Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black

Rollover image to zoom

Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black main view Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black alternative view

    Recently viewed

    Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black
    £39.00
    Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black

    Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black Reviews

    £39.00

    This medium back leather faced chair comes with attached arms, and is made from leather, vinyl, metal and nylon, for maximum comfort and durability.


    It features gas height adjustment and twin wheel castors. This Black Leather Office Chair is versatile and sure to add that special finishing touch to your room.

     

    Simple home or office assembly is required.

     

    Height from floor to seat: approx 430-530mm (height adjustable)
    Weight limit: 100kg
     

    AddMid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black to basket
     
    • Click and collect Collect in store FREE
    • Delivery Have this item delivered
     
    Colour Black
    Additional Features Gas height adjustment, twin wheel castors, comfortable arms, long wearing leather faced, fully UK fire retardant.
    Assembly Information Minimal assembly - Phillips screwdriver required
    Assembly Required Yes
    Dimensions H910-990 x W58 x D59cm
    Product Type Office Chairs
    Weight Restriction 100kg
     
    Delivered from £2.95
    by Friday 25 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George or George Home purchase, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. This excludes clothing accessories (not made from cloth), footwear, jewellery; part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises





     
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 971 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value This chair looks great, it's very comfortable and what's more, it's extremely good value. I'm really glad I bought it. 17 October 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value for money. I bought this chair for my home office. I compared it to others on the market and it looked good for the money. Assembly was quite easy. I am please with the chair. Although I am sure it said in the description that it reclined..which it doesn't. Anyway I am happy with this chair and would recommend it. It is most suitable for tables about 70cm high. 10 August 2009
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish Chair broke, back came loose and wouldn't stay at any hight, just kept going at lowest. 04 March 2010
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Executive chair. First the plus points. It is cheap and very easy to assemble- perhaps ten minutes. Now the minus points: This is not an executive type chair. The seat is cramped, it has no tilt, the armrests are so far back as to be useless and if they weren't structurally necessary for the construction of the chair I would remove them. They are also low and pinch the thighs and hips. The seat itself is small and uncomfortable and the back is so low that it offers no support. A previous reviewer also commented on the fact that the seat drops slightly on its pillar when used - this is a little off-putting. I would agree that if this type of chair is wanted pay a little more. It was a pity that I wasn't able to try this before purchasing it - if the facility was available I would not have bought it. Disappointing. 13 January 2013
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing purchase I suppose for £29, i shouldn't be TOO picky, and there's nothing really THAT bad about the chair - for the money. However, the fact is that it feels cheap, smells rather odd, is uncomfortable and worst of all has no tilt mechanism, which makes prolonged use problematic. Executive, it certainly is NOT, and I doubt it will last very long. I just wish i had read some of the less complimentary reviews before purchase, and i would have discovered all the points i found out subsequently and would definitely NOT have purchased!! 27 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by What a bargain I was looking for a computer chair for some time, and was put off by the huge variation in prices. But as both my wife and I were suffering with our backs, I decided to try this one, and were we pleased! For the price, the quality is superb, it is so comfortable, and was easy to put together. I would recommend this chair to anyone. 09 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Comfortable Fanatastic value. Chair is really comfortable and extremely good quality for the price. tried a different gas lift chair from asda and found it on the small side, great for a kid but not comfortable enough for an adult this was a replacement and i wish it had been in stock when i made the first purchase. Really good quality fabric 08 December 2010
    Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for.....sometimes! I searched the internet for a couple of chairs to go into my home office and found these chairs - priced higher elsewhere, so took the punt and bought them from Asda, paying a little extra to have them delivered the next day!. The next day, I waited in...nothing arrived until an email from the courier advised that they would be delivering them the following day...so much for paying the extra charge. I emailed them and said it would have to be the following Monday (5 days later). I then called Asda to complain about the additional charge not being met and will say that the lady on the phone was extremely helpful and refunded the charge. Monday came, along with the chairs.....you do get what you pay for! The bolts and holes didn't line up flushly and having sat on it for what must amount for 30 mins in total, the seat has ripped away from the stitching. I'd suggest avoiding these chairs and go for a better make BUT I can't fault Asda for their customer services. 07 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 Champion Considering the price of this chair it is very comfortable and well made, People of wider hips may find that it digs in their legs a little but for a budget office/gamers chair you can't go wrong. Some assembly is required but its straightforward enough and only needs an allen key which is supplied. Bobby Dazzlin! 06 August 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great value i bought this chair over 2 wks ago and its been great so far. i usually like to go have a look in store to get a better feel of the product so you know what you are buying but I didn't have time. Its comfy & was easy to put together even though its was my son who did it, didn't take him long either. good value and would recommend to anyone. slightly rocky when you lean back but it may be that way. I use it for computer work but daughter usually sits on it the most even to watch TV, my cats love it. great value too. 02 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value office chair Good value solid office chair. Doesn't take up too much space, but doesn't feel small to sit in. Good support all round and easy to assemble. Chair covering is very plasticy - I bought this item in Sept, but hot weather may make it a bit sticky to sit on! Generally a low cost all round good buy. 20 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic buy I bought this chair because my son was complaining of backake which I put down to him being on his computer and the chair he had was ready for the bin. It has solved the problem but cant get im off the computer now. A goodlooking producut at a very good price with excellent back support. 06 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful purchase! A great chair! Love it. Looks good, very comfortable, very chic, easy to adjust and now I am comfy sat at my computer. A great looking chair and great value for money. Would tell everyone to buy one! Was easy to assemble too. No problems and done quite quickly. Real value for money. 07 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the price I ordered this chair to replace a very old typist chair and am so pleased with it. The design is very stylish and the chair was easy to assemble and is very comfortable. THE chair offers good support for the back and is excellent value for the money. Would definitely recommend it. 26 October 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money This chair does what it says. It is easy to assemble and is comfortable and fit for purpose. It doesn't have as many moveable features as more expensive chairs but you get what you pay for. It has raise and lower and also the lumbar support which are the 2 most important ones. 06 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the wait I can't believe how sturdy this product is, as it only took me a short time to put it together. I missed out the first time they were in store, so glad I waited 'til they came back in, I bought one for my son's room and one for my place of work- (I'm much more efficient now) 03 October 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Chair For the money, a good office chair. The gas cylinder on mine did not work but I could not bare to take it all apart and try and get it back in the box (they never fit once taken out!) so limited with height use. Shame as quality seems good otherwise. 26 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad i picked this chair! This chair is excellent value for money. I was looking round at different chairs and spotted this one because of its very low price compared 2 similar chairs like it, however after reading the reviews, it sounded like a good decent chair, so i bought it and very pleased i did! Would have paid more for it. it is very sturdy, quite comfortable and looks nice, best purchase i could have bought, especially for the price! Easy to put together, not much need to look at instructions and only took 5minutes! 03 November 2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 by comp chair The chair arrived on time. It was easy to put together. All the parts were well labelled and it was sooooo comfortable to sit in, it stayed in the living room the first night! lovely and comfortable can sit in it for hours. I just love it! 19 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised One is always a little dubious when self assembling a purchase is required, at least that is how it was for me, until your chair was delivered, promptly to my address. It was wonderful to find myself putting this product together, with the minimum of fuss and in quick time. When assembled, the chair stood up to my expectations and it continues to provide the comfort and support I need when using my computer. I look forward to my next purchase from you. thankyou, once again for a reliable service. 21 May 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase Good price and quality for a basic chair. Chair is smaller in size than that you would get from an expensive executive chair, but cannot complain for the price. Great for my 11 year old daughter. Expect it to last several years. 28 February 2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value computer chair When I needed to replace a broken chair I searched online. This one was a good looking chair for the money. It was easy to put together and is very comfortable. It doesnt tilt back like my old one, but then that is how it broke! 20 August 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Astinishing Value If you are prepared to do a little self assembly then you will really get great value from this offer ! It takes around 30 minutes to put together, but is simple enough and no extra tools are needed. The finish and quality is excellent and the chair itself has good proportions, but recommend that you try it for size before purchasing. Important to note that this model does not tilt or angle at the back, the position is fixed, which suited me as l prefer a firm fixed position for my lower back. 03 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very good purchase This chair is exactly what I wanted. It was very easy to put together and I find it very comfortable when working on the computer. I would definitely recommend this chair to anyone looking for a chair for their home office. 24 March 2010
    Rated 2 out of 5 by its good for the price its amazing but it smells really bad and the strange smell is not going away and if you leave anything on it or sit on it it seeps into your clothes as well. I tried everything to get it out it don't work . 18 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value i had already bought one of these chairs about six months ago and found it to be excellent value for money. So when my two nephews where looking for chairs for there computer desk straight away i thought of this product. 31 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Excellent value for money, looks more expensive than it is and much cheaper than other shops that sell a similar product. Would definitely recommend to a friend and it's an excellent price for tight-pocketed students!! 30 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very good quality and price this chair was above what i had imagined when i look at the price, it is very good value for money, easy to assemble, and very comfortable to use nice ona ASDA you have made me happy yet again best regards keith 13 March 2010
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst purchase ever! I ordered this chair because it looked good quality and worth the money. When i recieved the chair put it together and the gas lift on the chair was faulty so had to send it back.Won,t be ordering another one. 30 October 2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money! The product stated tilt action! it has no tilt also the back is too upright and angle not adjustable. Overall Quality POOR 20 September 2009
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>