click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black

Rollover image to zoom

Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black main view Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black alternative view

Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black Reviews

Was £39.00 Now £29.00

This medium back leather faced chair comes with attached arms, and is made from leather, vinyl, metal and nylon, for maximum comfort and durability.


It features gas height adjustment and twin wheel castors. This Black Leather Office Chair is versatile and sure to add that special finishing touch to your room.

 

Simple home or office assembly is required.

 

Height from floor to seat: approx 430-530mm (height adjustable)
Weight limit: 100kg
 

AddMid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Saturday 08 August
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


Great Savings on Selected Lines

Click here to view all products in this event.

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Black
Additional Features Gas height adjustment, twin wheel castors, comfortable arms, long wearing leather faced, fully UK fire retardant.
Assembly Information Minimal assembly required - 1 screwdriver required
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H910-990 x W58 x D59cm
Finish Leather
Material See description
Product Type Office Chairs
Type Office Furniture
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Saturday 08 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
5 Questions & 31 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
The width is stated as 58cm, can you confirm that this includes base and arms? I need this to fit in a 59cm wide space. Thanks
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cgooderz is loaded.
Additional information about cgooderz could not be loaded.
10/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The top is the largest part so it should fit snugly
by
Tewkesbury glos
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gazlar is loaded.
Additional information about Gazlar could not be loaded.
24/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks,
by
Paddington, London W2, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about berkayerdal is loaded.
Additional information about berkayerdal could not be loaded.
21/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It comes with an allen key
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SarahMH is loaded.
Additional information about SarahMH could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Everything you need to assemble the chair is provided including the Allen key to tighten the various screws.
by
Northern Ireland, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsT47 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsT47 could not be loaded.
16/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
My chair came with an allen key to tighten the bolts
by
Wiltshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MParf is loaded.
Additional information about MParf could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You just need the Allen Key which is provided with the chair. Recommend you get someone to hold the seat base and back in position when you are locating the screws.
by
Gloucester
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McClonk is loaded.
Additional information about McClonk could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
it comes supplied with all you need to assembly it. The information on the site regarding a screwdriver, is in correct.
by
Cumbria, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cazp26 is loaded.
Additional information about cazp26 could not be loaded.
21/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I only needed the right angle shaped piece of metal in the box.
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pinkberry37 is loaded.
Additional information about pinkberry37 could not be loaded.
16/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Oliveart is loaded.
Additional information about Oliveart could not be loaded.
12/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Arms need to fixed to support the back
by
Wiltshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MParf is loaded.
Additional information about MParf could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are an integral part of the chair the seat base and back are actually screwed to the arms.
by
Gloucester
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McClonk is loaded.
Additional information about McClonk could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The seat and back are held together by the arms.
by
Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieCardiff is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieCardiff could not be loaded.
1/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, they keep the back attached.
by
North - East
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Undergrad is loaded.
Additional information about Undergrad could not be loaded.
23/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You need the arms as they do fix the back to the chair, making it more stable
by
Cumbria, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cazp26 is loaded.
Additional information about cazp26 could not be loaded.
21/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are essential to support the back.
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pinkberry37 is loaded.
Additional information about pinkberry37 could not be loaded.
16/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Certainly helps support the back, as they do attach there. So would expect so and it would be weaker without.
by
Norfolk, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Accounts is loaded.
Additional information about Accounts could not be loaded.
18/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are required to complete the overall structure.

I have found them comfortable to use whilst not being intrusive if not required.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WeirdScientist is loaded.
Additional information about WeirdScientist could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They need to be attached for the support.
by
Nottingham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sunlady is loaded.
Additional information about Sunlady could not be loaded.
5/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are essential to support the back. They are screwed in to both the sides of the seat and the back.
by
Milton Keynes
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W4TOMK is loaded.
Additional information about W4TOMK could not be loaded.
5/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are not optional and need to be put on to support the back.
by
Gravesend
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Saxy is loaded.
Additional information about Saxy could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
I am moving and I would like to order it while it is on offer
by
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ayden is loaded.
Additional information about Ayden could not be loaded.
28/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It is flat packed.
by
Gravesend
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Saxy is loaded.
Additional information about Saxy could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it does come in a flat pack.
by
Wales
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cymruambyth is loaded.
Additional information about cymruambyth could not be loaded.
11/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the chair will come flat packed when ordered.
by
Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire LU7, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Redben101 is loaded.
Additional information about Redben101 could not be loaded.
7/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it arrives flat packed
by
Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyQ57 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyQ57 could not be loaded.
6/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it is flat packed and you need to build it yourself
by
Midlothian
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about suzy76 is loaded.
Additional information about suzy76 could not be loaded.
19/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, it comes flatpacked
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about twin258 is loaded.
Additional information about twin258 could not be loaded.
17/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it does, . quick delivery too, ordered sun night and it arrived first thing next morning!
by
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about champerdoodles is loaded.
Additional information about champerdoodles could not be loaded.
14/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it does come flat packed but I put it together in 10 minutes.
by
Runcorn, Halton, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRuth is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRuth could not be loaded.
9/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes - it comes in multiple pieces but the seat is a bucket so not really flat. Good packaging.
by
Oxford, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FatboyZim is loaded.
Additional information about FatboyZim could not be loaded.
28/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Boomgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Boomgirl could not be loaded.
11/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fiiy is loaded.
Additional information about Fiiy could not be loaded.
1/1/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
Does anyone have any information about the castor (wheel) specifications for this chair, particularly, what size the stem is?

This is so I can try and track down replacement wheels for use on hardwood floor.
by
Anonymous
23/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
the wheels seem to be standard as they were the same as the old chair
by
ellesmere port
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about roquet is loaded.
Additional information about roquet could not be loaded.
5/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Sorry just assembled mine but if you contact ASDA fixture and fittings line they may even send you some spare. Contact customer service or online https://asda.custhelp.com/app/ask and you should be able to get the measurements
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Boomgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Boomgirl could not be loaded.
11/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-08-03T10:47:01.118Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001743988, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-03T10:47:01.123Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001743988, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1021 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by don,t buy this chair bought this chair on a monday evening,took it home it was easy to assemble, put it in my son,s room but by the following Tuesday evening when you sat on the chair it slowly sank in height to its lowest position, making it impossable to use whilst working at the computor desk. this makes working on the computor like wathcing an old Charlie Chaplin film, you raise the chair up, sit on it,slowly sink down,raise,sit,sink,raise,sit,sinkraise,sit, sink....etc,etc. 01 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive chair After 1 week's use, I have found that the comfort and support offered by this product is excellent. Although it is early days yet, the gas elevation system has yet to be proven for durability as two other manufacturer's executive chairs in the past have both failed in this respect and the height had become unadjustable. So let's wait and see how this product lasts! It was easy to assemble with the pictorial illustration guide sheet supplied with the chair. 07 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A satisfied customer I have bought two. I purchased the first one in store. After I had assembled it - it was not difficult - I liked it, so I decided to purchase another one which I bought on line. Delivery time was good and I was kept informed about the delivery process. It's not a huge chair, but that suits us as neither my wife nor I are large persons, and they are not intrusive in my study. It is a well made product and represents good value for the price I paid. 28 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price I bought this chair as a replacement for my old one, which looked exactly the same. The difference between them is that this one is smaller then my old one, but cheaper by £30. The build quality id say was better then the other one, the materials is the same as the old one. The only issue you may have is the width of the chair is not too wide to sit on and its a tight fit. But if you can stand that, you should buy this as at this price its a steal! 24 January 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty OK.. Good looking but I would say to use more sturdy parts because one or 2 pieces off the chair come off. But its fine since they are small useless one's. Anyway, the quality is ok but its kina boring. Im using this 4 my home and it doesnt take up alot of space- so thats good! It looks very stylish and expensive even though its a good deal for the chair. Its Good but be careful! Spinning on it will give you a tummy ache!!! (take it from me, it does!) 20 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DON'T MISS OUT!!! Not unlike other reviews i had read, i was somewhat sceptical about making the purchase because it truly did sound too good to be true, but it is true. You really will be making an extremely wise move if you go ahead and buy this luxurious and professional looking desk chair! It was a little bit fiddly to put together but i suppose if it wasnt then the product may just fall apart. You really do NOT want to miss out on this amazing product! 09 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargain chair Needed a new chair for the study but didn't want to pay a fortune for it. Saw this one on Asda direct and thought it would be perfect and at a price of £29.99 I was pleased to have found a bargain. It was easy to put together and looks good. The only downside is that the arms cannot be adjusted to fit the larger person and it's quite a snug fit. Anyone bigger than myself (I'm a size 20) would have to either return it or remove the arms. 07 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase Excellent transaction from start to finish.Local Asda notified me within a day when new stocks of the item were available.Item itself is excellent,very good value,easy to assemble(easy to understand instructions)and good quality.Really pleased with this on-line purchase(collected from local Asda to save p&p costs).All aspects of sale first class,including interaction with staff on collection of item.Would recommend this way of shopping. 04 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Executive Chair Received email from ASDA saying that the chair I ordered have arrived at our local ASDA a couple of days after my order online. I collected it in the morning at about 7.30 am. The staff give good services. The chair is very nice looking and confortable. One can adjust the height of the chair by pressing/lifting a lever. Unfortunately the chair can't be tilted backward. Overall it is good value and may order another one at a later date. 14 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by does exactly what it says on the tin. Great chair .can't really fault it especially for the price the material is good .only thing is its a shame the back panel does not move forward or back. it does not give u a num bum after long periods off time either. Fixing it up was easy but u really need 2 people to finish it off when u get to the putting the arms on.very happy with purchase. Would buy another one and recommended to a friend .also delivery to store was 2days early. 01 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought a secone one...... I bought this chair about three years ago (still going strong!) and it looks and feels much more expensive than it actually was. It's such excellent quality and price that when I came to need another one, I hoped that Asda direct still stocked them. They did and, thankfully the price was still the same too! Delivery is very very quick and the instructions are extremely simple - put together in about 5 minutes. Can't say better than that. 12 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great product! My parents bought this chair for their computer desk, which I set up for them - the instructions are easy to follow and it took me about 10 minutes to put it all together. It's surprisingly comfortable with quite a bit of give when you lean back in the chair! You can tell that the screws for the armrests will need tightening from time to time but that's not really a problem. I just bought one for myself because it's such a nice chair. 07 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant quality i just happend to come across this chair in Asda's while looking for an computer desk.The chair looked ok when i saw it on the box and at this price i bought one. Got it home it was really easy to assemble and to make things better it was really comftable. I will be going back tomorrow to purchase onother one for my office in work. Only down sideto this if im honest , is that is is slightly narraw on my legs otherwise a good buy. 29 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny i bought this chair as our old one had had it and i was a bit short of money so i thought this will do for now for the price. turns out this chair was better than the one we had and i had paid more than twice the price for that one. it is comfortable, sturdy, and looks great. if you want quality at a low price then this is for you. dont hesitate buy one today, even my husband likes it and he moans about just about everything!!!! 17 June 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for money Very nice looking appearance, solid built and quite easy assembly, except when assemble the the final part, which is the back of the chair. Difficult to get the right position of the 4 bolts. Overall, this is a value for money product with a quite beautiful appearance, also is very comfortable, only there is no back tension mechanisim fitted. With this price tag, I would recommend to anyone who looking for similar products. 07 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahh, comfort. First stop was Costco. I expected to pay a little more but get a top quality chair. I sat on all of them. All very nice; but not that nice - cheapest one £70. Next, take a chance on this Asda chair. £25 paid in store, put it together in 10 minutes and it's lovely! Very, very comfortable. Would definitely buy another if required. Would highly recommend. Nice to sit on and I can't help but think it aint bad quality too! 25 June 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wuld never Buy This Item Again I know it is not a top end of the market chair but to put it mildly the product is terrible the base where the castors push into split and to top it off the actual side arm also split so as to the quality of the item very poor would never buy this item or recommend anyone else to buy it either.So my advice is to pay that extra couple of pounds for a better quality as it will last .That is what I have to do now. 10 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair my old expensive chair had seen better days, so needed to replace. This arrived quickly and my 11 yr old put it up for me. It is smaller than my expensive chair, might not last as long, who knows, but there are many positive sides to it. firstly its obviously easy to put together, secondly its less obtrusive to fall over - our desk pc is in the home and major traffic area... but its easy to move - something the other chair never was. its comfy and supports half the back - ok my other when it went upright you could sleep in. its easy to clean. only fault so far is that it wont slide thru the kitchen when u have fallen down stairs - 5 feet so it wont pass easily thru a door if you have a cupboard nearby. I am not light weight thanks to accidents but it takes my weight well and can also be djusted for my disabled son to sit on - thinking of buying him his own so we can work together 21 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice,comfy, smart chair for the home office Arrived on time - good service. Nice comfy chair the only slight problem is with the assembly - the fitting of the seat base and back is quite fiddly if you're doing it on your own. Would be much easier if you get someone to help you hold things in position whilst locating and tightening the screws. Having said that the chair is excellent value for money, is comfy and looks great. Thoroughly recommended. 26 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargain Buy Can't complain about the chair, and the 3 stars I've given it for quality relate to the fixings that come with it so you can assemble it. I read another review that made the same point, the allen key and bolts are really poor quality and the plastic caps that hide the bolt heads are difficult to fit. Apart from that, the chair is comfy and does look good, certainly looks worth more than the £29 I paid. 20 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good solid chair I bought this because of the price mainly but also because it was from ASDA and I have not had anything bad from them. Its good sturdy chair works well and is comfortable to sit on for long periods of time. OK its a little like p leather to the touch but is easy to wipe clean and lets face it for the money is a real good deal. I would recommend it to friends especially ones with children. 23 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and Comfortable I bought this chair after looking all over the web for a decent office chair at a decent price. Stumbled upon this and didn't even know Asda do furniture! Ordered immediately as it was a bargain and was pleasantly surprised. It looks fantastic and is not too big and not too small. Perfect size if you haven't got too much room and is very very comfortable. Very pleased and will buy again. 15 June 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great deal, but mine was faulty Good looking item, a little over 'fim' seat wise maybe, yet seemed very good value for the price listed. Sadly the one I got had bad fittings where the stand meets the underside of the chair and had to be returned. Bad luck for me. However, the chair is decent for the price, if you have better luck you could certainly get a bargain. Cheap and cheerful, but would certainly do the job. 10 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldn't find a more suitable chair for this price I looked everywhere online for a cheap, but great quality leather executive chair. I somehow came across this one at ASDA, which was easily the cheapest. I've had the product for several weeks and it is worth every penny. It took me around 5 minutes to put together - it was so easy I wouldn't have needed the instructions. Everything is included in the box, including an alan key so you don't have to search the house for one. The hydraulic pump allows me to sit at my preferred height and the back of the chair is high enough to keep me comfortable for a long period of time. I use this chair all my time sat at my PC and even when i'm on the playstation. If you have any doubt whether or not this chair is suitable for a bedroom/study area, fear not - probably the cheapest one you will get for this quality. Only down side is that is doesn't have a tilt function, although not expected at such a cheap price! 15 January 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap chair After 15 months of light use the padding is worn out. Never provided very good lumbar support, and the seat always gradually lowered itself over time, suggesting small leak in the gas lift. I'm a very small, light person. Also, not leather, but you shouldn't be surprised at that price. I'm kicking myself for not being organised enough to return it whilst it was still under guarantee. 03 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swivel chairfor arthritis sufferer. Second one I've bought, this time for my oldish (!) sister with bad arthritis in hips and back. This condition caused her pain when turning her body to talk to people around the kitchen table. She has replaced one of her kitchen chairs with this one and now has no trouble or pain because she can now swivel. Height of chair and the fitted arms helps her in sitting down and getting up too. 21 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Great value. My last chair after some years use the feet broke. Looking on the net this seemed a good buy, and it was. It was delivered to a local store in 3 days free of charge (which is as it should be). It was easy to put together. Just a little dificulty finding the threaded holes fo the arm rests. Once put together it is sturdy and comfortable. You won't find one like this cheaper. 26 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair I love this Executive Chair, I can't believe the price it was sold at. I'm sitting on it now, one of the best chairs I have ever used, and working on my pc has never been so comfortable. The chair its self is strong sturdy and easy to fix up. Don't let this offer go, because no were else could sell you such a chair at such a price. I'am very happy with my chair, great purchase. 17 February 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy, good value I bought one of these chairs about 6 or 7 years ago and found it very comfy even for extended use. When my old chair eventually gave up the ghost, I decided to replace it with another of the same type. Again I've been very impressed with this new chair. The only thing that let's it down is the lack of a tilt function which my previous chair had. Still, even without this, great value. 13 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good buy I ordered this office chair as I was getting a lot of back ache with my old chair. I am absolutely delighted with it - its so comfortable and an excellent price and really easy to assemble - others I viewed were more expensive and I have already returned one to another supplier as it was really poor value and most uncomfortable. Well done Azda I would certainly shop with you again. 21 November 2012
  • 2015-08-03T10:48:21.661Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1021, tr_1021
  • loc_en_US, sid_001743988, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer