Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black

Rollover image to zoom

Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black main view Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black alternative view

Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black Reviews

Was £39.00 Now £29.00

This medium back leather faced chair comes with attached arms, and is made from leather, vinyl, metal and nylon, for maximum comfort and durability.


It features gas height adjustment and twin wheel castors. This Black Leather Office Chair is versatile and sure to add that special finishing touch to your room.

 

Simple home or office assembly is required.

 

Height from floor to seat: approx 430-530mm (height adjustable)
Weight limit: 100kg
 

AddMid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 03 September
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


Great Savings on Selected Lines

Click here to view all products in this event.

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Black
Additional Features Gas height adjustment, twin wheel castors, comfortable arms, long wearing leather faced, fully UK fire retardant.
Assembly Information Minimal assembly required - 1 screwdriver required
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H910-990 x W58 x D59cm
Finish Leather
Material See description
Product Type Office Chairs
Type Office Furniture
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 03 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
5 Questions & 31 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
The width is stated as 58cm, can you confirm that this includes base and arms? I need this to fit in a 59cm wide space. Thanks
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cgooderz is loaded.
Additional information about cgooderz could not be loaded.
10/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The top is the largest part so it should fit snugly
by
Tewkesbury glos
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gazlar is loaded.
Additional information about Gazlar could not be loaded.
24/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks,
by
Paddington, London W2, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about berkayerdal is loaded.
Additional information about berkayerdal could not be loaded.
21/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It comes with an allen key
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SarahMH is loaded.
Additional information about SarahMH could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Everything you need to assemble the chair is provided including the Allen key to tighten the various screws.
by
Northern Ireland, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsT47 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsT47 could not be loaded.
16/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
My chair came with an allen key to tighten the bolts
by
Wiltshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MParf is loaded.
Additional information about MParf could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You just need the Allen Key which is provided with the chair. Recommend you get someone to hold the seat base and back in position when you are locating the screws.
by
Gloucester
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McClonk is loaded.
Additional information about McClonk could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
it comes supplied with all you need to assembly it. The information on the site regarding a screwdriver, is in correct.
by
Cumbria, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cazp26 is loaded.
Additional information about cazp26 could not be loaded.
21/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I only needed the right angle shaped piece of metal in the box.
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pinkberry37 is loaded.
Additional information about pinkberry37 could not be loaded.
16/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Oliveart is loaded.
Additional information about Oliveart could not be loaded.
12/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Arms need to fixed to support the back
by
Wiltshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MParf is loaded.
Additional information about MParf could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are an integral part of the chair the seat base and back are actually screwed to the arms.
by
Gloucester
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McClonk is loaded.
Additional information about McClonk could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The seat and back are held together by the arms.
by
Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieCardiff is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieCardiff could not be loaded.
1/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, they keep the back attached.
by
North - East
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Undergrad is loaded.
Additional information about Undergrad could not be loaded.
23/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You need the arms as they do fix the back to the chair, making it more stable
by
Cumbria, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cazp26 is loaded.
Additional information about cazp26 could not be loaded.
21/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are essential to support the back.
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pinkberry37 is loaded.
Additional information about pinkberry37 could not be loaded.
16/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Certainly helps support the back, as they do attach there. So would expect so and it would be weaker without.
by
Norfolk, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Accounts is loaded.
Additional information about Accounts could not be loaded.
18/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are required to complete the overall structure.

I have found them comfortable to use whilst not being intrusive if not required.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WeirdScientist is loaded.
Additional information about WeirdScientist could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They need to be attached for the support.
by
Nottingham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sunlady is loaded.
Additional information about Sunlady could not be loaded.
5/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are essential to support the back. They are screwed in to both the sides of the seat and the back.
by
Milton Keynes
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W4TOMK is loaded.
Additional information about W4TOMK could not be loaded.
5/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are not optional and need to be put on to support the back.
by
Gravesend
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Saxy is loaded.
Additional information about Saxy could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
I am moving and I would like to order it while it is on offer
by
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ayden is loaded.
Additional information about Ayden could not be loaded.
28/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It is flat packed.
by
Gravesend
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Saxy is loaded.
Additional information about Saxy could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it does come in a flat pack.
by
Wales
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cymruambyth is loaded.
Additional information about cymruambyth could not be loaded.
11/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the chair will come flat packed when ordered.
by
Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire LU7, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Redben101 is loaded.
Additional information about Redben101 could not be loaded.
7/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it arrives flat packed
by
Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyQ57 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyQ57 could not be loaded.
6/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it is flat packed and you need to build it yourself
by
Midlothian
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about suzy76 is loaded.
Additional information about suzy76 could not be loaded.
19/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, it comes flatpacked
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about twin258 is loaded.
Additional information about twin258 could not be loaded.
17/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it does, . quick delivery too, ordered sun night and it arrived first thing next morning!
by
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about champerdoodles is loaded.
Additional information about champerdoodles could not be loaded.
14/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it does come flat packed but I put it together in 10 minutes.
by
Runcorn, Halton, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRuth is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRuth could not be loaded.
9/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes - it comes in multiple pieces but the seat is a bucket so not really flat. Good packaging.
by
Oxford, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FatboyZim is loaded.
Additional information about FatboyZim could not be loaded.
28/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Boomgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Boomgirl could not be loaded.
11/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fiiy is loaded.
Additional information about Fiiy could not be loaded.
1/1/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
Does anyone have any information about the castor (wheel) specifications for this chair, particularly, what size the stem is?

This is so I can try and track down replacement wheels for use on hardwood floor.
by
Anonymous
23/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
the wheels seem to be standard as they were the same as the old chair
by
ellesmere port
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about roquet is loaded.
Additional information about roquet could not be loaded.
5/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Sorry just assembled mine but if you contact ASDA fixture and fittings line they may even send you some spare. Contact customer service or online https://asda.custhelp.com/app/ask and you should be able to get the measurements
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Boomgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Boomgirl could not be loaded.
11/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-08-26T06:02:41.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001743988, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-26T06:02:41.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001743988, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1026 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Bargain Buy - computer chair This chair is outstanding in price and value for money and would highly recommend anyone wanting the wow factor for the computer/office room. A major plus point for my is that the back support with this chair is about the best i've ever experienced and so for the people who suffer from backpain this is an absolute must have to your home. 17 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item to buy! We wanted to replace our old office chair and found this chair on offer at X mas at our local store. We could not buy it at the time but remembered in February and looked on Asda Direct website and it was still there for very good price! The chair looks great, was easy to put together and very comfy to sit on. Very happy with this product. 18 February 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by You get what you pay for. You dont expect to get too much from a chair that was this cheap. However, the padding in the seat was practically non existent and quickly 'collapsed'. The rest of the chair was perfectly fine - ample padding on the back rest - if only they had used more on the seat!! Returned the chair to the shop and was given a no quibble refund. 20 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical product Overall I am happy with the design and easy assembly of the office chair. Unfortunately on the seat of the chair a few stitches have come undone. I throw away my old chair, so I do not have the time to return this item. Overall I found the online service easy to follow, it was delivered within the agreed timescale and would use it again 31 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Office Chair Ordered after seeing pop up ad. The chair looked good in the photo and for the price, I took the chance of ordering. The chair arrived on the date promised, well packaged. It was very easy to put together and when complete looked more expensive that the price paid. It is comfortable and overall I am well satisfied with the purchase. 21 April 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap and and decent The chair is great value for money. The main downside is that you will have to sit up straight and be careful about your posture as it does not allow you to tilt backwards. Depending on your circumstances it is worth getting a good one for your health. If you only need something for a couple of months this is unbeatable value though. 24 February 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great budget office chair I wanted a comfy, big office chair for sitting at my computer for endless hours typing, but without breaking the bank, and this has been a great purchase. It was easy to put together, adjustable height and good comfy support - the only downside is the back tilt isn't adjustable but I find it's not a big problem at all. Excellent value. 28 October 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Comfortable Fanatastic value. Chair is really comfortable and extremely good quality for the price. tried a different gas lift chair from asda and found it on the small side, great for a kid but not comfortable enough for an adult this was a replacement and i wish it had been in stock when i made the first purchase. Really good quality fabric 08 December 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value A great buy for £29..Can't go wrong really.Had a little help putting it together being partly disabled.But easy allen key construction.Great for my back and not so combersome looking as the high backs, which really serve no purpose..(How often do you put your head back? great floor sliders & easy clean.Fab item.One of my success buys 19 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Needed a replacement chair for our PC desk in a hurry. Chose this for value for money and it certainly is, it does the job ,looks good and is comfy enough for a couple of hours of surfing the net. An added bonus although the website staed delivered within 5 days it was actually delivered in less than 24 hours from placing the order!! 03 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very impressed It is a very comfortable chair for the price, and it is high enough for me, as I am quite tall - I hope it lasts a long time. I managed to put the chair together myself, even though I am almost 70 yrs old. It took me a while, as the instructions inside were for a typists chair....but rang Asda who emailed the real instructions. 12 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a bargain I was looking for a computer chair for some time, and was put off by the huge variation in prices. But as both my wife and I were suffering with our backs, I decided to try this one, and were we pleased! For the price, the quality is superb, it is so comfortable, and was easy to put together. I would recommend this chair to anyone. 09 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chair for the money! I had been looking for ages for a cool office chair but with a limited budget was finding it difficult to find a decent one. Spotted this beauty, bought it and have to say it's a good chair. Only thing wrong is you can't adjust the back of the chair, to make it that bit more comfy. Seat is good and soft. Overall I give it 8/10. 13 November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good chair for the home office this is a good value chair that looks more expensive than it is. It is comfortable to sit in for long periods and gives good back support. However, it is not as good as the older model that used to recline a bit and had a wider seat that you could curl up into. Clearly they are cutting costs, but the full price is still the same. 09 August 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by a chair I bought this chair at the end of December 2011. Today the hydraulic piston has failed. When I sit on the chair it goes straight down & when I get off it goes up. Very disappointed with it when I compare to my last chair which lasted 8 years. This may just have been a bad luck chair, but it should last longer than 2 months. 26 February 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap but not cheerful While I realise cost has to be taken into account, this has to be the most uncomfortable chair I've sat on in a long time, when it arrived it didn't look exactly plush with cushioning and it has now after only a few days become almost flat. As I say I realise it is very cheap for this type of chair I am still very disappointed. 04 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Purchased 2 of these chairs for our garage converted into an office. Was worried about the quality but shouldn't have been as they look good, are very comfy and a great price. My daughter sit on them for up to 4 hours every day. I just wish I hadn't wasted so much time looking at more expensive chairs and looked at Asda first. 01 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money I was very impressed with the overall quality of this chair considering the low cost. I shopped around on the internet and this one was definately the cheapest for a leather faced chair with suspension. I now find that I use this one in preference to my far more expensive chair as it is more comfortable and moves around easier. 19 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Buy I Found This office chair was the best price I could find for what I was looking for, I was dubious about the quality etc,. However, it arrived promptly, the assembly was fairly easy, and it is very comfortable, it does what it says on the tin.I cant think of any bad comments to write about this chair. I would recommend this product. 17 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. This chair is excellent value for home use and it is robust and comfortable. I bought my first a number of years ago and have now purchased 5 in total. (including for children studying away from home). However, given its cost, do not expect it to take the mistreatment that a work chair costing twenty time as much would. 20 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job ordered this chair after my husband managed to break his big expensive office chair. it does the job and looks decent. my husband would prefer it to recline like his last one but for the price you cant go wrong. just a shame Asda couldnt stick to the next day delivery that i had paid for and instead send it 3 days later :( 28 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money buy i owned one of these chairs before and had it for years before it finally gave in to wear and tear and bought a different cheeper one which didnt last very long, was so glad that i could get my butt back onto one of these chairs as i find them really comfy. highly recommend this chair to any one considering buying new. 24 May 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was so disappointed with my new chair. It looks great but after using it for a week, the cushioned seat has flattened into a hard base. I now have to use a cushion with it. If only they had used quality filling, like the last one I had. I only wish I had made the effort to go to the store and see it before I bought it. 22 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain Ordered this for my son and he loves it. V comfortable and a bargain with 20% off too. I would use it myself without a doubt. When I first ordered it, the money wasn't taken off but I called ASDA and that was soon rectified. Delivery was very fast too. I am already thinking of ordering another. Unbeatable, well done ASDA. 28 November 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for the sale price I bought this chair for me but it's a bit on the small side so I gave it to my teenage son who was over the moon to replace his fold up computer chair :D He loves it. Very simple to put together. Looks nice. Great for teenager or small to average built adult. Not great for anyone with an extra few pounds like me. 05 January 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic, but good for the price I paid. A basic office chair which was good value for the £25 online sale price(plus £4.95 delivery fee)which I paid to have it supplied to me directly at my home in January 2009. Delivery was quick, and the chair was straightforward enough to put together by myself, and the instruction leaflet was easy to understand and follow. 16 January 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for.....sometimes! I searched the internet for a couple of chairs to go into my home office and found these chairs - priced higher elsewhere, so took the punt and bought them from Asda, paying a little extra to have them delivered the next day!. The next day, I waited in...nothing arrived until an email from the courier advised that they would be delivering them the following day...so much for paying the extra charge. I emailed them and said it would have to be the following Monday (5 days later). I then called Asda to complain about the additional charge not being met and will say that the lady on the phone was extremely helpful and refunded the charge. Monday came, along with the chairs.....you do get what you pay for! The bolts and holes didn't line up flushly and having sat on it for what must amount for 30 mins in total, the seat has ripped away from the stitching. I'd suggest avoiding these chairs and go for a better make BUT I can't fault Asda for their customer services. 07 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for a Home Study I have just transformed one of my bedrooms into a study and was looking for a comfortable office chair. Saw this one on the Asda direct. Showed it to my son who was looking for chairs and we ended up ordering three. They are just right and comfortable and just a fraction of the price from stationary supplies locally. 11 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Chair & Nothing More The build quality is okay given the price. Assembly was simple. It has a good height range. Easy to move around. The chair looks great but lacks in terms of comfort. It's a better chair than the entry level ones which normally go for less than £20. If you are looking for budget office chair for home get this. 22 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase Really smart looking & comfy chair. Very few parts to assemble. Fixing the arms to the seat and back was a bit tricky but the allen key made it easier. Gas lift for various height seating. bought for 10 year old daughters birthday to go with her new "grown up" desk and she loves it. Great value for money purchase. 29 May 2013
  • 2015-08-26T06:08:36.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1026, tr_1026
  • loc_en_US, sid_001743988, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 34 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer