be loaded.
15/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the seat is black and the rest chrome.
by
Anonymous
Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Gender: Female
3/11/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Seat and back rest is black and the rest of the stool is chrome (including the base).
by
Hertfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jo219 is loaded.
Additional information about Jo219 could not be loaded.
14/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, just the seat is black
by
Bangor NI
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Annieabs37 is loaded.
Additional information about Annieabs37 could not be loaded.
28/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Northamptonshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sylv07 is loaded.
Additional information about sylv07 could not be loaded.
13/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
100kgs
by
scottish bor
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sheish is loaded.
Additional information about sheish could not be loaded.
19/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
on a scale of 1- 9 would say 7
by
uk
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happy2222222222 is loaded.
Additional information about happy2222222222 could not be loaded.
12/10/2015
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Approx 20 stone
by
Stowmarket, suffolk
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pammy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Pammy77 could not be loaded.
8/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
west midlands
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about calibishie is loaded.
Additional information about calibishie could not be loaded.
3/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
2 ft x 2 ft
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about traceybw2201 is loaded.
Additional information about traceybw2201 could not be loaded.
15/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
45 x 32 x 41 cm
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Viks10 is loaded.
Additional information about Viks10 could not be loaded.
17/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Don't know but they are light and easy to move
by
Cumbria, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about milliesk0 is loaded.
Additional information about milliesk0 could not be loaded.
11/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Says on box they both weigh 12kgs
by
Hayling Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny14 could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-01-27 T06:03:17.398-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-27 T06:03:17.401-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001757491, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95 by Friday 19 February
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com