Minky Smart Fit Ironing Board Cover

Sorry, out of stock.

Add Minky Smart Fit Ironing Board Cover to basket

Minky Smart Fit Ironing Board Cover features in our Laundry collection

Previous itemView full Laundry collectionNext item

Product Information

Click and collect Collect in any ASDA store for free. More delivery info
Size L125 x W45cm
Colour Multi
Dimensions 125 x 45cm
Machine Wash No
Material 60/40 Polycotton
Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 1 Year
Product Type Ironing Board Covers
Type Ironing Accessories
Brand Minky

Why we love this

The Minky Smart Fit cover fits all standard sized ironing boards in seconds. The super tight, pre-tensioned elastic edging ensures a perfect fit on all boards up to 125 x 45 cms.

It has a luxuriously thick felt backing for a smoother ironing surface. The Smart Fit cover is long lasting and can be machine washed at 40 degrees.

Our customers say

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional value for large Ironing Board Easy to order and pick up at my local Asda. Was having trouble finding cover for a large/wide ironing board and the quality of some was poor. Spotted this and for the reduced price I couldn't be more pleased. Easy to fit too, prefer elastication to pull strings. 05 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good replacement Actually bought a replacement ironing board cover which was supposed to fit my Minky from another supermarket, but had to return it because it was much too small. This is just right and a very good price. Keep it up Asda! 22 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Needed a replacement cover for my Minky ironing board and this was just what I wanted. Reasonable price and good quality, fits well. 03 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Good value, perfect fit, quick delivery 08 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little purchase I love my ironing board but was gutted when my cover had seen better days so decided to purchase a Minky cover that would fit any size board. It was perfect and fitted my board like a glove and had a fab pattern too. Great product in every way ! 08 December 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice buy Fits easily,but found that it seems to ride up along the edge of ironing board. 08 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Easy to fit, easy to adjust, adequate for the job. Appearance a bit more garish than I understood from the website. 24 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minky Ironing Board Cover Brilliant price, fits our big ironing board prefect. looks good and smooth to iron on would buy again. 08 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value for Money Does what its says on the label - good value 19 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit This ironing board cover is a perfect fit, and £7 cheaper than Argos, absolute bargain. Thank you Asda 10 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever 27 April 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dull definitely not bright The cover does 'what it says on the tin' but I was expecting something bright not the dull boring cover I have ended up with - hey ho it's only an ironing board cover!!!! 04 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for Great product Great price Great Service Great Returns system if you need it All in All Excellents in every way 29 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal Great product, good service and very quick delivery, would recommend this way of shopping. 13 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by top cover in the words of her highness 'simply the best board cover ever'. coupled with an ecxellent service from the provider. 10 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product and good fit I purchased this ironing board cover for my old minky ironing board has the previous backing had worn away after a few years. This one fits very well and the backing is thick so should last some time 16 August 2011
  • 2015-11-20 T06:51:06.387-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_001423332, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95 by Friday 12 February
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.